banner

Hoss Tronic

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Hoss Tronic broker – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    After registering for Hoss Tronic official website the client can familiarize himself with the trading conditions, the company legend, and the functionality of the site. The office, as a domain check shows, bought it in 2023, and before that it already belonged to several other companies. Buying a domain with history is a common practice among scammers to hide the real age of the site.

    The company has two websites– hosstronic.com and hoss-tronic.co. And both of these sites are blocked by the Central Bank in Russia. They also managed to get blacklisted by most regulators, even offshore ones. This suggests that the office repeatedly violated the rules and worked without documents. On the websites of regulators, this office is only in emergency situations, but not in the lists of licensees.

    Scammers from Hoss Tronic how to earn money write on specialized thematic forums and on social networks. They skillfully advertise their product, knowledgeable using various marketing techniques. As for making a deposit, it is made in two ways – to cards of individuals and through electronic wallets. But more often it is the first method.

    Clients on the site are offered a wide selection of instruments – stocks, futures, metals, currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities. There are three types of accounts on the site: Regular, Progressive, Expert. The minimum replenishment amount is $150, and the maximum is $10,000. Leverage from 1:100 to 1:500. The website says that there is deposit insurance, but it is only valid in the last two packages.

    Both professionals and beginners can trade on the platform. For beginning investors, trust management is offered and high profits are guaranteed without any risks. And this, as professional traders know, is unrealistic. Any trading is risky and there is no guaranteed return.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2023 year

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No

    Company Features

    Hoss Tronic introduces itself as an international broker using an innovative trading platform. Users are promised guaranteed profits and the opportunity to earn passively by placing money in trust. But in fact, the company deceives clients by blocking their accounts and forcing them to install a remote access program.

    Official website of the company

    hosstronic.com

    Contacts

    Alekou Zinonos 2, Limassol 3035, Cyprus

    +3-57-25-003-215

    [email protected]

    Pros
    • Small barrier to entry
    Cons
    • Cheap resource made by a free website builder
    • There is no regulation of broker activities
    • The office indicates a false legal registration address
    Trading Platform

    Author’s

    Types of accounts

    Regular, Progressive, Expert

    Account currency

    USD

    Deposit/withdrawal

    USD

    Minimum deposit amount

    $150

    Leverage

    1:100 to 1:500

    Financial instruments

    Stocks, futures, metals, currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities

    Order execution

    Instant

    Trading Features

    Hoss Tronic offers a high-tech trading platform and a variety of trading tools. The company provides false statistics, operates without a license, and regularly scams clients out of money.

    Competitions and bonuses

    No

    Terms of cooperation

    Hoss Tronic personal account you can see their author platform. The scammers say they provide access to a variety of tools and an innovative terminal. They write that there are 139,000 active traders from all over the world registered on their site. But this does not fit with the real facts. The office operates for six months, and the resource is visited by only a few people a day.

    The broker attracts new traders with favorable conditions, promising comfortable trading. But in every successful case, it requires you to replenish your account. You need to pay for insurance, withdrawal. The office scams people in two ways. On trust management, it drains deposits, and in the second case, it draws profits and asks to increase the deposit amount, and sometimes it simply blocks access to the resource.

    Another method of deception was noticed behind the garbage dump – the installation of a remote access program by the client. They allegedly want to help with setting up the terminal and persuade the person to install the program. Then the scammers gain access to the trader’s personal data, and sometimes to bank accounts. They sell the collected customer data to other fraudulent companies.

    Site Hoss Tronic does not have access to real financial markets and exchanges. Everything that happens onsite, is a common imitation of the trading process. This assumption is also supported by the lack of a real license for the project. Another sign of scam is the legal registration address indicated by the office. No such address exists.

    To contact technical support there is a phone number and email. You won’t be able to call the scammers because the number is fake. But you can write to an email, they will answer if the user is still paying them money. When payments stop, the trader is blocked from accessing the trading platform, explaining this as a violation found on his part.

    The platform published data according to which the daily turnover funds on the website is $4 billion. These are absolutely unrealistic numbers, and they are written in order to impress novice investors. Office managers use aggressive marketing techniques, putting pressure on users and telling them how much profit they will receive.

    Conclusions about cooperation

    Company Hoss Tronic investment – fake broker. The company lies about its real age, indicating that it started working in 2017. She writes a non-existent legal registration address, indicates regulators who actually did not issue her any licenses. It is not for nothing that such organizations are considered dangerous. They are created with only one purpose – to deceive users.

    It is impossible to find evidence online that the company is paying out money, but there are many comments about the fraud of its employees. Well, if you evaluate the site itself, it is a one-page resource that does not correspond to the status of an international broker. It is unlikely that you can cooperate with such a company.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    You can judge the broker’s activities from the comments left by traders working on the site. They allow you to form an objective opinion about the company and identify deception, if any. ABOUT Hoss Tronic reviews negative, and there are many reasons for this, which were identified during the inspection of the trading platform and its careful study.

    The site looks too simple and is a one-page site. It talks about four licenses at once, but does not provide copies of the documents. This scam is not listed on the websites of these regulators. These are the main signs that the site is operating illegally, and there may be cases of non-payment of money to clients and theft of money financial, which then must to return experienced lawyers. And judging by the reviews, the company does just that.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Reviews from clients

    If you look at the comments about Hoss Tronic, then the real picture will be revealed of how these scammers deal with clients.

    Vitaly traded on the site, and his deposit was lost in just 1 week. He says that he was not prepared for such a development of events, because he was promised a stable income. However, he ended up losing $2,000. Technical support responds as long as money is pouring in, and then bans the client. The man could not find a way out of this situation and accepted the financial loss.

    Sveta writes that there are many such scams on the Internet. This company does not pay or withdraw money. For withdrawal, they demand to deposit more money into the account and explain this as a requirement of the bank. She doesn’t understand why she has to pay to withdraw her own money.

    Another user says the company doesn’t pay anything. When he tried to withdraw money to the card, he was denied access to his personal account. At first, technical support blamed it on problems with the site, and then he was told that during the check, violations on his part were found. For this reason, they were forced to break the cooperation agreement. The user was not refunded a penny.

    Detailed Hoss Tronic review shows that this garbage dump is engaged in scams for money. They find many reasons to get the customer to pay again.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence Hoss Tronic on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. See all reviews about Hoss Tronic You can visit the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Hoss Tronic on the Rating Forex site?

    Register on the Rating Forex website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account registration confirmation via the link that will comeVam by email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review Hoss Tronic, posted at the link.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

Hoss Tronic

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор Hoss Tronic – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с платформы брокера

    После прохождения регистрации на Hoss Tronic официальном сайте клиент может ознакомиться с условиями торговли, легендой компании, функционалом площадки. Контора, как показывает проверка домена, выкупила его в 2023 году, а до этого он уже принадлежал нескольким другим компаниям. Покупка домена с историей – распространенная практика среди жуликов, чтобы скрыть реальный возраст сайта.

    У компании есть два сайта – hosstronic.com и hoss-tronic.co. И оба эти сайта заблокированы ЦБ на территории России. Также они успели попасть в черные списки большинства регуляторов, даже оффшорных. Это говорит о том, что контора неоднократно нарушала правила и работала без документов. На сайтах регуляторов эта контора есть только в ЧС, но не в списках лицензиатов.

    Аферисты из Hoss Tronic как заработать пишут на специализированных тематических форумах, в социальных сетях. Они умело рекламируют свой продукт, со знанием дела используя различные маркетинговые ходы. Что касается внесения депозита, то его вносят двумя способами – на карты физических лиц и через электронные кошельки. Но чаще это первый способ.

    Клиентам на площадке предлагается широкий выбор инструментов – акции, фьючерсы, металлы, валютные пары, криптовалюты, сырьевые товары. На площадке есть три типа аккаунтов: Regular, Progressive, Expert. Минимальная сумма пополнения 150$, а максимальная 10 000$. Кредитное плечо от 1:100 до 1:500. На сайте говорится, что есть страховка депозитов, но она действует только в двух последних пакетах.

    На платформе могут торговать как профессионалы, так и новички. Для начинающих инвесторов предлагается доверительное управление и гарантируется получение высокой прибыли без каких-либо рисков. А это, как знают профессиональные трейдеры – нереально. Любая торговля является рискованной, и там не может быть гарантированного дохода.

    Статус

    Брокер

    Дата основания

    2023 год

    Партнерская программа

    Есть

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Нет

    Особенности компании

    Hoss Tronic представляется международным брокером, использующим инновационную платформу для торговли. Пользователям обещают гарантированную прибыль, возможность пассивно зарабатывать, отдав деньги в доверительное управление. Но на самом деле контора обманывает клиентов, блокируя их аккаунты и заставляя устанавливать программу удаленного доступа.

    Контакты

    Alekou Zinonos 2, Limassol 3035, Cyprus

    +3-57-25-003-215

    [email protected]

    Официальный сайт

    hosstronic.com

    Плюсы
    • Небольшой порог для входа
    Минусы
    • Дешевый ресурс, сделанный бесплатным конструктором сайтов
    • Отсутствует регуляция деятельности брокера
    • Контора указывает фальшивый адрес юридической регистрации
    Торговая платформа

    Авторская

    Типы торговых счетов

    Regular, Progressive, Expert

    Пополнение/вывод

    USD

    Валюта счета

    USD

    Сумма минимального депозита

    $150

    Кредитное плечо

    1:100 до 1:500

    Финансовые инструменты

    Акции, фьючерсы, металлы, валютные пары, криптовалюты, сырьевые товары

    Исполнение ордеров

    Моментальное

    Особенности торговли

    Hoss Tronic предлагает для торговли высокотехнологическую платформу и множество торговых инструментов. Компания указывает фальшивую статистику, работает без лицензии, регулярно разводит клиентов на деньги.

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Нет

    Условия сотрудничества

    При входе в личный кабинет Hoss Tronic можно увидеть их авторскую платформу. Мошенники говорят, что предоставляют доступ к множеству инструментов и инновационному терминалу. Они пишут, что на их площадке зарегистрировано 139 000 активных трейдеров со всего мира. Но это не стыкуется с реальными фактами. Контора работает полгода, а посещаемость ресурса всего по несколько человек в день.

    Брокер привлекает новых трейдеров выгодными условиями, обещая комфортную торговлю. Но при каждом удачном случае требует повторно пополнить счет. Платить нужно за страховку, вывод. Разводит контора людей двумя способами. На доверительном управлении сливает депозиты, а во втором случае рисует прибыль и просит увеличить сумму депозита, а иногда просто блокирует доступ к ресурсу.

    За помойкой был замечен еще один способ обмана – установка клиентом программы удаленного доступа. Они якобы хотят помочь с настройкой терминала и уговаривают человека установить программу. Потом жулики получают доступ к личным данным трейдера, а иногда и к банковским аккаунтам. Собранные данные клиентов они продают другим мошенническим конторам.

    Сайт Hoss Tronic не имеет доступа к реальным финансовым рынкам и биржам. Все, что происходит на площадке, является обычной имитацией торгового процесса. В пользу этого предположения говорит и отсутствие реальной лицензии у проекта. Еще один признак скама – юридический адрес регистрации, который указывает контора. Такого адреса не существует.

    Для связи с технической поддержкой есть номер телефона и электронная почта. Позвонить жуликам не получится, потому что номер фальшивый. А вот написать на электронную почту можно, там будут отвечать, если пользователь все еще платить им деньги. Когда выплаты прекращаются, трейдеру блокируют доступ к торговой площадке, объясняя это найденным нарушением с его стороны.

    На платформе опубликованы данные, согласно которым ежедневный оборот средств на сайте составляет $4 млрд. Это абсолютно нереальные цифры, и пишутся они для того, чтобы произвести впечатление на начинающих инвесторов. Менеджеры конторы используют приемы агрессивного маркетинга, давя на пользователей и рассказывая какую прибыль они будут получать.

    Выводы о сотрудничестве 

    Компания Hoss Tronic инвестиции – фальшивый брокер. Контора врет о реальном возрасте, указывая, что начала работу в 2017 году. Она пишет несуществующий адрес юридической регистрации, указывает регуляторов, которые на самом деле не выдавали ей никаких лицензий. Такие организации не зря считаются опасными. Они создаются только с одной целью – обман пользователей.

    В сети невозможно найти доказательства того, что контора выплачивает деньги, но о мошенничестве ее сотрудников есть много комментариев. Ну а если оценить сам сайт, то это одностраничный ресурс, не соответствующий статусу международного брокера. Вряд ли с такой компанией можно сотрудничать.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Судить о деятельности брокера можно из комментариев, которые оставляют трейдеры, работающие на площадке. Они позволяют сформировать объективное мнение о компании, выявить обман, если он присутствует. О Hoss Tronic отзывы негативные, и на это есть множество причин, которые были выявлены при осмотре торговой площадки и тщательном ее изучении.

    Сайт выглядит слишком просто и представляет собой одностраничник. На нем говорится сразу о четырех лицензиях, но не представлены копии документов. На сайтах указанных регуляторов эта лоховозка не числится. Это главные признаки того, что площадка работает незаконно, и там могут быть случаи невыплаты денег клиентам, и воровство их финансов, которые потом должны возвращать опытные юристы. И судя по отзывам, контора так и поступает.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы от клиентов

    Если посмотреть на комментарии о Хосс Троник, то откроется реальная картина того, как эти мошенники поступают с клиентами. 

    Виталий торговал на площадке, и его депозит был слит всего за 1 неделю. Он говорит, что не был готов к такому развитию событий, потому что ему обещали стабильный заработок. Однако в итоге он потерял 2000$. Техническая поддержка отвечает до тех пор, пока идет вливание денег, а потом банит клиента. Человек не смог найти выход из этой ситуации и смирился с финансовой потерей.

    Света пишет, что подобных лохотронов в сети много. Эта контора не платит и не выводит деньги. За вывод они требуют внести еще денег на счет и объясняют это требованием банка. Она не понимает, почему за вывод собственных денег нужно платить.

    Еще один пользователь говорит, что компания ничего не платит. Когда он попытался на карту вывести деньги, ему закрыли доступ к личному кабинету. Сперва техническая поддержка списывала на проблемы с сайтом, а потом ему сказали, что при проверке были найдены нарушения с его стороны. По этой причине они были вынуждены разорвать договор о сотрудничестве. Пользователю не вернули ни копейки.

    Подробный обзор Hoss Tronic показывает, что эта помойка занимается разводом на деньги. Они находят множество причин, чтобы заставить клиента снова платить. 

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Hoss Tronic на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Hoss Tronic вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Hoss Tronic на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Hoss Tronic, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше