Forex Trend

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Forex Trend – why you can’t trust them with your money

    Forex Trend review shows that this is a company that entered the competitive international market in 2009. It took two years for this broker to gain a decent reputation not only among clients, but also among his peers. User reviews vary greatly, so it is very difficult to determine from one general information how honestly a company operates in the market. The broker pointed out that quite a lot of people were involved in the company registration process who actually had nothing to do with the project. The same can be said about the reality of registration. It is worth noting that although the broker describes itself in detail, in practice there is no legal or legislative permission to cooperate with traders or investors.

    Founded

    2009

    Features of the company

    The office was engaged in fraudulent activities

    Official website of the company

    fx-trend.com

    Pros
    • No commission;
    • Large selection of withdrawals.
    Cons
    • Lots of negative reviews;
    • Lots of negative reviews; No license;
    • No money is withdrawn.
    Trading platform

    МТ5, МТ4

    Account currency

    USD

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Банковский перевод; Интеркасса; Яндекс деньги; WebMoney; WebKassa; Perfect Money; X-Change.

    Minimum deposit amount

    10 долларов

    Leverage

    1:200

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Bank transfer; Interkassa; Yandex money; WebMoney; WebKassa; Perfect Money; X-Change.

    Financial instruments

    Stock indices; currency pairs; energy resources; metals.

    Trading Features

    The office promises big income, but in the end steals all the money from traders

    Reviews about the office

    The broker tries to convince clients that his main goal is transparency of work, but in reality this is just the persuasion of scammers. On the Internet, reviews about Forex Trend are mostly written by deceived clients.

    The trader says that there are only negative impressions about Forex Trend. And the online reviews are also terrible, with all their pitfalls. The broker cheated a lot of people out of money and did not hesitate to create a second office with the same conditions. Fraudsters cheated me out of $2000.

    Форекс Тренд отзывы

    The client writes that the total amount was $2,600 and after the verification procedure only $800 was withdrawn. The remaining funds were never paid. This case was a long time ago, but it teaches young guys well that even a seemingly cool company can screw them at any moment convenient for them.

    Форекс Тренд отзыв, обзор

    The user reports that this is the SCAM of the century. Forex Trend – MMM of the 2000s. At first they allowed us to invest and the more, the better. They constantly told us to increase the investment. They promised a huge income and even allowed me to withdraw some of the funds at first. And when the client wanted to withdraw all the money to the balance, he realized that he was working with a pyramid.

    Форекс Тренд отзывы о разводе

    The client says that they only allowed him to earn money at the beginning. Classic pyramid. Only after the user’s income was equal to the amount of investment did manipulation of the accounts begin. Some were delayed in payments, others were outright scammed. The trader did not manage to take all the money, but he snatched 80% of the investment. Many people don’t even get 10% back.

    Форекс Тренд отзывы о кидалове

    All this suggests that you need to be very vigilant and careful, study and clearly understand the operating principles of the company to which you are going to entrust your money, analyze them more deeply, and not limit yourself to what is written in the advertisement. But if such an unpleasant situation happens to you, then you need to turn to specialists and they will help you.

    Terms of cooperation

    Scammers like Forex Trend lure clients through social networks. There they lure people with beautiful stories about the “mountains of gold.” Many users believe that the company can truly provide a profitable platform where they can earn both active and passive income. Fraudsters assure potential users that the project will help beginners build an online business. Allegedly, they will be able to take special courses that will help them quickly understand all the intricacies of trading. After this, they will be able to fully trade on the Forex Trend official website, using various effective financial instruments. Immediately after the victim is hooked, the scammer convinces the client to create a personal account with Forex Trend. The registration form is on the official project page. You must enter personal information in the form. Next, an employee will call you back and tell you in detail about the terms of cooperation. The first condition for conducting a full-fledged transaction on the platform is to deposit a certain amount of money into your personal account. According to the Forex Trend network, investments start at $10. In this case, the consultant will convince you to invest more money in order to get greater profits. However, the income at best will be equal to the amount of the deposit. As soon as the user begins to doubt the feasibility of such cooperation, the fraudster begins to drain money from the client’s balance. At the same time, scammers threaten deceived traders, telling them that they can say goodbye to their money and that the company is not responsible for any losses. In fact, users do not have the option to withdraw their money. After all, the Forex Trend scammers have not set up their platform so that traders have at least a chance to get their deposits back. At the same time, it is possible that in order to withdraw their money, clients may be required to pay a commission. However, in practice this does not help at all.

    Licensing

    The Forex Trend company page states that there are several regulators at once. It is alleged that the scammers have the support of the most influential companies. Among them are CySEC and the State Securities Commission. However, as it turned out, the project has nothing to do with these authorities. Its activities are not officially registered anywhere, and no one monitors the work of the site. Therefore, talking about licensing is pointless. The scammers decided not to bother with fictitious licenses, at least for financial activities. They simply ask gullible users to provide money without any guarantee of profit. There is no mention of other required documents such as a user agreement, privacy policy or risk statement. Although scammers recommend that you read some terms and conditions, they are not advertised and have no legal force. Sharaga does whatever he wants and then simply abandons his victims.

     

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Traders, especially beginners, always wonder how to choose a reliable affiliate company. For several years we have been working to reveal the true face of scammers so that they cannot deceive their clients. Forex Trend positioned itself as an investment company and actively attracted investments into PAMM accounts (accounts on which experienced managers allegedly traded and shared profits with investors).

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Conclusion

    If you are interested in how to make money on Forex Trend, then no way. Before us is a SCAM project, which over a period of more than ten years has gained a reputation as a professionally successful brokerage company. Thanks to competent algorithms, the project attracted a wide range of traders to the terminal and convinced them of the company’s success. Unfortunately, for investors it all resulted in significant losses that they were unable to recover. The broker was able to use his contracts with clients to take all the money invested in his site and escape without any punishment. We do not recommend working with Forex Trend due to the high risk of loss for clients.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    Does the opinion of a broker's clients affect its reputation?

    The company’s rating and reputation largely depend on whether its clients are satisfied. The reviews about Forex Trend are not the most flattering, and therefore you should take a close look at them before deciding to cooperate with this platform.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Forex Trend on the website?

    To add a review of this company on the resource, you do not need to spend a lot of time. The whole procedure takes no more than 5 minutes, and this is already with registration. A letter with a link to confirm registration will be sent to your e-mail, and it will also contain detailed instructions on how to add a review to the site.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

Forex Trend

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Форекс Тренд – почему им нельзя доверять свои деньги

    Forex Trend обзор показывает, что это компания, которая вышла на конкурентный международный рынок в 2009 году. Потребовалось два года, чтобы этот брокер завоевал достойную репутацию не только среди клиентов, но и среди себе подобных. Отзывы пользователей сильно разнятся, поэтому по одной общей информации очень сложно определить, насколько честно компания работает на рынке. Брокер указал на то, что в процесс регистрации компании было вовлечено довольно много людей, которые на самом деле не имели никакого отношения к проекту. То же самое можно сказать и о реальности регистрации. Стоит отметить, что хотя брокер подробно описывают себя, на практике не существует ни юридического, ни законодательного разрешения на сотрудничество с трейдерами или инвесторами.

    Дата основания

    2009

    Особенности компании

    Контора занималась мошеннической деятельностью

    Официальный сайт компании

    fx-trend.com

    Плюсы
    • Отсутствие комиссии
    • Большой выбор вывода средств
    Минусы
    • Много негативных отзывов
    • Нет лицензии
    • Не выводятся деньги
    Торговая платформа

    МТ5, МТ4

    Валюта счета

    USD

    Пополнение/вывод

    Банковский перевод; Интеркасса; Яндекс деньги; WebMoney; WebKassa; Perfect Money; X-Change.

    Сумма минимального депозита

    10 долларов

    Кредитное плечо

    1:200

    Спред

    От 0 пунктов

    Финансовые инструменты

    Фондовые индексы; валютные пары; энергоносители; металлы.

    Особенности торговли

    Контора обещает большой доход, а в итоге крадет все деньги у трейдеров

    Отзывы о конторе

    Брокер пытается убедить клиентов, что его главная цель – прозрачность работы, но на самом деле это всего лишь уговоры мошенников. В интернете о Forex Trend отзывы в большинстве пишут обманутые клиенты.

    Трейдер рассказывает, что о Форекс Тренд остались только негативные впечатления. И отзывы в сети тоже ужасные со всеми подводными камнями. Брокер кинул на деньги кучу народа и не постеснялся создать вторую контору с такими же условиями. Мошенники обманули на 2000$.

    Форекс Тренд отзывы

    Клиент пишет, что общая сумма составляла 2600$ и после процедуры верификации вывели только 800$. Остальные средства так выплачены и не были. Это дело было давно, но неплохо учит молодых ребят, что даже с виду крутая компания может кинуть в любой удобный для них момент.

    Форекс Тренд отзыв, обзор

    Пользователь сообщает, что это СКАМ века. Форекс Тренд – МММ 2000-ых годов. Сначала они давали вкладывать и чем больше, тем лучше. Постоянно говорили увеличивать вложение. Обещали огромный доход и даже первое время давали снимать какую-то часть средств. А когда клиент захотел вывести все деньги до остатка, то он понял, что работал с пирамидой.

    Форекс Тренд отзывы о разводе

    Клиент рассказывает, что давали зарабатывать только в начале. Классическая пирамида. Только после того, как доход пользователя приравнивался к сумме вложений, начиналась манипуляция со счетами. Кому-то задерживали выплаты, кого-то откровенно кидали. Трейдеру забрать всех денег не удалось, но 80% вложений урвал. Многим и 10% не возвращают.

    Форекс Тренд отзывы о кидалове

    Все это говорит о том, что нужно быть очень бдительным и осторожным, изучить и четко понять принципы работы компании, которой вы собираетесь доверить свои деньги, проанализировать их более глубоко, а не ограничиваться тем, что написано в рекламе. Но если с вами произошла такая неприятная ситуация, то нужно обратится к специалистам и они вам помогут.

    Условия сотрудничества

    Мошенники вроде Forex Trend заманивают клиентов через социальные сети. Там они завлекают людей красивыми историями о «золотых горах». Многие пользователи верят, что компания действительно может предоставить прибыльную платформу, на которой они смогут получать как активный, так и пассивный доход. Мошенники уверяют потенциальных пользователей, что проект поможет новичкам построить онлайн-бизнес. Якобы они смогут пройти специальные курсы, которые помогут им быстро разобраться во всех тонкостях трейдинга. После этого они смогут полноценно торговать на Форекс Тренд официальном сайте, используя различные эффективные финансовые инструменты. Сразу после того, как жертва попадает на крючок, мошенник убеждает клиента создать у Forex Trend личный кабинет. Форма регистрации находится на официальной странице проекта. В форму необходимо ввести личные данные. Далее перезвонит сотрудник и подробно расскажет об условиях сотрудничества. Первое условие для проведения полноценной сделки на платформе – это внесение определенной суммы денег на свой личный счет. По данным сети Форекс Тренд инвестиции начинаются с 10 долларов США. При этом консультант будет убеждать вас вложить больше средств, чтобы получить большую прибыль. Однако доход в лучшем случае будет равен сумме вклада. Как только пользователь начинает сомневаться в целесообразности такого сотрудничества, мошенник начинает сливать деньги с баланса клиента. При этом кидалы угрожают обманутым трейдерам, говоря им, что они могут попрощаться со своими деньгами и что фирма не несет ответственности за любые потери. На самом деле пользователи не имеют возможности вывести свои деньги. Ведь мошенники из Forex Trend не настроили свою платформу так, чтобы у трейдеров был хотя бы шанс вернуть свои депозиты. В то же время, возможно, для того чтобы вывести свои деньги, клиентов могут обязать заплатить комиссию. Однако на практике это совершенно не помогает.

    Лицензирование

    На странице компании Forex Trend говорится о существовании сразу нескольких регуляторов. Утверждается, что мошенники пользуются поддержкой самых влиятельных контор. Среди них CySEC и Государственная комиссия по ценным бумагам. Однако, как выяснилось, проект не имеет никакого отношения к этим инстанциям. Его деятельность нигде официально не зарегистрирована, а за работой сайта никто не следит. Поэтому говорить о лицензировании бессмысленно. Мошенники решили не заморачиваться с фиктивными лицензиями по крайней мере на финансовую деятельность. Они просто просят доверчивых пользователей предоставить деньги без каких-либо гарантий прибыли. Нигде не упоминается о других необходимых документах, таких как пользовательское соглашение, политика конфиденциальности или заявление о рисках. Хотя мошенники рекомендуют ознакомиться с некоторыми условиями, они не объявлены и не имеют юридической силы. Шарага делает все, что хочет, а затем просто бросает своих жертв.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Трейдеры, особенно начинающие, всегда задаются вопросом, как выбрать надежную партнерскую компанию. На протяжении нескольких лет мы работаем над тем, чтобы раскрыть истинное лицо мошенников, чтобы они не смогли обмануть своих клиентов. Forex Trend позиционировала себя как инвестиционная компания и активно привлекала инвестиции в ПАММ-счета (счета, на которых опытные управляющие якобы торговали и делили прибыль с инвесторами).

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Вывод

    Если вам интересно на Форекс Тренд как заработать, то никак. Перед нами СКАМ-проект, который за более чем десятилетний период завоевал репутацию профессионально успешной брокерской компании. Благодаря грамотным алгоритмам проект привлек к терминалу широкий круг трейдеров и убедил их в успешности компании. К сожалению, для инвесторов все обернулась значительными убытками, которые они не смогли возместить. Брокер смог использовать свои контракты с клиентами, чтобы забрать все деньги, вложенные в его площадку, и скрыться без какого-либо наказания. Мы не рекомендуем работать с Forex Trend из-за высокого риска потерь для клиентов.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Forex Trend на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Forex Trend Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Forex Trend на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Forex Trend, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше