Global FX

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Global FX – why you can’t trust them with your money

    To begin with, the said platform clearly does not understand what it means to be a reputable and competent trading project. And all because its resource clearly does not correspond to this status. More specifically, instead of a high-quality, full-fledged Global FX official website, the company has a cheap resource with cheap translations, completely banal templates and a lot of free space that clearly cannot be used. Global FX also has a platform for social trading. It’s called Copy Deal and has flexible settings. You can copy an unlimited number of strategies at the same time.

    Global FX review shows that the company is a swindler, a fraudster and is trying in every possible way to attract the attention of naive users and convince them of real benefits and prospects for cooperation. Significantly revealing the expected benefits as well as the potential of users helps them fully understand what the market is and how to interact with it. Among other tales, the company tries to retain customers by paying them pennies in the early stages of cooperation. This is done to ensure that the client does not lose motivation while the company confidently and calmly drains all funds from the client’s account. If you are interested in how to make money on Global FX, then no way. You’ll just merge everything.

    Founded

    2009

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    Grand Millennium Plaza, 181 Queen’s Road Central, 7/F, Low Block, Hong Kong

    Features of the company

    First they help you with everything, and then they brazenly steal your money.

    Official website of the company

    global-fx.com

    Contact details

    8 (800) 550-79-91
    [email protected]

    Pros
    • There are no fees for depositing or withdrawing funds;
    • There is a separate platform for the social platform.
    Cons
    • Negative reviews
    • No license
    • Constant problems with withdrawal.
    Trading platform

    Metatrader 5, cTrader, CopyDeal, Mobile

    Account

    MT5 ECN, CTRADER ECN

    Account currency

    USD

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Visa/MasterCard, Tether

    Minimum deposit amount

    300 USD

    Leverage

    1:30

    Min order

    0,01

    Spread

    от 0,1 пункта

    Financial instruments

    Forex, Indices, Cryptocurrencies, Stocks, Commodities, Metals

    Margin Call/Stop out

    20%/50%

    Reviews about the office

    Reviews about Global FH are mostly negative, and therefore a negative opinion has been formed. The trader writes that he decided to try with $100. Then everyone danced around. And as soon as the client wanted to withdraw the money he earned and finish working with it, Global FH began to delay the withdrawal of money. I do not recommend working with them on an ongoing basis.

    Глобал ФХ отзыв

    Here the client says that managers force him to deposit more and more money and thereby increase the likelihood of earning money. But this is not so, all the money was lost.

    Глобал ФХ отзыв

    Here the trader claims that Global FX are scammers. They didn’t even transfer the money to the trading account. The client transferred 35,000 rubles, and they still haven’t arrived, and experts say that it was the bank that didn’t transfer the money. Now you will have to make a return, with the help of specialists.

    Глобал ФХ отзывы, СКАМ

    Here the user writes that he deposited $30,000 and every time he wanted to withdraw money, they reset the account and asked to take an advance payment. The girl borrowed money at interest in the hope of withdrawing the funds, but they spent it all again. I was their client for two years and couldn’t withdraw a single ruble.

    Глобал ФХ отзыв о разводе

    Terms of cooperation

    The office offers its clients a wide selection of investment portfolios, which include many different instruments and opportunities. The broker offers CFDs for trading currency pairs, stocks, indices, metals and commodities. There are a total of 1,200 instruments, of which 1,000 are contracts for difference. Global FX offers three account types to choose from. Users also need to select a terminal – MetaTrader 5 or cTrader. The first type of account is “demo”. The second one is real. Trading conditions for MetaTrader 5 and cTrader are almost identical. Global FX investments start at $300. Leverage varies, but the maximum is 1:30. The margin call level is 20% and the stop out level is 50%. The maximum lot size is 100. If a trader chooses to trade on MetaTrader5, he must pay USD 7.5 per currency lot. The same amount for a commodity lot and $0 for a CFD. If he chooses cTrader, he will face a higher commission – $10 for currency and commodities. CFD trading also costs $0. The third account is VIP. Global FX divides VIP clients into three groups. The more funds in the account, the more profit the client receives. In order to create a personal account with Global FX, you will need a lot of time.

    Licensing

    It is known that Global FX is a registered trademark. And that the broker is part of the Global Group holding. That’s all. On the site you will not find scans of the “Registration” or “License” documents. However, there is a “Legal Information” tab. And there you will find “Customer Agreements”, “Refund Policy”, “Anti-Money Laundering Policy”, etc. You should review these documents before registering to protect yourself in the future.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Global FX Company is a decentralized service for clients from Asia, Europe and the USA. The Forex broker’s activities began in 2009, when official representative offices were opened in the USA and Singapore. The organization’s headquarters is located in the island nation of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. If you are now deciding whether to open an account with a broker, then take your time. We encourage you to read this article and draw your own conclusions.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Conclusion

    Most complaints are related to the inability to withdraw funds and the unsatisfactory performance of managers. The office is focused solely on its own pockets and their dynamic filling, and it becomes clear that they cannot provide important services and functions. The risk of losing your money is very high. We do not recommend contacting such companies.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    Does the opinion of a broker's clients affect its reputation?

    The company’s rating and reputation largely depend on whether its clients are satisfied. The reviews about Global FX are not the most flattering, and therefore you should take a close look at them before deciding to cooperate with this platform.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Global FX on the website?

    To add a review of this company on the resource, you do not need to spend a lot of time. The whole procedure takes no more than 5 minutes, and this is already with registration. A letter with a link to confirm registration will be sent to your e-mail, and it will also contain detailed instructions on how to add a review to the site.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

Global FX

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Global FX – почему им нельзя доверять свои деньги

    Начать стоит с того, что упомянутая платформа явно не понимает, что значит быть авторитетным и компетентным торговым проектом. А все потому, что ее ресурс явно не соответствует этому статусу. Если говорить конкретнее, то вместо качественного, полноценного Глобал ФХ официального сайта, компания имеет дешевый ресурс с дешевыми переводами, совершенно банальными шаблонами и большим количеством свободного места, которое явно не может быть использовано. Также у конторы Global FX есть платформа для социального трейдинга. Она называется Copy Deal и отличается гибкими настройками. Одновременно можно копировать неограниченное количество стратегий.

    Global FX обзор показывает, что компания является аферистом, мошенником и всячески пытается привлечь внимание наивных пользователей и убедить их в реальной выгоде и перспективах сотрудничества. Значительное раскрытие ожидаемых выгод, а также потенциала пользователей помогает им полностью понять, что такое рынок и как с ним взаимодействовать. Помимо прочих сказок, компания старается удержать клиентов, выплачивая им копейки на ранних этапах сотрудничества. Это делается для того, чтобы клиент не потерял мотивацию, пока компания уверенно и спокойно сливает все средства со счета клиента. Если вас интересует на Global FX как заработать, то никак. Вы просто все сольете.

    Дата основания

    2009

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Grand Millennium Plaza, 181 Queen’s Road Central, 7/F, Low Block, Hong Kong

    Особенности компании

    Сначала они вам помогают во всем, а потом нагло крадут ваши деньги.

    Официальный сайт компании

    global-fx.com

    Контактные данные

    8 (800) 550-79-91
    [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Нет комиссий за пополнение счета и вывода средств
    • Есть отдельная платформа для социальной платформы
    Минусы
    • Негативные отзывы
    • Отсутствует лицензия
    • Постоянные проблемы с выводом
    Торговая платформа

    Metatrader 5, cTrader, CopyDeal, Mobile

    Счета

    MT5 ECN, CTRADER ECN

    Валюта счета

    USD

    Пополнение/вывод

    Visa/MasterCard, Tether

    Сумма минимального депозита

    300 USD

    Кредитное плечо

    1:30

    Min ордер

    0,01

    Спред

    от 0,1 пункта

    Финансовые инструменты

    Forex, Indices, Cryptocurrencies, Stocks, Commodities, Metals

    Margin Call/Stop out

    20%/50%

    Отзывы о конторе

    О Глобал ФХ отзывы в большинстве негативные, и поэтому сформировалось отрицательное мнение. Трейдер пишет, что решил попробовать с 100$. Тогда все вокруг плясали. А как только клиент захотел вывести заработанные деньги и закончить с ними работу, то Глобал ФХ начал затягивать с выводом денег. На постоянной основе с ними работать не советует.

    Глобал ФХ отзыв

    Тут клиент рассказывает, что менеджеры заставляют вносить все больше денег и тем самым повышать вероятность заработка. Но это не так, все деньги были потеряны.

    Глобал ФХ отзыв

    Здесь трейдер утверждает о том, что Глобал FX – мошенники. Они даже не перевели деньги на торговый аккаунт. Клиент перевел 35000 рублей, и они до сих пор не поступили, а специалисты говорят, что это банк не перевел деньги. Теперь придется делать возврат при помощи специалистов.

    Глобал ФХ отзывы, СКАМ

    Тут пользователь пишет, что внес 30000$ и каждый раз, как хотел вывести деньги, они обнуляли счет и просили взять авансовый платеж. Девушка взяла деньги в долг под процент в надежде вывести средства, но они опять все спустили. Два года была их клиентом и не смогла вывести ни рубля.

    Глобал ФХ отзыв о разводе

    Условия сотрудничества

    Контора предлагает своим клиентам богатый выбор инвестиционных портфелей, которые включают в себя множество различных инструментов и возможностей. Брокер предлагает CFD для торговли валютными парами, акциями, индексами, металлами и товарами. Всего насчитывается 1 200 инструментов, из которых 1 000 – контракты на разницу. Global FX предлагает на выбор три типа счетов. Пользователям также необходимо выбрать терминал – MetaTrader 5 или cTrader. Первый тип счета – «демо». Второй – реальный. Торговые условия для MetaTrader 5 и cTrader практически идентичны. Global FX инвестиции начинаются от 300 долларов. Кредитное плечо варьируется, но максимальное составляет 1:30. Уровень маржин-колла составляет 20%, а уровень стоп-аута – 50%. Максимальный размер лота – 100. Если трейдер выбирает торговлю на MetaTrader5, он должен заплатить USD 7,5 за валютный лот. Столько же за товарный лот и 0 долларов за CFD. Если же он выберет cTrader, то его ждет более высокая комиссия – 10 долларов за валюту и сырьевые товары. Торговля CFD также стоит $0. Третий счет – VIP. Global FX делит VIP-клиентов на три группы. Чем больше средств на счете, тем больше прибыли получает клиента. Для того чтобы создать у Глобал ФХ личный кабинет, вам потребуется очень много времени.

    Лицензирование

    Известно, что Global FX является зарегистрированной торговой маркой. И что брокер является частью холдинга Global Group. Вот и все. На сайте вы не найдете сканы документов «Регистрация» или «Лицензия». Однако есть вкладка «Юридическая информация». И там вы найдете «Соглашения с клиентами», «Политику возврата средств», «Политику борьбы с отмыванием денег» и т.д. Вам следует ознакомиться с этими документами перед регистрацией, чтобы обезопасить себя в будущем.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Компания Глобал ФХ – это децентрализованный сервис для клиентов из Азии, Европы и США. Деятельность форекс-брокера началась в 2009 году, когда были открыты официальные представительства в США и Сингапуре. Штаб-квартира организации находится в островном государстве Сент-Винсент и Гренадины. Если вы сейчас решаете, стоит ли открывать счет у брокера, то не торопитесь. Мы рекомендуем вам прочитать эту статью и сделать собственные выводы.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Вывод

    Большинство жалоб связано с невозможностью снять средства и неудовлетворительной работой менеджеров. Контора сосредоточена исключительно на собственных карманах и их динамическом наполнении, и становится ясно, что они не могут предоставлять важные услуги и функции. Риск потерять свои деньги очень велик. Мы не советуем связываться с подобными конторами.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Global FX на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Global FX Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Global FX на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Global FX, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше