Efixxen

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Review of the dubious Efixxen project and reviews of deceived traders

    Forex brokerEfixxen teaches beginners the specifics of working in financial markets. After mastering the theory, they can test the trading platform on the Beginner account and start trading. For experienced players, serious investment programs are offered with privileges that allow them to increase profitability rates and make working in the project comfortable.

    The company provides access to articles and tutorials covering various aspects of trading, market analysis and risk management. The educational resources contain a lot of useful information not only for beginners, but also for experienced participants.

    The broker regularly conducts webinars with the participation of expert speakers. They share their knowledge and vision of the current market situation. E-books, video tutorials and interactive courses will help investors make informed financial decisions and achieve their trading goals.

    Onofficial websiteEfixxen Legal documents for internal use are posted. Terms of cooperation, confidentiality and risk warnings govern the administration’s relationship with clients. Her priority is to ensure the security of funds and preserve personal information about the client. To achieve this, scammers have implemented advanced encryption technology and adhere to strict anti-money laundering policies.

    Date grounds

    2023

    Company Features

    The main goal of creating the project is to line your pockets at the expense of naive traders through deception.

    Official website of the company

    efixxen.com

    Contact details

    Tel.: 18007500975, mail: [email protected]; Address: The Sotheby Building, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, Saint Lucia

    Pros
    • Protection of funds and personal information of traders from third parties
    • 24/7 technical support
    • One-click trading
    Cons
    • There is no license or official documents to conduct business
    • Custom online reviews
    • Poor support service
    Accounts

    Beginner, Standard, Intermediate, Advanced, Integral, VIP

    Account currency

    USD, EUR, GBP

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Debit/Credit Cards (Mastercard, Visa)

    Minimum deposit amount

    $2500

    Leverage

    Up to 1:400

    Min order

    0,01

    Spread

    From 0.0 points

    Financial instruments

    Currencies, indices, commodities, stocks, digital currencies

    Trading conditions and platform tools

    BrokerEfixxen specializes in providing financial services to individuals. It creates all the conditions for trading. Trading is offered on the author’s platform. The functionality of the terminal allows you to accept orders for opening and closing transactions and for executing order settings.

    Traders can choose which asset is best for them to work with. By covering several areas – currencies, indices, stocks, metals, commodities and cryptocurrency, investors can diversify their investment portfolio and minimize their own risks.

    The founders of the project focus on a convenient trading platform, the software of which is adapted for all devices and operating systems. It even works correctly with Linux and MacOS.

    Registered users who have decided on a tariff package can start trading. They have to choose from the following options:

    • Beginner with swaps, without swaps and Islamic – for novice traders who are ready to invest from $2,500, which opens access to the Forex market;
    • Standard with entry into the project starting from $5,000 and access to daily analytics;
    • Intermediate with strategy templates for experienced traders who need advanced tools to analyze the market – these benefits can be counted on after funding your account with $25,000.
    • Advanced for professionals – after an investment of $50,000, users get access to all assets, analytical reviews and can apply all types of trading strategies without restrictions, including aggressive ones;
    • Integral is for clients who want to receive a full range of services and are ready to form a deposit of $100,000 or more.
    • VIP with $250,000 entry with individual support from the manager and participation in themed offline events.

    You can consult on cooperation issues by calling: 18007500975. An alternative email feedback option is [email protected]

    How scammers scam traders – exposure

    Efixxen lures customers with promises of high and quick profits. It offers “hot” investment opportunities and unique strategies that claim to generate huge returns. The company administration strives to maintain anonymity. Information about the project team is also not disclosed. Cli trading statisticsentV personal account Efixxen – this is good work by programmers. In reality, after replenishment, all investor funds immediately end up in the pockets of scammers.

    Company managers use aggressive tactics to convince clients to increase their contribution amount. On their initiative, accounts and profiles are blocked until the requirements are met. This may include identity verification and payment of fees – commissions, taxes, insurance and other fees.

    Efixxen – investor reviews

    Broker Efixxen is a newcomer to the financial market and is still little known to its target audience. She is usually generous in flooding the world wide web with comments when something doesn’t go according to their plan, but this time there was no word from her. Administration about the projectEfixxen reviewsorderswith a positive atmosphere and thus maintains its reputation. She contacts the administrators of Internet sites where negative information about the organization is posted and negotiates with them to remove the information. For this reason, only positive comments about cooperation prevail online, but they cannot be trusted.

    There will definitely come a time for the company’s clients when they will not be able to withdraw money from it. In such a situation, you should immediately contact the chargeback service. After submitting an application to a company that specializes in such services, you need to expect a call from a representative of the organization. He will find out the circumstances and form a team that will challenge the payment and initiate the procedure for writing off money from fraudulent accounts in favor of their victim.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Success in the financial services industry directly depends on the integrity of the partner. Therefore, you need to take a responsible approach to choosing a broker so as not to worry about your savings. The analysis of offers should begin by reading reviews from customers who have already used them. Negative comments online are a sign of a problem with the company. In order not to get hooked by the founders of the project, you need to study all its aspects – from business registration and licenses to the specifics of current activities.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Final Analysis

    Efixxen Review lifted the curtain and showed the broker’s game not according to the rules he claims. He cannot fulfill the obligations of a financial company, since he is not one. The team of scammers includes members who understand nothing about trading. They are good programmers, psychologists and marketers, but not who they say they are. The project is designed for beginners in the field of trading who do not yet understand how to choose an investment partner for cooperation. Young people who have barely reached adulthood and people of pre-retirement and retirement age are the main contingent of lovers of easy money. The lack of a license, regulation and desire to operate within the legal framework are grounds for refusal to cooperate. Attempts to make money in this project are guaranteed to fail and waste time.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do reviews of cooperation from Efixxen clients affect the company’s rating?

    Comments from a broker’s clients influence its position in the rating. They are one of the main criteria for service quality. You can see all the reviews about Efixxen on the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Efixxen on the Broker Rating website?

    You can leave a review about the Efixxen project after registering on the Broker Rating website. To do this, you need to fill out the form with your login, email and confirm your email address by clicking on the link from the letter in the message.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

Efixxen

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор сомнительного проекта Efixxen и отзывы обманутых трейдеров

    Форекс-брокер Efixxen обучает новичков специфике работы на финансовых рынках. После освоения теории они могут протестировать торговую площадку на счете Beginner и приступить к трейдингу. Для опытных игроков предлагаются серьезные инвестиционные программы с привилегиями, позволяющими увеличить показатели доходности и сделать работу в проекте комфортной.
    Компания предоставляет доступ к статьям и учебным пособиям, охватывающим различные аспекты торговли, анализа рынка и управления рисками. В образовательных ресурсах много полезного не только для новичков, но и для опытных участников.
    Брокер регулярно проводит вебинары с участием экспертов-спикеров. Они делятся своими знаниями и видением текущей рыночной ситуации. Электронные книги, видеоуроки и интерактивные курсы помогут инвесторам принимать обоснованные финансовые решения и достигнуть поставленных торговых целей.
    На официальном сайте Efixxen размещены юридические документы внутреннего пользования. Условия сотрудничества, конфиденциальности и предупреждение о рисках регулируют отношение администрации с клиентами. В ее приоритете обеспечение безопасности средств и сохранение личной информации о клиенте. Для этого аферисты внедрили передовую технологию шифрования и соблюдают строгую политику по борьбе с отмыванием денег.

    Дата основания

    2023

    Особенности компании

    Главная цель создания проекта – набить свои карманы за счет наивных трейдеров путем обмана.

    Официальный сайт компании

    efixxen.com

    Контактные данные

    Тел.: 18007500975, почта: [email protected]; адрес: The Sotheby Building, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, Saint Lucia

    Плюсы
    • Защита средств и личной информации трейдеров от третьих лиц
    • Круглосуточная техподдержка
    • Торговля в один клик
    Минусы
    • Нет лицензии и официальных документов для ведения деятельности
    • Заказные отзывы в сети
    • Плохая работа службы поддержки
    Счета

    Beginner, Standard, Intermediate, Advanced, Integral, VIP

    Валюта счета

    USD, EUR, GBP

    Пополнение/вывод

    Debit/Credit Cards (Mastercard, Visa)

    Сумма минимального депозита

    2500 долларов

    Кредитное плечо

    До 1:400

    Min ордер

    0,01

    Спред

    От 0,0 пункта

    Финансовые инструменты

    Валюты, индексы, товары, акции, цифровые валюты

    Особенности торговли

    Предоставляется функция быстрой торговли в один клик

    Торговые условия и инструменты площадки

    Брокер Efixxen специализируется на оказании финансовых услуг физическим лицам. Он создает все условия для занятия трейдингом. Торговать предлагается на авторской платформе. Функционал терминала позволяет принимать приказы на открытие, закрытие сделок и на оформление настроек ордеров.

    Трейдеры могут выбрать с каким активом им лучше работать. Охватив несколько направлений – с валютой, индексами, акциями, металлами, сырьевыми товарами и криптовалютой, инвесторы могут диверсифицировать инвестиционный портфель и минимизировать собственные риски.

    Основатели проекта акцентируют внимание на удобной торговой платформе, программное обеспечение которой адаптировано под все устройства и операционные системы. Оно корректно работает даже с Linux и MacOS.

    Приступить к трейдингу могут зарегистрированные пользователи, определившиеся с тарифным пакетом. Им предстоит выбирать из таких вариантов:

    • Beginner со свопами, без свопов и исламский – для начинающих трейдеров, готовых инвестировать от 2500 долларов, которые открывают доступ к рынку форекс;
    • Standard со входом в проект от 5000 долларов и доступом к ежедневной аналитике;
    • Intermediate с шаблонами стратегий для опытных трейдеров, которым для анализа рынка нужны продвинутые инструменты – на такие преимущества можно рассчитывать после пополнения счета на 25000 долларов.
    • Advanced для профессионалов – после инвестиции в 50000 долларов пользователи получают доступ ко всем активам, к аналитическим обзорам и могут применять все виды торговых стратегий без ограничений, в том числе и агрессивные;
    • Integral для клиентов, желающих получить полный спектр услуг и готовых сформировать депозит в размере от 100000 долларов.
    • VIP со входом в 250000 долларов с индивидуальной поддержкой от менеджера и участием на тематических офлайн мероприятиях.

    Проконсультироваться по вопросам сотрудничества можно, позвонив по телефону: 18007500975. Альтернативный вариант обратной связи email – [email protected]

    Как мошенники разводят трейдеров – разоблачение

    Efixxen завлекает клиентов обещаниями высокой и быстрой прибыли. Он предлагает «горячие» инвестиционные возможности и уникальные стратегии, которые якобы принесут огромные доходы. Администрация компании стремится сохранить анонимность. Не разглашаются сведения и о команде проекта. Торговая статистика клиента в личном кабинете Efixxen – это хорошая работа программистов. В реальности все средства инвесторов после пополнения сразу же оседают в карманах аферистов.

    Менеджеры компании используются агрессивные тактики, чтобы убедить клиентов увеличить сумму взноса. По их инициативе блокируются счета и профили до момента выполнения требований. Это может быть верификация личности и оплата платежей – комиссии, налогов, страховки и других сборов.

    Efixxen – отзывы инвесторов

    Брокер Efixxen – новичок на финансовом рынке и еще мало известен своей целевой аудитории. Она обычно щедра на заваливание комментариями всемирной сети в случае, если что-то идет не по их плану, однако в этот раз с ее стороны ни слова. Администрация о проекте Efixxen отзывы заказывает с позитивной атмосферой и сохраняет таким образом свою репутацию. Она связывается с админами интернет-площадок, на которых размещен негатив об организации, и договаривается с ними об удалении информации. По этой причине в сети преобладают лишь положительные комментарии о сотрудничестве, но верить им нельзя.

    Для клиентов компании обязательно наступит момент, когда они не смогут вывести деньги из нее. В такой ситуации следует сразу же обращаться в чарджбэк-сервис. После оформления заявки в компанию, которая специализируется на подобных услугах, нужно ожидать звонка представителя организации. Он выяснит обстоятельства и формирует команду, которая будет заниматься оспариванием платежа и инициированием процедуры списания денег с мошеннических счетов в пользу их жертвы.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Успех в сфере финансовых услуг напрямую зависит от порядочности партнера. Поэтому нужно ответственно подойти к выбору брокера, чтобы не переживать за свои сбережения. Анализ предложений нужно начинать с чтения отзывов от клиентов, которые уже им воспользовались. Негативные комментарии в сети – признак проблемы в работе компании. Чтобы не попасть на крючок основателей проекта, нужно изучить все его аспекты – от регистрации бизнеса и лицензии до специфики текущей деятельности.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Заключительный анализ

    Обзор Efixxen приоткрыл занавес и показал игру брокера не по тем правилам, о которых он заявляет. Он и не может выполнять обязательства финансовой компании, поскольку таковой не является. В команде аферистов присутствуют ничего не понимающие в трейдинге участники. Они хорошие программисты, психологи и маркетологи, но не те, за кого себя выдают. Проект рассчитан на новичков в сфере трейдинга, которые еще не понимают, как выбирать инвестиционного партнера для сотрудничества. Едва вступившие в совершеннолетние молодые люди и лица предпенсионного и пенсионного возраста – это основной контингент любителей легких денег. Отсутствие лицензии, регулирования и желания вести деятельность в правовом поле являются основанием для отказа от сотрудничества. Попытки заработать в этом проекте гарантированно обречены на провал и потерю времени.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют отзывы о сотрудничестве от клиентов Efixxen на рейтинг компании?

    Комментарии от клиентов брокера оказывают влияние на его позицию в рейтинге. Они являются одним из основным критериев качества сервиса. Увидеть все отзывы о Efixxen вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Efixxen на сайте Рейтинг Брокеров?

    О проекте Efixxen отзыв можно оставить после регистрации на сайте Рейтинг Брокеров. Для этого нужно заполнить форму логином, email и подтвердить адрес электронной почты переходом по ссылке из письма в сообщении.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше