banner

IFP Trading

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Broker IFP Trading – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    On IFP Trading official website There are three different tariffs – Beginning, With experience, Professional. The first tariff plan gives access to crypto and metals. Top up your account with $250. To purchase the second package you need to top up your account with $500. Its owners have access to the same cryptocurrencies and metals, as well as deposit insurance. The latest tariff includes all tools + insurance, deposit protection and 24/7 support.

    Checking the domain showed the date – 2022, October. However, the website states that the company was registered in 2010 and has been operating for five years. It turns out there is a serious discrepancy with the dates, and it is not the only one. The user agreement states that the legal address of the office is registered in Australia, and at the bottom of the site it is written that it is in Detroit.

    There is also information that the office is licensed by the British regulator. A check of the list of companies operating in the UK yielded unexpected results. An office with that name actually existed, but was closed in 2015. But the company was engaged in processing fish and seafood and has nothing to do with the hero of the review.

    Sharaga does not have a license, despite the fact that the scammers claim otherwise. The organization is blacklisted by regulators. Customer reviews indicate fraud. The office on the website does not indicate the full address, and using its contacts it is impossible to contact technical support. And yet a crook IFP Trading how to make money writes on thematic forums and platforms.

    From these data we can conclude that this company is scamming people. There are several other sites on the network that are completely copied from this site. There is every reason to believe that the owners are the same persons. They deceive people from several resources at once. Therefore, before trusting them with money, you should thoroughly check the information about them.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2022

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No

    Company Features

    IFP Trading is a broker that attracts clients to the site by offering to use a modern platform and new technologies that provide stable earnings. But the company provides false information about the age of the project, hides contact information and lies about the place of registration. The kitchen broker is deceiving users, refusing to pay profits and return invested capital.

    Website

    ifp-trading.com

    Contacts

    [email protected]

    Pros
    • Small barrier to entry
    Cons
    • New domain created at the end of 2022
    • False information about the real age of the project
    • Non-existent contacts for communication with technical support staff are indicated
    Trading Platform

    Author’s

    Types of accounts

    Beginning, With experience, Professional

    Currency

    USD

    Deposit/withdrawal

    USD

    Min Deposit

    $250

    Leverage

    1:100

    Financial Instruments

    CFDs, stocks, futures, metals, currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities

    Mobile Trading

    Yes

    Order execution

    Instant

    Trading Features

    IFP Trading calls itself a leading European broker and a leader in Asia. CFD offers trading. The website states that traders are provided with comfortable trading conditions and an innovative platform that allows everyone to make a profit.

    Terms of cooperation

    The office offers traders more than 250 trading instruments. Among them are CFDs, cryptocurrencies, company assets, metals, currency pairs, commodities, indices. It also says that there are no swaps, which is quite beneficial for investors. To start trading, you need to create a IFP Trading personal account and top up your trading account with the amount indicated in the selected tariff.

    The author’s terminal is used for trading on the platform. The office claims that this is their development, based on innovative technologies. You can trade from your PC and smartphone. The minimum entry threshold is $250, and the maximum is $1000. In the latest tariff plan, traders have access to the full range of services and tools. There is deposit protection and 24/7 support from a personal manager.

    When viewing the site, you can see statistics. It says that the office has been operating for five years, but what’s interesting is thatat the bottom The date of foundation is written on the page – 2010. The scammers did not bother to check the information for compliance. The site employs 40 thousand traders from many countries around the world. The daily turnover of money on the platform is $87 million. There are no more specifics there.

    On resources IFP Trading describes the registration procedure, which consists of several steps. First you need to go to the broker’s page and open the tab with the registration form. Then the user’s personal and contact information is entered into the form and a tariff is selected. The final stage is replenishing your trading account.

    The trash heap describes everything beautifully, but in reality everything is different. It does not have access to real exchanges, and all actions are performed exclusively on the website. Scammers can portray any results to investors so that they, believing in earnings, increase the deposit amount. Their clients write a lot about this in their reviews. They also point out that no one pays anything on the platform.

    The money deposited by clients immediately goes to the scammers’ accounts. And then the scammers look to see if they can extract at least something else from the victim or if they need to immediately block the account. Another scam scheme is draining a trader’s deposit. The scammers refuse to return deposits, attributing this to the fact that the client’s documents have not been verified.

    Conclusions about cooperation

    Platform Data Collected IFP Trading Investments allow us to say with confidence that this is a scam. Investors are promised guaranteed earnings and favorable terms of cooperation. People believe that they can get high profits there and invest money. But the office does not allow you to earn money. The money immediately goes into the hands of scammers.

    Moreover, the broker operates illegally, since he does not have a license issued by the regulator. Office addresses are also not indicated. It is highly not recommended to cooperate with this pseudo-broker. This will result in loss of money. Get your money back from the scammersCan will only be done with the help of lawyers.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    The broker positions itself as one of the best platforms that offers an innovative trading platform and many different assets. But even at the first glance at the platform, it becomes clear that this is a cheap site that has nothing in common with the real one healing center. And this hypothesis is supported by multiple IFP Trading reviews clients.

    Fraudsters actively invite investors to the site and encourage them to invest money. Scammers they say that innovative technologies are used for trading, so everyone can make money. But in reality this is a lie. The office has a fake license, address, fake contacts for communication. Therefore, there can be no talk of profitable trading here. But there will definitely be losses.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Reviews from clients

    There are many comments online about IFP Trading, and they indicate that the office is conducting fraudulent activities.

    Alexander writes that there can be no trading here, because it is a scam. Scammers steal money from clients, although they talk about reliability and safety. The support service is poor, they hardly respond to emails. According to the documents, the broker is located in three different countries at once.

    Another user writes that all the money has been debited from his account. He doesn’t understand how there can be a commission the size of a deposit.

    Demian says that he lost more than $1,000 of his deposit. They also took money from him to pay commissions and taxes. Then his account was blocked. He says that scammers first promise a lot, backing everything up with fake income in their personal account. There’s just no point in doing this, because you can’t get money out of there without help lawyers. He fell for these tricks and refilled his account.

    As can be seen from IFP Trading Review, this organization has nothing in common with a real broker. This is a one-page website without access to real markets.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence IFP Trading on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. See all reviews about IFP Trading VYou can visit the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with IFP Trading on the Rating Forex site?

    Register on the Rating Forex website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account registration confirmation via the link that will comeVam by email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review IFP Trading, posted at the link.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

IFP Trading

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор брокера IFP Trading – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег

    На IFP Trading официальном сайте есть три разных тарифа – Beginning, With experience, Professional. Первый тарифный план дает доступ к крипте и металлам. Пополнение счета на 250$. Для покупки второго пакета нужно пополнить счет на 500$. Его владельцам становятся доступны те же криптовалюты и металлы, страхование вкладов. В последнем тарифе доступны все инструменты + страховка, защита вкладов и поддержка 24/7.

    Проверка домена показала дату – 2022 года, октябрь. Однако на сайте говорится, что компания была зарегистрирована в 2010 году и работает уже пять лет. Получается серьезная неувязка с датами, и она не единственная. В пользовательском соглашении говорится, что юридический адрес конторы зарегистрирован в Австралии, а внизу сайта пишется, что в Детройте. 

    Есть еще информация, что контора имеет лицензию британского регулятора. Проверка по списку компаний, работающих в Великобритании, дала неожиданные результаты. Контора с таким названием действительно существовала, но была закрыта в 2015 году. Вот только фирма занималась переработкой рыбы и морепродуктов и не имеет никакого отношения к герою обзора.

    Лицензии у шараги нет, несмотря на то, что жулики утверждают обратное. Организация числится у регуляторов в черных списках. О мошенничестве свидетельствуют отзывы клиентов. Контора на сайте не указывает полный адрес, а по ее контактам невозможно связаться с технической поддержкой. И тем не менее жулик IFP Trading как заработать пишет на тематических форумах и площадках.

    Из этих данных можно сделать выводы, что эта контора разводит людей. В сети есть еще несколько сайтов, полностью скопированных с этой площадки. Есть все основания полагать, что владельцами являются одни и те же лица. Они обманывают людей сразу с нескольких ресурсов. Поэтому прежде, чем доверять им деньги, следует хорошо проверить о них информацию.

    Статус

    Брокер

    Дата основания

    2022 год

    Партнерская программа

    Есть

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Нет

    Особенности компании

    IFP Trading – брокер, который завлекает клиентов на площадку, предлагая использовать современную платформу и новые технологии, обеспечивающие стабильный заработок. Но компания указывает неправдивые сведения о возрасте проекта, скрывает контактные данные и врет о месте регистрации. Кухонный брокер занимается обманом пользователей, отказываясь выплачивать профит и возвращать вложенный капитал.

    Официальный сайт компании

    ifp-trading.com

    Контактные данные

    [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Небольшой порог для входа
    Минусы
    • Новый домен, созданный в конце 2022 года
    • Ложная информация о реальном возрасте проекта
    • Указаны несуществующие контакты для связи с сотрудниками технической поддержки
    Торговая платформа

    Авторская

    Типы торговых счетов

    Beginning, With experience, Professional

    Валюта счета

    USD

    Пополнение/вывод

    USD

    Сумма минимального депозита

    $250

    Кредитное плечо

    1:100

    Финансовые инструменты

    CFD, акции, фьючерсы, металлы, валютные пары, криптовалюты, сырьевые товары

    Мобильный трейдинг

    Есть

    Исполнение ордеров

    Instant

    Особенности торговли

    IFP Trading называет себя ведущим европейским брокером и лидером в странах Азии. Торговать предлагает CFD. На сайте говорится, что трейдерам обеспечиваются комфортные торговые условия и инновационная платформа, позволяющая каждому получать прибыль.

    Условия сотрудничества

    Контора предлагает трейдерам больше 250 торговых инструментов. Среди них CFD, криптовалюты, активы компаний, металлы, валютные пары, сырьевые товары, индексы. Также там говорится, что отсутствуют свопы, что довольно выгодно для инвесторов. Чтобы начать торговать, нужно создать на IFP Trading личный кабинет и пополнить торговый счет на сумму, которая указывается в выбранном тарифе.

    Для торговли на платформе используется авторский терминал. Контора утверждает, что это их разработка, основанная на инновационных технологиях. Торговать можно с ПК и смартфона. Минимальный порог входа 250$, а максимальный – от 1000$. В последнем тарифном плане трейдерам доступен весь спектр услуг и инструментов. Там есть защита депозита и круглосуточная поддержка персонального менеджера.

    При просмотре сайта можно увидеть статистику. В ней говорится, что работает контора пять лет, но интересно то, что внизу страницы пишется дата основания – 2010 год.  Жулики не потрудились проверить информацию на соответствие. На площадке работает 40 тыс. трейдеров из многих стран мира. Суточный оборот денег на платформе $87 млн. Больше конкретики там нет.

    На ресурсе IFP Trading описывается процедура регистрации, которая состоит из нескольких шагов. Сначала нужно осуществить переход на страницу брокера и открыть вкладку с регистрационной формой. Потом в форму вводятся персональные и контактные данные пользователя, выбирается тариф. Заключительным этапом является пополнение торгового счета.

    Помойка все красиво описывает, но на деле все по-другому. У нее нет выхода на настоящие биржи, а все действия совершаются исключительно на сайте. Жулики могут рисовать инвесторам любые результаты, чтобы они, поверив в заработок, увеличивали сумму депозита. Об этом много пишут в отзывах их клиенты. Они также указывают на то, что никто ничего на платформе не платит.

    Деньги, которые вносят клиенты, сразу идут на счета мошенников. А дальше аферисты смотрят можно ли вытянуть хоть что-то еще с жертвы или нужно сразу заблокировать аккаунт. Еще одной схемой развода является слив депозита трейдера. Жулики отказываются возвращать депозиты, списывая это на то, что документы клиента не прошли верификацию.

    Выводы о сотрудничестве 

    Собранные данные о платформе IFP Trading инвестиции позволяют с уверенностью сказать о том, что это лохотрон. Инвесторам обещается гарантированный заработок, выгодные условия сотрудничества. Люди верят, что могут получать там высокий профит, и вкладывают деньги. Но контора не дает зарабатывать. Деньги сразу идут в руки мошенников.

    Более того, брокер работает нелегально, так как у него нет лицензии, выданной регулятором. Адреса офисов тоже не указываются. Сотрудничать с этим псевдоброкером крайне не рекомендуется. Это приведет к потере денег. Вернуть финансы от жуликов можно будет только при помощи юристов.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Брокер позиционирует себя, как одну из лучших площадок, которая предлагает инновационную платформу для торговли и множество разных активов. Но уже при первом взгляде на платформу становится понятно, что это дешевый сайт, ничего не имеющий общего с реальным дилинговым центром. И в пользу этой гипотезы свидетельствуют и множественные отзывы IFP Trading клиентов. 

    Мошенники активно приглашают инвесторов на сайт и агитируют их вкладывать деньги. Разводилы говорят, что для торговли используются инновационные технологии, поэтому заработать может каждый. Но на самом деле это вранье. У конторы фальшивая лицензия, адрес, липовые контакты для связи. Поэтому тут не может быть и речи о прибыльной торговле. А вот убытки обязательно будут.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы от клиентов

    В сети есть множество комментариев об ИФП Трейдинг, и они указывают на то, что контора ведет мошенническую деятельность.

    Александр пишет, что тут не может быть никакого трейдинга, потому что это развод. Жулики воруют деньги у клиентов, хотя говорят о надежности и безопасности. Служба поддержки работает плохо, на письма почти не отвечают. По документам брокер находится сразу в трех разных странах.

    Еще один пользователь пишет, что с его счета списали все деньги. Он не понимает, как может быть комиссия размером с депозит.

    Демиан рассказывает, что потерял более 1000 долларов депозита. Еще с него взяли деньги для уплаты комиссий и налогов. Потом его счет оказался заблокированным. Он говорит, что мошенники сначала много обещают, подкрепляя все фейковыми доходами в личном кабинете. Только толку с этого нет, потому что деньги не вывести оттуда без помощи юристов. Он купился на эти уловки, и повторно пополнил счет.

    Как можно увидеть из IFP Trading обзора, эта организация ничего общего с настоящим брокером не имеет. Это одностраничник без выхода на реальные рынки.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о IFP Trading на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о IFP Trading вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с IFP Trading на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о IFP Trading, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше