BroCo

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Broker BroCo - how the office scams money, review of legal certificates, reviews from ex-clients

    Broco was founded in 1997. This is a forex dealer with Russian roots, registered in Mauritius. Over the years, the company expanded its operations internationally, but subsequently faced serious payment problems, which led to its closure. Broco initially operated under a license issued by the Mauritian regulator. In 2011, this license was suspended. The company subsequently claimed to have a Panama license, but the effectiveness and legality of such a license is questionable because the Panamanian regulator did not strictly supervise the activities of forex brokers.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2008

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    FSC 

    Company Features

    “BroCo” is a dealing center created by Russians to work with traders around the globe. BroCo was part of the BroCo Group of Companies. He called himself one of the most successful, respectable brokers in the Russian Federation. True, instead of Russian registration there was a dash.

    Website

    brocompany.ru

    Contacts

    Country: Russian Federation

    City: St. Petersburg

    Address: Nevsky pr., 30, Lit. A, office 3.6 A

    Phone: 8-800-3333-88-3

    Pros
    • Low entry threshold
    • Wide range of assets
    • Ru-support
    Cons
    • Offshore license
    • Price manipulation
    • Refusal to withdraw profit
    Trading Platform

    Broco Trader, MirrorTrader, CQG Trader, CQG Integrated Client, Currenex Classic

    Types of accounts

    Broco Trader Mini, Broco Trader Classic, Autotrader, CQG, Currenex

    Currency

    EUR, USD, RUB

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Bank of Transfer, Visa, Mastercard, HandyBank, EasyPay, Liberty Reserve, LiqPay, RBK Money, WebMoney, Yandex.Money, Деньги@mail.ru, MoneyBookers, Pay2Pay

    Min Deposit

    $25

    Leverage

    1:500

    PAMM

    No

    Min order

    0,01 pips

    Spread

    0,1 pips

    Financial Instruments

    Currencies, currency pairs, CFDs of shares, indices, ETFs, commodities, futures, exchange futures, options

    Liquidity Provider

    Currenex, Comex/Nymex, ICE (Europe) ICE (USA), Liffe, Eurex, MATIF, CME (Globex), CBOT

    Trading Features

    The “kitchen” from the offshore drained deposits due to glitches in the terminal, requotes, slippages, and hidden commissions

    Bonus

    Yes

    Information about BroCo overview of the history of formation

    In 2010, the company tried to obtain a CySEC (Cyprus) license, but was rejected due to a criminal investigation against the company’s head associated with the SEC. Broco is a dealing center that declares itself to be a successful project in the Russian Federation. But additionally, registration within the country has not been completed. Plus there were also attempts to enter the Belarusian market, but this did not bring any results.

    The next point is licensing. There is not a single footnote to the license on the official website brocompany.ru. Additionally, we checked the register of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation; there is no mention of the service in it. It turns out that the company provides services in Russia illegally, thereby exposing all clients to increased risk.

    There are references to a document issued by the Mauritian FSC auditor. After the trial in the United States, the document was withdrawn. Management then began searching for a new market.

    Terms of cooperation with the project

    The website does not contain a complete list of available assets. However, it is mentioned that the choice of instruments depended on the type of account chosen, including the classic Forex CFD trade.

    Accounts are classified as follows:

    • mini. Minimum deposit $25. Differences from other types of accounts relate to the size of leverage, the number of simultaneously open positions, limits on the volume of transactions and collateral;
    • classic. Minimum deposit $500. Includes the ability to trade by phone.

    Replenishment methods include bank transfers (including through local banks of the Russian Federation), cards, electronic payment systems (EPS). Some deposit methods support anonymous transactions, which are not specified. In general, in this case it is important to take into account feedback from ex-clients. Users share stories that they cannot withdraw money, and technical support feeds them with promises that profits are about to be credited to their balance.

    In addition, the site contains references to more specific trading conditions:

    • from 0.01 lot;
    • leverage: Up to 1:500;
    • margin call 40% or 80%;
    • stop-out: 30% or 70%.

    The company supports the following trading platforms: Broco Trader, Strategy Runner, Laser trade, Currenex, MetaTrader 5, Tradex, Alfa-Direct, Quik, VolFix. I would just like to know who is the liquidity provider. Considering that the broker operates without legal registration, the quotes are fake and are drawn by the manager. In general, we have before us a classic scammer that can only exist.

    BroCo Divorce Evidence

    We invite you to familiarize yourself with the signs of divorce that have been discovered:

    • pattracting clients with promises of high income. BroCo attracts users by offering them the ability to copy supposedly successful Forex trades, promising quick and easy money even for inexperienced traders;
    • The minimum deposit of $25 is very beneficial for beginners;
    • blocking of accounts and no withdrawal of funds. After customers deposit funds, their accounts are suddenly blocked and the money becomes unavailable for withdrawal. BroCo provides no explanation and ignores customer requests;
    • no license, fake contact information. BroCo does not have a brokerage license and provides false contact information, which makes contacting it almost impossible.

    This scheme is a typical example of financial fraud; apparently, the service’s management did not create a unique approach, but chose the classic method. Unfortunately, as practice shows, BroCo makes money through this service format, where the company uses promises of high income to attract customers.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Of course, here we need to start with the fact that BroCo operates illegally, which makes its activities unreliable and risky for traders. Illegal broker activities expose clients to the risk of losing funds without the possibility of legal recovery. Many clients have encountered problems when trying to withdraw their money. In some cases, money was debited from the account but not transferred to customers’ e-wallets or bank accounts. Opening a BroCo personal account will only lead to losses.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    BroCo reviews from ex-clients

    We are faced with the fact that there are very few comments about the project. It seems that the BroCo company is little known on the Internet. Or the company’s authors are just beginning to share their own experience.

    So, below is the story of how the client believed the managers, then expected his earnings. There’s just no money.

    Alexey tried to apply for a withdrawal, and the support fed him with promises that everything would happen soon. The funds just never arrived.

    Zhenya doesn’t understand how scammers still work. Because they promise a big profit, but in practice no one gets it. Vladimir does not recommend the terminal, it slows down, and the office operates without a license.

    It is interesting that there are no comments for the period when the company just started providing its services.

    In general, we are dealing with classic scammers. The company manipulates users, promises one thing, but in practice does not implement anything. For advice on this matter, justwrite to us, managers are ready to explain in detail the intricacies of the process.

    Conclusion

    Here we need to start with the fact that the project does not havelicenses and legal transparency. The company provides services in this niche illegally. Moreover, to create a more positive image of BroCo, management purchased positive comments online. The company also charges hidden fees, unclear terms and conditions for using the platform, and lacks clear information about risks. The outcome of cooperation with the organization will bring only losses.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    Does the opinion of a broker's clients affect its reputation?

    The company’s rating and reputation largely depend on whether its clients are satisfied. The reviews about BroCo are not the most flattering, and therefore you should take a close look at them before deciding to cooperate with this platform.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with BroCo on the website?

    To add a review of this company on the resource, you do not need to spend a lot of time. The whole procedure takes no more than 5 minutes, and this is already with registration. A letter with a link to confirm registration will be sent to your e-mail, and it will also contain detailed instructions on how to add a review to the site.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

BroCo

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Брокер BroCo – как контора разводит на деньги, обзор юридической справки, отзывы экс-клиентов

    Broco был основан в 1997 году. Это форекс-дилер с российскими корнями, зарегистрированный на Маврикии. С течением времени компания расширила свою деятельность на международном уровне, но впоследствии столкнулась с серьезными проблемами, связанными с выплатами, что привело к ее закрытию. Изначально Broco работал по лицензии, выданной регулятором Маврикия. В 2011 году эта лицензия была приостановлена. Впоследствии компания заявляла о наличии лицензии Панамы, но эффективность и законность такой лицензии вызывает сомнения, поскольку панамский регулятор не осуществлял строгий надзор за деятельностью форекс-брокеров.

    Статус

    Закрыт

    Год основания

    2008

    Партнерская программа

    Есть

    Регулирование и юрисдикция

    Маврикий, FSC (отозвана)

    Особенности

    «БроКо» — дилинговый центр, созданный россиянами для работы с трейдерами по всему земному шару. Разводила BroCo был частью ГК «БроКо». Называл себя одним из самых успешных, респектабельных брокеров Российской Федерации. Правда, вместо российской регистрации был прочерк.

    Сайт

    brocompany.ru

    Контакты

    Страна: РФ

    Город: Санкт-Петербург

    Адрес: Невский пр., д. 30, Лит. А, офис 3.6 А

    Телефон: 8-800-3333-88-3

    Плюсы
    • Низкий входной порог
    • Большой ассортимент активов
    • Ру-поддержка
    Минусы
    • Оффшорная лицензия
    • Манипуляции ценами
    • Отказ выводить профит
    Торговые платформы

    Broco Trader, MirrorTrader, CQG Trader, CQG Integrated Client, Currenex Classic

    Типы счетов

    Broco Trader Mini, Broco Trader Classic, Autotrader, CQG, Currenex

    Валюта счета

    EUR, USD, RUB

    Пополнение/вывод

    Банковские переводы, Visa, Mastercard, HandyBank, EasyPay, Liberty Reserve, LiqPay, RBK Money, WebMoney, Yandex.Money, Деньги@mail.ru, MoneyBookers, Юнистрим, QIWI, «Элекснет», «МегаФон», МТС, Pay2Pay

    Минимальный депозит

    $25

    Кредитное плечо

    1:500

    ПАММ-счета

    Нет

    Min order

    0,01 лота

    Спреды

    От 0,1 пункта

    Торговые инструменты

    Валюты, валютные пары, CFD акций, индексов, ETF, сырья, фьючерсов, биржевые фьючерсы, опционы

    Провайдер ликвидности

    Currenex, Comex/Nymex, ICE (Europe) ICE (USA), Liffe, Eurex, MATIF, CME (Globex), CBOT

    Особенности

    «Кухня» из офшора сливала депозиты сбоями в терминале, реквотами, проскальзываниями, скрытыми комиссиями

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Да

    Справка о BroCo обзор истории становления

    В 2010 году компания пыталась получить лицензию CySEC (Кипр), но была отклонена из-за уголовного расследования в отношении руководителя компании, связанного с SEC. Broco – это дилинговый центр, заявляющий о себе как об успешном проекте на территории РФ. Вот только дополнительно регистрация внутри страны не пройдена. Плюс еще были попытки выйти на рынок РБ, но это не принесло никакого результата.

    Следующий момент – это лицензирование. На официальном сайте brocompany.ru нет ни одной сноски на лицензию. Дополнительно мы проверили реестр ЦБ РФ, в нем отсутствуют упоминания о сервисе. Получается, что фирма оказывает услуги на территории России нелегально, тем самым подвергая повышенному риску всех клиентов. 

    Есть упоминания о документе, выданном маврикийским аудитором FSC. После суда в США документ был отозван. Затем руководство приступила к поиску нового рынка. 

    Условия сотрудничества с проектом

    На сайте не указан полный перечень доступных активов. Однако упоминается, что выбор инструментов зависел от типа выбранного счета, включая классический форекс-трейд CFD.

    Счета классифицируются следующим образом:

    • мини. Минимальный депозит $25. Отличия от других типов счетов касаются размера кредитного плеча, количества одновременно открытых позиций, лимитов на объем сделок и обеспечения;
    • классик. Минимальный депозит $500. Включает возможность трейдинга по телефону.

    Способы пополнения включают банковские переводы (в том числе через локальные банки РФ), карты, электронные платежные системы (ЭПС). Некоторые способы пополнения поддерживают анонимные транзакции, какие не уточняются. В целом, в этом случае важно учитывать отзывы экс-клиентов. Пользователи делятся историями о том, что не могут вывести деньги, а техническая поддержка кормит обещаниями, что вот-вот прибыль поступит на баланс. 

    Кроме этого, на сайте есть упоминания о более конкретных условиях трейдинга:

    • от 0,01 лота;
    • кредитное плечо: До 1:500;
    • маржин колл 40% или 80%;
    • стоп-аут: 30% или 70%.

    Фирма поддерживает следующие торговые платформы: Broco Trader, Strategy Runner, Laser trade, Currenex, MetaTrader 5, Tradex, Альфа–Директ, Quik, VolFix. Вот только хотелось бы узнать кто выступает поставщиком ликвидности. Учитывая, что брокер функционирует без юридической регистрации, котировки липовые, и рисуются менеджером. В общем, перед нами классический мошенник, который только может быть. 

    Доказательства развода BroCo

    Предлагаем вам ознакомиться с признаками развода, которые были обнаружены:

    • привлечение клиентов с обещаниями высоких доходов. BroCo привлекает пользователей, предлагая им возможность копировать якобы успешные торговые сделки на Форекс, что обещает быстрый и легкий заработок даже для неопытных трейдеров;
    • минимальный депозит в виде 25 долларов очень выгоден для новичков;
    • блокировка счетов и отсутствие вывода средств. После того как клиенты вносят средства, их счета внезапно блокируются, а деньги становятся недоступны для вывода. BroCo не предоставляет никаких объяснений и игнорирует запросы клиентов;
    • отсутствие лицензии, липовые контактные данные. Фирма BroCo не имеет лицензии на ведение брокерской деятельности и предоставляет ложные контактные данные, что делает связь с ней практически невозможной.

    Эта схема является типичным примером финансового мошенничества, по всей видимости руководство сервиса не стало создавать уникальный подход, а выбрали классический метод. К сожалению, как показывает практика БроКо зарабатывает посредством такого формата обслуживания, где компания использует обещания высоких доходов для привлечения клиентов.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Конечно же здесь нужно начать с того, что BroCo работает нелегально, что делает его деятельность ненадежной и рискованной для трейдеров. Незаконная деятельность брокера подвергает клиентов риску потери средств без возможности юридического взыскания. Многие клиенты столкнулись с проблемами при попытке вывести свои деньги. В некоторых случаях деньги списывались со счета, но не перечислялись на электронные кошельки или банковские счета клиентов. Открытие личного кабинета BroCo приведет исключительно к потерям. 

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    BroCo отзывы экс-клиентов

    Мы столкнулись с тем, что комментариев о проекте крайне мало. Такое ощущение, что фирма БроКо малоизвестна в сети. Либо же авторы компании только начинают делиться собственным опытом.

    Итак, внизу представлена история о том, как клиент поверил менеджерам, затем ожидал своего заработка. Вот только денег нет. 

    Алексей пытался подать заявку на вывод, а поддержка кормила его обещаниями, что вот-вот все будет. Средства только так и не поступили.

    Женя не понимает, как жулики вообще еще работают. Поскольку они обещают большой профит, но на практике его никто не получает. Владимир не рекомендует терминал, он тормозит, а контора вовсе работает без лицензии. 

    Интересно, что отсутствуют комментарии за тот период, когда фирма только начала оказывать свои услуги. 

    В общем, мы имеем дело с классическими жуликами. Контора манипулирует пользователями, обещает одно, но на практике ничего не реализует. Для консультации в данном вопросе, просто напишите нам, менеджеры готовы детально рассказать тонкости процесса. 

    Заключение

    Здесь нужно начать с того, что у проекта нет лицензии и юридической прозрачности. Фирма оказывает услуги в данной нише нелегально. Более того, чтобы сформировать более положительный образ о BroCo, руководство закупило положительные комментарии в сети. Также фирма назначает скрытые комиссии, неясные условия использования платформы и отсутствие четкой информации о рисках. Исход сотрудничества с организацией принесет исключительно потери.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о BroCo на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов — один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о BroCo Вы можете на странице профиля компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с BroCo на сайте «Рейтинг Форекс»?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте «Рейтинг Форекс» — это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о BroCo, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше