banner
Rating Forex / Brokers / Planet Invest Limited

Planet Invest Limited

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    The cunning scammer - real reviews about Planet Invest Limited with a full deal of scammers about what do you need are afraid

    The scammer manipulates quotes in order to drain clients and cheat them into new deposits. Fraudster poses as a British broker to scam Russians out of money.

    Status

    Liquidated

    Year of foundation

    2022

    Affiliate program

    No

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No

    Website

    planet-invest-limited.com

    Contacts

    Page: England

    City: London

    Address: 85 Great Portland Street

    Phone: +44 20 3868 9200, +74 99 3705 690

    Pros
    • Russian version of the site
    Cons
    • No registration, license
    • Non-market quotes and price manipulation
    • Non-working withdrawal of funds
    Trading Platform

    Unknown

    Types of accounts

    Beginner, Silver, Investor, Premium, VIP

    Currency

    EUR

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Visa, Mastercard, QIWI, Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, Bitcoin

    Min Deposit

    $150

    Spread

    Unknown

    Financial Instruments

    CFDs of currencies, cryptocurrencies, stocks, indices, raw materials, metals

    Order execution

    Unknown

    Bonus

    Yes

    Review Planet Invest Limited

    The “Planet Invest Limited” scammer talks about transparency,honesty andambition.At the same time, on his official The site is an information vacuum. There is no evidence of legal activity. On every page there are a ton of signs of scammers.

    BeforeBefore handing over your entrance ticket, read the honest about reviews about brokers. Find out for free who you can work with and whose place is on the blacklist. Don’t be fooled by online scammers.

    Scam broker uploads: is managed by a UK company, Planet Invest Limited. She was checked by Rating Forex. It really exists. It has been listed as inactive since 2015. On top of that, it has nothing to do with Forex trading.

    Rating Forex warns:scam Planet Invest Limited covered its ass with other people’s registration data. The garbage dump doesn’t have a license either. She is 100% illegal.

    Scam does not provide a complete list of financial assets. It also hides the terms of trade. There are only types of accounts. Their description is dubious. For example, a scam promises insurance of positions. Every trader should know: no real broker will offer anything like this.

    Ways to withdraw money from Planet Invest Limited and top up your account are listed as logos in the “footer” of its website. This is not enough. No commissions, deadlines. In addition, the pool of ways to top up includes crypto. This is always a sign of a scam.

    Terms of cooperation. TOHow to make money with Planet Invest Limited?

    Broker scammerPlanet Invest Limited incites me to do investments:

    • in pairs of currencies, cryptocurrencies;
    • indexes;
    • actions;
    • metals;
    • raw materials.

    There is no complete list of tools. Moreover, the pool of financial assets includes cryptocurrencies. All this should discourage the desire to open a “Personal Account”.

    “Planet Invest Limited” is a Forex scam that cleans the pockets of poor fellows who are taking their first steps in trading. Only beginners are attracted to the prospect of trading crypto CFDs instead of opening an account on a crypto exchange and working with real financial instruments.

    The Planet Invest Limited scam has 5 accounts to choose from:

    • Beginner — € 250.
    • Silver — € 2500.
    • Investor — € 5000.
    • Premium — € 10000.
    • VIP — € 50000.

    In addition to the deposit, scam accounts differ in the number of available instruments, the size of bonuses, and the number of additional services such as insurance against unprofitable positions.

    The Planet Invest Limited website did not provide any specifications that are really important for trading. There is no leverage, spreads, swaps, commissions, margin calls, stop outs, or minimum transaction volumes. All this warns of the risk of capital drain. Bonuses generally only come from scammers.

    Registration, regulation, replenishment and withdrawal

    Scammer Planet Invest Limited supposedly managed by the British company Planet Invest Limited:

    • Registration number: 07134799.
    • Address: 85 Great Portland Street, London, England, W1W 7LT.

    Such a character really exists. It was registered in 2010. It has been listed as inactive since 2015.

    The check showed that Planet Invest Limited does not have the industry codes that a real Forex broker should have. In addition, the authorized capital is only £2. Rating Forex reminds that to obtain a broker’s license in the UK, you need a minimum of £300,000.

    The website of the hero of our review appeared and disappeared in 2022. That is, much later than the company Planet Invest Limited, whose backside he covers, was declared inactive. It is obvious that the fraudster “Planet Invest Limited” simply misappropriated someone else’s registration data. It is not related to the UK brand.

    Regulation

    The scammer does not have a license and cannot have one, because it is not registered. The dash louder than the reviews suggests that regulators are unable to help the victims of the fake broker. They don’t have any leverage.

    Withdrawal of money from Planet Invest Limited and deposit replenishment

    In the “basement” of the Planet Invest Limited website there are logos:

    • Visa, Mastercard.
    • QIWI, Skrill, WebMoney.
    • Bitcoin, Neteller.

    At this point, the information that the scammer gave about ways to get him cabbage was exhausted. She reveals him to be a swindler.

    First, there are no bank transfers, the main method of financial transactions with any broker. Secondly, there is no information about terms and commissions. Thirdly, among the payment methods there is a crypt, and everything is bad with AML and KYC – policies that any normal broker follows.

    Like a divorceandt with money from Planet Invest Limited

    Fraudster “Planet Invest Limited” finds victims by phone and through advertising. Urging me to open a deposit. First he asks for a small amount, which most people have. That’s why people are bitten.

    Later, the swindler sets up profitable deals, begins to demand a lot of money, encourages them to take out a loan or go into debt in order to replenish the deposit. If the victim tries to remove the beans, they may simply ignore him. In the worst case, the scammer induces you to pay commissions, insurance and taxes taken from the ceiling.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Official website of Planet Invest Limited Did not reach a year in age. Its owners hid behind other people’s registration data and did not even mention a license. All these are the most obvious signs of a money scam.

    Judging by the reviews, everyone who openedPlanet Invest Limited “Personal account” lost your capital. And at the very start. That is, during replenishment. Afterwards, people ended up in a rotten imitation of trading with fake instruments. Such rotten garbage dumps need to be done away with and immediately put on the blacklist.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Reviews of Planet Invest Limited

    On scam “Planet Invest Limited” sadness everyone who dealt with him is happy. For example, on vsyapravda.net people warn: “Personal account” cannot be opened. The rotten thief loses transactions and stops communicating. None of the numbers listed on his website answer.

    On brokertribunal.com, former clients of the fake broker complained: the scammer does not allow them to withdraw money. It turned out that he did not and did not have a license. Even registration in the UK is questionable.

    Scaud.info warns: it is simply impossible to withdraw money from Planet Invest Limited. Sharashka does not answer calls or emails. It lures people in with the help of advertising and tricks them by manipulating quotes. Simulates trading with a profit, and then requires you to top up.

    Is your goal to force the fraudulent broker Planet Invest Limited to withdraw money? Then the help of Rating Forex will be very helpful. We always have free legal advice. Even the most arrogant scammers break under our pressure.

    Conclusions

    “Planet Invest Limited” – a fake broker who has no documents. He cannot organize trade in financial instruments because he does not have access to liquidity providers. All this money collector is capable of is stealing money.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence Planet Invest Limited on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. See all reviews aboutPlanet Invest Limited You can visit the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation withPlanet Invest Limited on the Rating Forex site?

    Register on the Rating Forex website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes including confirmation of registration using the link that will be sent to you by email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a reviewPlanet Invest Limited, posted at the link.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner
Главная / Брокеры / Planet Invest Limited

Planet Invest Limited

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор брокера-разводилы — реальные отзывы о Planet Invest Limited с полным раскладом на кидалово

    Кидала манипулирует котировками, чтобы сливать клиентов и разводить на новые депозиты. Мошенник выдает себя за британского брокера, чтобы разводить на деньги россиян.

    Статус

    Ликвидирован

    Год основания

    2022

    Партнерская программа

    Нет

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Нет

    Официальный сайт

    planet-invest-limited.com

    Контакты

    Страна:England

    Город: London

    Адрес: 85 Great Portland Street

    Телефон: +44 20 3868 9200, +74 99 3705 690

    Плюсы
    • Ру-версия сайта
    Минусы
    • Нет регистрации, лицензии
    • Нерыночные котировки и манипуляции ценами
    • Нерабочий вывод средств
    Торговая платформа

    Неизвестно

    Счета

    Beginner, Silver, Investor, Premium, VIP

    Валюта счета

    EUR

    Пополнение/вывод

    Visa, Mastercard, QIWI, Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, Bitcoin

    Минимальный депозит

    $150

    Спреды

    Неизвестно

    Торговые инструменты

    CFD валют, криптовалют, акций, индексов, сырья, металлов

    Исполнение ордеров

    Неизвестно

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Есть

    Обзор Planet Invest Limited

    Мошенник «Планет Инвест Лимитед» талдычит про прозрачность, честность и амбициозность. В то же время на его официальном сайте информационный вакуум. Доказательств легальной деятельности нет. На каждой странице валом признаков кидалова.

    Прежде чем протягивать входной билет, прочитайте честные отзывы о брокерах. Бесплатно разберитесь, с кем можно работать и чье место в черном списке. Не дайте себя обмануть онлайн-мошенникам.

    Лохоброкер заливает: управляется компанией из Великобритании Planet Invest Limited. Ее проверил Rating Forex. Она реально существует. С 2015-го числится бездействующей. Вдобавок ко всему не имеет отношения к трейдингу на Форексе.

    Rating Forex предостерегает: кидала Planet Invest Limited прикрывал свой зад чужими данными о регистрации. Лицензии у помойки тоже нет. Она 100%-ный нелегал.

    Кидала не дает полный список финактивов. Еще скрывает условия торговли. Есть разве что типы счетов. Описание у них сомнительное. Например, лохотрон обещает страхование позиций. Каждый трейдер должен знать: ни один реальный брокер ничего такого не предложит.

    Способы сделать вывод денег от «Планет Инвест Лимитед» и пополнить счет перечислены в виде логотипов в «подвале» его сайта. Этого мало. Нет комиссий, сроков. Вдобавок в пуле способов пополниться присутствует крипта. Это всегда признак лохотрона.

    Условия сотрудничества. Как заработать с Planet Invest Limited?

    Брокер-мошенник Planet Invest Limited науськивает делать инвестиции:

    • в пары валют, криптовалют;
    • индексы;
    • акции;
    • металлы;
    • сырье.

    Полного списка инструментов нет. Более того, в пуле финактивов красуется крипта. Все это должно отбить желание открыть «Личный кабинет».

    «Планет Инвест Лимитед» — форекс-лохотрон, который чистит карманы бедолаг, делающих в трейдинге первые шаги. Только новички клюют на перспективу трейдить CFD крипты вместо того, чтобы открыть счет на криптобирже и работать с реальными фининструментами.

    В арсенале лохотрона Planet Invest Limited 5 аккаунтов на выбор:

    • Beginner — € 250.
    • Silver — € 2500.
    • Investor — € 5000.
    • Premium — € 10000.
    • VIP — € 50000.

    Помимо депозита, счета кидалы отличаются количеством доступных инструментов, размером бонусов, числом дополнительных услуг вроде страхования от убыточных позиций.

    Никаких реально важных для трейдинга спецификаций сайт «Планет Инвест Лимитед» не дал. Нет плеча, спредов, свопов, комиссий, маржин колла, стоп-аута, минимального объема сделок. Все это предупреждает о риске слива капитала. Бонусы вообще бывают только у мошенников.

    Регистрация, регулирование, пополнение и вывод

    Аферист Planet Invest Limited якобы управляется британской компанией Planet Invest Limited:

    • Регистрационный номер: 07134799.
    • Адрес: 85 Great Portland Street, London, England, W1W 7LT.

    Такой персонаж реально существует. Он зарегистрирован в 2010-м. С 2015-го числится бездействующим.

    Проверка показала: у Planet Invest Limited не те отраслевые коды, которые должны быть у реального брокера на Форексе. Вдобавок уставной капитал всего £ 2. Rating Forex напоминает: чтобы получить лицензию брокера в Великобритании, нужно как минимум £ 300000.

    Сайт героя нашего обзора появился и исчез в 2022-м. То есть гораздо позже, чем компания Planet Invest Limited, которой он прикрывает зад, была признана бездействующей. Очевидно, что мошенник «Планет Инвест Лимитед» просто присвоил чужие данные о регистрации. Он не имеет отношения к бренду из Великобритании.

    Регулирование

    Лицензии у лохотрона нет и быть не может, потому что он не зарегистрирован. Прочерк громче отзывов говорит о том, что регуляторы не в состоянии помочь жертвам липового брокера. У них нет ни одного рычага давления.

    Вывод денег от Planet Invest Limited и пополнение депо

    В «подвале» сайта «Планет Инвест Лимитед» есть логотипы:

    • Visa, Mastercard.
    • QIWI, Skrill, WebMoney.
    • Bitcoin, Neteller.

    На этом информация, которую дал лохотрон о способах протянуть ему капусту, исчерпалась. Она выдает в нем афериста.

    Во-первых, нет банковских переводов — основного способа финансовых операций с любым брокером. Во-вторых, нет данных о сроках и комиссиях. В-третьих, среди платежек есть крипта, а у нее все плохо с AML и KYC — политиками, которым следует любой нормальный брокер.

    Как разводит на деньги Planet Invest Limited

    Мошенник «Планет Инвест Лимитед» находит жертв по телефону и с помощью рекламы. Подбивает открыть депозит. Сперва просит небольшую сумму, которая найдется у большинства людей. Поэтому народ клюют.

    Позже аферист подстраивает профитные сделки, начинает требовать большие деньги, подбивать взять кредит или влезть в долги, чтобы пополнить депозит. Если жертва пытается вывести бобы, ее могут просто игнорировать. В худшем случае мошенник подбивает оплатить взятые с потолка комиссии, страховки и налоги.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Официальный сайт Planet Invest Limited не дотянул по возрасту до года. Его владельцы прикрывались чужими данными о регистрации, даже не заикались о лицензии. Все это очевиднейшие признаки развода на бабло.

    Судя по отзывам, каждый, кто открыл у Planet Invest Limited «Личный кабинет», потерял свой капитал. Причем на самом старте. То есть во время пополнения. После люди попадали на гнилую имитацию торговли с фейковыми инструментами. От таких тухлых помоек нужно делать ноги, сразу отправлять их в черный список.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы о Planet Invest Limited

    На лохотрон «Планет Инвест Лимитед» жалуются все, кто имел с ним дело. Например, на vsyapravda.net народ предупреждает: «Личный кабинет» открывать нельзя. Тухлый вор сливает сделки, прекращает выходить на связь. Ни один из указанных на его сайте номеров не отвечает.

    На brokertribunal.com бывшие клиенты липового брокера пожаловались: мошенник не дает выводить деньги. Оказалось, у него нет и не было лицензии. Под большим вопросом даже регистрация в Великобритании.

    На scaud.info предупреждают: вывести деньги от Planet Invest Limited просто невозможно. Шарашка не отвечает на звонки и сообщения по почте. Она заманивает с помощью рекламы, разводит на бобы манипуляциями котировками. Имитирует торговлю в плюс, а после требует пополниться.

    Ваша цель — заставить сделать вывод денег брокера-мошенника Planet Invest Limited («Планет Инвест Лимитед»)? Тогда очень кстати будет помощь Rating Forex. У нас всегда бесплатные юридические консультации. Под нашим натиском ломаются даже самые наглые кидалы.

    Выводы

    «Планет Инвест Лимитед» — фальшивый брокер, у которого нет документов. Он не может организовать трейд финансовыми инструментами, потому что у него нет доступа к поставщикам ликвидности. Все, на что способен этот баблосборник — тырить деньги.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Planet Invest Limited на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов — один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Planet Invest Limited Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Planet Invest Limited на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex — это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Planet Invest Limited, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    logo
    Arthur

    These freaks scammed me for two weeks so that I could open a deposit. I'm tired of blocking their phones. I could barely wave from them. Don’t be fooled, normal brokers don’t call you and don’t push you, only swindlers do that.

    Читать дальше
    logo
    Egor

    I don’t see any signs of a broker from whom they take money. Terms of trade are hidden, no license yet. I personally don’t understand how you can trust such rotten money. It’s clear that she’s going to make money.

    Читать дальше
    logo
    Alice

    The creatures from Planet Invest Limited first persuaded me to open a minimum deposit, then they filled my tanks and forced me to take out a loan for $10,000. I almost agreed, thanks to the bank for asking why I needed money, so I honestly told him. I was advised to check the broker again and it turned out that he was a scammer.

    Читать дальше
    logo
    Sergey

    A bad broker definitely doesn't inspire confidence. You need to run away from such people, otherwise they will find you.

    Читать дальше

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше