banner
Rating Forex / Brokers / Henbbo Ventures

Henbbo Ventures

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Broker Henbbo Ventures review – conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    On Henbbo Ventures official website it is indicated that this is a holding. The company’s earnings are based on crypto staking and launchpad trading. Crypto staking holds the crypto on the PoS protocol. Clients receive profit by generating new tokens held coins. The essence of the second way to earn money is to invest money to cryptocurrency startups on sites with a high degree of security.

    Resources the company lays out a legend according to which it started in 2014. Its owner is Simon Russell, who graduated from Yale University and worked for many years at JP Morgan and Bank of America. However, checking the domain shows that it was only registered in 2022. This is a new project that has neither a good reputation nor work experience.

    Clients are told on the resource Henbbo Ventures how to earn money large sums with the help of their project. So that people are more willing is believed in this, they do not skimp on buying reviews that state that money is being withdrawn from the site. But if you look at these comments, most of them were left by the same person on different sites.

    We need to give these scammers their due. TheirSCAM-the project is still afloat, despite the negativity that began to appear on the Internet. They promise clients high profits and even pay users a small percentage on the first round. But this is being done so that investors bring more money to the site.

    The company claims to be registered in the UK. This is true. But according to the document, the company was registered in 2022 under the name of a certain George Grant. There is only one person on staff at the office. It remains unclear where the founder and leader of the sucker, Simon Russell, has gone. Most likely he is a fictional character.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2022

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No

    Company Features

    Henbbo Ventures writes that it is an investment project. The office offers investing in cryptocurrency, as well as startups. Clients are promised a profit of up to 6000%, but are not paid any money. Investors cannot withdraw invested capital from the site. Fraudsters block customer accounts.

    Website

    henbbo.ventures

    Contacts

    33 Golden Square, London, England, W1F 9JT

    [email protected]

    Pros
    • Small barrier to entry
    Cons
    • One-page site
    • No license
    • The company hides the real age
    Trading Platform

    Author’s terminal

    Types of accounts

    Classic, Deluxe, Premium, Long

    Currency

    Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tether

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tether

    Min Deposit

    $15

    Leverage

    No information

    Financial Instruments

    Cryptocurrencies

    Order execution

    Instant

    Trading Features

    Henbbo Ventures bills itself as an innovative international crypto exchange. Cryptocurrency is traded on the site. The company has a referral program that makes it possible to receive additional income from invited participants.

    Bonus

    No

    Terms of cooperation

    To start earning money, you need to create a Henbbo Ventures personal account. There are statistics on the hype page that should force new investors to join the project and become more active.is invest money in it. It says that there are now 4,218 shareholders registered on the site, and money has been invested in 72 startups. The amount that was invested exceeds $621,355,000, and interest paid is $133,269.

    The numbers look unrealistic. And the mention of shareholders looks strange. To have them, the organization must be registered like AO, but it’s not. There is a second strange moment. The authorized capital of the office is £70,000. If this money is divided among all project participants, it turns out that each of them invested only £16.5, which looks strange.

    The office contradicts itself. Speaking about the amount of authorized capital of £70,000, she writes below that the amount of investment is $622 million. The company is in no hurry to indicate the names of the startups where the money was allegedly invested. Sharaga runs a page on VK and actively gains subscribers. Reviews about it in 90% have the same text and, according to-apparently written by one person.

    Investors on the site Henbo Ventures Four investment plans are offered – Classic, Deluxe, Premium, Long. The first three investment packages have profit payment options – “Daily”, “After”, “Included”. According to the classic tariff, 10.5% of the deposit amount will be paid daily. The second and third package – from 2.4% daily to 6000% at the end of the term. The amount of earnings depends on the deposit amount.

    According to the classic tariff, the minimum investment amount is $15, and the maximum is $2900. To subscribe to the Deluxe package, you need to invest from $1,200 to $55,000. For Premium, the amount will be from $1,800 to $280,000. And the Long investment package is from $50 to $50,000. The numbers were written by scammers from a lantern, which can be easily tracked using these packages.

    Crypto wallets are used to withdraw money and replenish your account. Investors cannot replenish their deposits through electronic wallets and bank cards. This indicates more hype than a legitimate platform. And again, there are lies in the payments section. It says that all applications are processed manually, and it takes up to 72 hours, although many companies have automated this process.

    Conclusions about cooperation

    At least the office Henbbo Ventures investments claims to be an investment company, this cannot be trusted. It has a multi-level referral program indicating that it is a pyramid scheme. She does not name the projects where the money is invested, which means that interest is charged to new participants. And this process can stop at any time.

    The company does not provide evidence that money is paid to customers. But it promises earnings up to 6000%. Even the most arrogant MFOs do not increase such a percentage. Plus replenishment in crypto. These are clear signs of a scam that you should look out for before giving them money.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    An investment company, if it operates legally, must have a regulator and a license issued by it. But this company does not have it. The organization conducts illegal activities. The office website looks unpresentable. There is no useful information, only fake statistics and unrealistic earnings figures. The one-page website supports 6 languages, including Russian.

    OfficeHenbbo Ventures collects clients on investment platforms, on social networks, through a referral program. They are trying to attract users who have little knowledge about investments to the project. Their goal is to make it clear that it is easy and effortless to make money on the platform so that people deposit large amounts. And then they just leave investors with financial, which will be able bring back the lawyers.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Reviews from clients

    ABOUT Henbbo Ventures reviews there are all kinds. But most of them describe fraud on the part of the site.

    Galina writes that she was scammed out of 20 thousand, although apparently the scammers’ plans were to deceive her by amount more. She does not advise investing a penny there, because it is impossible to withdraw your deposit, not to mention the profit. After stealing money, scammers stop communicating. But the worst thing is that she invited her friends to the project, who also lost money and stopped communicating with Galina.

    Vladislav writes that the company is just another hype. He says this because he himself believed the scammers and lost a large sum of money on their site.

    Artem, like other users, complains about the loss of finances. He says that the office employees know how to scam money. The user does not know where to go to get the deposit back.

    From reviewHenbbo Ventures one can conclude that the company lures clients and then begins to extract money from them. The scammers don’t give people back a penny.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence Henbbo Ventures on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. See all reviews about Henbbo Ventures VYou can visit the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Henbbo Ventures on the Rating Forex site?

    Register on the Rating Forex website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account registration confirmation via the link that will comeVam by email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review Henbbo Ventures, posted at the link.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

Henbbo Ventures

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор сливного брокера Henbbo Ventures – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег

    На официальном сайте Henbbo Ventures указано, что это холдинг. Заработок компании построен на криптостейкинге и лаунчпад-трейдинге. Криптостейкинг удерживает крипту на протоколе PoS. Профит клиенты получают за счет генерации новых токенов удерживаемых коинов. Суть второго способа заработка состоит в инвестировании денег в криптовалютные стартапы на площадках с повышенной степенью безопасности.

    На ресурсе компания выкладывает легенду, согласно которой она стартовала в 2014 году. Ее владельцем является Саймон Рассел, окончивший Йельский университет и проработавший многие годы в JP Morgan и Bank of America. Однако проверка домена показывает, что он был зарегистрирован только в 2022 г. Это новый проект, у которого нет ни хорошей репутации, ни стажа работы.

    Клиентам на ресурсе рассказывают Henbbo Ventures как зарабатывать крупные суммы при помощи их проекта. Чтобы люди охотнее верили в это, они не скупятся покупать отзывы, где утверждается о том, что вывод денег с площадки производится. Вот только если посмотреть на эти комментарии, то большинство из них оставил один и тот же человек на разных сайтах.

    Нужно отдать этим аферистам должное. Их СКАМ-проект все еще остается на плаву, несмотря на негатив, который стал появляться в сети. Они обещают клиентам высокий профит и даже на первом кругу платят пользователям небольшой процент. Но делается это для того, чтобы инвесторы заводили на площадку больше денег.

    Контора утверждает, что имеет регистрацию в Великобритании. Это действительно так. Но согласно документу фирма была зарегистрирована в 2022 году на некого Джорджа Гранта. В штате конторы числится только один человек. Непонятно остается то, куда подевался основатель и руководитель лоховозки Саймон Рассел. Скорее всего – это вымышленный персонаж.

    Статус

    Брокер-мошенник

    Дата основания проекту

    2022 год

    Партнерская программа

    Есть

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Нет

    Особенности компании

    Henbbo Ventures пишет, что является инвестиционным проектом. Контора предлагает вкладывать деньги в криптовалюту, а также стартапы. Клиентам обещают профит до 6000%, но не выплачивают денег. Инвесторы не могут вывести с площадки вложенный капитал. Мошенники блокируют аккаунты клиентов.

    Официальный сайт компании

    henbbo.ventures

    Контакты

    33 Golden Square, London, England, W1F 9JT

    [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Небольшой порог для входа
    Минусы
    • Сайт одностраничник
    • Нет лицензии
    • Компания скрывает реальный возраст
    Торговая платформа

    Авторская

    Типы торговых счетов

    Classic, Deluxe, Premium, Long

    Валюты

    Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tether

    Пополнение/вывод

    Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tether

    Минимальный депозит

    $15

    Кредитное плечо

    Неизвестно

    Финансовые инструменты

    Криптовалюты

    Исполнение ордеров

    Моментальное

    Особенности торговли

    Henbbo Ventures выдает себя за инновационную международную криптобиржу. На площадке торгуют криптовалютой. У компании есть реферальная программа, которая дает возможность получать дополнительный доход с приглашенных участников.

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Нет

    Условия сотрудничества

    Чтобы начать зарабатывать, необходимо создать на Henbbo Ventures личный кабинет. На странице хайпа есть статистика, которая должна заставить новых инвесторов присоединиться к проекту и активнее вкладывать в него деньги. Там говорится, что сейчас на площадке зарегистрировано 4218 акционеров, вложено деньги в 72 стартапа. Сумма, которая была инвестирована, превышает 621 355 000$, а процентов выплачено 133 269$.

    Цифры выглядят нереально. И странно смотрится упоминание об акционерах. Чтобы они были, организация должна быть зарегистрирована как АО, но это не так. Есть и второй странный момент. Уставной капитал конторы – 70 000£. Если эти деньги разделить на всех участников проекта, то получается, что каждый из них вложил всего 16,5£, что выглядит странно.

    Контора противоречит сама себе. Говоря о сумме уставного капитала в 70 000£, она снизу пишет, что сумма инвестиций $622 млн. Не спешит компания указывать названия стартапов, куда якобы вкладывались деньги. Шарага ведет страницу в ВК и активно накручивает подписчиков. Отзывы о ней в 90% имеют одинаковый текст и, по-видимому, писались одним человеком.

    Инвесторам на сайте Хенббо Венчерс предлагается четыре инвестиционных плана – Classic, Deluxe, Premium, Long. В первых трех инвестиционных пакетах есть варианты выплат профита – «Ежедневно», «После», «Включен». По классическому тарифу ежедневно будут выплачивать 10,5% от суммы вклада. Второй и третий пакет – от 2,4% ежедневно до 6000% в конце срока. Размер заработка зависит от суммы депозита.

    По классическому тарифу минимальная сумма вложений составляет 15$, а максимальная от 2900$. Для подключения пакета Делюкс нужно инвестировать от 1200 до 55 000$. Для Премиум сумма будет от 1800 до 280 000$. И инвестиционный пакет Лонг – от 50 до 50 000$. Цифры писались мошенниками от фонаря, что легко можно по этих пакетах отследить.

    Для вывода денег и пополнения счета используются криптокошельки. Инвесторы не могут пополнять депозит через электронные кошельки и банковские карты. Это указывает больше на хайп, чем на законно работающую площадку. И опять же в разделе с выплатами есть ложь. Там говорится, что все заявки обрабатываются вручную, и это занимает до 72 часов, хотя данный процесс у многих компаний автоматизирован.

    Выводы о сотрудничестве 

    Хоть контора Henbbo Ventures инвестиции утверждает, что является инвестиционной компанией, верить этому нельзя. У нее есть многоуровневая реферальная программа, указывающая на то, что это финансовая пирамида. Она не называет проектов, куда инвестируются деньги, а значит, проценты начисляются с новых участников. И этот процесс может в любой момент прекратиться. 

    Компания не приводит доказательств того, что деньги клиентам выплачиваются. Но обещает заработок до 6000%. Такой процент не накручивают даже самые наглые МФО. Плюс пополнение в крипте. Это явные признаки мошенничества, на которые следует обращать внимание перед тем, как отдавать им деньги.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    У инвестиционной компании, если она работает законно, должен быть регулятор и лицензия, выданная им. Но у этой фирмы она отсутствует. Организация ведет незаконную деятельность. Сайт конторы выглядит непрезентабельно. Там нет полезной информации, а только фальшивая статистика и нереальные цифры заработка. Одностраничник поддерживает 6 языков, в том числе и русский.

    Контора Henbbo Ventures собирает клиентов на инвестиционных площадках, в социальных сетях, через реферальную программу. Они пытаются привлечь к проекту пользователей, которые мало разбираются в инвестициях. Их цель – дать понять, что на платформе можно легко и без усилий зарабатывать, чтобы люди вносили крупные суммы. А потом, они просто оставляют инвесторов без финансов, которые смогут вернуть юристы.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы от клиентов

    О Henbbo Ventures отзывы есть самые разные. Но большинство из них описывают мошенничество со стороны площадки.

    Галина пишет, что ее развели на 20 тыс., хотя видимо, в планах мошенников было обмануть на сумму побольше. Она не советует вкладывать туда ни копейки, потому что невозможно забрать свой депозит, не говоря уже о профите. После воровства денег аферисты перестают выходить на связь. Но хуже всего то, что она пригласила в проект знакомых, которые тоже потеряли деньги и перестали с Галиной общаться.

    Владислав пишет, что контора является очередным хайпом. Он это говорит потому, что сам поверил жуликам и на их сайте потерял крупную сумму денег. 

    Артем, как и остальные пользователи, жалуется на потерю финансов. Он говорит, что сотрудники конторы знают, как разводить на деньги. Пользователь не знает, куда ему обращаться для возврата депозита.

    Из обзора Henbbo Ventures можно сделать выводы, что контора заманивает клиентов, а потом начинает тянуть из них деньги. Жулики не возвращают людям ни копейки.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Henbbo Ventures на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Henbbo Ventures вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Henbbo Ventures на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Henbbo Ventures, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше