banner

Illuxor

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    What is known about the Illuxor trading platform – review broker

    Broker illuxor declares itself as an innovative trading platform that offers clients a large selection of tools for trading and analysis. The site has the opportunity to earn money for both beginners and experienced traders. Beginning investors are provided with a mentor who gives advice on transactions., pHelps you choose liquid assets and earn profits.

    For beginner traders, there is training that will help them quickly master all the nuances of trading. There are courses for different skill levels. They include studying theoretical material, completing assignments, and practicing on a real terminal under the supervision of a mentor. Training is available only to those users who have replenished their trading account. There is no demo account provided.

    On resources illuxor investments There is a calculator for calculating profits, a section with analytics, informers, and calendars. To increase trading success, traders can use analytics, signals, technical and fundamental analysis. There is also a section on the site called “Brand Potential”. There you can see which assets are liquid.

    However, the office’s promises of profitable and comfortable trading are at odds with reality. The license that is boasted on the site is fake, which means that the broker’s activities are not regulated by anyone. There is no exact address where the company’s offices are located. All you have to do is take their word for it that they are open in Russia, the UAE and Cyprus. The website lists phone numbers +442080892276, +79601303319, but none of them are working. When checking, it shows that the email [email protected] does not exist.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2023

    Affiliate program

    No

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No

    Company Features

    Broker Illuxor claims that advanced technologies are used for trading on the site. But there is nothing on the resource that would distinguish it from other fraudulent projects. The office lies about your real age, registration address, and availability of a license. She has fake contact information. There is multiple evidence that the site is deceiving traders.

    Website

    illuxor.net

    Contacts

    Russia, Cyprus, UAE

    +442080892276, 79601303319

    [email protected]

    Pros
    • Low entry threshold
    • Affiliate program
    • Training
    Cons
    • No legal documents
    • Cheap one page website
    • Company registration address is not indicated
    • Fake contact information provided
    • Users leave a lot of negative reviews
    Trading Platform

    Author’s

    Types of accounts

    Test, Basic, Standard, Standard+, Advanced, Pro

    Currency

    USD

    Min Deposit

    $250

    Financial instruments

    CFD, cryptocurrency, commodities, stocks, indices, currency pairs

    Order execution

    Instant

    Spread

    2,6

    Trading Features

    Illuxor offers trading of liquid assets on an innovative platform. The site has a section with educational materials. The broker promises clients to pay additional money for attracting new participants to the project. The site runs promotions and has a loyalty program.

    Bonus

    Yes

    Trading conditions and platform tools

    At the market Illuxor it says that to withdraw money you need to contact the company’s employees. It does not indicate how withdrawals are made.

     

    Types of accounts on the site:

    • Test – deposit $250, profit 25%;
    • Basic – deposit $1500, profit 30%;
    • Standard – deposit $5000, profit 30%;
    • Standard+ – deposit $25,000, profit 50%;
    • Advanced – deposit $50,000, profit 50%;
    • Pro – deposit $100,000, profit 50%.

    The site does not indicate leverage, but the percentage of earnings is indicated for each type of account, then it reveals scammers in this office. No broker can promise profit and, moreover, indicate its percentage. Stock trading carries risks. Often, novice investors, without sufficient knowledge and experience, lose money by choosing illiquid assets. But scammers promise guaranteed profits. From this site withdrawal of money impossible without the help of lawyers.

    On the site Forex broker illuxor it is said that it is designed for investors with different levels of training. There is a large selection of assets available for trading. Users are lured to the resource by offering various loyalty programs, including cashback. But it is unlikely that you will be able to make money there, because the office does not have access to real markets.

    How scammers scam users – exposure

    If you look at Illuxor official website, then it gives the impression of a cheap office. Although in fact it is true. And such a definition of a broker can be given from many signs that indicate fraud on his part. Scammers look for their potential victims on social networks, befriending users, on investment forums, and job search sites. They first have friendly conversations, and then begin to hint at the possibility of making good money by inviting a person to their site. Scammers choose novice traders. After registering in the project, the user is assigned a personal mentor. He is supposed to help a newbie in trading.

    After this, the account on the trading platform is replenished with a minimum amount. Trading begins. The first transactions under the supervision of a mentor are closed with a profit. Then the mentor begins to put pressure on the trader, telling illuxor how to earn more so that he increases the deposit amount. The client increases the amount, and then the divorce can proceed according to different schemes.

    Fraudsters may demand payment for service, insurance, additional payments for verification or withdrawal of money. When an investor tries to withdraw earnings, his transactions suddenly begin to merge. A trader who suspects something is wrong is trying to withdraw the balance of money from the trading account, but he is not allowed to do this. The account is instantly blocked by the scammers, along with the money.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    The brokerage company declares itself as an innovative platform, but the site visually does not even reach the level of an offshore office. This is a one-page resource. Such platforms are often created by scammers with the aim of scamming novice traders out of money. IN Illuxor reviews This is exactly what users are talking about. They talk about their bitter experience of working with the company. The lack of a regulator and license is another factor that should be taken into account when planning to register on the site. Such a company will not follow the rules, and if the client loses money, it will not be held responsible for its actions. Sharaga did not indicate the registration address, but only wrote that she had offices there somewhere. To top it all off, the broker provided false contact information. Based on these facts, we can safely draw conclusions that this is a scam.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Illuxor – investor reviews

    Scammers promise users a lot of things when they persuade them to create illuxor Personal Area. They offer shares, a high percentage of profits, but there is not a single piece of evidence that the broker pays profits to traders. And this can be understood by reading numerous reviews about the company.

    Finding reviews about the platform is easy. There are quite a lot of sites and forums on the network where users share their experiences of working with the company. Sergei writes that this is a rotten office. He chose the Standard tariff plan on the platform. Cooperation with a broker led him to the fact that he found himself in a debt hole, from which he still cannot get out. Company representatives ignore requests to withdraw funds.

    Anton says that he would never have cooperated with this broker if he had known how it would end. They processed him for a long time, and in the end he agreed to make a deposit of $1000, hoping that if it didn’t work out, he could withdraw the money. But everything turned out completely wrong. Profit, if you believe his words, will not be possible to earn. Only the company receives profit from traders. He tried to cash out his capital, but it ended in failure. All applications that customer submitted, disappeared from the site. The office was not going to process them.

    Another user says that this office called him for a long time, inviting him to the site. They promised him a lot of things, and he decided to look at the site. When he went there, he saw in front of him an ordinary one-page website instead of an innovative project. He believes that these are scammers, of which there are many on the Internet. Their goal is to steal traders’ money, and they cannot be trusted.

    Some users who were called by these scammers decided to check the office’s documentation. The site indicates that its activities are regulated by the Cyprus Securities Commission. But upon checking, people found that this was a lie, like many other things written on the platform. The same is said about email.

    Final Analysis

    Illuxor review, careful reading of customer complaints online and inspection of the site itself allowed us to learn more about the broker. In fact, this company has nothing to do with the trading platform. Most of the information there is not true. Now, if you take the registration address. It is not specified. It only says that there is an office in Cyprus, the UAE, and Russia. The phone number and email are not working. The only employee of the company with whom the client can communicate is his mentor. And then, after the trader is scammed out of money, he will also stop communicating.

    The office blatantly lies about the length of service. Her page says she has ten years of experience, but she only worked for a few months. And now it is impossible to enter the site. There are several other projects on the Internet that are “twins” of this one-page site. This suggests that scammers are not limited to one scammer. They have 8 more SCAM projects, in which everything is repeated – from design to text blocks. The office does not have access to the real market, and everything that happens on the site is nothing more than an imitation of trading.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence Illuxor on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. See all reviews about Illuxor you can visit the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Illuxor on the Rating Forex site?

    Register on the Rating Forex website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account the registration confirmation via the link that will be sent to your email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review Illuxor, posted at the link.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

Illuxor

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Что известно о торговой платформе Illuxor – отзывы о брокере и разоблачение, обзор аферы

    Брокер Illuxor о себе заявляет, как об инновационной торговой платформе, предлагающей клиентам большой выбор инструментов для торговли и анализа. На сайте есть возможность зарабатывать как новичкам, так и опытным трейдерам. Начинающим инвесторам в помощь выделяют наставника, который дает советы по сделкам, помогает выбирать ликвидные активы и зарабатывать прибыль.

    Для начинающих трейдеров есть обучение, которое поможет им быстрее освоить все нюансы торговли. Курсы есть для разного уровня подготовки. Они включают в себя изучение теоретического материала, выполнение заданий, практика на реальном терминале под присмотром наставника. Обучение доступно только для тех пользователей, кто пополнил торговый счет. Демо-счета там не предусмотрено.

    На ресурсе Illuxor инвестиции есть калькулятор для расчета прибыли, раздел с аналитикой, информерами, календарями. Для повышения успешности торговли трейдеры могут пользоваться аналитикой, сигналами, техническим и фундаментальным анализом. Есть на площадке и раздел под названием «Потенциал бренда». Там можно посмотреть какие активы являются ликвидными.

    Однако обещания конторы прибыльной и комфортной торговли расходятся с реальностью. Лицензия, которой хвалятся на сайте, является фальшивой, а, значит, деятельность брокера никем не регулируется. Точного адреса, где находятся офисы компании, нет. Остается только верить на слово, что у них они открыты в России, ОАЭ и на Кипре. На сайте указывается номера телефонов +442080892276, +79601303319, но ни один из них не является рабочим. При проверке показывает, что электронный ящик [email protected] не существует.

    Статус

    Брокер-мошенник

    Год основания

    2023

    Партнерская программа

    Нет

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Нет

    Особенности компании

    Брокер Illuxor утверждает, что для торговли на сайте используются передовые технологии. Но на ресурсе нет ничего, что бы позволило его отличить от других мошеннических проектов. Контора врет о реальном возрасте, адресе регистрации, наличии лицензии. У нее указаны фальшивые контакты. Есть множественные доказательства того, что площадка занимается обманом трейдеров.

    Официальный сайт компании

    illuxor.net

    Контакты

    Россия, Кипр, ОАЭ

    +442080892276, 79601303319

    [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Низкий порог входа
    • Партнерская программа
    • Обучение
    Минусы
    • Нет юридических документов
    • Дешевый одностраничный сайт
    • Не указывается адрес регистрации компании
    • Указаны фальшивые контакты для связи
    • Пользователи оставляют много негативных отзывов
    Торговая платформа

    Авторская

    Типы торговых счетов

    Test, Basic, Standard, Standard+, Advanced, Pro

    Валюта счета

    USD

    Сумма минимального депозита

    $250

    Финансовые инструменты

    CFD, криптовалюта, сырье, акции, индексы, валютные пары

    Исполнение ордеров

    Мгновенное

    Спред

    2,6

    Особенности торговли

    Компания Illuxor предлагает торговлю ликвидными активами на инновационной площадке. На сайте есть раздел с обучающими материалами. Брокер обещает клиентам выплачивать дополнительные деньги за привлечение новых участников в проект. На сайте проводятся акции, есть программа лояльности.

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Есть

    Торговые условия и инструменты площадки

    На торговой площадке Иллюксор говорится о том, что для вывода денег нужно обратиться к сотрудникам компании. Какими способами осуществляется вывод, там не указывается.

    Типы аккаунтов на площадке: 

    • Test – депозит 250$, профит 25%;
    • Basic – депозит 1500$, профит 30%;
    • Standard – депозит 5000$, профит 30%;
    • Standard+ – депозит 25 000$, профит 50%;
    • Advanced – депозит 50 000$, профит 50%;
    • Pro – депозит 100 000$, профит 50%.

    На сайте не указывается леверидж, но на каждый тип аккаунта указывается процент заработка, что выдает в этой конторе мошенников. Ни один брокер не может обещать прибыль и, тем более, указать ее процент. Биржевая торговля несет в себе риски. Нередко начинающие инвесторы, не имея достаточно знаний и опыта, теряют финансы, выбирая неликвидные активы. Но мошенники обещают гарантированную прибыль. С этого сайта вывод денег нереален без помощи юристов. 

    На сайте Форекс брокера Illuxor говорится, что он рассчитан на инвесторов с разным уровнем подготовки. Для торговли предлагается большой выбор активов. Пользователей заманивают на ресурс, предлагая различные программы лояльности, среди которых есть и кэшбек. Но вряд ли заработать там получится, потому что контора не имеет выхода на реальные рынки.

    Как мошенники разводят пользователей – разоблачение

    Если посмотреть на Illuxor официальный сайт, то он производит впечатление дешевой конторы. Хотя на самом деле так и есть. И такое определение брокеру можно дать из многих признаков, которые указывают на мошенничество с его стороны. Своих потенциальных жертв жулики ищут в социальных сетях, набиваясь пользователям в друзья, на форумах с тематикой инвестирования, сайтах поиска работы. Они сначала ведут дружественные беседы, а потом начинают намекать на возможность хорошего заработка, приглашая человека на свой сайт. Выбирают аферисты начинающих трейдеров. После регистрации в проекте пользователю назначают личного наставника. Он должен якобы помогать новичку в торговле.

    После этого пополняется на торговой платформе счет на минимальную сумму. Начинается торговля. Первые сделки под наблюдением наставника закрываются с прибылью. Тогда наставник начинает давить на трейдера, рассказывая на Illuxor как заработать больше, чтобы он увеличил сумму депозита. Клиент увеличивает сумму, а дальше развод может идти по разным схемам.

    Мошенники могут потребовать оплаты за обслуживание, страховку, дополнительные платежи за верификацию или вывод денег. Когда инвестор пытается вывести заработок, его сделки резко начинают сливаться. Заподозривший неладное трейдер пытается отозвать остаток денег с торгового счета, но этого ему сделать не дают. Учетная запись моментально блокируется жуликами, вместе с деньгами.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Брокерская компания заявляет о себе, как об инновационной платформе, но сайт визуально даже не дотягивает до оффшорной конторы. Это одностраничный ресурс. Такие площадки нередко создают мошенники с целью развода трейдеров-новичков на деньги. В Illuxor отзывах как раз об этом говорят пользователи. Они рассказывают о своем горьком опыте сотрудничества с конторой. Отсутствие регулятора и лицензии – это еще один фактор, который следует учитывать, собираясь регистрироваться на площадке. Такая фирма не будет соблюдать правил, и в случае потери денег клиентом она не понесет ответственности за свои действия. Шарага не указала адрес регистрации, а только написала, что у нее где-то там есть офисы. В довесок ко всему брокер указал фальшивые контакты для связи. Исходя их этих фактов, можно смело делать выводы о том, что это развод.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Illuxor – отзывы инвесторов

    Жулики много чего обещают пользователям, когда уговаривают их создать на Illuxor личный кабинет. Они предлагают акции, высокий процент прибыли, однако нет ни единого доказательства того, что брокер выплачивает профит трейдерам. И это можно понять, прочитав многочисленные отзывы о компании.

    Найти отзывы о платформе несложно. В сети достаточно много сайтов и форумов, где пользователи делятся опытом сотрудничества с компанией. Сергей пишет, что это гнилая контора. Он выбрал на платформе тарифный план Стандарт. Сотрудничество с брокером привело его к тому, что он оказался в долговой яме, с которой он все еще не может выбраться. Представители компании игнорируют заявки на вывод денежных средств.

    Антон говорит, что никогда не стал бы сотрудничать с этим брокером, если бы знал, как это закончится. Они долго его обрабатывали, и в итоге он согласился внести депозит 1000$, надеясь на то, что если не будет получаться, он сможет забрать деньги. Но все оказалось совершенно не так. Профит, если верить его словам, заработать не удастся. Прибыль получает только компания с трейдеров. Он пытался обналичить свой капитал, но это закончилось провалом. Все заявки, которые клиент подавал, пропадали с сайта. Контора их не собиралась обрабатывать.

    Еще один пользователь рассказывает, что ему долго звонили из этой конторы, приглашая на сайт. Ему наобещали много чего, и он решил посмотреть на площадку. Когда он туда зашел, то увидел перед собой обычный одностраничник вместо инновационного проекта. Он считает, что это мошенники, которых в сети много. Их целью является кража денег трейдеров, и верить им нельзя.

    Некоторые пользователи, которым звонили эти жулики, решили проверить документацию конторы. На площадке указывается, что ее деятельность регулируется кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам. Но при проверке люди обнаружили, что это ложь, как и многое другое, написанное на платформе. То же самое говорят об электронной почте.

    Заключительный анализ

    Обзор Illuxor, тщательное ознакомление с жалобами клиентов в сети и осмотр самого сайта позволил больше узнать о брокере. На самом деле эта компания ничего не имеет общего с торговой площадкой. Там большинство информации не соответствует действительности. Вот если взять адрес регистрации. Он не указан. Говорится только о том, что есть офис на Кипре, в ОАЭ, России. Номер телефона и электронная почта нерабочие. Единственный сотрудник фирмы, с которым клиент может общаться – это его наставник. И то, после того, как трейдера разведут на деньги, он тоже перестанет выходить на связь.

    Контора нагло врет о стаже работы. На ее странице говорится о десятилетнем стаже, но проработала она всего несколько месяцев. А сейчас на площадку невозможно зайти. В интернете есть еще несколько проектов, которые являются «близнецами» этого одностраничника. Это говорит о том, что жулики не ограничиваются одной лоховозкой. На их счету есть еще 8 СКАМ-проектов, в которых повторяется все – начиная с дизайна и заканчивая текстовыми блоками. Контора не имеет выход на реальный рынок, а все, что происходит на сайте – не более чем имитация трейдинга.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Illuxor на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Illuxor вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Illuxor на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Illuxor, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше