banner

Market Flow

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Market Flow broker review – trading conditions and reviews from real clients

    Market Flow is a Lithuanian broker whose activities took place on the market-today.org platform. The broker’s management declares its project as a financial giant and, as confirmation, provides information without any evidence about statistics on the growth of the number of clients and the company’s budget.

    Judging by the administration’s stories, the company has been attracting investments from Market Flow since 2015. But the first reviews appeared only in 2022. After analyzing this information, we can conclude that the founders of the project are deliberately misleading their potential clients.

    Market Flow’s official website does not disclose information about the legal status of the platform. There is no information about regulation of activities. You can contact support representatives via email or internal support. The portal does not contain data on the physical address, telephone number and methods of conducting payment transactions, which does not meet the standards of a licensed institution.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2015

    Affiliate program

    No

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No

    Website

    market-today.org

    Contacts

    [email protected]

    Pros
    • Highly competitive spreads
    • No hidden fees
    Cons
    • No detailed trading information available
    • Negative comments online
    • There are no copies of legal documents
    Trading Platform

    MarketFlow

    Types of accounts

    Micro, Mini, Classic

    Currency

    EUR, RUB, USD

    Min Deposit

    $50

    Leverage

    1:30

    Spread

    1 pips

    Financial Instruments

    Currency, commodity futures, stock indices, US stocks

    Mobile Trading

    Yes

    Order execution

    Order execution in less than 14 ms

    Bonus

    Yes

    Trading conditions and platform tools

    Broker Market Flow has several offers on how to make money – and they are all around trading. The company’s clients are invited to engage in speculative activities by trading currencies, futures, indices and stocks. They are offered to buy cheaper and sell more expensive on their own, with the help of robots or experienced traders.

    You can start working after creating a personal account in Market Flow. To do this, you need to register on the company’s official website, decide on a tariff plan, open a trading account and fund it. The broker has three types of accounts, differing in the size of the down payment, leverage and set of privileges:

    • Micro – $50, trades 0.01, leverage up to 1:30;
    • Mini – $500, trades 0.1 lot, leverage up to 1:30;
    • Classic – from $1000, transactions from 1 lot, leverage up to 1:2.

    Trading is offered in Mobile, WEB and PC Trader terminals. The broker also has an author’s platform. It is not possible to test working with platforms in demo mode. For this purpose, the administration suggests using a micro account.

    The broker cites deliberately false factors as its advantages. Low spreads, prompt order execution, good liquidity and instant deposits and withdrawals. This list contains all the aspects that cause the company’s clients to lose their deposits.

    Exposing the company: signs of fraud

    The Market Flow service is designed for lovers of easy money. For seasoned investors, there are clear signs of potential problems. They already understand what can be expected from serial scammers who regularly experience either a startup or a scam. Their goal is to rob clients and do it without them realizing their participation in the scam. To do this, you have to get sophisticated, using deception schemes:

    • twisting the terminal;
    • imitation of trading activities;
    • rejection of requests for withdrawal of funds due to failure to comply with the terms of the user agreement;
    • account blocking with the possibility of restoring access after paying commissions, fines, taxes and other payments;
    • profile ban due to violation of terms of cooperation.

    If you tried to make money in the financial market and suffered losses due to dishonest service from a service provider, contact a lawyer for help. They will sort out the situation and resolve the issue of refunding in your favor.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    You can increase your savings well by using the service of a broker, provided that it is legitimate. Checking the legal status of the company will help you understand his intentions. Dealers are subject to strict financial monitoring by supervisory authorities and are required to comply with security and transparency standards. You can make sure that a potential partner has these characteristics by checking that he has a license.

    If everything is in order with the permitting documents, you need to start studying the contents of the user agreement. It is necessary to understand the terms of cooperation, since trading results, financial position and the ability to achieve justice in a controversial situation depend on them.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Customer Reviews

    Familiarization with the specifics of any investment project should begin with studying reviews. The information content of comments allows you to understand whether customers are satisfied with the company’s service and whether it meets their expectations. Reviews about the Market Flow project point to problematic aspects in the broker’s services. Clients report difficulties with withdrawing money. Managers reject requests for transfers, and in order not to waste their time explaining such a decision, they block the account, citing violations of the user agreement.

    There are many reviews in which the company’s clients tell how they got involved and why they invested large sums of money in a dubious project. The broker has bright advertising with beautiful tales about the prospects of a comfortable life for those who use its services. Lovers of easy money who do not understand what trading is, and users with experience, but without any special trading results, fall for it. They are promised to automate activities with access to passive income. At the same time, they tell this so convincingly that almost all of the company’s clients are led to calls for cooperation. Users fund their trading account. They are allowed to make money on it and begin psychological pressure to expand their opportunities by increasing the size of the deposit. Large amounts in the account are of course lost, and the remaining funds cannot be withdrawn.

    Negative reviews from clients cover the topics of incorrect operation of the terminal, problems with communication with clients, slow response to their requests, and incompetence of staff in matters of trading and company service. Judging by the comments, there may not be any problems in the operation of the trading platform until the withdrawal request is submitted. After this, the terminal and website begin to freeze, which leads to unprofitable transactions.

    It is not enough for a broker to verify an account once. Personal authentication is required when withdrawing funds. At this stage of cooperation, a simple procedure turns into “going through the seven circles of hell.” Those who pass it face a new test – the requirement to pay a tax of 25% of the amount earned. This is supposedly a prerequisite for withdrawing money. Naturally, after it is completed, applications for transfer of funds are still not processed.

    Conclusion

    The review of Market Flow is disappointing. Advertising promises of assistance in achieving financial independence turned out to be fairy tales. The founders of the project never planned to act in the interests of the trader. With a competent approach to evaluating and analyzing a project, you can discern many factors in it that directly indicate scam status:

    • absence in database registers of a record of registration of a business entity called Market Flow;
    • conducting activities without permits and control by supervisory authorities – the information may not even be checked, because licenses are issued only to companies that are officially registered;
    • limited opportunities for feedback;
    • negative feedback about the project;
    • problems with data confidentiality;
    • anonymity of the company’s management and its company;
    • non-transparent terms of trade.

    You won’t be able to make money with the Market Flow broker. Scammers have thought through their fraudulent schemes so well that even if there is evidence of fraud, it is difficult to hold them accountable. Upon registration, all clients of the company agree to the terms of the user agreement. And in this document, the broker disclaims its obligations and responsibility for its actions and damage caused. Therefore, investors who entrusted their savings to Market Flow risk being left without money.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews about Market Flow affect the company's rating?

    The client’s financial result depends on the correct choice of the financial platform. Customer opinions reflected in reviews become key factors when making cooperation decisions. You can read comments about work in the Market Flow project on the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to leave feedback about cooperation with Market Flow on the Rating Forex website?

    You can tell the story of your cooperation with Market Flow in a review on the Market Flow website. This opportunity is provided after registration in the project. The process will not take you much time – fill out the form by entering your login and email address and confirm your email by clicking on the link in the message that came to your email.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

Market Flow

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор брокера Market Flow – торговые условия и отзывы от реальных клиентов

    Компания заявляет, что предоставляет клиентам выгодные условия для торговли. На самом же деле занимается мошенничеством.

    Статус

    Брокер

    Дата основания

    2015 год

    Партнерская программа

    Нет

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Нет сведений

    Официальный сайт

    market-today.org

    Контакты

    Почта: [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Высококонкурентные спреды
    • Отсутствие скрытых комиссий
    Минусы
    • Нет подробной информации о торговле
    • Негативные комментарии в сети
    • Нет никаких копий юридических документов
    Торговые платформы

    Авторская платформа MarketFlow (доступна в версии Mobile, WEB и PC Trader)

    Типы торговых счетов

    Micro, Mini, Classic

    Валюты счета

    Евро, рубли и доллары США

    Сумма минимального депозита

    $50

    Кредитное плечо

    до 1:30

    Спред

    До 1 пункта

    Финансовые инструменты

    Валюта, товарные фьючерсы, фондовые индексы, американские акции

    Мобильный трейдинг

    Есть

    Исполнение ордеров

    Исполнение ордеров менее чем за 14 мс

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Бонус на первый депозит

    Что известно о компании

    Market Flow – литовский брокер, деятельность которого развернулась на площадке market-today.org. Руководство брокера заявляет о своем проекте как о финансовом гиганте и в качестве подтверждения предоставляет информацию без всяких доказательств о статистике роста числа клиентов и бюджета компании.

    Судя по рассказам администрации, Market Flow инвестиции компания привлекает с 2015 года. Но первые отзывы появились только в 2022 году. Проанализировав эту информацию, можно сделать вывод о том, что основатели проекта намеренно вводят своих потенциальных клиентов в заблуждение.

    У Market Flow официальный сайт не раскрывает информации об юридическом статусе платформы. Нет сведений и о регулировании деятельности. Связаться с представителями службы поддержки можно по электронной почте или через внутренний суппорт. На портале отсутствуют данные о физическом адресе, о телефоне и о способах проведения платежных операций, что не соответствует стандартам лицензированного учреждения. 

    Торговые условия и инструменты площадки

    У брокера Market Flow как заработать несколько предложений – и все они вокруг трейдинга. Клиентам компании предлагается заняться спекулятивной деятельностью, торгуя валютой, фьючерсами, индексами и акциями. Покупать дешевле и продавать дороже им предлагается самостоятельно, с помощью роботов или опытных трейдеров.

    Приступить к работе можно после того, как завести в Market Flow личный кабинет. Для этого требуется пройти регистрацию на официальном сайте компании, определиться с тарифным планом, открыть торговый счет и пополнить его. У брокера три типа аккаунта, отличающихся размером первоначального взноса, левериджем и набором привилегий:

    • Micro – 50 долларов, сделки 0,01, кредитное плечо до 1:30;
    • Mini – 500 долларов, сделки 0,1 лота, леверидж до 1:30;
    • Classic – от 1000 долларов, сделки от 1 лота, кредитное плечо до 1:2.

    Торговать предлагается в терминалах Mobile, WEB и PC Trader. У брокера также есть авторская площадка. Протестировать работу с платформами в демо режиме не предоставляется возможности. Для этой цели администрация предлагает воспользоваться микро счетом. 

    К своим преимуществам брокер относит заведомо ложные факторы. Низкие спреды, оперативное исполнение ордеров, хорошая ликвидность и мгновенное проведение операций пополнения и вывода средств. В этом перечне все аспекты, которые становятся причиной слива депозита клиентами компании.

    Разоблачение компании: признаки мошенничества

    Сервис Маркет Флоу рассчитан на любителей легких денег. Для опытных инвесторов наглядны признаки потенциальных проблем. Они уже понимают, что можно ожидать от серийных жуликов, регулярно переживающих то стартап, то скам. Их цель обворовать клиентов и сделать это так, чтобы они не догадались о своем участии в лохотроне. Для этого приходится изощряться, применяя схемы обмана:

    • подкручивание терминала;
    • имитация торговой деятельности;
    • отклонение заявок на вывод средств по причине невыполнения условий пользовательского соглашения;
    • блокировка аккаунта с возможностью восстановления доступа после оплаты комиссии, штрафов, налогов и других платежей;
    • бан профиля по причине нарушения условий сотрудничества.

    Если вы попытались заработать на финансовом рынке и понесли убытки по причине недобросовестного сервиса поставщика услуг, обращайтесь за помощью к юристам. Они разберутся с ситуацией и решат вопрос с возвратом средств в вашу пользу.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Хорошо приумножить сбережения можно, воспользовавшись сервисом брокера, при условии, что он легитимный. Разобраться в его намерениях поможет проверка юридического статуса компании. Дилеры подвергаются строгому финансовому мониторингу со стороны надзорных органов и обязаны соблюдать стандарты безопасности и прозрачности сотрудничества. Убедиться, что потенциальный партнер обладает такими характеристиками можно, проверив у него наличие лицензии.

    Если с разрешительными документами все в порядке, нужно приступить к изучению содержимого пользовательского соглашения. Нужно понимать условия сотрудничества, поскольку от них зависят торговые результаты, финансовое положение и возможность добиться справедливости в спорной ситуации.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы клиентов

    Ознакомление со спецификой любого инвестиционного проекта нужно начинать с изучения отзывов. Информационное содержимое комментариев позволяет понять, довольны ли клиенты сервисом компании и соответствуют ли он их ожиданием. О проекте Market Flow отзывы указывают на проблемные аспекты в услугах брокера. Клиенты отмечают сложности с выводом денег. Менеджеры отклоняют заявки на проведение переводов, и, чтобы не тратить свое время на объяснение такого решения, блокируют счет, ссылаясь на нарушения пользовательского соглашения.

    Много отзывов, в которых клиенты компании рассказывают, как они в нее попали и почему инвестировали в сомнительный проект большие денежные суммы. У брокера яркая реклама с красивыми сказками о перспективах безбедной жизни для тех, кто воспользуется его услугами. На нее «клюют» любители легких денег, не понимающие, что такое трейдинг, и пользователи с опытом, но без особых результатов торговли. Им обещают автоматизировать деятельность с выходом на пассивный заработок. При этом рассказывают это настолько убедительно, что практически все клиенты компании ведутся на призывы к сотрудничеству. Пользователи пополняют торговый счет. Им дают заработать на нем и начинают психологический прессинг о расширении возможностей за счет увеличения размера депозита. Крупные суммы на счету конечно же сливаются, а остаток средств вывести невозможно.

    Отрицательные отзывы от клиентов охватывают тематику некорректной работы терминала, проблем с коммуникацией с клиентами, медленного реагирования на их запросы, некомпетентности персонала в вопросах трейдинга и сервиса компании. Судя по комментариям, проблем в работе торговой площадки может и не быть до момента оформления заявки на вывод. После этого начинает подвисать терминал и сайт, что приводит к убыточным сделкам.

    У брокера недостаточно один раз верифицировать учетную запись. Прохождение аутентификации личности обязательно при выводе средств. На этом этапе сотрудничества простая процедура превращается в «прохождении семи кругов ада». Тех, кто ее проходит, ожидает новое испытание – требование оплатить налог 25% от заработанной суммы. Якобы это обязательное условие для вывода денег. Естественно, после его выполнения, заявки на перечисление средств все равно не обрабатываются.

    Заключение 

    Проведенный в отношении Market Flow обзор разочаровывает. Рекламные обещания содействия в достижении финансовой независимости оказались сказками. Основатели проекта никогда не планировали действовать в интересах трейдера. При грамотном подходе к оценке и анализу проекта можно разглядеть в нем много фактов, прямо указывающих на лохотрон статус:

    • отсутствие в реестрах баз данных записи о регистрации субъекта хозяйствования под названием Market Flow;
    • ведение деятельности без разрешительных документов и контроля надзорными органами – информацию можно даже не проверять, потому что лицензии оформляют только тем компаниям, которые официально зарегистрированы;
    • ограниченные возможности обратной связи;
    • отрицательные отзывы о проекте;
    • проблемы с конфиденциальностью данных;
    • анонимность руководства компании и его компании;
    • непрозрачные условия торговли.

    С брокером Market Flow заработать не получится. Аферисты настолько продумали свои мошеннические схемы, что даже при наличии доказательств жульничества привлечь их к ответственности сложно. При регистрации все клиенты компании соглашаются с условиями пользовательского соглашения. А в этом документе брокер отказывается от своих обязательств и от ответственности за свои действия и причиненный ущерб. Поэтому инвесторы, доверившие свои сбережения Market Flow рискуют остаться без денег.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Market Flow на рейтинг компании?

    От правильности выбора финансовой платформы зависит финансовый результат клиента. Отображенные в отзывах мнения клиентов становятся ключевыми факторами при принятии решений сотрудничества. Ознакомиться с комментариями о работе в проекте Market Flow можно на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как оставить отзыв о сотрудничестве с Market Flow на сайте Rating Forex?

    Рассказать историю своего сотрудничества с Market Flow можно в отзыве на сайте Rating Forex. Такая возможность предоставляется после регистрации в проекте. Процесс не займет у вас много времени – заполните форму введением логина и адреса электронной почты и подтвердите email переходом по ссылке в сообщении, которое пришло на электронную почту.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше