Currenex

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Broker Currenex - analysis of the project, reviews of non-withdrawal of money, scam scheme

    Currenex appeared in 1999 in the USA. This is the first open ECN. That is, a platform that combines supply and demand formed by brokers, banks, corporations, and funds. There is no way there for retail clients. You can work on the portal only after registration. One of its components is checking compliance with customer requirements

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    1994

    Affiliate program

    No

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    USA (SEC), UK (FSA), Singapore (MAS)

    Website

    currenex.com

    Contacts

    Country: USA

    City: New York

    Address: –

    Phone: +1 (212) 340-1790

    Pros
    • Legal company
    • Fast execution
    • 60 global banks in quote providers
    Cons
    • High entry threshold
    • Does not work with individuals
    • Requotes and slippages
    Trading Platform

    Currenex Viking

    Currency

    Unknown

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Bank of Transfer

    Min Deposit

    Unknown

    Leverage

    1:40

    Min. order

    0,1 pips

    Spread

    Up 0,4 pips

    Financial Instruments

    Currency pairs, metals

    Order execution

    Market

    Trading Features

    ECN system for servicing corporations, treasuries, brokers, banks, funds

    Bonus

    No

    Currenex overview or what the company is

    From the information provided on the website currenex.com, it was not possible to obtain a detailed history of the formation of the company, including the launch date of the project, information about the management, place of registration and license availability. The site provides general information that Currenex is a technology provider for FX trading, offering high-performance technology and deep liquidity pools for anonymous and disclosed trading. However, specific details about the history of the company and its leadership are not mentioned.

    Yes, there are references to registration in the United States. In our case, we would like to see specific data, namely documents confirming this fact. We did not see screenshots of certificates or footnotes to documents. Of course, this makes you think about the reliability of the project.

    Technical support

    From what the company offers, there is a support hotline with different codes. Two emails:

    • Support service;
    • sales department;

    The company provides customer support 24 hours a day, 6 days a week, with teams in London, New York, Singapore and Tokyo, and also offers support in local languages ​​in specific regions.

    Terms of cooperation

    Officeprovides an award-winning platform allowing clients to aggregate prices from over 60 banks, non-banks and liquidity from their anonymous ECN, FXTrades, into a single centralized order book. As a leading electronic trading platform, Currenex provides access to liquidity from banks and non-banks, as well as FXTradesTM, their anonymous ECN. Clients can select execution methods through Executable Stream Prices (ESP), Request for Stream/Request for Quote (RFS/RFQ), and Average Matching (Currenex MIDTM).

    Currenex uses high-performance, low-latency technologies to provide a reliable trading experience. The company continues to invest in new technologies and initiatives to move the FX industry forward. Their proprietary technology provides multiple connection routes and the ability to aggregate anonymous and disclosed liquidity into one or more order books.

    Currenex offers a “follow the sun” customer service model with integrated liquidity management, technical support and trading desks available 24 hours in Asia, Europe and the US. Teams in London, New York, Singapore and Tokyo provide 24×6 coverage, and local language support is available in specific regions.

    The firm offers a variety of trading instruments including FX Spot, FX Forwards, FX Swaps, NDFs (SEF and Off-SEF), precious metals, and loans and deposits. These services and capabilities make Currenex a comprehensive forex trading platform, offering a variety of tools and technologies to meet the needs of different types of traders.

    Please note that on the official Carrenks website there is not a single word about what specific terms of cooperation clients expect. Namely, not a word about the minimum threshold, assets, spreads, leverage and other nuances. All this is provided exclusively after opening your Currenex personal account. Of course, in this way, scammers can easily manipulate traders by promising one thing and delivering something completely different. Considering the feedback online, the company is doing just that.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    The Currenex project is a trading platform, which, according to information received during the analysis process, raises serious concerns and doubts about its reliability. Despite claims about a wide range of tools and services, the company is accused of fraudulent activities. The office does not have clear regulation and is registered in Cyprus, which automatically reduces the level of reliability. Most terms of cooperation are available only after registration, that is, opening a Currenex personal account.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Reviews about Currenex

    Let’s just say that there are not as many comments on the network as we would like, taking into account the declared length of service. Apparently, the organization is not very popular among traders, or the management pays to remove negative reviews.

    In most cases, users were left without money. All attempts to withdraw funds do not yield any results. And trading is just a complete ordeal. Since the terminal constantly freezes and slows down, of course the transactions end in the red.

    Note that there are a lot of reviews about Kurrenex on foreign forums and websites.

    A review of Kurrenex reviews showed that the money remains in the scammers’ accounts. All attempts to withdraw money or balance from the account do not give any result.

    Divorce algorithm

    Now regarding how the company scams users out of money:

    • pattracting customers through spam messages. Fraudsters use spam messages on social networks to lure traders to their project;
    • belief in reliability and experience. After attracting clients, scammers help with registration and convince them of their reliability, as well as the many years of experience of their employees;
    • falsification of data and imitation of trade. Scammers make money from traders by falsifying data. Investors think they are participating in real trading in the financial market, while scammers debit their accounts with various amounts by making up quotes and simulating trading.

    As a result of this scheme, the client’s deposit is constantly decreasing, transactions are not profitable, and clients often go into the red. After this, the scammers stop communicating and do not even return the remaining funds to investors. In general, nothing new, a common scheme for financial market swindlers.

    Remember that it is possible to get your money back from the Forex kitchen and other scammers. Only a few launch a chargeback and see it through to completion. Just for consultation write to us. A forced transaction is truly a unique chance to get your money back.

    Conclusion on the project

    To finally put an end to the review of the service, we suggest you study the signs of divorce:

    • removal of negative reviews. Negative comments are actively monitored by administrators and deleted, which makes it difficult to obtain objective information about the company;
    • Currenex attracts traders through spam messages on social networks, convinces them of its reliability and many years of experience of its employees, and then makes money on traders through data falsification and simulating trading;
    • as a result of fraudulent actions, the client’s deposit is constantly decreasing, transactions do not bring profit, and clients often go into the red;
    • After losing money, scammers stop communicating with clients and do not even return the remaining funds. All attempts to withdraw money do not give any result;
    • The contact information listed on the Currenex website is often unavailable, and clients cannot contact company representatives;
    • clients can view company documents only after registering for the project, which is an unusual practice and may indicate an attempt to hide important information;
    • Currenex’s official website publishes too little really necessary information for customers, despite the fact that the company has been operating for more than 10 years.

    This is why you shouldn’t count on making money through investments with Currenex. Here we have the most common scammers.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews about Currenex affect the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. You can see all reviews about Currenex on the company profile page.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Currenex on the Broker Rating website?

    Register on the “Rating of Brokers” website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account the registration confirmation via the link that will be sent to your email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review about Currenex can be found here.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

Currenex

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор лохотрона Currenex – отзывы о мошеннической деятельности брокера

    Курренекс появился в 1999 в США. Это первый открытый ECN. То есть площадка, объединяющая спрос и предложение, сформированные брокерами, банками, корпорациями, фондами. Розничным клиентам путь туда закрыт. На портале можно работать только после регистрации. Одна из ее составных частей — проверка соответствия требованиям к клиентам.

    Статус

    Действует

    Год основания

    1994-й

    Партнерская программа

    Нет

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    США (SEC), Великобритания (FSA), Сингапур (MAS)

    Официальный сайт

    currenex.com

    Контакты

    Страна: США

    Город: Нью-Йорк

    Адрес: — 

    Телефон: +1 (212) 340-1790

    Плюсы
    • Легальная компания
    • Быстрое исполнение
    • 60 мировых банков в поставщиках котировок
    Минусы
    • Высокий входной порог
    • Не работает с физлицами
    • Реквоты и проскальзывания
    Торговая платформа

    Currenex Viking

    Валюта счета

    Неизвестно

    Пополнение/вывод

    Банковский перевод

    Минимальный депозит

    Неизвестно

    Кредитное плечо

    1:40

    Min. ордер

    0,1 лота

    Спреды

    От 0,4 пункта

    Торговые инструменты

    Валютные пары, металлы

    Исполнение ордеров

    Рыночное

    Особенности торговли

    ECN-система для обслуживания корпораций, казначейств, брокеров, банков, фондов

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Нет

    Обзор Currenex или что представляет собой компания

    Из информации, представленной на сайте currenex.com, не удалось получить подробную историю становления компании, включая дату запуска проекта, информацию о руководстве, месте регистрации и наличие лицензии. Сайт предоставляет общие сведения о том, что Currenex является провайдером технологий для FX-торговли, предлагая высокопроизводительные технологии и глубокие пулы ликвидности для анонимной и раскрытой торговли. Однако конкретные детали об истории компании и её руководстве не упоминаются.

    Да, встречаются упоминания о регистрации на территории США. В нашем случае хотелось бы видеть конкретные данные, а именно документы, подтверждающие этот факт. Мы же не увидели скриншотов сертификатов или же сносок на документы. Конечно же это заставляет задуматься относительно надежности проекта. 

    Техническая поддержка

    Из того, что фирма предлагает, есть горячая линия поддержки с разными кодами. Две электронные почты:

    • служба поддержки;
    • отдел продаж;

    Компания обеспечивает поддержку клиентов 24 часа в сутки, 6 дней в неделю, с командами в Лондоне, Нью-Йорке, Сингапуре и Токио, а также предлагает поддержку на местных языках в конкретных регионах.

    Условия сотрудничества

    Контора предоставляет награжденную платформу, позволяющую клиентам агрегировать цены от более чем 60 банков, небанковских учреждений и ликвидность от их анонимной ECN, FXTrades, в единый централизованный ордер-бук. Как ведущая электронная торговая площадка, Currenex предоставляет доступ к ликвидности от банков и небанковских учреждений, а также от FXTradesTM, их анонимной ECN. Клиенты могут выбирать способы исполнения через исполнимые потоковые цены (ESP), запрос потока/запрос котировки (RFS/RFQ) и среднее сопоставление (Currenex MIDTM).

    Currenex использует высокопроизводительные, низкозадержные технологии для обеспечения надежного торгового опыта. Компания продолжает инвестировать в новые технологии и инициативы для продвижения индустрии FX вперед. Их запатентованная технология обеспечивает множество маршрутов подключения и возможность агрегировать анонимную и раскрытую ликвидность в одну или несколько книг заказов.

    Currenex предлагает модель обслуживания клиентов «следуй за солнцем» с интеграцией управления ликвидностью, технической поддержкой и торговыми столами, доступными 24 часа в Азии, Европе и США. Команды в Лондоне, Нью-Йорке, Сингапуре и Токио обеспечивают покрытие 24×6, а поддержка на местных языках доступна в конкретных регионах.

    Фирма предлагает различные инструменты для торговли, включая FX Spot, FX Forwards, FX Swaps, NDFs (SEF и Off-SEF), драгоценные металлы, а также займы и депозиты. Эти услуги и возможности делают Currenex комплексной платформой для торговли на валютном рынке, предлагая разнообразные инструменты и технологии для удовлетворения потребностей различных типов трейдеров.

    Обратите внимание, что на официальном сайте Карренкс нет ни одного слова о том, какие конкретно условия сотрудничества ожидают клиентов. А именно ни слова о минимальном пороге, активах, спредах, кредитном плече и прочих нюансах. Все это предоставляется исключительно после открытия личного кабинета Currenex. Конечно же таким образом жулики могут без проблем манипулировать трейдерами обещая одно, реализуя совсем другое. Учитывая отклики в сети, фирма это и делает. 

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Проект Currenex – это торговая платформа, которая, согласно полученной информации в процессе анализа, вызывает серьезные опасения и сомнения в своей надежности. Несмотря на заявления о широком спектре инструментов и услуг, контора обвиняется в мошеннических действиях. Контора не имеет четкой регуляции и зарегистрирована на Кипре, что автоматически снижает уровень надежности. Большинство условий сотрудничества доступны только после регистрации, то есть открытия личного кабинета Currenex.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы о Currenex

    Скажем так, что комментариев в сети не так и много, как хотелось бы с учетом заявленного стажа. По всей видимости организация не сильно пользуется популярностью среди трейдеров либо же руководство платит за удаление негативных отзывов.

    В большинстве случаев пользователи остались без денег. Все попытки вывести средства не дают никаких результатов. А торговля просто сплошное испытание. Поскольку терминал стабильно зависает и тормозит, конечно же сделки завершаются в минус. 

    Отметим, что очень много отзывов о Курренекс на иностранных форумах и сайтах. 

    Обзор Курренекс отзывов показал, что деньги остаются на счету мошенников. Все попытки вывести деньги или же остаток со счета не дают никакого результата.

    Алгоритм развода

    Теперь относительно того, как фирма разводит на деньги пользователей:

    • привлечение клиентов через спам-сообщения. Мошенники используют рассылку спам-сообщений в социальных сетях, чтобы заманить трейдеров на свой проект;
    • убеждение в надежности и опыте. После привлечения клиентов, мошенники помогают с регистрацией и убеждают в своей надежности, а также в многолетнем опыте работы своих сотрудников;
    • фальсификация данных и имитация торговли. Аферисты зарабатывают на трейдерах, фальсифицируя данные. Инвесторы думают, что участвуют в реальных торгах на финансовом рынке, в то время как мошенники списывают с их счетов разные суммы, придумывая котировки и имитируя торговлю.

    В результате этой схемы депозит клиента постоянно уменьшается, сделки не приносят прибыли, и клиенты часто уходят в минус. После этого мошенники прекращают общение и не возвращают инвесторам даже остаток средств. В целом ничего нового, обычная схема для жуликов финансового рынка. 

    Помните, что вернуть деньги от Форекс-кухни и других аферистов реально. Просто единицы запускают чарджбэк и доводят его до конца. Для консультации просто напишите нам. Принудительная транзакция – это действительно уникальный шанс возвратить деньги.

    Заключение по проекту

    Чтобы окончательно поставить точку в обзоре сервиса, предлагаем вам изучить признаки развода:

    • удаление негативных отзывов. Отрицательные комментарии активно отслеживаются администраторами и удаляются, что затрудняет получение объективной информации о компании;
    • Currenex привлекает трейдеров через спам-сообщения в социальных сетях, убеждает в своей надежности и многолетнем опыте работы сотрудников, а затем зарабатывает на трейдерах через фальсификацию данных и имитацию торговли;
    • в результате мошеннических действий депозит клиента постоянно уменьшается, сделки не приносят прибыли, и клиенты часто уходят в минус;
    • после потери денег мошенники прекращают общение с клиентами и не возвращают даже остаток средств. Все попытки вывести деньги не дают никакого результата;
    • указанные на сайте Currenex контактные данные часто оказываются недоступными, и клиенты не могут связаться с представителями компании;
    • клиенты могут ознакомиться с документами компании только после регистрации на проекте, что является нестандартной практикой и может указывать на попытку скрыть важную информацию;
    • на официальном сайте Currenex публикуется слишком мало действительно нужной информации для клиентов, несмотря на то, что компания работает более 10 лет.

    Собственно поэтому не стоит рассчитывать на заработок посредством инвестиций с Currenex. Перед нами самые обычные мошенники.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Currenex на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов — один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Currenex Вы можете на странице профиля компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Currenex на сайте Рейтинга Форекс?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте «Рейтинг Форекс» — это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Currenex, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше