banner
Rating Forex / Brokers / GCI Financial

GCI Financial

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    GCI Financial Overview- broker fraud, reviews of deceived traders

    Official website of GCI Financial offers users only general information regarding the financial company. The problem is that representatives of the organization offer their potential clients only English, German, French and Arabic layouts. Therefore, it will be somewhat difficult for users of the CIS countries to understand the basic principles of cooperation with this platform. It is important to note that the page indicates the founding date of the service – 2002. However, this information has not been confirmed, since the site domain was registered only in 2020. Therefore, there can be no talk of any 20 years of experience in the international market.

    It is also important to note that the page lists many awards that this sharaga has allegedly received since its inception. According to these awards, financial company GCI Financial ranked as the best European broker since 2008. Although in reality all these achievements turned out to be fictitious, since in fact at that time this office did not even exist. The founders of the financial project themselves provide virtually no information about themselves. Thus, they fuel suspicion towards their own persons, because not a single professional trader would resort to the services of such a dubious company.

    Forex Rating experts decided to check what specific conditions this financial platform offers its clients in order to understand how it scams users,who trusted her money. We also found real reviews from traders about this broker. Read the details of our review below.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2002

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    FCA

    Website

    https://www.gcitrading.com/

    Contacts

    + 1 800 604 2457

    +507 832 3191

    [email protected]

    [email protected] 

    [email protected] 

    GCI Financial Ltd 1st Floor The Sotheby Building Rodney Village Rodney Bay P.O. Box 838 Castries St. Lucia

    Pros
    • There is an affiliate program and a demo account for inexperienced users
    • Many financial instruments available
    • High-quality 24/7 support for traders via online chat
    Cons
    • High minimum deposit - from $500
    • Limited number of methods for depositing and withdrawing funds
    • Anonymity of the organizers of the financial company
    • No official license provided
    • Numerous negative user comments about the service
    Trading Platform

    Act Trader Platform 

    Mobile Platform for iOS и Android

    MetaTrader4 (MT4)

    Types of accounts

    Demo Account

    ActTrader Account

    MetaTrader Account

    Currency

    USD, EUR

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Credit cards Visa/Mastercard/Maestro

    Electronic wallets

    International payment systems Perfect Money

    WireTransfer

    Min Deposit

    From 500$

    Leverage

    1:20-1:400

    Financial Instruments

    Currency pairs, cryptocurrency, indices, CFDs on commodities, precious metals, shares of large international companies, energy

    Order execution

    Market

    Trading Features

    A financial company that offers its clients high-quality brokerage services, as well as a wide range of tools for continuous growth and higher income from the sale of liquid assets on the international market without commissions.

    Bonus

    Welcome bonuses available for newbies

    Terms of cooperation with GCI Financial

    To start, users will need to register on the official page of the financial service. The developers of the web portal have placed a special questionnaire there for the convenience of clients. You will have to enter some of your personal information as well as contact information. It is important that without providing administrators with your personal documentation, the procedure will not be completed and you will not receive full access to the trading terminal. If you decide to provide scammers with all your details, then you can count on access to GCI Financial personal account and numerous financial instruments.

    Immediately after logging into your account, you can choose the appropriate trading account option for yourself. The company does not provide a wide variety of tariffs, offering a choice of only two options. They provide the following characteristics:

    • ActTrader Account – access to all financial instruments is provided, the lot volume is 100 shares, ECN trading is not available here;
    • MetaTrader Account – all assets are available for trading, the lot volume is 1,000 shares, trading is available through a mobile application, ECN trading is provided.

    It is important to note that both accounts provide almost the same conditions. This includes the same minimum deposit, which starts at $500.

    To attract more gullible and inexperienced users, scammers also use the presence of a demo account, which supposedly will allow you to test a trading terminal with virtual money. However, this option also involves high commissions and mandatory replenishment of a real account. Scammers also offer their clients a high-quality affiliate program, which in practice provides for a very dubious structure. Broker GCI Financial offers its clients to invite referrals for a certain percentage of passive profit, which in essence is a regular pyramid.

    Security of trading with a broker

    The official page of the service states that the company’s services are widespread among European traders. In particular, the emphasis is on British registration and license from the FCA. However, in reality it turned out that this office did not possess any such documentation. Fraudsters are registered in an offshore zone, which does not give them any legal right to provide their financial services in Europe. The same can be said about contact information, which is presented in abundance on official website of GCI Financial. Not a single email or phone number responds or can be useful to you to solve the problem.

    It is also important to note that scammers do not provide their clients with a full user agreement. Traders have access to only a small situation, which contains the general conditions for using the financial platform. You must agree with them if you want to continue cooperation with this company. However, it will later turn out that you do not have the right to independently manage your own capital, since the agreement provides for the waiver of rights to invested deposits. There is also no privacy policy here. Therefore, your data transferred when registering your personal account can easily be used by the same scammers to issue loans and microloans in your name.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    On the Internet you can find a fairly wide range of financial companies that offer users the services of intermediaries in the implementation of trade transactions on the international market. However, not every such project truly protects the interests of its clients. Many traders encounter scammers who are only interested in their own profit. Therefore, experts strongly advise users to pay attention to several points that may indicate the level of reliability of your potential financial partner. First of all, it is important to devote time to documents indicating the legality of a particular service. You also need to carefully read the reviews of real traders, which will show you whether cooperation with a particular financial platform is really effective.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Which GCI Financial reviews?

    Our experts decided to find out what the company’s ex-clients who decided to cooperate with this office think about this pseudo-broker. As a result, it turned out that not a single trader received any profit from working on the platform. On the contrary, in reviews about GCI Financial It is indicated that scammers are brazenly taking away from their clients the opportunity to manage their deposits and conclude trading transactions. They also note the dubious quality of the author’s platform. Victims of SCAM emphasize that administrators can independently control their capital by concluding suspicious transactions, because of which they themselves then block their clients.

    It is impossible to get your money back after this, because this situation is not profitable for scammers, and your money ends up with them. There is also no talk of compensation, since this scam is not controlled by any external financial commissions that could protect the interests of traders in working with this office.

    Expert verdict about the company

    Financial company GCI Financial offers users a wide range of profitable services that should bring a stable income in the field of online trading. Service administrators claim that their broker is a leader in the European market, so users can count on quality service and safe trading transactions. However, in fact, everything turned out to be the opposite. There is no real trading here, since the platform is run by scammers who want to profit from gullible people. This scam has neither registration nor an official license, which makes it just another scam that does not deserve the attention of traders.

    User comments also confirmed the lack of benefit from cooperation with this SCAM, since there was no talk of any profit in the conditions of such strange cooperation, in which scammers simply scammed gullible users. Therefore, we advise you to bypass GCI Financial party so as not to become another victim of these deceivers.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence GCI Financial on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria influencing the reputation and position of a broker in the ranking of reliable companies. View reviews of GCI Financial You can on the main broker profile page.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with GCI Financial Online Forex rating?

    You must register on the official Forex Rating website. This procedure is free and will take very little of your time. To confirm your registration, you will receive an email with a link where you will find detailed instructions on how to leave a review about the company GCI Financial.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

GCI Financial

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор GCI Financial - мошенничество брокера, отзывы обманутых трейдеров

    Официальный сайт GCI Financial предлагает пользователям только общую информацию относительно финансовой компании. Проблема состоит в том, что представители организации предлагают своим потенциальным клиентам только английскую, немецкую, французскую и арабскую раскладки. Поэтому пользователям стран СНГ будет несколько сложно понять основные принципы сотрудничества с этой платформой. Важно отметить, что на странице указана дата основания сервиса — 2002 год. Однако эта информация не подтвердилась, так как домен сайта был зарегистрирован только в 2020. Поэтому ни о каком 20-летнем опыте работы на международном рынке не может быть и речи. 

    Важно также отметить, что на странице перечислено множество наград, которые эта шарага якобы получала еще с момента своего основания. Согласно этим наградам, финансовая компания GCI Financial занимала место лучшего европейского брокера, начиная с 2008 года. Хотя в действительности все эти достижения оказались фиктивными, так как на самом деле в тот период эта контора еще даже не существовала. Сами основатели финансового проекта не предоставляют о себе практически никаких сведений. Тем самым они подогревают подозрения к своим персонам, ведь ни один профессиональный трейдер не будет прибегать к услугам такой сомнительной конторы. 

    Эксперты Рейтинга Форекс решили проверить, какие конкретно условия предлагает своим клиентам данная финансовая площадка, чтобы понимать, как она разводит пользователей, доверивших ей свои деньги. Также мы нашли реальные отзывы трейдеров в адрес этого брокера. Читайте детали нашего обзора далее. 

    Статус

    Брокер-мошенник

    Дата основания

    2002 года

    Партнерская программа

    Есть

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    FCA

    Официальный сайт

    https://www.gcitrading.com/

    Контакты

    + 1 800 604 2457

    +507 832 3191

    [email protected]

    [email protected] 

    [email protected] 

    GCI Financial Ltd 1st Floor The Sotheby Building Rodney Village Rodney Bay P.O. Box 838 Castries St. Lucia

    Плюсы
    • Предусмотрена партнерская программа и демо-счет для неопытных пользователей
    • Доступно множество финансовых инструментов
    • Качественная круглосуточная поддержка трейдеров через онлайн-чат
    Минусы
    • Высокий минимальный депозит - от 500 долларов
    • Ограниченное количество способов для пополнения и вывода средств
    • Анонимность организаторов финансовой компании
    • Не предусмотрена официальная лицензия
    • Многочисленные негативные комментарии пользователей о сервисе
    Торговые платформы

    Авторская платформа  Act Trader Platform для ПК  

    Mobile Platform for iOS и Android

    MetaTrader4 (MT4)

    Типы торговых счетов

    Demo Account

    ActTrader Account

    MetaTrader Account

    Валюта

    USD, EUR

    Пополнение/вывод

    Кредитные карты Visa/Mastercard/Maestro

    Электронные кошельки 

    Международные платежные системы Perfect Money

    WireTransfer

    Минимальный депозит

    От 500$

    Кредитное плечо

    От 1:20 до 1:400

    Финансовые инструменты

    Валютные пары, криптовалюта, индексы, CFD на сырьевые товары, драгоценные металлы, акции крупных международных компаний, энергоносители

    Исполнение ордеров

    Рыночное исполнение

    Особенности торговли

    Финансовая компания, которая предлагает своим клиентам качественное брокерское обслуживание, а также широкий ряд инструментов для постоянного роста и получения более высокого дохода от продажи ликвидных активов на международном рынке без комиссий.

    Бонусы

    Предусмотрены приветственные бонусы для новичков

    Условия сотрудничества с GCI Financial

    Для старта пользователям необходимо будет зарегистрироваться на официальной странице финансового сервиса. Разработчики веб-портала разместили там специальную анкету для удобства клиентов. Вам придется внести некоторые свои персональные сведения, а также контактные данные. Важно, что без предоставления администраторам вашей личной документации, процедура не будет завершена и вы не получите полноценного доступа к торговому терминалу. Если же вы решите все же предоставить мошенникам всю свою подноготную, тогда можете рассчитывать на доступ к личному кабинету GCI Financial и многочисленным финансовым инструментам. 

    Сразу после входа в аккаунт вы сможете выбрать для себя подходящий вариант торгового счета. Компания не предоставляет широкого разнообразия тарифов, предлагая выбирать всего лишь из двух опций. Они предусматривают следующие характеристики:

    • ActTrader Account — предоставляется доступ ко всем финансовым инструментам, объем лота составляет 100 акций, ECN-трейдинг здесь не доступен;
    • MetaTrader Account — к трейдингу доступны все активы, объем лота составляет 1 000 акций, доступна торговля через мобильное приложение, предусмотрен ECN-трейдинг. 

    Важно отметить, что оба счета предусматривают практически одинаковые условия. В том числе указан одинаковый минимальный депозит, который стартует от 500 долларов. 

    Для привлечения большего количества доверчивых и неопытных пользователей мошенники также используют наличие демонстрационного счета, который якобы позволит вам протестировать торговый терминал с виртуальными деньгами. Однако данный вариант также предусматривает высокие комиссии и обязательное пополнение реального счета. Аферисты также предлагают своим клиентам качественную партнерскую программу, которая на практике предусматривает весьма сомнительную структуру. Брокер GCI Financial предлагает своим клиентам приглашать рефералов за определенный процент пассивной прибыли, что в своей сущности является обычной пирамидой. 

    Безопасность торговли с брокером 

    На официальной странице сервиса указано, что услуги компании распространены среди европейских трейдеров. В том числе акцент ставится на британской регистрации и лицензии от FCA. Однако в реальности оказалось, что никакой подобной документацией эта контора не обладает. Мошенники зарегистрированы в оффшорной зоне, что не дает им никакого законного права на предоставление своих финансовых услуг на территории Европы. То же самое можно сказать и в адрес контактных данных, которые в изобилии представлены на официальном сайте GCI Financial. Ни одна электронная почта или номер телефона не отвечает и не может пригодиться вам для решения возникшей проблемы. 

    Важно также отметить, что мошенники не предоставляют своим клиентам полноценного пользовательского соглашения. Трейдерам доступно только небольшое положение, которое содержит общие условия пользования финансовой платформой. Вы обязаны с ними согласиться, если хотите продолжать сотрудничество с этой конторой. Однако в последствии окажется, что вы не имеете прав на самостоятельное управление собственным капиталом, так как договор предусматривает отказ от прав на вложенные депозиты. Политика конфиденциальности здесь также отсутствует. Поэтому ваши данные, переданные при регистрации личного кабинета, могут легко отойти таким же лохотронам для оформления кредитов и микрозаймов на ваше имя. 

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    В сети можно найти довольно широкий ряд финансовых компаний, которые предлагают пользователям услуги посредников в реализации торговых сделок на международном рынке. Однако далеко не каждый такой проект действительно защищает интересы своих клиентов. Многие трейдеры сталкиваются с мошенниками, которые интересуются только собственной выгодой. Поэтому специалисты настоятельно советуют пользователям обращать внимание на несколько моментов, которые могут указать на уровень надежности вашего потенциального финансового партнера. В первую очередь важно уделять время документам, свидетельствующим о легальности определенного сервиса. Также необходимо тщательно ознакамливаться с отзывами реальных трейдеров, которые покажут вам, действительно ли эффективно сотрудничество с той или иной финансовой платформой.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Какие отзывы о GCI Financial?

    Наши специалисты решили узнать, что же думают об этом псевдо-брокере экс-клиенты компании, которые решили сотрудничать с этой конторой. В результате выяснилось, что ни один трейдер так и не получил никакого профита от работы на платформе. Напротив, в отзывах о GCI Financial указано, что мошенники нагло отбирают у своих клиентов возможность для управления своими депозитами и заключения торговых сделок. Также они отмечают сомнительное качество авторской платформы. Жертвы СКАМа подчеркивают, что администраторы могут самостоятельно контролировать их капитал, заключая подозрительные сделки, из-за которых сами же потом и блокируют своих клиентов. 

    Вернуть деньги после такого невозможно, ведь аферистам такой расклад не выгоден, а ваши деньги остаются у них с концами. О компенсации также никакой речи не идет, так как эта шарага не контролируется никакими внешними финансовыми комиссиями, которые могли бы защитить интересы трейдеров в работе с этой конторой. 

    Экспертный вердикт о компании 

    Финансовая компания GCI Financial предлагает пользователям широкий ряд выгодных услуг, которые должны приносить стабильный доход в сфере онлайн-трейдинга. Администраторы сервиса утверждают, что их брокер является лидером на европейском рынке, поэтому пользователи могут рассчитывать на качественное обслуживание и безопасные торговые сделки. Однако на самом деле все оказалось наоборот. Никакого настоящего трейдинга здесь нет, так как площадкой руководят жулики, желающие нажиться на доверчивых людях. У этой шараги нет ни регистрации, ни официальной лицензии, что делает ее очередным лохотроном, не заслуживающим внимания трейдеров. 

    Комментарии пользователей также подтвердили отсутствие пользы от сотрудничества с этим СКАМом, так как ни о какой прибыли не могло идти и речи в условиях такого странного сотрудничества, при котором мошенники просто разводили доверчивых пользователей. Поэтому мы советуем обходить GCI Financial стороной, чтобы не стать очередной жертвой этих обманщиков. 

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о GCI Financial на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов являются одним из основных критериев, влияющих на репутацию и положение брокера в рейтинге надежных компаний. Просмотреть отзывы о компании GCI Financial Вы сможете на главной странице профиля брокера. 

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с GCI Financial на сайте Рейтинг Форекс?

    Необходимо зарегистрироваться на официальном сайте Рейтинга Форекс. Эта процедура бесплатная и займет совсем немного Вашего времени. Для подтверждения регистрации Вам на электронную почту придет ссылка, по которой Вы найдете подробную инструкцию о том, как оставить отзыв о компании GCI Financial.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше