Axe Capital

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Ax Capital review – reviews of the broker, scam scheme, signs of illegal activity

    Fraudsters falsify important documents. They forged the certificate of incorporation and financial regulation licenses.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2022

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No information

    Methods for replenishing your account and withdrawing money

    Credit and debit card

    Bank transfer

    Skrill

    Neteller

    Affiliate program

    No information

    Contacts

    Saint Lucia, Gros Islet, Rodney Bay, Rodney Bayside Building, Office 2

    [email protected]

    Website

    https://axecapital.systems/ru/

    Pros
    • MT4/MT5 support
    • Investment rates
    • Large selection of tariffs for trading
    Cons
    • No license
    • Hiding the terms of cooperation
    • Email as one method of communication
    Trading Platform

    MT4

    Types of accounts

    Start, Silver, Gold, Exclusive Diamant

    Min Deposit

    $250

    Spread

    No information

    Leverage

    No information

    Currency

    USD, GBP, EUR

    Bonus

    Yes

    Information about the Ax Capital project

    Company is a financial services provider for traders around the world. It is one of the fastest growing online brokers, offering access to over 1,000 stocks, forex, commodities and indices through CFDs. The Ax Capital platform provides access to global markets through a computer, smartphone or other mobile device, allowing traders to open trades with one click and manage their portfolio through an on-screen dashboard.

    Ax Capital’s philosophy is to provide safe, low-cost investing accessible to millions of people around the world. The company is built on the principles of technical innovation, financial education and sustainable investing. It stands out for its honesty, transparency and commitment to quality customer service, which has contributed to building a base of loyal traders.

    Ax Capital ensures the security of its clients’ trading portfolios. This is achieved through sandboxed accounts, where client funds are kept separate from broker funds, and through the use of advanced security measures, including SSL encryption to protect client data and funds.

    The company offers 24/7 customer support, multilingual online support, personal account managers, free demo accounts, various trading accounts, advanced charting and analysis tools, an online educational center, daily news and analysis, as well as convenient account management and fast deposits and withdrawals. .

    Ax Capital Ltd was registered in 2019 under number 2019-00213, located in Saint Lucia, Gros Islet, Rodney Bay, Rodney Bayside Building, office 2. To contact the company’s managers, the email address [email protected] is available. In addition, the site provides the opportunity to leave a message for feedback.

    The problem is that in the footer of the official website the address of a completely different organization is posted. In addition, offshore jurisdiction is significantly inferior to British jurisdiction, especially when it comes to reliability. There are also questions regarding the launch date of the site. Since there are no reviews about Ahe Capital for 2019 online. Most of the comments were posted in 2022, just after the site was rebranded. It was also possible to find out the fact that after the upgrade, management additionally paid for concealing personal information.

    Trading accounts with AX Capital

    The Ax Capital website offers a wide range of accounts, each offering unique terms and services to suit different levels of traders.

    • Ax Start. Minimum deposit: from $250. Personal assistant: 1 session per week. Support: No. Transactions by phone: No. Daily Market Review: Yes. Daily trading signals: 1 signal. Introductory consultation, personal analysis of the web platform;
    • Ax Silver. Minimum deposit: from $5,000. Personal assistant: 2 sessions per week. Support: 24/5. Already three trading signals, plus webinars, personal analysis of the platform;
    • Ax Gold. Starting amount 20 thousand. Personal assistant: 3 sessions per week. You can complete transactions by phone, 5 signals. Extended webinars, personal analysis of a simple strategy;
    • Ax Diamond. The minimum amount is 100 thousand dollars. Personal assistant: 5 sessions per week Support: 24/7 and other benefits;
    • Ax Exclusive. the minimum threshold is 500 thousand dollars. Personal assistant: 7 sessions per week, unique signals and unlimited number of sessions.

    Each account offers varying levels of support, access to educational resources, customized trading signals, and other services such as telephone trades and in-person meetings, depending on the account level. This allows traders to select the account that best suits their trading needs and experience level.

    Investments with AX Capital

    Officeoffers its clients a variety of investment solutions based on the principle of portfolio investment. These solutions include investments in various assets from several industries, which allows you to achieve stability of income with minimal risk. Here are the main investment products offered by the company:

    • Pamm. $250 minimum, unlimited term, 1% profit per day, diversification present, asset liquidity level: A4 and above. Currency 60%;
    • Season. Minimum amount 5 thousand. Term one month, profitability from 30%. Shares 25%;
    • Sprint. The minimum amount to start is 20 thousand dollars, period 3 months, profitability from 50%. Drag. metals: 15%;
    • Intellectual. Starting amount 100 thousand. Duration 6 months, profitability from 120%. Indexes 20%;
    • Pro Invest. Starting amount 500 thousand. Term 1 year, profitability from 200%. Indexes 25%.

    Each of these solutions offers different participation levels, timing, returns and diversification, allowing investors to choose the right option based on their investment goals and risk level. The problem is that the company does not inform about how the stated percentage of profitability will be achieved.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Based on the information obtained during the analysis of the broker, we can conclude that cooperation with Ax Capital is the best solution for users. The first thing worth noting is that the company is accused of fraud, in particular, of misappropriating customer deposits and manipulating quotes. In addition, Ax Capital does not have the necessary licenses for brokerage activities, which casts doubt on its reliability. When you go to the official website of Axe, you can see that the portal was created by amateurs, plus there is plenty of phony and fake information on it. Real customer reviews point to technical glitches in the platform and lack of real trading.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    AXE Capital reviews from former clients

    The first thing that catches your eye is the ambiguous decision regarding the reliability of the broker.The scammers have decided that they are willing to pay for positive articles and comments, thus creating a positive image. So, next we suggest you read user reviews indicating serious problems with returns. Moreover, Dan Wild deposited $250 into the balance. After which normal trading began, but it was not possible to withdraw funds. The profile was simply blocked and that’s it.

    The quotes are fake, Tolik was personally convinced of this. You shouldn’t even count on making money.

    Ruslan warns that technical support does not plan to provide high-level service. Because we are dealing with crooks.

    Real reviews about axecapital.systems indicate that there is no money to be made here. Trading is simulated and it all comes down to loss of funds.

    Actually, based on the comments, you can see that the office belongs to the classic kitchen. Accordingly, you should not even rely on earnings and count on professional service.

    In general, if you fell for the company’s promises and deposited money into your balance, you can consider a chargeback. This is an option that allows you to get your money back from the scammers. The problem is that forcing a transaction to be canceled requires a special approach. Just write to us, and we will tell you all the nuances of the procedure.

    Conclusion about Ax Capital or how the company swindles money

    The fraud scheme looks like this:

    • lack of license and regulation. The company does not have documents giving the right to provide services in this niche. Lack of regulation means the company operates outside the legal framework, increasing risk for clients;
    • manipulations with quotes. The firm may artificially manipulate asset prices so that clients lose their funds while the broker profits;
    • problems with withdrawal of funds. there are complaints from clients that the company does not allow them to withdraw their own funds and feeds them with promises that the money will be credited to their balance sheet in the near future;
    • fictitious legal registration, plus offshore address;
    • low quality website. The ax capital website is described as primitive and created amateurishly, this is a sign that the management does not plan to provide services for a long time. And once the number of complaints reaches a peak, the site will close;
    • fake reviews, but you can actually find real comments;
    • technical glitches. It is reported that AXE Capital is creating technical glitches on its platform so that clients lose funds.

    These factors combine to create the picture of a typical divorce pattern. Actually, this is precisely why you shouldn’t even waste time studying the intricacies of Ax Capital cooperation.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do client reviews about Ax Capital affect the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria influencing the reputation and position of a broker in the ranking of reliable companies. You can view reviews about IFX Brokers on the main broker profile page.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Ax Capital on the Forex Rating website?

    You must register on the official Forex Rating website. This procedure is free and will take very little of your time. To confirm your registration, you will receive an email with a link where you will find detailed instructions on how to leave a review about Ax Capital.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

Axe Capital

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор Axe Capital – отзывы о брокере, схема развода, признаки нелегальной деятельности

    Мошенники занимаются фальсификацией важных документов. Они подделали сертификат об инкорпорации и лицензии о финансовом регулировании.

    Статус

    Форекс-кухня

    Дата основания проекта

    2022

    Регулирование и юрисдикция

    Неизвестно

    Способы пополнения счета и вывода денег

    Кредитная и дебетовая карта

    Банковский перевод

    Skrill

    Neteller

    Партнерская программа

    Отсутствует

    Контакты

    Сент-Люсия, Грос Ислет, Родни бей, Здание Родни Бейсайд, офис 2

    [email protected]

    Официальный сайт

    https://axecapital.systems/ru/

    Плюсы
    • Поддержка МТ4/МТ5
    • Инвестиционные тарифы
    • Большой выбор тарифов для трейдинга
    Минусы
    • Отсутствие лицензии
    • Сокрытие условий сотрудничества
    • Электронная почта, как один способ связи
    Торговая платформа

    MT4

    Типы торговых счетов

    Start, Silver, Gold, Exclusive Diamant

    Минимальный депозит

    $250

    Спреды

    Неизвестно

    Кредитное плечо

    Нет информации

    Валюты счетов

    USD, GBP, EUR

    Бонусы

    Есть

    Справка о проекте Axe Capital

    Фирма представляет собой поставщика финансовых услуг для трейдеров по всему миру. Она является одним из самых быстрорастущих онлайн-брокеров, предлагая доступ к более чем 1000 акциям, форексу, биржевым товарам и индексам через контракты на разницу. Платформа Axe Capital обеспечивает доступ к мировым рынкам через компьютер, смартфон или другое мобильное устройство, позволяя трейдерам открывать сделки в одно нажатие и управлять своим портфелем через панель на экране.

    Философия Axe Capital заключается в предоставлении безопасного и низкозатратного инвестирования, доступного миллионам людей по всему миру. Компания строится на принципах технических инноваций, финансового образования и устойчивого инвестирования. Она выделяется своей честностью, прозрачностью и приверженностью качественному клиентскому обслуживанию, что способствовало формированию базы лояльных трейдеров.

    Axe Capital обеспечивает безопасность торговых портфелей своих клиентов. Это достигается через изолированные счета, где средства клиентов хранятся отдельно от средств брокера, а также через использование передовых мер безопасности, включая шифрование SSL для защиты данных и средств клиентов.

    Компания предлагает круглосуточную поддержку клиентов, мультиязычную онлайн-поддержку, персональных менеджеров счетов, бесплатные демо-счета, различные торговые счета, продвинутые графики и инструменты анализа, образовательный центр онлайн, ежедневные новости и анализ, а также удобное управление счетом и быстрое зачисление и вывод денег.

    Axe Capital Ltd зарегистрирована в 2019 году под номером 2019-00213, находится в Сент-Люсии, Грос Ислет, Родни бей, Здание Родни Бейсайд, офис 2. Для связи с менеджерами компании доступен электронный адрес [email protected]. Кроме того, на сайте предусмотрена возможность оставить сообщение для обратной связи.

    Проблема в том, что в подвале официального сайта размещен адрес совсем другой организации. Кроме этого оффшорная юрисдикция существенно уступает британской, особенно когда речь идет о надежности. Относительно даты запуска сайта также есть вопросы. Поскольку в сети отзывов о Ахе Капитал за 2019 год нет. Большинство комментариев размещены в 2022 году, как раз после ребрендинга сайта. Удалось выяснить еще и тот факт, что руководство после апгрейда дополнительно заплатили за сокрытие персональной информации.

    Торговые счета у компании AXE Capital

    На сайте Axe Capital представлен обширный выбор счетов, каждый предлагает уникальные условия и сервисы, соответствующие разным уровням трейдеров.

    • Axe Start. Минимальный депозит: от $250. Персональный ассистент: 1 сессия в неделю. Поддержка: Нет. Сделки по телефону: Нет. Ежедневный обзор рынка: Да. Ежедневные торговые сигналы: 1 сигнал. Вводная консультация, персональная разбор веб платформы;
    • Axe Silver. Минимальный депозит: от $5,000. Персональный ассистент: 2 сессии в неделю. Поддержка: 24/5. Уже три торговых сигнала, плюс вебинары, персональный разбор платформы;
    • Axe Gold. Сумма для старта 20 тыс. Персональный ассистент: 3 сессии в неделю. Можно завершать сделки по телефону, 5 сигналов. Расширенные вебинары, персональный разбор простой стратегии;
    • Axe Diamond. Минимальная сумма 100 тыс. долларов. Персональный ассистент: 5 сессий в неделю Поддержка: 24/7 и остальные плюшки;
    • Axe Exclusive. минимальный порог 500 тыс. долларов. Персональный ассистент: 7 сессий в неделю, уникальные сигналы и неограниченное количество сессий. 

    Каждый счет предлагает различные уровни поддержки, доступ к образовательным ресурсам, индивидуальные торговые сигналы и другие услуги, такие как сделки по телефону и персональные встречи, в зависимости от уровня счета. Это позволяет трейдерам выбрать счет, который наилучшим образом соответствует их торговым потребностям и уровню опыта.

    Инвестиции с AXE Capital

    Контора предлагает своим клиентам разнообразные инвестиционные решения, основанные на принципе портфельного инвестирования. Эти решения включают вложения в различные активы из нескольких отраслей, что позволяет достигать стабильности дохода при минимальном риске. Вот основные инвестиционные продукты, предлагаемые компанией:

    • Pamm. 250 долларов минимум, срок без ограничений, 1% профита в сутки, диверсификация присутствует, уровень ликвидности активов: А4 и выше. Валюта 60%;
    • Season. Минимальная сумма 5 тыс. Срок месяц, прибыльность от 30%. Акции 25%;
    • Sprint. Минимальная сумма для старта 20 тыс. долларов, срок 3 месяца, доходность от 50%. Драг. металлы: 15%;
    • Intellectual. Сумма для старта 100 тыс. Срок 6 месяцев, прибыльность от 120%. Индексы 20%;
    • Pro Invest. Сумма для старта 500 тыс. Срок 1 год, прибыльность от 200%. Индексы 25%.

    Каждое из этих решений предлагает различные уровни участия, сроки, доходность и диверсификацию, что позволяет инвесторам выбрать подходящий вариант в соответствии с их инвестиционными целями и уровнем риска. Проблема в том, что фирма не информирует о том, за счет чего будет достигаться заявленный процент доходности.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    На основе информации, полученной в процессе анализа брокера, можно сделать вывод, что сотрудничество с компанией Axe Capital лучшее решение для юзеров. Первое, что стоит отметить, компания обвиняется в мошенничестве, в частности, в присвоении депозитов клиентов и манипуляции котировками. Кроме этого у Axe Capital отсутствуют необходимые лицензии для брокерской деятельности, что ставит под сомнение ее надежность. При переходе на официальный сайт Ахе видно, что портал создавался аматорами, плюс на нем предостаточно липовой и фейковой информации. Реальные отзывы клиентов указывают на технические сбои в работе платформы и отсутствие реальной торговли. 

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    AXE Capital отзывы бывших клиентов

    Первое что бросается в глаза, это неоднозначное решение относительно надежности брокера. Мошенники решили, что готовы заплатить за положительные статьи и комментарии, таким образом создается положительный имидж. Итак, далее предлагаем вам ознакомиться с отзывами пользователей, указывающих на серьезные проблемы с отдачей. Более того, Дэн Дикий внес на баланс 250 долларов. После чего начался нормальный трейдинг, вот только вывести средства не удалось. Профиль просто заблокировали и все. 

    Котировки липовые, в этом лично убедился Толик. Не стоит даже рассчитывать на заработок. 

    Руслан предупреждает, что техническая поддержка не планирует обслуживать на высоком уровне. Поскольку, мы имеем дело с жуликами.

    Реальные отзывы о axecapital.systems указывают на то, что заработка здесь нет. Торговля имитируется и все сводится к потере средств. 

    Собственно исходя из комментариев, можно заметить, что контора относится к классической кухне. Соответственно не стоит даже полагаться на заработок и рассчитывать на профессиональное обслуживание. 

    В общем, если вы повелись на обещания компании и внесли на баланс деньги, можете рассмотреть чарджбэк. Это опция, позволяющая вернуть свои деньги назад от жуликов. Проблема в том, что принудительная отмена транзакции требует особого подхода. Просто напишите нам, и мы расскажем все нюансы процедуры.

    Заключение о Axe Capital или как контора разводит на деньги

    Схема мошенничества выглядит следующим образом:

    • отсутствие лицензии и регулирования. У компании нет документов, дающих право оказывать услуги в данной нише. Отсутствие регулирования означает, что компания работает вне юридических рамок, что увеличивает риск для клиентов;
    • манипуляции с котировками. Фирма может искусственно управлять ценами активов, чтобы клиенты теряли свои средства, в то время как брокер извлекает из этого выгоду;
    • проблемы с выводом средств. существуют жалобы от клиентов на то, что фирма не позволяет им выводить собственные средства и кормит обещаниями, что деньги в ближайшее время поступят на баланс;
    • фиктивная юридическая регистрация, плюс оффшорный адрес;
    • некачественный веб-сайт. Сайт axe capital описывается как примитивный и созданный аматорски, это знак что руководство не планирует длительное время оказывать услуги. И как только количество жалоб достигнет пиковой отметки, сайт закроется;
    • поддельные отзывы, но реально отыскать и настоящие комментарии;
    • технические сбои. сообщается о том, что АХЕ Капитал создает технические сбои на своей платформе, чтобы клиенты теряли средства.

    Эти факторы в совокупности создают образ типичной схемы развода. Собственно именно поэтому не стоит даже тратить время на изучение тонкостей сотрудничества Axe Capital.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Axe Capital на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов являются одним из основных критериев, влияющих на репутацию и положение брокера в рейтинге надежных компаний. Просмотреть отзывы о компании IFX Brokers Вы сможете на главной странице профиля брокера. 

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Axe Capital на сайте Рейтинг Форекс?

    Необходимо зарегистрироваться на официальном сайте Рейтинга Форекс. Эта процедура бесплатная и займет совсем немного Вашего времени. Для подтверждения регистрации Вам на электронную почту придет ссылка, по которой Вы найдете подробную инструкцию о том, как оставить отзыв о компании Axe Capital.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше