Oanda

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Oanda – why you can’t trust a broker with your funds

    As the Oanda review shows, this is an American organization operating in the financial services market for almost 25 years. The company’s activities cover traders from almost all over the world. The office offers a wide range of trading products. At the same time, the lack of a Russian-language website interface and the fact that all technical support is provided in English can become an obstacle for citizens of the CIS countries.

    Broker Oanda offers relatively favorable conditions for clients. Oanda investments start at 1 USD, and for the Core account – 40 USD. The size of the spread depends on the specific trading instrument (for currency pairs the spread starts from 0 points). The minimum trading volume is 0.01 lot for all account types. Leverage depends on the specific trading instrument, maximum – 1:200.

    The way they present their work gives hope to newbies. Now we will look at all the pros and cons of the job. And is it safe to cooperate with this broker?

    Status

    Forex-broker

    Year of foundation

    1996

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    185 Berry Street Suite 4700 San Francisco, CA 94107 USA

    Trading Features

    The broker offers very favorable conditions, which attracts clients.

    Website

    oanda.com

    Contacts

    [email protected]

    +44-20-3151-2050

    Pros
    • Variety of trading platforms
    • No down payment required
    • High speed of order execution
    Cons
    • Small leverage
    • No Russian technical support
    • No Russian technical support
    • Technical support ignores
    Trading Platform

    MetaTrader4 (MT4), FXTrade, WebTrader

    Currency

    USD

    Deposit/withdrawal

    MasterCard, Visa, PayPal

    Min Deposit

    $1

    Leverage

    1:200

    PAMM

    Yes

    Spread

    0 pips

    Financial Instruments

    FX, Indices, Bullion, Commodities, Crypto

    Trading Features

    Oanda does not set a minimum deposit to open an account, leaving the decision up to the trader. This is especially attractive for clients who do not want to invest large sums. The company has a single trading account.

    Bonus

    No

    Terms of cooperation

    Oanda offers two types of accounts. Standard accounts are suitable for beginner traders, while premium accounts are suitable for experienced traders. The main differences are the minimum deposit amount and the availability of additional services. In addition, the broker offers users the opportunity to open a demo account so that they can test trading conditions and become familiar with the trading platform.

    To start trading with Oanda and receive rewards, you need to register on the IAFT website and use the affiliate link to go to the broker’s website. Once you create a personal account with Oanda, you will have access to your trading account balance and access to the trading platform.

    Company licensing

    Broker Oanda has licenses from four financial regulators. The main regulator is the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK. License number 542574. Oanda’s other regulators include the Financial Services Commission of the British Virgin Islands (FSC – BVI, 2026433), the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC, ACN: 603 856 551) and the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC). .

    There are a lot of licensing and regulatory issues. It is unknown how they received all this, what criteria were used.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    To know how to make money on Oanda, you need to carefully study all the information. The broker has a very impressive experience in the foreign exchange market. During this time, the company has gained a reputation as a reliable broker that offers its clients suitable trading conditions. The company offers only two types of accounts and the opportunity to open a demo account for beginners. There are no cent accounts.

    Oanda offers a wide range of trading instruments and three trading platforms (MetaTrader 4, Web Terminal MT4 and MT5). One of the disadvantages is the complete lack of bonus programs.

    The Oanda official website is not user-friendly and functional, which causes inconvenience to customers. We also note the absence of a Russian-language version of the site. All analytical and training materials are also provided only in English.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Trader reviews

    Customers leave reviews about Oanda that are not the most pleasant, and they warn you not to contact them. On ratingfx.com, a user writes that many brokers have superior trading conditions, but Oanda cannot adapt to the service market. There are many questions regarding the withdrawal of funds, the terminal began to glitch more and more often. From support only the name.

    On ratingfx.com, a user writes that over all the years of work they have not been able to fix all their mistakes and improve trading. Trading platforms do not work at the proper level, there are a large number of glitches and failures. After the plus starts to come out, some kind of problem will definitely appear. The withdrawal is also lame, only a couple of times the money arrived on time, in all other cases there were delays in terms of timing. This broker is simply not worthy of consideration.

    A trader writes on take-profit.org that you should never deal with this scam. First they forced me to deposit $500, and then $4000. After the client wanted to withdraw money, they began to respond in a rude manner. The usual sharaga. All positive reviews are their reviews.

    On ratingfx.com the client writes that this is a kitchen, a scam, a scam. He left with minimal losses. They constantly have a delay in working with the terminal and it is impossible to close a deal in a long time. Slippage is par for the course for this broker. And if you manage to earn money, then you don’t need to hope that they will withdraw it.

    Conclusions about cooperation

    We do not recommend that you cooperate with this organization. Sharaga is regulated by a large organization, but reviews indicate many shortcomings.

    The company may attract you with its conditions, but not everything is as transparent as it seems. Having a license does not mean reliability. You need to be extremely careful when choosing a broker because your earnings depend on him. And you definitely won’t make money with Oanda.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    Does the opinion of a broker's clients affect its reputation?

    The company’s rating and reputation largely depend on whether its clients are satisfied. The reviews about Oanda are not the most flattering, and therefore you should take a close look at them before deciding to cooperate with this platform.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Oanda on the website?

    To add a review of this company on the resource, you do not need to spend a lot of time. The whole procedure takes no more than 5 minutes, and this is already with registration. A letter with a link to confirm registration will be sent to your e-mail, and it will also contain detailed instructions on how to add a review to the site.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

Оanda

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор финансового мошенника Oanda – почему нельзя доверять брокеру свои средства, только честные отзывы инвесторов

    Как показывает Oanda обзор, то это американская организация, работающий на рынке финансовых услуг уже почти 25 лет. Деятельность компании охватывает трейдеров практически со всего мира. Контора предлагает широкий спектр торговых продуктов. В то же время отсутствие русскоязычного интерфейса сайта и тот факт, что вся техническая поддержка осуществляется на английском языке, может стать препятствием для граждан стран СНГ.

    Брокер Oanda предлагает относительно выгодные условия для клиентов. Оанда инвестиции начинаются с 1 USD, а для счета Core – 40 USD. Размер спреда зависит от конкретного торгового инструмента (для валютных пар спред составляет от 0 пунктов). Минимальный торговый объем составляет 0,01 лота для всех типов счетов. Кредитное плечо зависит от конкретного торгового инструмента, максимум – 1:200.

    То, как они преподносят свою работу, вселяют надежду в новичков. Сейчас мы рассмотрим все плюсы и минусы работы. И безопасно ли сотрудничать с этим брокером.

    Статус

    Форекс-брокер

    Дата основания

    1996 год

    Партнерская программа

    Да

    Регистрация и регулирование

    185 Berry Street Suite 4700 San Francisco, CA 94107 USA

    Особенности

    Брокер предлагает очень выгодные условия, что привлекает клиентов.

    Сайт

    oanda.com

    Контакты

    [email protected]

    +44-20-3151-2050

    Плюсы
    • Выбор торговых платформ
    • Не требуют первый взнос
    • Высокая скорость исполнения ордеров
    Минусы
    • Не работает в СНГ
    • Небольшой размер кредитного плеча
    • Отсутствие русскоязычного саппорта
    • Количество платежных сервисов ограничено
    Торговые платформы

    MetaTrader4 (MT4) и FXTrade WebTrader

    Валюты счета

    USD

    Пополнение/вывод

    MasterCard, Visa, PayPal

    Минимальный депозит

    $1

    Кредитное плечо

    1:200

    ПАММ

    Да

    Спреды

    Плавающий. От 0 пунктов для валютных пар

    Торговые инструменты

    FX, Indices, Bullion, Commodities, Crypto

    Особенности

    Oanda не устанавливает минимальный депозит для открытия счета, оставляя решение за трейдером. Это особенно привлекательно для клиентов, которые не хотят вкладывать большие суммы. Компания имеет единый торговый счет.

    Бонусы

    Нет

    Условия сотрудничества

    Oanda предлагает два типа счетов. Стандартные счета подходят для начинающих трейдеров, а премиум-счета – для опытных. Основные различия заключаются в минимальной сумме депозита и наличии дополнительных услуг. Кроме того, брокер предлагает пользователям возможность открыть демо-счет, чтобы они могли протестировать торговые условия и ознакомиться с торговой платформой.

    Чтобы начать торговать у Оанда и получать вознаграждение, вам нужно зарегистрироваться на сайте IAFT и использовать партнерскую ссылку для перехода на сайт брокера. После того как вы создадите у Оанда личный кабинет, вам будет доступный баланс торгового счета и доступ к торговой платформе.

    Лицензирование компании

    У брокера Оанда есть лицензии от четырех финансовых регуляторов. Основной регулятор – это Управление по финансовому регулированию и надзору (FCA) Великобритании. Номер лицензии 542574. Также среди регуляторов Oanda: Комиссия по финансовым услугам Британских Виргинских островов (FSC — BVI, 2026433), Комиссия по ценным бумагам и инвестициям Австралии (ASIC, ACN: 603 856 551) и Организация по регулированию инвестиционной индустрии Канады (IIROC).

    Есть очень много вопросом к лицензированию и регулированию. Неизвестно как они все это получили, какие критерии были использованы. 

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Чтобы знать на Оанда как заработать, нужно внимательно изучить всю информацию. Брокер имеет весьма внушительный опыт работы на валютном рынке. За это время компания завоевала репутацию надежного брокера, который предлагает своим клиентам подходящие торговые условия. Компания предлагает только два типа счетов и возможность открыть демо-счет для новичков. Центовые счета отсутствуют.

    Oanda предлагает широкий выбор торговых инструментов и три торговые платформы (MetaTrader 4, Web Terminal MT4 и MT5). Одним из недостатков является полное отсутствие бонусных программ.

    Оанда официальный сайт не отличается удобством и функциональностью, что доставляет неудобства клиентам. Отметим также отсутствие русскоязычной версии сайта. Все аналитические и обучающие материалы также предоставляются только на английском языке. 

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы трейдеров

    Клиенты оставляют об Оanda отзывы не самые приятные, и они вас предупреждают, что не нужно с ними связываться. На сайте ratingfx.com пользователь пишет, что многие брокеры по условиям торговли превосходят, а Oanda никак не может адаптироваться на рынке услуг. Есть много вопросов по выводу средств, терминал начал все чаще глючить. От поддержки только название. 

    На ratingfx.com пользователь пишет, что за все года работы они не смогли исправить все свои косяки и улучшить торговлю. Торговые платформы не работают на должном уровне, большое количество глюков, сбоев. После того как начался выходить плюс, тут же обязательно появится какая-то проблема. Вывод тоже хромает, только пару раз деньги пришли вовремя, во всех остальных случаях были задержки по срокам. Этот брокер просто не достоин внимания. 

    На take-profit.org трейдер пишет, что никогда не нужно связываться с этой шарагой. Сначала они заставляли внести 500$, а потом 4000$. После того как клиент захотел вывести деньги, то они начали отвечать по-хамски. Обычная шарага. Все положительные отзывы – это их отзывы.

    На ratingfx.com клиент пишет, что это кухня, кидалово, лохотрон. Ушел с минимальными потерями. У них постоянно задержка в работе с терминалом и невозможно закрыть сделку за долгое время. Проскальзывание – это все в порядке вещей для этого брокера. А если у вас получилось заработать деньги, то не нужно надеяться на то, что их выведут.  

    Выводы о сотрудничестве

    Мы не рекомендуем вам сотрудничать с этой организацией. Шарага регулируется крупной организацией, однако отзывы говорят о множестве недостатков.

    Компания может вас привлечь своими условиями, но здесь не все так прозрачно как кажется. Наличие лицензии не говорит о надежности. Нужно быть крайне осторожным в выборе брокера потому, что от него зависит ваш заработок. А с Оанда вы точно не заработаете.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Оanda на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы об Оanda Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Oanda на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв об Oanda, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше