Alvexo

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    What is known about the Alvexo trading platform - reviews of the broker and an overview of trading conditions

    Broker Alvexo was founded in 2014 and is owned by VPR Safe Financial Group Ltd. Several platforms are available to clients for trading. The minimum deposit is only $10, but this amount will not open up all the possibilities of the site. To unlock all features, you need to purchase one of the account types. Starting price – $500.

    The trading conditions are described on the site and the commission amounts are indicated. There are many popular methods available to fund your trading account. There are more than 170,000 active traders registered on this platform. The company regularly conducts webinars for users and has a financial Internet channel. On the website, clients have access to an online margin and profit calculator, trading signals, and an economic calendar.

    The license number and regulator are indicated in the footer of the site. The company is registered in the Seychelles, which is an offshore zone. The address HIS Building, Office 5, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles is indeed listed for this company. The contact phone number +357-24030119 is valid, as is the email address – [email protected].

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2014

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    CySec

    Company Features

    Alvexo is an international broker operating since 2014. The trading platform offers a large selection of trading instruments and instant order execution. Clients have access to educational materials, trading signals, a calculator, and an economic calendar.

    Website

    alvexo.com

    Contacts

    HIS Building, Office 5, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles

    +357-24030119

    [email protected]

    Pros
    • Popular trading terminals available
    • There is a mobile version of the platform
    • Training materials available
    Cons
    • Terminal manipulation
    • Refusal to withdraw profit and withdraw deposit
    • Lack of PAMM accounts
    Trading Platforms

    МТ4, МТ5, R WebTrader, R StocksTrader, R MobileTrader

    Types of accounts

    Classic, Gold, Prime, Elite

    Currency

    USD

    Deposit/withdrawal

    $10

    Min Deposit

    $500

    Leverage

    1:100-1:400

    Min order

    0,01

    Spread

    2,9

    Financial instruments

    Stocks, indices, cryptocurrency, currency pairs, commodities, bonds

    Order execution

    Instant

    Bonus

    Yes

    Trading conditions and platform tools

    The Alvexo trading platform provides traders with access to more than 450 different trading instruments. Among them are cryptocurrency, stocks, bonds, and commodities. Clients are offered to choose one of four trading accounts.

    Types of accounts on the site:

    • Classic – deposit $500, leverage 1:100;
    • Gold – deposit $10,000, leverage 1:200;
    • Prime – deposit $50,000, leverage 1:300;
    • Elite – individual offer, leverage 1:400.

    Users may not buy a trading account, but start with a minimum deposit amount of $10. But in this case, only a limited number of tools will be available to them. Users can contact technical support at any time, which works 24/7.

    Forex broker Alvexo The company often holds promotions and gives clients replenishment bonuses that need to be worked off, which is quite difficult to do. Every year the company holds live seminars for its clients.

    How scammers scam users – exposure

    At first glance, everything with the Alvexo official website looks smooth. The resource is of high quality, legal documentation is present, but there is also some negativity. Many clients complain about trading accounts being reset and deposits being drained if they traded with a mentor. And these are signs of a brokerage kitchen. Not all companies that act dishonestly operate without documents. This broker is an example of a platform that has set a course for many years of work. Such sites scam clients, but not as clearly as fly-by-night resources. A trader can trade for several months and be satisfied with the cooperation, but this is only for a certain time.

    After registering and choosing an account type, you need to decide on a trading terminal. Often, during the closing of transactions, their price changes, and this leads to a loss. This is another way this company resorts to deceive investors.

    The office helps beginners trade by assigning mentors to them. But even here, not everything is so simple. Mentors persuade people to deposit more money, and then advise them to open obviously negative trades, thus draining the user’s deposit. But here it should be added that, unlike cheap scams, the company’s employees do not harass customers with constant calls.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    In general, there is a positive opinion about the site. It has a high-quality design, a well-developed text part, a lot of useful training materials and high-quality support for several languages. It is immediately clear that the creators of the resource had plans for many years of work, and for this they need to invest financially. But there is also a negative. If you read multiple reviews of Alvexo, which have been collected over several years of work, you can see very different assessments of the broker’s activities. Some clients mention fraud on the part of the company, and against the backdrop of an offshore license, these accusations look plausible. There is information about manipulations with quotes and refusals to withdraw money. Before starting cooperation, you need to weigh all the facts, but it is best to look for a broker registered in a non-offshore zone.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Alvexo – investor reviews

    You shouldn’t expect absolute honesty from offshore brokers, so you shouldn’t rush to open a personal account on Alvexo. In offshore companies, the law always remains on the side of the companies, and clients cannot obtain justice if they were deceived by the broker.

    There are many reviews about the company, and several of them will be presented below. A user under the nickname Dragon says that the broker helped him part with $4,000. He traded on the advice of his mentor. Moreover, his mentor convinced him to take out a loan. Precious metals and raw materials were chosen as trading instruments. Things were going well. Then one day the trader saw that his account was empty, and the company employees stopped contacting him. He does not recommend contacting this company.

    Another investor says that he cannot open transactions on the resource. He is constantly shown a message that trading is prohibited. And he was unable to close those transactions that were opened earlier. He also cannot withdraw money. The user contacted technical support, but they did not answer him.

    Ilsaf says that when trading on a demo account, managers try to persuade the trader to open a real account. And then they do everything to make the trader lose money. Managers persuade clients to open a trading account with a large amount at once, especially after a drain. This will supposedly help recoup previously lost money.

    Such comments about the broker are not uncommon, and they indicate systematic fraudulent activities on the part of the company. Contacting the regulator will not help here. But a refund is possible after launching the chargeback procedure.

    Final Analysis

    A detailed review of Alvexo revealed irregularities in the trading platform’s activities that pose risks to clients’ capital. The office writes off, drains money, and also refuses to return deposits.

    Cooperation with a broker registered offshore carries great risks. Whether to trade on such a site or not is the client’s decision. If he loses money, it will be difficult for him to return it.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    Does the opinion of a broker's clients affect its reputation?

    The company’s rating and reputation largely depend on whether its clients are satisfied. The reviews about Alvexo are not the most flattering, and therefore you should take a close look at them before deciding to cooperate with this platform.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Alvexo on the website?

    To add a review of this company on the resource, you do not need to spend a lot of time. The whole procedure takes no more than 5 minutes, and this is already with registration. A letter with a link to confirm registration will be sent to your e-mail, and it will also contain detailed instructions on how to add a review to the site.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

Alvexo

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Что известно о торговой платформе Alvexo – отзывы о брокере и обзор условий трейдинга

    Брокер Alvexo был основан в 2014 году и принадлежит компании VPR Safe Financial Group Ltd. Для торговли клиентам доступны несколько платформ. Минимальный депозит составляет всего 10$, но эта сумма не откроет всех возможностей площадки. Чтобы открыть все функции, нужно приобрести один из типов аккаунтов. Начальная цена – 500$.

    На площадке описаны торговые условия, указаны размеры комиссий. Для пополнения торгового счета предлагается множество популярных методов. На этой платформе зарегистрировано больше 170 000 активных трейдеров. Компания регулярно проводит вебинары для пользователей, имеет финансовый интернет-канал. На сайте клиентам доступен онлайн-калькулятор маржи и прибыли, торговые сигналы, экономический календарь.

    В подвале сайта указан номер лицензии и регулятор. Компания зарегистрирована на Сейшельских островах, что является оффшорной зоной. Адрес HIS Building, Office 5, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles действительно числится за этой компанией. Телефон для связи +357-24030119 – валидный, как и адрес электронной почты – [email protected]

    Статус

    Брокер-мошенник

    Дата основания

    2014 год

    Партнерская программа

    Есть

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    CySec

    Особенности компании

    Alvexo – международный брокер, работающий с 2014 года. На  торговой площадке предлагается большой выбор инструментов торговли, мгновенное исполнение ордеров. Клиенты имеют доступ к учебным материалам, торговым сигналам, калькулятору, экономическому календарю.

    Официальный сайт

    alvexo.com

    Контакты

    HIS Building, Office 5, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles

    +357-24030119

    [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Доступны популярные торговые терминалы
    • Есть мобильная версия платформы
    • Доступны обучающие материалы
    Минусы
    • Манипуляции с терминалом
    • Отказ в выводе профита и отзыве депозита
    • Отсутствие ПАММ счетов
    Торговые платформы

    МТ4, МТ5, R WebTrader, R StocksTrader, R MobileTrader

    Типы счетов

    Classic, Gold, Prime, Elite

    Валюта

    USD

    Пополнение/вывод

    $10

    Сумма минимального депозита

    $500

    Кредитное плечо

    От 1:100 до 1:400

    Мин ордер

    0,01

    Спред

    2,9

    Финансовые инструменты

    Акции, индексы, криптовалюта, валютные пары, сырьевые товары, бонды

    Исполнение ордеров

    Мгновенное

    Бонусы

    Есть

    Торговые условия и инструменты площадки

    Торговая площадка Alvexo предоставляет трейдерам доступ к более чем 450 разным инструментам торговли. Среди них криптовалюта, акции, бонды, сырьевые товары. Клиентам предлагают выбрать один из четырех торговых аккаунтов. 

    Типы аккаунтов на площадке: 

    • Classic – депозит 500$, леверидж 1:100;
    • Gold – депозит 10 000$, леверидж 1:200;
    • Prime – депозит 50 000$, леверидж 1:300;
    • Elite – индивидуальное предложение, леверидж 1:400.

    Пользователи могут не покупать торговый аккаунт, а начать с минимальной суммы пополнения – 10$. Но в таком случае им будет доступно только ограниченное количество инструментов. Пользователи в любое время могут обратиться в техническую поддержку, которая работает в режиме 24/7. 

    Форекс брокер Alvexo Компания часто проводит акции и дарит клиентам бонусы к пополнению, которые нужно отрабатывать, что сделать довольно сложно. Ежегодно контора проводит живые семинары для своих клиентов.

    Как мошенники разводят пользователей – разоблачение

    На первый взгляд все с Alvexo официальным сайтом выглядит гладко. Ресурс качественный, юридическая документация присутствует, но также есть и негатив. Множество клиентов жалуется на обнуление торговых счетов, слив депозитов, если торговля была с наставником. А это признаки брокерской кухни. Не все компании, действующие нечестно, работают без документов. Данный брокер – это пример площадки, которая взяла курс на многолетнюю работу. Такие сайты разводят клиентов, но не так явно, как ресурсы однодневки. Трейдер может несколько месяцев торговать и быть довольным сотрудничеством, но это только до определенного времени. 

    После регистрации и выбора типа аккаунта нужно определиться с торговым терминалом. Нередко во время закрытия сделок их цена меняется, и это приводит к убытку. Это еще один способ обмануть инвесторов, к которому прибегает эта компания.

    Новичкам контора помогает торговать, приставляя к ним наставников. Но и тут не все так просто. Наставники уговаривают людей вносить больше денег, а потом советуют открывать заведомо минусовые сделки, таким образом сливая депозит пользователя. Но тут следует добавить, в отличие от дешевых скамов, сотрудники компании не изводят клиентов постоянными звонками.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    В целом о сайте складывается позитивное мнение. У него качественный дизайн, хорошо проработана текстовая часть, есть много полезных обучающих материалов и качественная поддержка нескольких языков. Сразу видно, что у создателей ресурса были планы на многолетнюю работу, а для этого нужно вложиться финансово. Но есть и негатив. Если почитать множественные отзывы Alvexo, которые успели собраться за несколько лет работы, то там можно увидеть самые разные оценки деятельности брокера. Некоторые клиенты упоминают о мошенничестве со стороны конторы, и на фоне оффшорной лицензии эти обвинения выглядят правдоподобно. Есть сведения о манипуляциях с котировками и об отказах в выводе денег. Перед началом сотрудничества нужно взвесить все факты, но лучше всего поискать брокера, зарегистрированного не в оффшорной зоне.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Alvexo – отзывы инвесторов

    Ждать абсолютной честности от оффшорных брокеров не стоит, поэтому не следует спешить открывать на Alvexo личный кабинет. В оффшорах закон всегда остается на стороне компаний, и клиенты не могут добиться справедливости, если были обмануты брокером. 

    О компании есть немало отзывов, и внизу будет представлено несколько из них. Пользователь под ником Дракон говорит, что брокер помог ему расстаться с 4000$. Он торговал по советам наставника. Более того, наставник убедил его взять кредит. В качестве торговых инструментов были выбраны драгметаллы и сырье. Дела шли неплохо. Потом в один день трейдер увидел, что его счет пуст, а сотрудники компании перестали выходить с ним на связь. Он не советует связываться с этой конторой.

    Еще один инвестор говорит, что не может открывать на ресурсе сделки. Ему постоянно высвечивается сообщение о том, что торговля запрещена. А те сделки, которые были открыты раньше, он не смог сам закрыть. Деньги тоже вывести он не может. Пользователь обратился в техническую поддержку, но там ему не ответили. 

    Ильсаф рассказывает, что при торговле на демо-счете менеджеры стараются уговорить трейдера открыть реальный счет. А дальше они делают все, чтобы трейдер слил деньги. Менеджеры уговаривают клиентов открывать торговый счет сразу на крупную сумму, особенно после слива. Это якобы поможет отбить потерянные ранее деньги.

    Подобные комментарии о брокере не редкость, и они указывают на систематичность мошеннических действий со стороны конторы. Обращение к регулятору тут не поможет. Но возврат денег возможен после запуска процедуры чарджбэк. 

    Заключительный анализ

    Подробный обзор Alvexo позволил выявить нарушения в деятельности торговой площадки, которые несут риски для капитала клиентов. Контора списывает, сливает деньги, а также отказывается возвращать депозиты. 

    Сотрудничество с брокером, зарегистрированным в оффшорах, несет большие риски. Торговать на таком сайте или нет – клиент сам принимает решение. В случае потери денег, ему будет сложно сделать их возврат.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Alvexo на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Alvexo Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Alvexo на сайте Рейтинг Брокеров?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Рейтинг Брокеров – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Alvexo, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше