ITI Capital

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    IT Capital - why you can’t trust them with your funds

    Before investing, you should carefully review the terms of service. ITI Capital expressly states that it is not responsible for investor losses. Advice given by employees should not be construed as recommendations. Customers should make decisions at their own risk.

    The services offered by the broker are described in as much detail as possible on the ITI Capital official website. The rebranding itself raises a number of questions. ITI Capital was known under the ITinvest brand. However, in 2017, a decision was made to rebrand. The office stated that it is doing this in the interests of its clients, providing them with the opportunity to use one depository account not only on Russian exchanges, but also on trading platforms around the world. Related to this is the rather short lifespan of the new domain.

    The office also offers to use the “personal broker” service, which is available to investors with at least 15 million rubles in their account. A personal investment account can be opened for a period of at least three years. Regular replenishment of the account entitles the investor to a tax deduction of 13%.

    Founded

    2000

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    123112, Moscow, Presnenskaya embankment, building. 6, building 2, floor 13, room. 1-5

    Features of the company

    This broker offers several options for trading securities on several stock exchanges from your computer.

    Official website of the company

    iticapital.com

    Contact details

    [email protected]

    Pros
    • Huge selection of terminals;
    • Trial account;
    • Educational materials.
    Cons
    • Problems with the system;
    • Large commissions;
    • Poor technical support.
    Trading platform

    MATRIX system, SMARTx, Quick terminals

    Account

    Demo, Equity, Urgent, Foreign Exchange, Commodity, OTC

    Account currency

    RUB

    Minimum deposit amount

    From 30000 RUB

    Financial instruments

    Currencies, stocks, mutual funds, ETFs, bonds, futures, options.

    Trading Features

    The SMARTcom software package allows you to create your own trading robots for trading on the stock exchange, as well as connect ready-made mechanical trading systems to the trading server

    IT Capital - why you can’t trust them with your funds

    Before investing, you should carefully review the terms of service. ITI Capital expressly states that it is not responsible for investor losses. Advice given by employees should not be construed as recommendations. Customers should make decisions at their own risk.

    The services offered by the broker are described in as much detail as possible on the ITI Capital official website. The rebranding itself raises a number of questions. ITI Capital was known under the ITinvest brand. However, in 2017, a decision was made to rebrand. The office stated that it is doing this in the interests of its clients, providing them with the opportunity to use one depository account not only on Russian exchanges, but also on trading platforms around the world. Related to this is the rather short lifespan of the new domain.

    The office also offers to use the “personal broker” service, which is available to investors with at least 15 million rubles in their account. A personal investment account can be opened for a period of at least three years. Regular replenishment of the account entitles the investor to a tax deduction of 13%.

    Trader reviews

    Reviews about the IT Company are mostly negative. A lot of them have accumulated over the entire period of work.

    The user writes that he chose this company because they had a lot of positive reviews on the Internet. At first everything was great. But then everything started to seem strange. For the client, the most important topic was withdrawal and refund. After reading all the reviews I was scared. For the first two months, it was easy to withdraw interest, but then they started to drag it out. The service commission changes every time. But managers say that the notification will be sent to traders’ emails. In general, not the most favorable conditions, although there is a license.

    Айти Компани отзывы

    Another trader talks about his bitter experience, namely about huge tariffs that ate up all his profits. And the biggest surprise awaited him at the end of the month, when commissions were removed. Doesn’t recommend it to anyone.

    ITI Capital
    The following review was left by a woman who also believed in the Eastern Bank project. Apparently, she was promised a guaranteed return of 12% per annum, similar to a fixed deposit. As a result, interest on the deposit arrived, but with a delay of two weeks. But the most important thing is that they removed 13% tax from this money and explained that it was income and the state needed to pay tax. Losses amounted to 32% of the total amount.

    Айти Компани отзывы

    The next client claims that he didn’t have time to register before they started calling and saying that they needed an advisor for trading. As a result, the initial deposit of $1,000 was lost in half with the help of an employee. The assistant began to make excuses by saying that the market behaved unpredictably, and began to offer to pour in more money, promising that things would go uphill from there. The client put the remainder for withdrawal, but there was silence in response. Letters and calls do not help, and it is impossible to prove that they were intentionally leaked, since all transactions were opened by the user himself, and the manager only gave advice.

    ITI Capital отзывы

    Terms of cooperation

    In order to get started, you need to create a personal account with IT Capital. Of course, you should carefully study the terms of service before investing. ITI Capital expressly disclaims liability for investor losses.

    It is logical to assume that if an office offers investment or currency trading services, then it must present a document obliging both parties to do something. However, there is no such conditional document on the ITI Capital scam site. From this we can conclude that the sharaga are counting on the fact that in the course of their work they will be able to sign an agreement with you and, under their influence, you will agree to everything. Yes, once the funds are in the hands of the ITI Capital scammers, they are clearly non-refundable, but we can return the money.

    Licensing

    ITI Capital review shows that Sharaga has three licenses: brokerage, dealer and depository license. All of them are issued for an unlimited period of validity. In 2016, another license to carry out securities management activities was revoked. The broker claims that the Central Bank of the Russian Federation made a decision based on the application of IT Capital. However, it is not entirely clear why the company decided to refuse such a license.

     

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    IT Capital is not the most famous brokerage company in Russia, but for 20 years it has occupied a leading position in the financial market. The office’s activities are authorized by the Central Bank, and it is trusted by more than 62,000 people. ITI Capital investments start from RUB 30,000. To know how to make money on IT Capital, you need to analyze everything to understand whether it is worth investing money here.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Conclusion

    ITI Capital is a risky capital raising option. The organization is in the process of rebranding, and its financial situation leaves much to be desired. Based on our review, this service comes with a number of problems. Even experienced traders with financial acumen are not advised to consider this company. Beginners should generally look for a more reliable and simpler way of investing.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    Does the opinion of a broker's clients affect its reputation?

    The company’s rating and reputation largely depend on whether its clients are satisfied. The reviews about ITI Capital are not the most flattering, and therefore you should take a close look at them before deciding to cooperate with this platform.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with ITI Capital on the Rating Forex website?

    Register on the Rating Forex website – it is free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account the registration confirmation via the link that will be sent to your email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review about ITI Capital can be found here.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

ITI Capital

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Айти Капитал – почему им нельзя доверять свои средства

    Перед инвестированием следует внимательно изучить правила обслуживания. ITI Capital однозначно заявляет, что не несет ответственность за убытки инвесторов. Советы, данные сотрудниками, не должны рассматриваться как рекомендации. Клиенты должны принимать решения на свой страх и риск.

    На ITI Capital официальном сайте максимально подробно описаны услуги, предлагаемые брокером. Сам по себе ребрендинг вызывает ряд вопросов. Компания ITI Capital была известна под брендом ITinvest. Однако в 2017 году было принято решение о ребрендинге. Контора заявила, что делает это в интересах своих клиентов, предоставляя им возможность использовать один счет депо не только на российских биржах, но и на торговых площадках по всему миру. С этим связан и довольно короткий срок существования нового домена.

    Также контора предлагает воспользоваться услугой «личный брокер», которая доступна инвесторам, имеющим на счету не менее 15 млн рублей. Персональный инвестиционный счет можно открыть на срок не менее трех лет. Регулярное пополнение счета дает инвестору право на налоговый вычет в размере 13%.

    Дата основания

    2000

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    123112, г. Москва, Пресненская наб., дом. 6, стр. 2, этаж 13, помещ. 1-5

    Особенности компании

    Этот брокер предлагает несколько вариантов торговли ценными бумагами на нескольких фондовых биржах с компьютера.

    Официальный сайт компании

    iticapital.com

    Контактные данные

    [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Огромный выбор терминалов
    • Пробный счет
    • Учебные материалы
    Минусы
    • Проблемы с работой системы
    • Большие комиссии
    • Плохая работа техподдержки
    Торговая платформа

    Система MATRIX, терминалы SMARTx, Quick

    Счета

    Demo, Фондовый, Срочный, Валютный, Товарный, Внебиржевой

    Валюта счета

    RUB

    Сумма минимального депозита

    От 30000 RUB

    Финансовые инструменты

    Валюты, акции, ПИФ, ETF, облигации, фьючерсы, опционы.

    Особенности торговли

    Программный комплекс SMARTcom позволяет создавать собственных торговых роботов для торговли на бирже, а также стыковать с торговым сервером уже готовые механические торговые системы

    Отзывы трейдеров

    Об Айти Компани отзывы в большинстве негативные. Их накопилось много за все время работы.

    Пользователь пишет, что выбрал эту контору, так как у них было много позитивных отзывов в интернете. Сначала все было отлично. Но потом начало все казаться странным. Для клиента самым важным была тема вывода и возврата денег. После всех прочитанных отзывов стало страшно. Первые два месяца снимать проценты было легко, а потом начали затягивать. Комиссия сервиса меняется каждый раз. Но менеджеры говорят, что оповещение придет на почту трейдерам. В общем, не самые выгодные условия, хоть и есть лицензия.

    Айти Компани отзывы

    Еще один трейдер рассказывает о своем горьком опыте, именно про огромные тарифы, которые съели всю прибыль. А самый главный сюрприз ожидал его в конце месяца, когда снимаются комиссии. Никому не советует.

    ITI Capital
    Следующий отзыв оставила женщина, которая также поверила в проект Восточного банка. По всей видимости, ей обещали гарантированную прибыль в размере 12 % годовых, как по фиксированному депозиту. В итоге проценты по вкладу пришли, но с задержкой в две недели. Но самое главное, что с этих денег сняли 13% налога и объяснили тем, что это доход и нужно оплачивать налог государству. Потери составили 32% от всей суммы.

    Айти Компани отзывы

    Следующий клиент утверждает, что не успел зарегистрироваться, как уже начали названивать и говорить, что необходим советник для торговли. В итоге стартовый депозит в 1000 долларов был наполовину слит с помощью сотрудника. Помощник в оправдания начал говорить, что рынок повел себя непредсказуемо, и начал предлагать влить еще денег, обещая что дальше дела пойдут в гору. Клиент поставил на вывод остаток, но в ответ тишина. Письма и звонки не помогают, а доказать то, что умышленно слили невозможно, так как сделки все открывал сам пользователь, а менеджер только давал советы.

    ITI Capital отзывы

    Условия сотрудничества

    Для того чтобы начать работу, нужно создать у Айти Капитал личный кабинет. Разумеется, перед инвестированием следует внимательно изучить правила обслуживания. ITI Capital категорически отказывается от ответственности за потери инвесторов.

    Логично предположить, что если контора предлагает услуги по инвестированию или торговле валютой, то она должна представить документ, обязывающий обе стороны что-то сделать. Однако на сайте мошенников ITI Capital такого условного документа нет. Из этого можно сделать вывод, что шарага рассчитывают на то, что в ходе своей работы они смогут подписать с вами соглашение и под их влиянием вы согласитесь на все. Да, после того как средства переданы в руки мошенников ITI Capital, они явно не подлежат возврату, но нам по силу вернуть деньги.

    Лицензирование

    ITI Capital обзор показывает, что шарага имеет три лицензии: брокерскую, дилерскую и лицензию на осуществление депозитарной деятельности. Все они выдаются на неограниченный срок действия. В 2016 году была отозвана еще одна лицензия на осуществление деятельности по управлению ценными бумагами. Брокер утверждает, что ЦБ РФ принял решение на основании заявления Айти Капитал. Однако не совсем понятно, почему контора решила отказаться от такой лицензии.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Айти Капитал – это не самая известная брокерская компания в России, но уже 20 лет она занимает лидирующие позиции на финансовом рынке. Деятельность конторы разрешена Центральным банком, ей доверяют более 62 000 человек. ITI Capital инвестиции начинаются от 30 000 RUB. Чтобы знать на Айти Капитал как заработать, нужно все проанализировать, чтобы понять, стоит ли вкладывать сюда деньги.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Вывод

    ITI Capital – рискованный вариант увеличения капитала. Организация находится в процессе ребрендинга, а ее финансовое положение оставляет желать лучшего. Судя по нашему обзору, этот сервис сопровождается рядом проблем. Даже опытным трейдерам, обладающим финансовой хваткой, не рекомендуется рассматривать эту компанию. Новичкам же вообще стоит поискать более надежный и простой способ вложения средств.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о ITI Capital на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о ITI Capital Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с ITI Capital на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о ITI Capital, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше