banner

CryptCoin24

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    General information about broker CryptCoin24 - scam review

    The company began its activities in 2012, at least that’s what was said on the main page official website of CryptCoin24. It is registered in the offshore zone of Saint Vincent and the Grenadiers, but no evidence of this registration was found. Most likely, these are just words intended to strengthen the reputation of the site and the company.

    The guys position themselves as a leading company in the field of binary options. But again, they do not have certificates and licenses that could confirm this information. In addition, there is no information about the owners and founders of the company, as well as their contacts. You can only contact technical support via [email protected].

    The company’s trading assets are classified, but some of them became known:

    • BTC;
    • LTC;
    • RPL;
    • ETR

    The proprietary Money Manager terminal helps traders earn money. Information about its functionality is kept silent; it is known that it was customized to the needs of traders of different levels. It is reported that transactions on it take place in just 60 seconds.

    Fraudsters present this circumstance as an advantage of their site, but in reality it is a high-risk investment in CryptCoin24, which usually end in the loss of deposits and even entering the negative zone.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2012

    Affiliate program

    No information

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    In the offshore zone of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

    Company Features

    Work on your own platform, transactions in 60 seconds, bonuses when replenishing your balance as a percentage. The withdrawal of money is not arranged. Technical support responds selectively and may block your account.

    Contacts

    Unknown

    Website

    cryptcoin24.com

    Pros
    • Trades in 60 seconds
    • Demo account for $1000
    • Bonus for beginners in % of the deposit
    Cons
    • No registration or licenses
    • This is SCAM
    • Withdrawal not configured
    Trading Platform

    Money Manager

    Types of accounts

    No information

    Deposit/withdrawal

    No information

    Min Deposit

    $10

    Financial Instruments

    Currency pairs, stocks

    Order execution

    Unknown

    Trading Features

    Trade cryptocurrencies and stocks. Fast trades – in 60 seconds. Currency pairs and other assets for registered clients only.

    Bonus

    Yes

    How Crypt Coin 24 scams clients

    As always, it all starts with registration on the site. The next move is to replenish the balance. Before you top it up with real money, the company offers to use a demo account of $1,000. Clients are testing the company’s platform. At this moment, everything works out great for them, and the educational deposit turns into a high profit.

    In order to further interest people in investing their money, scammers offer them bonuses based on their deposit. Only they do not warn that these bonuses will need to be worked out 30 times. Scammers deliberately set conditions that cannot be met in order to further draw the client into their system.

    When real trading begins, scammers turn on their platform, which is completely managed by company employees. Quotes have nothing to do with real analytics of world trading. Therefore, customer deposits are quickly lost.

    Fraudsters are well aware that no one can control them, so they act brazenly and unprincipled. 60-second trades help them a lot with this. Customers lose money and write negative reviews, but scammers don’t care that their site is down. They create such sites in batches and still continue their activities.

    Terms of cooperation with Crypt Coin 24

    Most of the conditions remain secret. You can view them only after you have registered. But we still managed to find out something. For example:

    • You can take part in trade transactions starting from $10;
    • you already know about 60 seconds;
    • a demo account is an advertising tool that encourages clients to replenish their balance with real money;
    • withdrawal of money from the site is carried out with a commission of $10, but in most cases it does not reach this point;
    • You can replenish your balance in one minute without any commissions from the company.

    At first glance, the promised result is worth adhering to these rules. But in reality, few people have withdrawn good amounts from the site. If a person contacts technical support, he will be completely ignored. Apparently, its employees also benefit from the bankruptcy of clients. No one is able to withdraw money from the site, so people express their dissatisfaction in reviews about the company.

    License

    The website published information that the company CryptCoin24 is registered in Saint Vincent and the Grenadiers. After checking, it turned out that the company’s website is not on the regulator’s lists. This means it was fake information.

    Nothing has been heard about the owners of the company either. As you know, all scammers hide their contacts and identities in order to continue their illegal activities.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    As usual, scammers create their own platforms for trading cryptocurrencies and stocks. This makes it easier for them to manage transactions to prevent funds from leaving their site. Such services do not have access to the interbank market, so all trading is controlled by company employeesCrypt Coin 24. Scammers are interested in having all funds accumulated on their website so that they can be used at any time and the site closed.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Reviews

    Reviews about the company CryptCoin24 were found on the site scaud.info. Most of them have a negative meaning. This is not surprising, because this broker does not fulfill its obligations to cooperate with clients. So, Vladimir wrote that binary options cannot be trusted at all, and as for the company Crypt Coin 24, it is a complete scam. They arbitrarily blocked his account and took away his welcome bonus.

    Another client Vlad wrote that these scammers do not allow anyone to withdraw money. Sometimes they allow you to withdraw a small amount from 10 to 20 dollars, but he was not able to do that either.

    Oksana expressed the opinion that the CryptCoin24 broker is a deceiver led by Dmitry Istomin. They offer to make money on binary options using a robot. From 500 you can get 3000 in just 3 days. They swear that they will help you figure it out and set it up correctly, but in reality you will only lose your money irrevocably.

    Expressing their responses, clients note that they trusted the CryptCoin24 broker with their money and wanted to make money, but only lost the money. They simply do not know that this issue can be resolved if they immediately contact our specialists. Having such information, you can choose a decent income on the Internet.

    Conclusion

    Binary options are too risky a niche for making money on the Internet. The risk increases significantly if it is not known who created the company, where and when it was registered, who its regulator is, etc. For the office, this is an opportunity to deceive traders with impunity. If one site closes, four similar ones grow in its place. Be careful when choosing a company so that you don’t have to worry about money donated to scammers.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence CryptCoin24 on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. See all reviews about CryptCoin24 you can visit the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with CryptCoin24 on the Rating Forex site?

    Register on the Rating Forex website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account the registration confirmation via the link that will be sent to your email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review CryptCoin24, posted at the link.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

CryptCoin24

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор брокера CryptCoin24 – отзывы о мошеннических действиях компании

    Компания начала свою деятельность в 2012 году, по крайней мере так было сказано на главной странице официального сайта CryptCoin24. Зарегистрирована она в оффшорной зоне Сент-Винсент и Гренадеры, но никакого доказательства этой регистрации найдено не было. Скорее всего, это лишь слова, предназначенные для укрепления репутации сайта и организации.

    Ребята позиционируют себя, как ведущую компанию в области бинарных опционов. Но опять-таки, у них нет сертификатов и лицензий, которые могли бы подтвердить эту информацию. Кроме того, нет сведений о владельцах и основателях компании, а также об их контактах. Выйти на связь можно только с технической поддержкой через электронную почту [email protected].

    Активы фирмы для торговли засекречены, но о некоторых из них стало известно:

    • BTC;
    • LTC;
    • RPL;
    • ETR

    Трейдерам помогает зарабатывать терминал авторской разработки Money Manager. Информация о его функционале умалчивается, известно, что он был настроен под потребности трейдеров разного уровня. Сообщают, что сделки на нем проходят всего за 60 секунд.

    Мошенники представляют это обстоятельство, как преимущество их площадки, а на самом деле– это высокорисковые инвестиции в CryptCoin24, которые обычно заканчиваются сливом депозитов и даже выходом в минусовую зону.

    Статус

    Брокер бинарных опционов

    Дата основания

    2012 год

    Партнерская программа

    Нет информации

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    В оффшорной зоне Сент-Винсент и Гренадины

    Особенности компании

    Работа на собственной платформе, сделки за 60 секунд, бонусы при пополнении баланса в процентном соотношении. Вывод денег не налажен. Техподдержка выборочно отвечает и может заблокировать аккаунт.

    Контактные данные

    Не указаны

    Официальный сайт

    cryptcoin24.com

    Плюсы
    • Сделки за 60 секунд
    • Демо счет на 1000$
    • Бонус для новичков в % от депозита
    Минусы
    • Нет регистрации и лицензий
    • Это СКАМ
    • Не настроен вывод средств
    Торговая платформа

    Money Manager (авторская программа)

    Счета

    Нет информации

    Пополнение/вывод

    Нет информации

    Минимальный депозит

    $10

    Финансовые инструменты

    Валютные пары, акции

    Исполнение ордеров

    Неизвестно

    Особенности торговли

    Торгуют криптовалютами и акциями. Быстрые сделки – за 60 секунд. Валютные пары и другие активы только для зарегистрированных клиентов.

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Есть

    Как в Крипт Коин 24 разводят клиентов

    Как всегда, все начинается с регистрации на сайте. Следующий ход – это пополнение баланса. Перед тем как пополнить его реальными деньгами, компания предлагает воспользоваться демо счетом в размере 1000 долларов. Клиенты тестируют платформу конторы. В этот момент у них все прекрасно получается, и учебный депозит выходит на высокую прибыль.

    Для того чтобы дополнительно заинтересовать людей вкладывать свои деньги, мошенники предлагают им бонусы в %-ном соотношении к их вкладу. Только они не предупреждают, что эти бонусы нужно будет отработать в 30-кратном размере. Аферисты специально выставляют условия, которые невозможно выполнить для того, чтобы еще больше затянуть клиента в свою систему.

    Когда начинается реальная торговля, лохотронщики включают свою платформу, которая полностью управляется сотрудниками компании. Котировки не имеют ничего общего с реальной аналитикой мировых торгов. Поэтому депозиты клиентов быстро сливаются. 

    Мошенники прекрасно понимают, что никто не может их контролировать, поэтому они действуют нагло и беспринципно. 60-секундные сделки им здорово в этом помогают.  Клиенты теряют деньги и пишут негативные отзывы, но мошенникам плевать на то, что их сайт соскамился. Они создают такие площадки пачками и все равно продолжают свою деятельность. 

    Условия сотрудничества с Крипт Коин 24

    Большинство условий остается под секретом. С ними можно ознакомиться только после того, как пройдешь регистрацию. Но кое-что все же удалось выяснить. Например:

    • принимать участие в торговых сделках можно, начиная с 10 долларов;
    • про 60 секунд вы уже знаете;
    • демо счет – это рекламный инструмент, который подталкивает клиентов к пополнению баланса реальными деньгами;
    • вывод денег с сайта осуществляется с комиссией в 10$, но в большинстве случаев до этого момента дело не доходит;
    • пополнение баланса можно совершить за одну минуту без комиссий со стороны компании.

    На первый взгляд обещанный результат стоит того, чтобы придерживаться этих правил. Но на самом деле мало кто выводил хорошие суммы с сайта. Если человек обращается в техподдержку, то его ждет полный игнор. Видимо, ее сотрудники тоже имеют выгоду от банкротства клиентов. Вывести деньги с сайта не удается никому, поэтому люди выражают свое недовольство в отзывах о компании.

    Лицензия

    На сайте были опубликованы сведения, что компания CryptCoin24 зарегистрирована в Сент-Винсент и Гренадеры. После проверки оказалось, что сайт компании не значится в списках регулятора. Значит, это была фейковая информация.

    О владельцах компании тоже ничего не слышно. Как известно, все мошенники скрывают свои контакты и лица для того, чтобы продолжать нелегальную деятельность.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Как обычно, собственные платформы для торговли криптовалютами и акциями создают мошенники. Так им легче управлять сделками, чтобы не допустить выход средств за пределы их сайта. Такие сервисы не имеют выход на межбанковский рынок, поэтому вся торговля контролируется сотрудниками компании Крипт Коин 24. Аферисты заинтересованы в том, чтобы все средства аккумулировались на их сайте, чтобы в любой момент можно было ими воспользоваться, а площадку закрыть.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы клиентов

    На сайте scaud.info были обнаружены отзывы о компании CryptCoin24. Большинство из них имеют отрицательное значение. Это не удивительно, ведь этот брокер не выполняет своих обязательств по сотрудничеству с клиентами. Так, Владимир написал, что бинарным опционам вообще нельзя доверять, а что касается организации Крипт Коин 24, то это полнейший лохотрон. Они самовольно заблокировали его счет и отобрали приветственный бонус.

    Другой клиент Влад написал, что эти аферисты никому не дают вывести деньги. Иногда они позволяют вывести небольшую сумму от 10 до 20 долларов, но ему и этого не удалось сделать.

    Оксана выразила мнение, что брокер CryptCoin24 – это обманщики во главе с Дмитрием Истоминым. Они предлагают зарабатывать на бинарных опционах с помощью робота. С 500 можно получить 3000 всего за 3 дня. Они клянутся, что помогут во всем разобраться и правильно настроить, но на самом деле вы только безвозвратно потеряете свои деньги.

    Выражая свои отклики, клиенты отмечают, что доверили брокеру CryptCoin24 свои деньги и хотели заработать, но только потеряли средства. Они просто не знают, что этот вопрос можно решить, если незамедлительно обратиться к нашим специалистам. Имея такую информацию, можно выбрать для себя достойный заработок в интернете.

    Вывод

    Бинарные опционы – это слишком рискованная ниша для заработка в интернете. Риск значительно усиливается, если неизвестно, кто создал компанию, где и когда она зарегистрирована, кто является ее регулятором и т.д. Для конторы – это возможность безнаказанно обманывать трейдеров. Если один сайт закрывается, на его месте вырастают четыре таких же. Будьте внимательны при выборе компании, чтобы потом не переживать о деньгах, подаренных аферистам.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о CryptCoin24 на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о CryptCoin24 вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с CryptCoin24 на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о CryptCoin24, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше