Rating Forex / Brokers / General Invest

General Invest

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    General Invest – why you can’t trust them

    General Invest official website has the same standard appearance as the fraudulent platforms. All of them are united by the obvious cheapness of the interface, which is difficult to hide from the watchful eye of experienced traders. However, beginners rarely pay attention to this and subsequently regret it greatly. Fraudulent brokers do not require much effort to register and do not spend a lot of money on it. In essence, such platforms serve to lure money from gullible users and are not designed for the long term. To complete the registration procedure, the broker suggests going to a special section and entering all the necessary data. If you are interested in how to make money from General Invest, then no way. Only losses await you.

    Founded

    2008

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    Moscow, 107031, st. Petrovka, house 7

    Features of the company

    The office attracts clients with high income, and then does not pay the money.

    Official website of the company

    generalinvest.ru

    Contact details

    8 (495) 727-00-77
    [email protected]

    Pros
    • Regulation by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation;
    • There is a license.
    Cons
    • Unfavorable terms of cooperation;
    • Complaints about the inability to withdraw funds;
    • Problems dialing the hotline;
    • Negative employee reviews;
    • No demo account.
    Trading platform

    QUIK

    Account currency

    RUB

    Minimum deposit amount

    From 30,000 rubles

    Trader reviews

    Another important indicator of a broker’s reliability is reviews from real users who have already dealt with it. Here you should not waste time and effort searching for information, because your well-being depends on the quality and timeliness of completing this task.

    Reviews about General Invest are not the best. The trader says that the company actively sends spam by email and is engaged in stimulating positive reviews on various Internet platforms. Those who understand trading are not particularly happy with the proposed conditions.

    Дженерал Инвест отзывы

    The user writes that he believed in fabulous profits and opened an account with this company. I worked with her and wanted to withdraw money, but nothing worked out. No refund after 4 months.

    Дженерал Инвест отзыв

    The client claims that they are cheap scammers. They offered me a well-paid job and lured me in with promises of career growth. After two months they took out their brains, without fulfilling a single promise. Just chatter. The person just lost time, money and a bunch of job opportunities. There is no need to contact them; they are not responsible for their words.

    Дженерал Инвест отзывы, обзор

    The trader writes that the investment proposal seems real, but as soon as it comes to payments, they will start to freeze and will not want to withdraw money. General Invest can afford this.

    Дженерал Инвест отзывы, развод

     

    Terms of cooperation

    It is not difficult to become a client of the office; just contact the company manager and create a personal account with General Invest. After this, one of the company’s employees is automatically assigned to you, who will accompany you throughout all your actions on the portal. Trading operations are conducted primarily in rubles, which may seem less convenient to some. However, brokers provide the opportunity to switch to another target currency. To do this, you need to provide the necessary documentation, which is also a difficult process. Even when it comes to padding, not everything works as well as newbies might think. It is worth noting that all the information on the trading platform is vague and does not allow you to find specific trading conditions or view the instruments offered. To receive feedback, you will be asked to provide a phone number and email. All this is done so that the gullible user leaves his contact information and the consultants who hack them can harass clients. General Invest investments start from 30,000 rubles.

    The broker promises to provide each client with:

    • services of a personal manager for technical and information support;
    • the ability to conduct trading operations over the phone;
    • high quality market analysis;
    • services that provide personalized recommendations for effective trading.

    If you have been deceived by scammers, then you need to contact specialists, and they will definitely help you.

    Licensing

    The website states that the company is licensed, but is it real? The office does not mention anywhere what will happen in the event of force majeure. If the organization closes, then 1.4 million deposits will be withdrawn. It is dangerous to store funds here, since brokers and investment funds do not have such an opportunity. Also, the company can close transactions itself, which can lead to loss of funds.

     

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Foreign exchange activities in Russia and the CIS countries initially position themselves as fraud, since investing funds and subsequent trading operations have absolutely nothing to do with the real foreign exchange market. The brokerage kitchen makes every effort to ensure that transactions are as close to real ones as possible, but the funds themselves remain in the office. Thousands of abandoned clients can confirm this. Even if you think that you are lucky and have found a good trading company, this is a big misconception. This usually goes away after some time, when deposits begin to be purposefully drained or withdrawals are refused. Broker General Investment is no exception and has the characteristics of a kitchen.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Conclusion

    In the process of writing the General Invest review, we found out that this is a well-developed fraudulent portal, the main purpose of which is to deceive respectable users. We do not rule out that this broker has previously conducted similar activities only under a different name. It’s not clear how people fall for this, because there are too many negative aspects. General investment kitchens may fail and fail to deliver on their promises. Brokers usually extort more and more money and eventually refuse your request to withdraw your profits. Personal accounts are slow, and technical support is rude and unmannered. And all this happens after you have invested your money there. Therefore, we do not recommend working with this company. You will get hemorrhoids, and the annoying manager will pester you at any time of the day. It is better to spend a little more effort and time choosing a truly worthy and reliable intermediary. Otherwise, you risk losing your funds.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    Does the opinion of a broker's clients affect its reputation?

    The company’s rating and reputation largely depend on whether its clients are satisfied. The reviews about General Invest are not the most flattering, and therefore you should take a close look at them before deciding to cooperate with this platform.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with General Invest on the website?

    To add a review of this company on the resource, you do not need to spend a lot of time. The whole procedure takes no more than 5 minutes, and this is already with registration. A letter with a link to confirm registration will be sent to your e-mail, and it will also contain detailed instructions on how to add a review to the site.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

General Invest

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    General Invest – почему нельзя им доверять

    General Invest официальный сайт имеет тот же стандартный вид, что и мошеннические платформы. Всех их объединяет очевидная дешевизна интерфейса, которую сложно скрыть от бдительного ока опытных трейдеров. Однако новички редко обращают на это внимание и впоследствии сильно об этом жалеют. Брокеры-мошенники не требуют особых усилий для регистрации и не тратят много денег на нее. По сути такие платформы служат для выманивания денег у доверчивых пользователей и не рассчитаны на долгосрочную перспективу. Чтобы завершить процедуру регистрации, брокер предлагает перейти в специальный раздел и ввести все необходимые для этого данные. Если вас интересует у Дженерал Инвест как заработать, то никак. Вас ждут только потери.

    Дата основания

    2008

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Москва, 107031, ул. Петровка, дом 7

    Особенности компании

    Контора привлекает клиентов высоким доходом, а потом не выплачивает деньги.

    Официальный сайт компании

    generalinvest.ru

    Контактные данные

    8 (495) 727-00-77
    [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Регулирование ЦБ РФ
    • Есть лицензия
    Минусы
    • Неблагоприятные условия сотрудничества
    • Жалобы на невозможность снять средства
    • Проблемы при дозвоне на горячую линию
    • Негативные отзывы сотрудников
    • Нет демо-счета
    Торговая платформа

    QUIK

    Сумма минимального депозита

    30000 рублей

    Отзывы трейдеров

    Еще один важный показатель надежности брокера – отзывы реальных пользователей, которые уже имели с ним дело. Здесь не стоит жалеть время и силы на поиск информации, ведь от качества и своевременности выполнения этой задачи зависит ваше благополучие.

    О Дженерал Инвест отзывы не самые лучшие. Трейдер рассказывает, что контора активно рассылает спам на почту и занимаются стимулированием положительных отзывов на разных интернет-платформах. Те, кто разбираются в трейдинге, не особо довольны предлагаемыми условиями.

    Дженерал Инвест отзывы

    Пользователь пишет, что поверил в сказочные прибыли и открыл счет у этой компании. Поработал с ней и захотел вывести деньги, но ничего не получилось. Не возвращают спустя 4 месяца.

    Дженерал Инвест отзыв

    Клиент утверждает, что это дешевые обманщики. Предложили высокооплачиваемую работу, заманили обещаниями карьерного роста. После два месяца выносили мозг, при этом не выполнив ни одного своего обещания. Только болтовня. Человек только потерял время, деньги и кучу возможностей трудоустройства. Не нужно связываться с ними, за слова они не отвечают.

    Дженерал Инвест отзывы, обзор

    Трейдер пишет, что предложение инвестиции кажутся реальными, но как только дело дойдет до выплат, то они начнут морозиться и не захотят выводить деньги. Дженерал Инвест могут себе такое позволить.

    Дженерал Инвест отзывы, развод

     

    Условия сотрудничества

    Стать клиентом конторы несложно, достаточно связаться с менеджером компании и создать у General Invest личный кабинет. После этого за вами автоматически закрепляется один из сотрудников компании, который будет сопровождать вас на протяжении всех ваших действий на портале. Торговые операции ведутся преимущественно в рублях, что кому-то может показаться менее удобным. Однако брокеры предоставляют возможность перейти на другую целевую валюту. Для этого необходимо предоставить необходимую документацию, что также является непростым процессом. Даже когда дело доходит до заполнения, не все работает так хорошо, как может показаться новичкам. Стоит отметить, что вся информация на торговой платформе расплывчата и не позволяет найти конкретные условия для торговли или просмотреть предлагаемые инструменты. Для получения обратной связи вам предложат указать номер телефона и электронный ящик. Все это сделано для того, чтобы доверчивый пользователь оставил свои контактные данные и взломавшие их консультанты смогли доставать клиентов. Дженерал Инвест инвестиции начинаются от 30000 рублей.

    Брокер обещает предоставить каждому клиенту:

    • услуги персонального менеджера по технической и информационной поддержке;
    • возможность проведения торговых операций по телефону;
    • высококачественный анализ рынка;
    • услуги, предоставляющие индивидуальные рекомендации для эффективной торговли.

    Если вас обманули мошенники, то нужно обратиться к специалистам, и они вам обязательно помогут.

    Лицензирование

    На сайте указано, что компания имеет лицензию, но настоящая ли она? Контора нигде не упоминает о том, что произойдет в случае форс-мажора. Если организация закроется, то 1,4 миллиона вкладов будут изъяты. Хранить здесь средства опасно, так как брокеры и инвестиционные фонды не имеют такой возможности. Также фирма может сама закрывать сделки, что может привести до потери средств.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Валютная деятельность в России и странах СНГ изначально позиционирует себя как мошенничество, поскольку инвестирование средств и последующие торговые операции не имеют абсолютно никакого отношения к реальному валютному рынку. Брокерская кухня прилагает все усилия, чтобы сделки были максимально приближены к реальным, но сами средства остаются в офисе. Тысячи брошенных клиентов могут это подтвердить. Даже если вы думаете, что вам повезло и вы нашли хорошую торговую фирму, это большое заблуждение. Обычно это проходит через некоторое время, когда депозиты начинают целенаправленно сливать или отказывать в выводе средств. Брокер General Investment не является исключением и так как имеет признаки кухни.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Вывод

    В процессе написания Дженерал Инвест обзора мы выяснили, что это хорошо проработанный мошеннический портал, основной целью которого является обман добропорядочных пользователей. Мы не исключаем, что ранее этот брокер уже вел подобную деятельность только под другим именем. Непонятно, как люди на это ведутся, ведь негативных моментов слишком много. Общие инвестиционные кухни могут не сработать и не выполнить свои обещания. Брокеры обычно вымогают все больше и больше денег и в итоге отказывают в просьбе вывести прибыль. Личные кабинеты работают медленно, а техническая поддержка груба и невоспитанна. И все это происходит уже после того, как вы вложили туда свои деньги. Поэтому мы не рекомендуем работать с этой компанией. Вы получите геморрой, а назойливый менеджер будет донимать вас в любое время суток. Лучше потратить чуть больше сил и времени на выбор действительно достойного и надежного посредника. В противном случае вы рискуете столкнуться с потерей средств.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о General Invest на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о General Invest Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с General Invest на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о General Invest, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше