ForexChief

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Broker ForexChief – review of the company, search for reviews, scam algorithm and ways to get your money back

    The project positions itself as a platform for trading with STP and NDD technologies. In reality, the trickster is not able to take positions to liquidity providers and the real market.

    With wide leverage and the current range of instruments, all xChief has to offer is dealing. That is, orders will be executed exclusively internally due to counter transactions of traders and the swindler’s own capital.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2014

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    MISA

    Website

    forexchief.com

    Contacts

    Side: –

    City: –

    Address: –

    Phone: —

    Pros
    • Russian version of the site
    • Low entry threshold
    Cons
    • Offshore license
    • Non-market quotes
    • Draining deposits
    Trading Platform

    MT4, MT5

    Types of accounts

    Cent, Classic+, DirectFX, xPrime

    Currency

    USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, CHF

    Deposit/withdrawal

    International and local bank transfers, cards, EPS, cryptocurrencies

    Min Deposit

    $0

    Leverage

    1:1000

    PAMM

    Copying trades

    Spread

    Up 0 pips

    Financial Instruments

    Currency pairs, metals, commodities, CFD indices, cryptocurrencies, stocks

    Order execution

    Market

    Trading Features

    “Kitchen” has been removed from the offshore since 2014

    Bonus

    Yes

    xChief Help

    The history of the formation of the ForexChief company is based on the information presented on their official website. ForexChief Ltd. registered under number HY00923433. The company operates under the International Brokerage and Clearing House License, which was issued by the Financial Services Commission M.I.S.A. (Mwali International Services Authority) in accordance with the International Companies Act 2006.

    The main mission of the organization is to provide high-quality and affordable Forex services to both individuals and legal entities, using modern technologies in the field of online trading. Particular attention is paid to working with institutional clients seeking to provide their traders with the best trading conditions. ForexChief is aimed primarily at experienced traders, the company also offers services for beginners, including “cent” accounts, which allow you to reduce investment risks while getting acquainted with real trading.

    The broker is actively working to connect additional providers, search for new solutions and develop improvements for liquidity aggregation technology. Particular attention is paid to B2B cooperation and selling your liquidity on the basis of the created high-tech infrastructure.

    At the same time, information about specific persons leading the project is not presented on the site. Allegedly, the license was obtained from an offshore authority, which is how registration was actually completed. In this case, it is important to remember that this is not a strict jurisdiction. At the time of writing the review, the company was hiding behind a MISA regulatory license issued in 2023. The Central Bank of the Russian Federation blacklisted the broker two years ago as soon as the first signs of an illegal professional participant appeared.

    Terms of cooperation with xChief

    The official ForexChief website presents the following types of trading accounts, each of which has its own characteristics and conditions:

    • CENT. Dealing technology: Market Maker. There is no minimum deposit. Account currency: USD, EUR. Leverage up to 1:500. Trading instruments: 35+ (Currency, Metals). Spread: from 0.9 points. Stop Out level: 30%. Commission: No. Maximum open orders: 200;
    • Classic+. Dealing technology: STP. Minimum deposit is $10. Account currency: USD, EUR. Leverage up to 1:1000. Trading instruments: 50+ (Currency, Metals). Spread: from 0.6 points. Stop Out level: 30%. Commission: No. Maximum open orders: 500. Already available:PAMM, trade credits, Welcome bonus $500, No Deposit Bonus $100;
    • DirectFX. Dealing technology: STP/ECN. Minimum deposit is $50. Account currency: USD, EUR and GBP. Leverage up to 1:1000. Trading instruments: 150+ (Currency, Metals). Spread: from 0.3 points. Stop Out level: 30%. Commission: $2.5 / €2.5 / £2.5 for 1 lot one way. Maximum open orders: 1000. Already available: PAMM, trade credits, Welcome bonus $500, No Deposit Bonus $100;
    • xPRIME. ECN dealing technology. Minimum deposit is $2000. Account currency: USD, EUR and GBP, CHF, JPY. Leverage up to 1:1000. Trading instruments: 150+ (Currency, Metals). Spread: from 0 points. Stop Out level: 30%. Commission: $3 / €3 / £3 / ₣3 / ¥500 for 1 lot one way. Maximum open orders: 1000. Already available: PAMM, trade credits, Welcome bonus $500, No Deposit Bonus $100.

    Now regarding the nuances, please note that the ForexChief review showed that the company does not inform about the conditions for working out bonuses. There are no words at all regarding the nuances of working out incentives, but they are 100%. It is also strange that the leverage is from 1:500, which automatically violates the prescribed norms and nuances.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    ForexChief is a forex broker registered in Vanuatu, a country with a low level of financial regulation. The main disadvantages of the service include the lack of a license from the Central Bank of Russia, which makes its activities on the territory of the Russian Federation illegal. In addition, the company offers attractive bonus programs, but they require a large volume of transactions to be processed. A high leverage level of up to 1:1000 increases risks for investors. It is quite natural that the best solution would be not to open a Forex Chief personal account.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    xChief reviews

    Please note that comments appeared about the project quite a long time ago. So we have experienced scammers who know how to act competently. In most cases, complaints from clients boil down to the lack of withdrawal of money.

    Managers either ignore messages or feed them promises that the withdrawal of money is about to happen. But this moment does not come and the trader’s profile may even be demolished.

    It happens that a company allows you to withdraw money, but a small amount and if you are sure of replenishing your account.

    In most cases, users spend weeks trying to get approval for withdrawal, but never achieve their goal.

    Remember that you can get money back from scammers. It’s just that, as practice shows, only a few launch a chargeback and see it through to completion. Just for consultation write to us. A forced transaction is truly a unique chance to get your money back.

    ForexChief fraud algorithm

    Below we invite you to familiarize yourself with the divorce scheme used by the organization:

    • complete control of the terminal due to the fact that the organization’s activities are not controlled by anyone. Of course, this allows you to draw quotes without any problems and make sure that trades are made in the negative at the moment when it is profitable for the broker;
    • attractive, no dubious bonus programs. ForexChief offers bonus programs that can be tempting, but require a large volume of trades to be processed, which can be overwhelming for traders. In addition, the company does not even disclose the working conditions;
    • offering leverage of up to 1:1000 increases risks for investors and does not meet the standards of real market trading. It also indicates the lack of a license from reliable auditors;
    • lack of withdrawal of money, blocking of the profile or ignoring messages received from clients.

    Let’s just say that the company operates on the basis of a fairly common algorithm. The organization did not create something unique and special. On the other hand, why, when the scheme is working.

    Signs of divorce xChief

    We bring to your attention a list of signs of fraud that were discovered during the analysis process:

    • ForexChief is registered in Vanuatu, a country with a low level of financial regulation. We forget about transparent trading conditions. The platform is completely under the control of scammers;
    • bonus policy and affiliate program, without detailing the conditions for their processing. ForexChief offers attractive bonus programs such as a 100% bonus on your first deposit up to $500. These bonuses can be used for trading, but require a certain volume of transactions to be completed, which can be difficult to achieve;
    • high level of leverage up to 1:1000, which can be risky for traders and does not meet the standards of real market trading;
    • increased spreads and unreasonably high gaps, which may indicate manipulation by the broker;
    • no license from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, and blacklisting as an illegal participant in the financial market;
    • Negative reviews about the company predominate online, which may indicate customer dissatisfaction with the broker’s services.

    As you can see, ForexChief does not plan to provide legal services. Although the developers insist on the reliability and prospects of cooperation.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews of xChief affect the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. You can see all reviews about xChief on the company profile page.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with xChief on the Forex Rating website?

    Register on the Forex Rating website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account the registration confirmation via the link that will be sent to your email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review about xChief can be found here.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

ForexChief

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор брокера ForexChief – отзывы об отсутствии выплат

    Проект позиционирует себя как площадку для торговли с технологиями STP и NDD. На деле ловкач не способен выводить позиции на поставщиков ликвидности и реальный рынок. С широким плечом и текущим ассортиментом инструментов все, что может предложить xChief — дилинг. То есть ордера будут исполняться исключительно внутри за счет встречных сделок трейдеров и собственного капитала афериста.

    Статус

    Действует

    Год основания

    2014

    Партнерская программа

    Есть

    Регулирование и юрисдикция

    Коморские Острова (MISA)

    Официальный сайт

    forexchief.com

    Контакты

    Страна: —

    Город: —

    Адрес: —

    Телефон: —

    Плюсы
    • Ру-версия сайта
    • Низкий входной порог
    Минусы
    • Офшорная лицензия
    • Нерыночные котировки
    • Слив депозитов
    Торговые платформы

    MT4, MT5

    Типы счетов

    Cent, Classic+, DirectFX, xPrime

    Валюта счета

    USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, CHF

    Пополнение/вывод

    Международные и локальные банковские переводы, карты, ЭПС, криптовалют

    Минимальный депозит

    $0

    Кредитное плечо

    1:1000

    ПАММ-счета

    Копирование сделок

    Спред

    От 0 пунктов

    Торговые инструменты

    Валютные пары, металлы, товары, CFD индексов, крипты, акций

    Исполнение ордеров

    Рыночное

    Особенности торговли

    «Кухня» из офшора сливает с 2014-го

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Есть

    Справка о xChief

    История становления компании ForexChief основывается на информации, представленной на их официальном сайте. ForexChief Ltd. зарегистрирована под номером HY00923433. Компания осуществляет свою деятельность на основании лицензии «International Brokerage and Clearing House License», которая была выдана комиссией по финансовым услугам M.I.S.A. (Mwali International Services Authority) в соответствии с International Companies Act 2006.

    Основная миссия организации заключается в предоставлении качественных и доступных форекс-услуг как физическим, так и юридическим лицам, используя современные технологии в области онлайн-трейдинга. Особое внимание уделяется работе с институциональными клиентами, стремящимися обеспечить своим трейдерам лучшие торговые условия. ForexChief ориентирована в первую очередь на опытных трейдеров, компания также предлагает услуги для новичков, включая «центовые» счета, которые позволяют снизить инвестиционные риски и одновременно познакомиться с реальной торговлей.

    Брокер активно работает над подключением дополнительных провайдеров, поиском новых решений и разработкой улучшений для технологии агрегации ликвидности. Особое внимание уделяется B2B сотрудничеству и продаже своей ликвидности на базе созданной высокотехнологичной инфраструктуры.

    В тоже время информация о конкретных лицах, руководящих проектом, на сайте не представлена. Якобы лицензия получена от оффшорного органа, как собственно и пройдена регистрация. В данном случае важно не забывать о том, что это не строгая юрисдикция. На момент подготовки обзора фирма прикрывалась лицензией регулятора MISA, выданной в 2023 году. Центральный банк РФ еще два года назад занес брокера в черный список, как только появились первые признаки нелегального профессионального участника.

    Условия сотрудничества с xChief

    На официальном сайте ForexChief представлены следующие типы торговых счетов, каждый из которых имеет свои особенности и условия:

    • CENT. Технология дилинга: Market Maker. Минимальный депозит отсутствует. Валюта счета: USD, EUR. Кредитное плечо до 1:500. Торговые инструменты: 35+ (Валюта, Металлы). Спред: от 0.9 пунктов. Уровень Stop Out: 30%. Комиссия: Нет. Максимум открытых ордеров: 200;
    • Classic+. Технология дилинга: STP. Минимальный депозит 10 долларов. Валюта счета: USD, EUR. Кредитное плечо до 1:1000. Торговые инструменты: 50+ (Валюта, Металлы). Спред: от 0.6 пунктов. Уровень Stop Out: 30%. Комиссия: Нет. Максимум открытых ордеров: 500. Уже доступны: PAMM, торговые кредиты, Welcome bonus $500, No Deposit Bonus $100;
    • DirectFX. Технология дилинга: STP/ECN. Минимальный депозит 50 долларов. Валюта счета: USD, EUR и GBP. Кредитное плечо до 1:1000. Торговые инструменты: 150+ (Валюта, Металлы). Спред: от 0.3 пунктов. Уровень Stop Out: 30%. Комиссия: $2.5 / €2.5 / £2.5 за 1 лот в одну сторону. Максимум открытых ордеров: 1000. Уже доступны: PAMM, торговые кредиты, Welcome bonus $500, No Deposit Bonus $100;
    • xPRIME. Технология дилинга ECN. Минимальный депозит 2000 долларов. Валюта счета: USD, EUR и GBP, CHF, JPY. Кредитное плечо до 1:1000. Торговые инструменты: 150+ (Валюта, Металлы). Спред: от 0 пунктов. Уровень Stop Out: 30%. Комиссия: $3 / €3 / £3 / ₣3 / ¥500 за 1 лот в одну сторону. Максимум открытых ордеров: 1000. Уже доступны: PAMM, торговые кредиты, Welcome bonus $500, No Deposit Bonus $100.

    Теперь относительно нюансов, обратите внимание, что обзор ForexChief показал, что фирма не информирует о том, какие условия отработки бонусов. Вообще не слова относительно нюансов отработки поощрений, а они есть 100%. Также странно, что кредитное плечо от 1:500, что автоматически нарушает прописанные нормы и нюансы. 

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    ForexChief представляет собой форекс-брокера, зарегистрированного в Вануату, стране с низким уровнем финансового регулирования. Основные недостатки сервиса включают в себя отсутствие лицензии Центробанка России, что делает ее деятельность на территории РФ незаконной. Кроме того, компания предлагает привлекательные бонусные программы, но требуют отработки большого объема сделок. Высокий уровень кредитного плеча до 1:1000 увеличивает риски для инвесторов. Вполне закономерно, что лучшим решением будет не открывать личный кабинет Форекс Чиф.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы об xChief

    Обратите внимание, что комментарии появились о проекте достаточно давно. Так что перед нами опытные мошенники, знающие как грамотно действовать. В большинстве случаев жалобы со стороны клиентов сводятся к отсутствию вывода денег. 

    Менеджеры либо игнорируют сообщения, либо кормят обещаниями, что вывод денег вот-вот будет. Вот только этот момент не наступает и профиль трейдера могут даже снести. 

    Бывает, что фирма дает вывести деньги, но небольшую сумму и если уверена в повторном пополнении счета. 

    В большинстве случаев юзеры неделями стараются получить одобрение на вывод, но так и не достигают поставленной цели. 

    Помните, что вернуть деньги от мошенников можно. Просто как показывает практика единицы запускают чарджбэк и доводят его до конца. Для консультации просто напишите нам. Принудительная транзакция – это действительно уникальный шанс возвратить деньги.

    Алгоритм мошенничества ForexChief

    Внизу предлагаем вам ознакомиться со схемой развода, используемой организацией:

    • полный контроль терминала за счет того, что деятельность организации никем не контролируется. Конечно же это позволяет без проблем рисовать котировки и делать так, чтобы сделки совершались в минус в тот момент, когда это выгодно брокеру;
    • привлекательные, но сомнительные бонусные программы. ForexChief предлагает бонусные программы, которые могут быть заманчивыми, но требуют отработки большого объема сделок, что может быть непосильным для трейдеров. Кроме этого фирма даже не оглашает условия отработок;
    • предложение кредитного плеча до 1:1000 увеличивает риски для инвесторов и не соответствует стандартам реальных рыночных торгов. А также указывает на отсутствие лицензии от надежных аудиторов;
    • отсутствие вывода денег, блокировка профиля или же игнорирование сообщений, поступающих от клиентов.

    Скажем так, фирма работает на основе достаточно распространенного алгоритма. Организация не стала создавать что-то уникальное и особенное. С другой стороны зачем, когда схема рабочая. 

    Признаки развода xChief

    Предлагаем вашему вниманию список признаков мошенничества, которые были обнаружены в процессе анализа:

    • ForexChief зарегистрирован в Вануату, стране с низким уровнем финансового регулирования. Забываем о прозрачных условиях трейдинга. Платформа полностью под контролем мошенников;
    • бонусная политика и партнерская программа, без детализации условий их отработки. ForexChief предлагает привлекательные бонусные программы, такие как 100%-ный бонус на первый депозит до 500 долларов. Эти бонусы могут быть использованы для торговли, но требуют отработки определенного объема сделок, что может быть сложно выполнимым;
    • высокий уровень кредитного плеча до 1:1000, что может быть рискованным для трейдеров и не соответствует стандартам реальных рыночных торгов;
    • увеличение спредов и необоснованно завышенные гэпы, что может указывать на манипуляции со стороны брокера;
    • нет лицензии от ЦБ РФ, и занесение в черный список как нелегального участника финансового рынка;
    • в сети преобладают негативные отзывы о компании, что может свидетельствовать о недовольстве клиентов услугами брокера.

    Как вы видите, ForexChief не планирует оказывать услуги на законном уровне. Хотя разработчики настаивают на надежности и перспективности сотрудничества.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы об xChief на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов — один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы об xChief Вы можете на странице профиля компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с xChief на сайте Рейтинга Форекс?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Рейтинга Форекс — это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв об xChief, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше