banner
Rating Forex / Brokers / Merjes Group

Merjes Group

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Broker information, reviews scam Merjes Group

    Merjes Group LTD positions itself as an alternative to the banking system. In 2023, it was officially registered in the UK. Users even saw this document on the site, but many of them claim that it was a fake in order to boost customer confidence.

    The Merges Group office offers to earn money using a special script H-SCRIPT on investments in stock markets, startups, artificial intelligence and land.

    The company’s future plans included creating its own token, a large exchange and a mobile application. Currently Merjes Group official website blocked. If they call or write to you with an offer to join the project, then they will be scammers. You shouldn’t even start a conversation with them.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2023

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No information

    Company Features

    SCAM! They worked without a license. They promised too much and failed to deliver on their commitments

    Website

    merjesgroup.com

    Contacts

    [email protected]

    Pros
    • They promised a high income of 350% per year
    • Withdrawal and replenishment of balance without commission
    • Free training for beginners
    Cons
    • No registration or licenses
    • In fact, there was no trading for traders on the site
    • Withdrawal not configured
    Trading Platform

    Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5

    Types of accounts

    Round 1-6

    Currency

    USD, EUR, ETH, BTC, USDT, LTC, TRX, DOGE, BNB, BCH

    Deposit/withdrawal

    No commission, PayPal, payment cards, bank transfer

    Min Deposit

    $25

    Leverage

    No information

    Financial Instruments

    Cryptocurrency, currency pairs, indices, commodities, precious metals, shares of international companies, energy, artificial intelligence, land.

    Order execution

    Market Execution, Instant Execution

    Trading Features

    They provided many instruments and trading pairs, most of which turned out to be dummies. Multi-level system consisting of 6 rounds, but only 1 of them worked.

    Bonus

    Yes

    How Merjes Group scams clients

    To earn money in companies 6 rounds have been developed, but only one of them works. In order to join, you just need to make a deposit of $25. The maximum deposit is $499 with no expiration date. After just 80 or 100 days, the partner breaks even. Annual returns reach 365-498%. Daily profit – from 1 to 1.2%.

    Information about the next rounds was also published on the website. Entry into them is at least $5,000, daily profit is up to 3%, and breakeven is achieved in 33 or 66 days. Moreover, if a person adds funds to an existing deposit, he can move to a new, higher round.

    In subsequent rounds, income increased up to $500 thousand. The daily income reached 2.6%. And no trading on the site clients were not seen and did not take part in the transactions.

    At the beginning of its activities, the company gave its partners the opportunity to withdraw money, but over time the payments stopped, and soon after that the project ceased to exist.

    Such conditions have attracted many large networkers, especially those who know how to create teams or already have their own structures in other projects. These referral leaders did not care that many of their partners would only lose here. Surely they guessed about it, but they didn’t tell anyone so as not to lose their profit.

    As a result, the project owners and team leaders were winners. They managed to withdraw their money along with interest, and novice investors left money there that was not superfluous to them. Interest conditions turned out to be unaffordable for the company. It is unclear what the scammers were counting on. In any case, their big scam went wrong.

    Terms of cooperation

    In order to start earning money, you need register on the website and top up your balance with an amount of $25 or more. Next, the investor begins to receive daily income in the amount of 1-1.2% of the deposit. The terms of cooperation with the company have their own distinctive qualities:

    • many tools for earning money, where everyone can find a suitable option for themselves;
    • indefinite operation of investments;
    • regular consultations from professionals in online trading and analytics;
    • simple withdrawal/deposit of funds using the payment service system;
    • interest-free transactions in any direction;
    • security of operations and data protection;
    • the site has a profit calculator with which you can calculate all your goals;
    • clients are provided with functional Merjes Group personal accounts;
    • the company provides an individual manager;
    • good affiliate program with rewards from 1 to 5%;
    • information news feed with market analytics.

    All this was supposed to serve the partners for their earnings and promotion. But the lack of licenses and official registration put everything in doubt from the very beginning. In June 2023, the organization folded, although not even 6 months had passed since its opening. However, serial scammers never stop there. Therefore, users can expect a duplicate of the company to appear soon.

    No trading was carried out on the website, or on the MT4 or MT5 platforms. At least investors did not take part in them. Such conditions always exist in hype companies, whose life is limited in time.

    License

    Despite the fact that the Merjes Group website posted a picture of a company registration document in the UK, in reality this is not the case. Merjes Group does not have and never has had any registration, regulator or licenses. And she also did not have an official address, information about the founders and contacts for communication. And this is the surest sign of scam.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    A review of the Merjes Group showed, that this company, although it had good intentions, quickly failed because it took on too many obligations. Currently, it no longer works, and many people have suffered from its activities.

    It is not for nothing that the site owners hide their names and faces. Surely they have lit up more than once. It is unlikely that they will stop there. They will create new projects and drag naive “Pinocchios” into them in order to earn even more money. You should not contact them if you really want to make money and not lose.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Reviews

    One head is good, but ten is better. That’s why it’s worth listening to other people’s opinions. Drawing the right conclusion is your task. Check out reviews about the company Merjes Group, posted on the website vsyapravda.net.

    For example, Yakov wrote that he does not trust this project because they promise too much, but they themselves have just started working and cannot prove their reliability in any way. Getting involved with them is too much of a risk.

    User Slavik wrote that company employees found his phone number somewhere and began actively calling him and inviting him to the team. He liked the conditions they offered, but he doesn’t trust anyone the first time. Therefore, the client studied information about this company and realized that he almost fell into a scam. He does not advise anyone to get involved with these scammers.

    Julia learned from her own experience that scammers from Merjes Group are trying to scam you out of your money. She is glad that she did not invest all her money and made a small contribution, which she irrevocably lost from these scammers.

    I’m very sorry for people who think how to make money with Merjes Group, and in the end they only lose their money. But there is a way out of every situation, and you can still get your money back, especially if contact lawyers, specializing in chargeback.

    Conclusion

    Here is a company that has ruined many people.Investment in Merjes Group initially had a high risk, although everywhere it was described as a medium-risk project. The owners took on obligations that they failed to fulfill, and ordinary investors suffered from this, who contributed their hard-earned money to the company and were left without it. In fact, the scammers achieved their goal. They have received their income, and everything else does not affect them, because they will create another 10, or maybe even 20 such projects, and again make money on naive investors.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence Merjes Group on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. See all reviews about Merjes Group you can visit the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Merjes Group on the Rating Forex site?

    Register on the Rating Forex website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account the registration confirmation via the link that will be sent to your email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review Merjes Group, posted at the link.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

Merjes Group

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Общая информация о брокере, отзывы о деятельности Merjes Group, в чем суть аферы

    Компания Merjes Group LTD позиционирует себя, как альтернативу банковской системе. В 2023 году официально зарегистрировалась в Великобритании. Пользователи даже видели этот документ на сайте, но многие из них утверждают, что это была подделка для того, чтобы укрепить уверенность клиентов.

    Контора Мерджес Групп предлагает зарабатывать по специальному скрипту H-SCRIPT на инвестициях в фондовые рынки, стартапы, искусственный интеллект и земельные участки.

    В планах на будущее у компании было создание собственного токена, крупной биржи и мобильного приложения. В настоящее время официальный сайт Merjes Group заблокирован. Если вам позвонят или напишут с предложением присоединиться к проекту, то это будут аферисты. Не стоит с ними даже начинать беседу.

    Статус

    Брокер

    Дата основания

    2023 год

    Партнерская программа

    Есть

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Нет информации

    Особенности компании

    СКАМ! Работали без лицензии. Слишком много обещали и не смогли выполнить своих обязательств.

    Официальный сайт

    merjesgroup.com

    Контакты

    [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Обещали высокий доход от 350% в год
    • Вывод и пополнение баланса без комиссии
    • Бесплатное обучение для новичков
    Минусы
    • Нет регистрации и лицензий
    • Фактически, никакой торговли для трейдеров на сайте не было
    • Не настроен вывод средств
    Торговая платформа

    Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5

    Типы счетов

    Round 1-6

    Валюты счета

    USD, EUR, ETH, BTC, USDT, LTC, TRX, DOGE, BNB, BCH

    Пополнение/вывод

    Без комиссии, PayPal, платежные карты, банковский перевод

    Сумма минимального депозита

    $25

    Кредитное плечо

    Нет информации

    Финансовые инструменты

    Криптовалюта, валютные пары, индексы, сырьевые товары, драгоценные металлы, акции международных компаний, энергоносители, искусственный интеллект, земельные участки

    Исполнение ордеров

    Market Execution, Instant Execution

    Особенности торговли

    Предоставляли много инструментов и торговых пар, большинство из которых оказались пустышками. Многоуровневая система, состоящая из 6 раундов, но работал только 1 из них.

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Есть

    Как в Merjes Group разводят клиентов

    Для заработка в компании разработано 6 раундов, но работает только один из них. Для того чтобы присоединиться, достаточно сделать депозит на 25$. Максимальный вклад – 499$ без срока действия. Уже через 80 или 100 дней партнер выходит в безубыток. Годовая доходность достигает 365-498%. Ежедневная прибыль – от 1 до 1,2%.

    На сайте была опубликована информация и о следующих раундах. Вход на них – не меньше 5000$, ежедневная прибыль – до 3%, а выход в безубыток – через 33 или 66 дней. При этом, если человек добавляет средства к существующему депозиту, он может перейти на новый, более высокий раунд.

    На следующих раундах доход увеличивался вплоть до 500 тысяч долларов. Ежедневный доход при этом достиг 2,6%. Причем никакой торговли на сайте клиенты не видели и участие в сделках не принимали. 

    В начале своей деятельности компания давала возможность своим партнерам выводить деньги, но со временем выплаты прекратились, а вскоре после этого проект прекратил свое существование.

    Такие условия привлекли многих крупных сетевиков, особенно тех, кто умеет создавать команды или уже имеют свои структуры в других проектах. Этим рефоводам было все равно, что многие из их партнеров здесь только потеряют. Наверняка они об этом догадывались, но никому не сказали, чтобы не потерять свою выгоду.

    В итоге владельцы проекта и лидеры команд остались в выигрыше. Они успели вывести свои деньги вместе с процентами, а начинающие инвесторы оставили там деньги, которые для них не были лишними. Процентные условия оказались для компании неподъемными. Непонятно, на что рассчитывали мошенники. В любом случае их большая афера сорвалась.

    Условия сотрудничества

    Для того чтобы начать зарабатывать, нужно зарегистрироваться на сайте и пополнить баланс на сумму от 25$. Далее инвестор начинает получать ежедневный доход в размере 1-1,2% от депозита. Условия сотрудничества с компанией имеют свои отличительные качества:

    • множество инструментов для заработка, где каждый может найти для себя подходящий вариант;
    • бессрочная работа инвестиций;
    • регулярные консультации от профессионалов в интернет-торговле и аналитике;
    • простой вывод/ввод средств с помощью системы платежных сервисов;
    • беспроцентные транзакции в любом направлении;
    • безопасность операций и защита данных;
    • на сайте есть калькулятор прибыли, с помощью которого можно просчитать все свои цели;
    • клиентам предоставляют функциональные личные кабинеты Merjes Group;
    • компания предоставляет индивидуального менеджера;
    • хорошая партнерская программа с вознаграждением от 1 до 5%;
    • информационная новостная лента с аналитикой рынка.

    Все это должно было служить партнерам для их заработка и продвижения. Но отсутствие лицензий и официальной регистрации с самого начала поставило все под сомнения. В июне 2023 года организация соскамилась, хотя не прошло и 6 месяцев со дня ее открытия. Однако, серийные мошенники никогда не останавливаются на достигнутом. Поэтому пользователи могут ожидать появления дубликата компании в ближайшее время. 

    Никаких торгов на сайте, а также на платформах МТ4 или МТ5 не проводилось. По крайней мере инвесторы в них не принимали участие. Такие условия всегда существуют в хайп-компаниях, жизнь которых ограничена во времени. 

    Лицензия

    Несмотря на то, что на сайте Merjes Group была размещена картинка с документом о регистрации компании в Великобритании, на самом деле это не так. У компании Merjes Group нет и никогда не было ни регистрации, ни регулятора, ни лицензий. А еще у нее не было официального адреса, информации об основателях и контактов для связи. А это – самый верный знак скама.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Обзор компании Merjes Group показал, что эта компания, хоть и имела хорошие намерения, но быстро соскамилась потому, что взяла на себя слишком большие обязательства. В настоящее время она уже не работает, а от ее деятельности пострадало много людей. 

    Владельцы сайта не даром скрывают свои имена и лица. Наверняка они засветились уже не раз. Вряд ли они остановятся на этом. Они будут создавать новые проекты и втягивать в них наивных “буратин”, чтобы заработать еще больше денег. Не стоит с ними связываться, если вы хотите действительно заработать, а не потерять.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы

    Одна голова – хорошо, а десять – лучше. Вот почему стоит прислушиваться к мнениям других людей. Сделать правильный вывод – это уже ваша задача. Ознакомьтесь с отзывами о компании Merjes Group, размещенными на сайте vsyapravda.net. 

    Например, Яков написал, что не доверяет этому проекту потому, что они слишком много обещают, а сами только начали работать и ничем не могут доказать свою надежность. Связываться с ними – слишком большой риск.

    Пользователь Славик написал, что сотрудники компании где-то нашли его номер телефона и начали активно названивать и приглашать в команду. Ему понравились условия, которые они предлагали, но он никому не доверяет с первого раза. Поэтому клиент изучил информацию об этой компании и понял, что чуть не попал в лохотрон. Он никому не советует связываться с этими аферистами.

    Юлия убедилась на собственном опыте, что мошенники из Merjes Group стараются выманить ваши деньги. Она рада, что вложила не все свои деньги и сделала небольшой вклад, который безвозвратно потеряла у этих лохотронщиков.

    Очень жаль людей, которые думают как заработать с Merjes Group, а в итоге – только теряют свои средства. Но из каждой ситуации есть выход, и вы все еще можете вернуть свои деньги, особенно если обратитесь к юристам, специализирующимся на чарджбеке.

    Вывод

    Перед нами компания, которая разорила многих людей. Инвестиции в Merjes Group изначально имели высокий риск, хотя везде ее описывали, как средне-рисковый проект. Владельцы взяли на себя обязательства, которые не сумели выполнить, а пострадали от этого обычные инвесторы, которые внесли в компанию свои кровные и остались без них. Фактически, свою цель мошенники достигли. Они-то получили свой доход, а все остальное их не трогает, потому что они создадут еще 10, а может даже 20 таких проектов, и снова заработают на наивных вкладчиках.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Merjes Group на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Merjes Group вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Merjes Group на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Merjes Group, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше