banner

FSM Smart

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Review of the illegal broker FSM Smart - reviews of the lack of promised profitability

    According to the founders of the office, FSM Smart is a brokerage company that offers its clients a variety of conditions for trading on international financial markets. The company focuses on providing quality services and supporting traders at all stages of working with the platform. Sharaga promises to provide access to a wide range of trading instruments, including forex pairs, precious metals, commodities and stocks, but in reality he simply creates a trading simulation, swindling investors’ money.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2017

    Affiliate program

    No

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No

    Website

    https://fsmsmarts.com/

    Contacts

    +18772989559

    [email protected] 

    Hertensteinstrasse 51 Lucerne, Luzern 6004, Switzerland

    Pros
    • Loyalty requirements for the first deposit
    Cons
    • High spreads
    • The site is not working
    • Forex kitchen
    Trading Platform

    MetaTrader4 (MT4)

    WebTrader 

    Mobile Platform

    Types of accounts

    Beginner Account

    Silver Account

    Gold Account

    Platinum Account

    Currency

    USD, EUR

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Credit cards Visa/Mastercard/Maestro

    Electronic wallets

    Cryptocurrency

    International payment systems WebMoney, Skrill, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Neteller

    WireTransfer

    Minimum Deposit

    $250

    Leverage

    1:1000

    Min order

    0,01

    Spread

    From 0.4 points (fixed and floating)

    Financial Instruments

    Cryptocurrency, currency pairs, indices, commodities, precious metals, international stocks, energy, futures

    Order execution

    Market Execution

    Bonus

    None

    About FSM Smart

    Sharaga was founded in 2017 and since then has been actively developing in the Forex broker market. The company does not have a license from any regulator, which calls into question its reliability and safety for traders. However, it offers its clients various types of accounts, including educational and Islamic, as well as four main accounts for trading. The minimum deposit to start trading is $250 and the leverage offered varies from 1:50 to 1:400 depending on the chosen account type.

    Scam Smart FSM states that it uses the STP order execution model, which allows traders to work without requotes and slippages, providing access to high liquidity. Of course, this is a lie. The project was created by swindlers who have no real access to markets. They trade against traders.

    The company offers competitive spreads, both fixed and floating, and does not charge trading commissions, making it possible to calculate the potential profit from a trade in advance. However, profit is credited only to the internal account. The ability to cash out is blocked directly by counterparties.

    Despite the lack of regulation, FSM Smart declares its commitment to providing secure and transparent trading services. This only causes laughter, given the illegal activities in the Russian Federation. Sharaga ignored the current legislation, preferring to work without a license from the Central Bank.

    Trading conditions FSM Smart

    Scam offers its clients a wide range of services and opportunities for trading on international financial markets. FSM Smart provides access to one of the most popular trading platforms in the world. MT4 is known for its user-friendly interface, advanced analytical features, automated trading with expert advisors, and support for custom trading strategies.

    Clients can use both desktop versions of the platform and mobile applications for Android and iOS, as well as a web version to access trading from any device. However, this is not yet a reason to trust FSM Smart official website does not contain information about liquidity providers. The office prefers to manage quotes independently.

    Kitchen offers several types of accounts to meet the needs of different categories of traders:

    • Newbie: Minimum deposit is $250. This account is ideal for beginner traders who want to try their hand at trading on the real market with minimal risks;
    • Silver: designed for traders with some trading experience, offers wider trading opportunities and conditions;
    • Gold: an account for experienced traders who are looking for more favorable trading conditions and additional benefits;
    • Platinum: Creates the most attractive conditions and exclusive benefits for professional traders.

    Scam offers its clients access to educational materials and analytics to help them improve their trading skills and strategies. However, the level of value of this content raises big questions.

    The scammers claim that support is available 24/7, but this is completely contrary to customer reviews. Many investors complain about technical support. Managers often ignore traders’ requests.

    FSM Smart offers various methods of depositing and withdrawing funds:

    • bank transfers;
    • credit and debit cards;
    • electronic payment systems.

    All operations are carried out under special encryption, which ensures the security of financial transactions.

    An independent review of the company’s commercial offer showed a complete lack of competitive advantages in FSM Smart Investments opening a trading account is not advisable, since the risk of losing savings is too great.

    Exposing the FSM Smart broker: signs of fraud

    According to statements on various platforms and user reviews, it appears to be a brokerage company offering investment opportunities in Forex as well as other financial markets. However, a deep dive into the details and customer reviews reveals warning signs that indicate potential fraud.

    One of the clearest red flags is lack of regulation FSM Smart any reputable financial auditor. A broker that is not subject to the supervision of strict financial authorities cannot guarantee the safety of client funds and compliance with high business standards. Experts strongly recommend working only with brokers regulated by top agencies:

    • SEC (USA);
    • FCA (UK);
    • BaFin (Germany);
    • ASIC (Australia);
    • FINMA (Switzerland).

    Numerous customer reviews highlight a pattern of behavior characteristic of fraudulent schemes. Clients report situations where they were persuaded to deposit more and more funds under the pretext of unique investment opportunities, which ultimately led to the loss of all capital. Company managers pressured customers to top up their accounts and offer loans to increase investments, a classic sign of fraud.

    Real customer stories also include cases where withdrawals became impossible. Under various pretexts and using complex conditions, clients were denied access to their funds, which further confirms the fraudulent nature of the activity. FSM Smart review project activities showed that the sharaga was embezzling other people’s money.

    The brand of this scam is mentioned in warnings from several financial regulators – the British auditor FCA and the Swiss commission FINMA. These warnings serve as additional confirmation of the company’s questionable activities and risks for potential investors.

    The combination of the above factors – lack of regulation, negative customer reviews, reports of scams and regulatory warnings – clearly indicates that FSM Smart represents a high-risk and potentially fraudulent transaction.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Broker FSM Smart – a hereditary swindler. The office was created by experienced scammers who have already canceled the project and moved to another domain. Now they continue to scam people out of money under a different brand. It is very dangerous to get involved with such scammers; it is better to keep your distance from them.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Reviews about the broker FSM Smart

    Customer reviews paint a troubling picture of this broker’s activities, pointing to numerous signs of fraud and dishonest behavior. Clients report psychological pressure from company managers who persuaded them to participate in dubious transactions, demanding to deposit more and more funds.

    The schemes described in the reviews include promises of easy withdrawal of funds, followed by demands for additional investments under the pretext of even better deals. As a result, when users tried to withdraw their money, they were presented with unexpected conditions and restrictions, resulting in funds being blocked or completely lost.

    Domain name change FSM Smart without redirecting from the old site, as well as connections to other dubious projects such as HQBroker, raises additional questions about their reputation and intentions. These actions may indicate an attempt to avoid responsibility for previous fraudulent activities and begin similar activities under a different name.

    Reviews also highlight the lack of regulation and licensing FSM Smart, which is a critical factor for any broker seeking transparency and reliability. The spreads and terms offered by the company do not meet market standards, which further confirms their unreliability.

    Clients who have lost their funds share stories about the inability to get back even part of the money invested, which confirms the nature of the office as a fraudulent organization that promises unrealistic returns and uses unscrupulous methods to attract and retain client funds. All this is supported by documentary evidence and recordings of conversations provided by the victims, which makes the warning against cooperation extremely relevant and justified.

    No one has yet managed to make money by trading with FSM Smart reviews there are no complementary characters. Investors are unanimous in the opinion that the site is run by the most ordinary scammers.

    Conclusion

    Novice traders have no reason to trust FSM Smart personal account This broker made a big mistake and an extra headache. The office’s employees are only interested in appropriating other people’s investments. If you lose your savings due to the fault of the Forex kitchen, write to us. We will help withdraw money from a broker’s account. We will tell you in detail about all the nuances.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence FSM Smart on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria influencing the reputation and position of a broker in the ranking of reliable companies. You can view reviews about FSM Smart on the main broker profile page.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with FSM Smart Online Forex rating?

    You must register on the official Forex Rating website. This procedure is free and will take very little of your time. To confirm your registration, you will receive an email with a link where you will find detailed instructions on how toleave a review about the company FSM Smart.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

FSM Smart

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор нелегального брокера FSM Smart – отзывы об отсутствии обещанной доходности

    По словам основателей конторы, FSM Smart представляет собой брокерскую компанию, которая предлагает своим клиентам разнообразные условия для торговли на международных финансовых рынках. Компания акцентирует внимание на предоставлении качественных услуг и поддержке трейдеров на всех этапах работы с платформой. Шарага обещает обеспечить доступ к широкому спектру торговых инструментов, включая валютные пары, драгоценные металлы, сырьевые товары и акции, а на деле просто создает симуляцию трейдинга, выманивая деньги инвесторов.

    Статус

    Брокер-мошенник

    Дата основания

    2017 год

    Партнерская программа

    Нет

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Не предусмотрена

    Официальный сайт

    https://fsmsmarts.com/

    Контакты

    +18772989559

    [email protected] 

    Hertensteinstrasse 51 Lucerne, Luzern 6004, Switzerland

    Плюсы
    • Лояльные требования к первому пополнению
    Минусы
    • Высокие спреды
    • Не работает сайт
    • Форекс-кухня
    Торговые платформы

    MetaTrader4 (MT4)

    WebTrader 

    Mobile Platform

    Счета

    Beginner Account

    Silver Account

    Gold Account

    Platinum Account

    Валюты

    USD, EUR

    Пополнение/вывод

    Кредитные карты Visa/Mastercard/Maestro

    Электронные кошельки 

    Криптовалюта

    Международные платежные системы WebMoney, Skrill, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Neteller

    WireTransfer

    Сумма минимального депозита

    $250

    Кредитное плечо

    До 1:1000

    Min ордер

    От 0,01 лота

    Спреды

    От 0.4 пунктов (фиксированные и плавающие)

    Финансовые инструменты

    Криптовалюта, валютные пары, индексы, сырьевые товары, драгоценные металлы, акции международных компаний, энергоносители, фьючерсы

    Исполнение ордеров

    Market Execution

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Отсутствуют

    О компании FSM Smart

    Шарага основана в 2017 году и с тех пор активно развивается на рынке форекс-брокеров. Компания не обладает лицензией от какого-либо регулятора, что ставит под вопрос ее надежность и безопасность для трейдеров. Тем не менее она предлагает своим клиентам различные типы счетов, включая учебные и исламские, а также четыре основных аккаунта для торговли Минимальный депозит для начала торговли составляет 250 долларов США, а предлагаемое кредитное плечо варьируется от 1:50 до 1:400 в зависимости от выбранного типа счета.

    Лохотрон Smart FSM заявляет, что использует STP модель исполнения ордеров, что позволяет трейдерам работать без реквот и проскальзываний, обеспечивая доступ к высокой ликвидности. Конечно, это вранье. Проект создали аферисты, не имеющие реального доступа к рынкам. Они торгуют против трейдеров. 

    Компания предлагает конкурентные спреды, как фиксированные, так и плавающие, и не взимает комиссии за торговые операции, что делает возможным заранее рассчитать потенциальный доход от сделки. Однако профит начисляется только на внутренний счет. Возможность осуществить кэшаут заблокирована непосредственно контрагентов. 

    Несмотря на отсутствие регуляции, ФСМ Смарт заявляет о своей приверженности предоставлению безопасных и прозрачных услуг торговли. Это вызывает лишь смех, с учетом нелегальной деятельности в РФ. Шарага проигнорировала действующее законодательство, отдав предпочтение работе без лицензии Центрального Банка.

    Торговые условия FSM Smart 

    Лохотрон предлагает своим клиентам широкий спектр услуг и возможностей для торговли на международных финансовых рынках. FSM Smart предоставляет доступ к одной из самых популярных торговых платформ в мире. MT4 известен своим удобным интерфейсом, продвинутыми аналитическими функциями, возможностью автоматической торговли с помощью советников и поддержкой индивидуальных торговых стратегий. 

    Клиенты могут использовать как десктопные версии платформы, так и мобильные приложения для Android и iOS, а также веб-версию для доступа к торговле с любого устройства. Впрочем, это еще не повод доверять FSM Smart официальный сайт не содержит информацию о поставщиках ликвидности. Контора предпочитает самостоятельно управлять котировками. 

    Кухня предлагает несколько типов счетов, чтобы удовлетворить потребности различных категорий трейдеров:

    • Новичок: минимальный депозит составляет 250 долларов США. Этот аккаунт идеально подходит для начинающих трейдеров, желающих опробовать свои силы в торговле на реальном рынке с минимальными рисками;
    • Серебряный: предназначен для трейдеров с некоторым опытом торговли, предлагает более широкие торговые возможности и условия;
    • Золотой: счет для опытных трейдеров, которые ищут более выгодные условия торговли и дополнительные преимущества;
    • Платиновый: создает наиболее привлекательные условия и эксклюзивные преимущества для профессиональных трейдеров.

    Лохотрон предлагает своим клиентам доступ к обучающим материалам и аналитике, чтобы помочь им улучшить свои торговые навыки и стратегии. Однако уровень ценности этого контента вызывает большие вопросы. 

    Жулики заявляют о круглосуточной работе саппорта, но это абсолютно противоречит отзывам клиентов. Многие инвесторы жалуются на техподдержку. Менеджеры зачастую игнорируют обращения трейдеров. 

    FSM Smart предлагает различные методы пополнения и вывода средств: 

    • банковские переводы; 
    • кредитные и дебетовые карты; 
    • электронные платежные системы. 

    Все операции проходят под специальным шифрованием, что обеспечивает безопасность финансовых транзакций.

    Независимый обзор коммерческого предложения компании показал полное отсутствие конкурентных преимуществ у FSM Smart инвестиции в открытие торгового счета нецелесообразны, поскольку слишком велик риск потери сбережений. 

    Разоблачение брокера FSM Smart: признаки мошенничества

    По заявлениям на различных платформах и отзывам пользователей, выглядит как брокерская компания, предлагающая инвестиционные возможности на Форекс, а также в других финансовых рынках. Однако глубокое погружение в детали и отзывы клиентов выявляет тревожные признаки, указывающие на потенциальное мошенничество.

    Одним из самых явных красных флагов является отсутствие регулирования FSM Smart любым авторитетным финансовым аудитором. Брокер, не подпадающий под контроль строгих финансовых органов, не может гарантировать безопасность средств клиентов и соблюдение высоких стандартов ведения бизнеса. Эксперты настоятельно рекомендуют работать только с брокерами, регулируемыми топовыми ведомствами:

    • SEC (США); 
    • FCA (Великобритания); 
    • BaFin (Германия); 
    • ASIC (Австралия); 
    • FINMA (Швейцария).

    Многочисленные отзывы клиентов высвечивают образец поведения, характерный для мошеннических схем. Клиенты сообщают о ситуациях, когда их убеждали вносить все больше средств под предлогом уникальных инвестиционных возможностей, которые в итоге приводили к потере всего капитала. Менеджеры компании давили на клиентов, требуя пополнения счетов и предлагая кредиты для увеличения инвестиций, что является классическим признаком мошенничества.

    Реальные истории клиентов также включают случаи, когда вывод средств становился невозможным. Под различными предлогами и с использованием сложных условий, клиентам отказывали в доступе к их средствам, что еще больше подтверждает мошенническую природу деятельности FSM Smart обзор деятельности проекта показал, что шарага присваивает чужие деньги. 

    Бренд этого лохотрона упоминается в предупреждениях нескольких финансовых регуляторов – британского аудитора FCA и швейцарской комиссии FINMA. Эти предупреждения служат дополнительным подтверждением сомнительной деятельности компании и рисков для потенциальных инвесторов.

    Совокупность вышеупомянутых факторов — отсутствие регулирования, негативные отзывы клиентов, сообщения о мошеннических схемах и предупреждения регуляторов — ясно указывает на то, что FSM Smart представляет собой высокорискованную и потенциально мошенническую операцию.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Брокер FSM Smart – потомственный мошенник. Контору создали опытные разводилы, которые уже свернули проект и переехали на другой домен. Теперь они продолжают кидать людей на деньги уже под другим брендом. С такими жуликами связываться очень опасно, лучше держаться на дистанции от них.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы о брокере FSM Smart

    Отзывы клиентов рисуют тревожную картину деятельности этого брокера, указывая на многочисленные признаки мошенничества и недобросовестного поведения. Клиенты сообщают о психологическом давлении со стороны менеджеров компании, которые уговаривали их на участие в сомнительных сделках, требуя вносить все больше средств. 

    Схемы, описанные в отзывах, включают обещания легкого вывода части средств, за которыми следовали требования о дополнительных инвестициях под предлогом еще более выгодных сделок. В итоге, когда пользователи пытались вывести свои деньги, им предъявлялись непредвиденные условия и ограничения, в результате чего средства оказывались заблокированными или полностью потерянными.

    Смена доменного имени FSM Smart без перенаправления со старого сайта, а также связь с другими сомнительными проектами, такими как HQBroker, вызывает дополнительные вопросы к их репутации и намерениям. Эти действия могут указывать на попытку избежать ответственности за предыдущие мошеннические действия и начать аналогичную деятельность под другим именем.

    Отзывы также подчеркивают отсутствие регулирования и лицензирования у FSM Smart, что является критическим фактором для любого брокера, стремящегося к прозрачности и надежности. Спреды и условия, предлагаемые компанией, не соответствуют стандартам рынка, что еще больше подтверждает их ненадежность.

    Клиенты, потерявшие свои средства, делятся историями о невозможности получить обратно даже часть вложенных денег, что подтверждает характер конторы как мошеннической организации, обещающей нереалистичные доходы и использующей недобросовестные методы для привлечения и удержания клиентских средств. Все это подкреплено документальными подтверждениями и записями разговоров, предоставленными пострадавшими, что делает предостережение от сотрудничества с крайне актуальным и обоснованным.

    Еще никто не сумел заработать, торгуя вместе с FSM Smart отзывы комплементарного характера отсутствуют. Инвесторы едины во мнении, что площадкой управляют самые обычные разводилы. 

    Заключение

    У трейдеров-новичков нет оснований, чтобы доверять FSM Smart личный кабинет у этого брокера – большая ошибка и лишняя головная боль. Сотрудники конторы заинтересованы только в присвоении чужих инвестиций. При потери сбережений по вине форекс-кухни, пишите нам. Мы поможем сделать вывод денег со счета брокера. Подробно расскажем обо всех нюансах.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с FSM Smart на сайте Рейтинг Форекс?

    Необходимо зарегистрироваться на официальном сайте Рейтинга Форекс. Эта процедура бесплатная и займет совсем немного Вашего времени. Для подтверждения регистрации Вам на электронную почту придет ссылка, по которой Вы найдете подробную инструкцию о том, как оставить отзыв о компании FSM Smart.

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о FSM Smart на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов являются одним из основных критериев, влияющих на репутацию и положение брокера в рейтинге надежных компаний. Просмотреть отзывы о компании FSM Smart Вы сможете на главной странице профиля брокера.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше