Pulse Trade

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    The broker is squeezing out money - why Pulse Trade does not give away soot, reviews from former clients, what to do to take everything back

    Pulse Trade (“Pulse Trade”) was mowed under a broker from the UK. He promised fast data processing, high-quality analytics, and extensive filtering capabilities. Didn’t give details of the bit. You had to take his word for it.

    The Pulse Trade scam gave the name of the company behind it and a registration number. In fact, the office indicated by the angler did not exist. The registration number was assigned to a brand that was liquidated 5 years before the appearance of the hero of our review. Instead of a license number, there was a list of regulators to which he had nothing to do.

    The assortment of tools was bad. Pulse Trade gave types of assets. He did not indulge in a complete list. This can be considered an admission of fraud. An honest broker does not hide information about financial assets.

    It’s the same with the specifications. The official Pulse Trade website provided some information. The leverage was very wide. This is another proof of scammers instead of trading with the prospect of profit and withdrawal. Every trader must understand: only scammers can have leverage as high as 1:100.

    Pulse Trade accounts differed in the size of the deposit, leverage, and the number of additional services. Among the ways to top up was cryptocurrency. This is another sign of a scam.

    Year of foundation

    2020

    Contacts

    Side:England
    City:Ilford
    Address: 154 Wards Road
    Phone: +44 20 7043 1901

    Pros
    • Russian version of the site
    • Easy registration
    Cons
    • No license or registration
    • Trade is simulated
    • It is impossible to withdraw money
    Accounts

    Standard, Standard Pro, Ultra, VIP

    Trading platform

    WebTrader

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Cards, bank transfers, EPS, cryptocurrencies

    Minimum deposit

    1000

    Leverage

    1:100

    Tools

    Forex, CFD, metals

    Trading Features

    Fraudsters posed as a British broker to scam Russians out of money

    Pulse Trade Review

    Pulse Trade in competent under UK broker. Promising l fast data processing, high-quality analytics, extensive filtering capabilities. Pdetailand did not give the bit. You had to take his word for it.

    Scam “Pulse Trade” yes shaft the name of the company that stood behind it, registration number. In fact, the office indicated by the angler did not exist. Registration number was assigned to the brand, liquidate dym 5 years before the appearance hero of our review. Instead of a license number, there was a list of regulators to which he had nothing to do.

    The assortment of tools was bad. Pulse Trade gave types of assets. He did not indulge in a complete list. This can be considered an admission of fraud. An honest broker does not hide information about financial assets.

    It’s the same with the specifications. The official Pulse Trade website provided some information. The leverage was very wide. This is another proof of scammers instead of trading with the prospect of profit and withdrawal. Every trader must understand: only scammers can have leverage as high as 1:100.

    Pulse Trade accounts differed in the size of the deposit, leverage, and the number of additional services.Among the ways to top up was cryptocurrency. This is another sign of a scam.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    The official website of Pulse Trade is pulse-trade.com. He didn’t even last a year afloat. Behind him and all his clones were rotten scammers.
    Scammers created an online scam to steal from cabbage tradersin. Money was licked as brazenly as possible, so the swindler didn’t last long.
    MeaningPulse Trade did not have a “Personal Account” option. With such a pimple with it is impossible to work. The fraudster pretended to give opportunity trade, but that would imitations.
    Instead of real tools snatched the bit candy canes. They are nothing not a hundred or. Therefore, it was impossible to make money. Whatever the profit and appears on the account, pick it upthrew no Yes shaft.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Pulse Trade Reviews

    Forex scam “Pulse Trade” stayed afloat for several months. The trickster managed to pick up complaints. On rabota-zarabotok.ru a person says: for several months he and his friend have not been able to withdraw money. Both are stuck with $300. The scammer has frozen their accounts and is not even trying to get in touch.

    Отзывы о Pulse Trade

    Former clients call Pulse Trade the worst broker in the world. It just doesn’t get any worse. One person does not recommend registering or topping up. He warns: the scammer will cheat you and strip you. This is the most brazen swindler of all.

    There are a lot of complaints about divorce on vsyapravda.net. One person says: he came across an analyst named David. They quickly found a common language. David didn’t bother me with calls and very often offered profitable deals. But one day he disappeared from the radar.

    The author of the review tried to find out what happened. I knocked on the caliper, but they didn’t know anything. Then David called himself. Presented with the fact that the account had been reset, he hung up. It was useless to call back: the number was blocked.

    Развод Pulse Trade

    There are many complaints that Pulse Trade is constantly slow. It’s impossible to make money. The output doesn’t work.

    One former patient of our hero tried to withdraw some of the funds after replenishing the depot. Did not work out. The fake broker said: no verification. The person uploaded the necessary documents. Tried to withdraw money twice. I managed to withdraw $500. Another $1100 was stuck. It was not possible to take a penny from them.

    The site scaud.info warns: the Pulse Trade broker will strip you naked. Every single transaction is fake. The scam will not allow you to withdraw money. At the same time, he brazenly demands to be replenished.

    Pulse Trade отзыв, Пульс Трейд

    Rating Forex lawyers will force the scammer Pulse Trade to hand over all the embezzled money. Write a complaint and consult for free until you get justice. Everything that was taken from you will definitely return.

    Terms of cooperation. How to make money with Pulse Trade?

    Pulse Trade encouraged me to do it investments:

    • in currency pairs;
    • CFD;
    • metals.

    The catcher did not give details. There is no complete list of assets.

    Rating Forex warns: it is not profitable for a real broker to hide the list of financial instruments. In this situation, the competition will be lost.

    “Pulse Trade” offers 4 account types:

    • Standard — $ 1000.
    • Standard Pro — $ 5000.
    • Ultra — $ 10000.
    • VIP — $ 25000.

    In Standard the leverage is 1:100. There are 66 trading instruments. The leverage is too wide for a company posing as a UK Forex broker. The maximum leverage in the UK is 1:30.

    Standard Pro has the same leverage as Standard. There are more tools – 330. There is a loyalty program. What its meaning is is unclear.

    The Ultra account includes everything from Standard Pro, plus:

    • Fast replenishment. The Pulse Trade scammer did not give any specifics about the timing of the money being credited.
    • High liquidity. With such leverage as that of Pulse Trade, transactions are not entered into the real market. Liquidity was simulated.
    • Tight spreads. This means nothing. The Pulse Trade website was not specific about spreads, swaps and commissions. Only scammers hide such information.

    The Ultra account was ostensibly aimed at professionals. Only in the real world of retail Forex, a deposit of $10,000 is the minimum optimal amount with which a beginner can earn at least something. Pros operate with hundreds of thousands of dollars.

    The VIP account had everything in Ultra, plus:

    • Trust management. In conditions of imitation trade, such services only speed up the depot drain. It was not profitable for the trash heap for traders to gain profit.
    • Individual trading conditions. The lack of specific information makes this feature of the trading account absolutely insignificant.
    • Personal manager and analyst 24/7. Attention: another scam. The dumpster contacted patients only to cheat them out of a new deposit. Everything that the swindlers who were on her staff advised was strictly aimed at divorce.

    The Pulse Trade scam hid most of the trade conditions, except for leverage. Only scammers behave this way.

    Registration and regulation

    ThrowingPulse Trade uploaded: managed by UK company PULSE TRADE LTD with registration the name 09413312. Rating Forex checked the local register of legal entities. The specified set of numbers belongs toPULSE TRADERS LTD.

    Пульс Трейд

    The PULSE TRADERS LTD brand was registered in 2015. In 2016 it was liquidated. That is, it has nothing to do with the pulse-trade.com site. That one appeared only in November 2020.

    Attention: a dash instead of registration louder than the reviews warns that “Pulse Trade” is a scam, a scam. He is not authorized to provide brokerage services. In addition, liquidity providers will not deal with him.

    Rating Forex reminds you: the worst thing is that it is not clear where to look for the scammers who are behind the scam. They can be hiding in any country. Judging by the fact that the swindler scammed mostly Russians out of money, we can conclude: the bits behind him are hiding in one of the CIS countries.

    Regulation

    Pulse Trade did not give a license number, but it told about 9 European regulators. The list included:

    • BaFin.
    • FCA.
    • FSA.

    The check showed that none of them issued permits to the scammers.

    Rating Forex warns: pulse-trade.com was run by scammers. Nobody controlled them. They cheated everyone who handed over money. All the regulators could do was warn about the risk of burnout. They definitely won’t help with getting your money back.

    Like a divorce open for money”Pulse Trade”

    Real reviews make it clear:Pulse Trade didn’t wait for a potential patient to find him. He actively caught fish himself with cold calls. The dodger called everyone and offered the services of a broker. I took numbers from databases leaked to the Internet, collected them on websites with resumes and on social networks.

    The Pulse Trade scam bleated about the best trading conditions, quick withdrawals and constant support. He treated: you can invest even less than the minimum deposit, which was $ 1000. That is, he did everything to make the victims shell out money.

    At the very moment when the patient was replenishing the depot, his cabbage flew off in an unknown direction. Candy wrappers that were worth nothing ended up in the trading account.

    I imitated scam trading. He had complete control over all quotes and could draw any prices. The swindler drained everyone completely. And as quickly as possible, so as not to allow anyone to even try to withdraw the deposit. Sometimes the scammer drew soot and even let them take part of the capital. This arrangement was very helpful in getting a new deposit.

    When a person tried to draw a conclusion, Pulse Trade whistled about verification. The victim tried to go through the procedure, but the account was frozen under a far-fetched pretext so that she would not even think that the money had been stolen long ago.

    Rating Forex comment: it was profitable for the Pulse Trade scammer to drag his feet. This helped to delay the appearance of negative reviews as much as possible and have time to deceive as many poor people as possible.

    Conclusions

    “Pulse Trade” — fake broker without licenses and registrations. He hung noodles on registration and regulation.It was impossible to make money with him. Such dodgers can exclusively milk.

    Pulse Trade gave out a scam:

    • Inflated leverage – 1:100. This cannot happen with British brokers.
    • No list of tools.
    • Incomplete terms of trade.

    In addition, the sharashka offered to replenish funds through electronic and crypto wallets. An honest broker does not support Bitcoin or altcoins. They do not combine well with the fight against cabbage laundering. But crypto is suitable for scammers. It is very easy to steal and difficult to track. It is practically non-refundable.

    Rating Forex recommends checking each intermediary for lice. Otherwise, all the money can be covered with a copper basin. We’ll have to think about how to make a return.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    Does the opinion of a broker's clients affect its reputation?

    The company’s rating and reputation largely depend on whether its clients are satisfied. The reviews about First-am are not the most flattering, and therefore you should take a close look at them before deciding to cooperate with this platform.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Pulse Trade on the website?

    To add a review of this company on the resource, you do not need to spend a lot of time. The whole procedure takes no more than 5 minutes, and this is already with registration. A letter with a link to confirm registration will be sent to your e-mail, and it will also contain detailed instructions on how to add a review to the site.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

Pulse Trade

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Брокер выжимает деньги — почему Pulse Trade не отдает нагар, отзывы бывших клиентов, что делать, чтобы все забрать

    Pulse Trade («Пульс Трейд») косил под брокера из Великобритании. Обещал быструю обработку данных, качественную аналитику, широкие возможности фильтрации. Подробности удила не давал. Нужно было верить на слово.
    Лохотрон «Пульс Трейд» давал имя компании, которая за ним стояла, регистрационный номер. На деле указанной удильщиком конторы не было. Регистрационный номер был закреплен за брендом, ликвидированным за 5 лет до появления героя нашего обзора. Вместо номера лицензии был список регуляторов, к которым он не имел никакого отношения.
    С ассортиментом инструментов дело было плохо. Разводила Pulse Trade дал типы активов. Полным списком он не баловал. Это можно считать признанием в мошенничестве. Честный брокер не скрывает данные о финактивах.
    Со спецификациями то же самое. Официальный сайт «Пульс Трейд» давал часть информации. Кредитное плечо было очень широкое. Это очередное доказательство кидалова вместо трейдинга с перспективой профита и вывода. Каждый трейдер должен понимать: только у лохотронов леверидж может достигать 1:100.
    Счета Pulse Trade отличались размером депозита, плечом, числом дополнительных услуг. Среди способов пополниться была криптовалюта. Это еще один признак лохотрона

    Год основания

    2020

    Особенности компании

    Pulse Trade («Пульс Трейд») косил под брокера из Великобритании. Обещал быструю обработку данных, качественную аналитику, широкие возможности фильтрации. Подробности удила не давал. Нужно было верить на слово.

    Лохотрон «Пульс Трейд» давал имя компании, которая за ним стояла, регистрационный номер. На деле указанной удильщиком конторы не было. Регистрационный номер был закреплен за брендом, ликвидированным за 5 лет до появления героя нашего обзора. Вместо номера лицензии был список регуляторов, к которым он не имел никакого отношения.

    С ассортиментом инструментов дело было плохо. Разводила Pulse Trade дал типы активов. Полным списком он не баловал. Это можно считать признанием в мошенничестве. Честный брокер не скрывает данные о финактивах.

    Со спецификациями то же самое. Официальный сайт «Пульс Трейд» давал часть информации. Кредитное плечо было очень широкое. Это очередное доказательство кидалова вместо трейдинга с перспективой профита и вывода. Каждый трейдер должен понимать: только у лохотронов леверидж может достигать 1:100.

    Счета Pulse Trade отличались размером депозита, плечом, числом дополнительных услуг. Среди способов пополниться была криптовалюта. Это еще один признак лохотрона.

    Контакты

    Страна: England

    Город: Ilford

    Адрес: 154 Wards Road

    Телефон: +44 20 7043 1901

    Плюсы
    • Ру-версия сайта
    • Простая регистрация
    Минусы
    • Нет лицензии и регистрации
    • Торговля имитируется
    • Вывести деньги невозможно
    Счета

    Standard, Standard Pro, Ultra, VIP

    Торговая платформа

    WebTrader

    Пополнение/вывод

    Карты, банковские переводы, ЭПС, криптовалюты

    Минимальный депозит

    1000

    Кредитное плечо

    1:100

    Инструменты

    Форекс, CFD, металлы

    Особенности торговли

    Мошенники выдавали себя за британского брокера, чтобы разводить на деньги россиян

    Обзор Pulse Trade

    Pulse Trade («Пульс Трейд») косил под брокера из Великобритании. Обещал быструю обработку данных, качественную аналитику, широкие возможности фильтрации. Подробности удила не давал. Нужно было верить на слово.

    Лохотрон «Пульс Трейд» давал имя компании, которая за ним стояла, регистрационный номер. На деле указанной удильщиком конторы не было. Регистрационный номер был закреплен за брендом, ликвидированным за 5 лет до появления героя нашего обзора. Вместо номера лицензии был список регуляторов, к которым он не имел никакого отношения.

    С ассортиментом инструментов дело было плохо. Разводила Pulse Trade дал типы активов. Полным списком он не баловал. Это можно считать признанием в мошенничестве. Честный брокер не скрывает данные о финактивах.

    Со спецификациями то же самое. Официальный сайт «Пульс Трейд» давал часть информации. Кредитное плечо было очень широкое. Это очередное доказательство кидалова вместо трейдинга с перспективой профита и вывода. Каждый трейдер должен понимать: только у лохотронов леверидж может достигать 1:100.

    Счета Pulse Trade отличались размером депозита, плечом, числом дополнительных услуг. Среди способов пополниться была криптовалюта. Это еще один признак лохотрона.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Официальный сайт Pulse Trade — pulse-trade.com. Он даже год не продержался на плаву. За ним и всеми его клонами стояли тухлые мошенники.

    Кидалы создали онлайн-лохотрон, чтобы тырить у трейдеров капусту. Деньги слизывались максимально нагло, поэтому долго аферист не продержался.

    Смысла заводить «Личный кабинет» у Pulse Trade не было. С таким прыщом заработать невозможно. Мошенник делал вид, что давал возможность торговать, но это была имитация.

    Вместо реальных инструментов удила втюхивал фантики. Они ничего не стоили. Поэтому заработать было невозможно. Какой бы профит ни появлялся на счету, забрать его кидала не давал.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы о Pulse Trade

    Форекс-лохотрон «Пульс Трейд» продержался на плаву несколько месяцев. Ловкач успел нахвататься жалоб. На rabota-zarabotok.ru человек рассказывает: уже несколько месяцев он с другом не может сделать вывод денег. У обоих зависло $ 300. Лохотрон заморозил их аккаунты и даже не пытается выйти на связь.

    Отзывы о Pulse Trade

    Бывшие клиенты называют Pulse Trade самым плохим брокером на белом свете. Хуже просто не бывает. Один человек не рекомендует регистрироваться, пополняться. Он предупреждает: мошенник кинет и разденет. Это самый наглый аферист из всех.

    Жалоб на развод полно на vsyapravda.net. Один человек рассказывает: ему попался аналитик по имени Давид. Они быстро нашли общий язык. Давид не доставал звонками, очень часто предлагал выгодные сделки. Но в один прекрасный день исчез с радаров.

    Автор отзыва пытался выяснить, что произошло. Стучал в суппорт, но там ничего не знали. Потом Давид сам позвонил. Поставил перед фактом, что счет обнулен, бросил трубку. Перезванивать было бесполезно: номер оказался заблокирован.

    Развод Pulse Trade

    Много жалоб, что «Пульс Трейд» постоянно тормозит. Заработать невозможно. Вывод не работает.

    Один бывший пациент нашего героя пытался вывести часть средств после пополнения депо. Не получилось. Липовый брокер заявил: нет верификации. Человек нужные документы загрузил. Дважды пытался снять бабло. Получилось вывести $ 500. Еще $ 1100 зависло. Из них забрать не получилось ни копейки.

    На сайте scaud.info предупреждают: брокер Pulse Trade разденет догола. Все до единой сделки фейковые. Сделать вывод денег лохотрон не даст. При этом нагло требует пополниться еще.

    Pulse Trade отзыв, Пульс Трейд

    Юристы Rating Forex заставят лохотрон Pulse Trade («Пульс Трейд») отдать все присвоенные деньги. Напишите жалобу и консультируйтесь бесплатно, пока не добьетесь справедливости. Все, что у вас забрали, обязательно вернется.

    Условия сотрудничества. Как заработать с Pulse Trade?

    Pulse Trade подбивал делать инвестиции:

    • в пары валют;
    • CFD;
    • металлы.

    Подробности ловчила не давал. Полного перечня активов нет.

    Rating Forex предупреждает: реальному брокеру невыгодно скрывать перечень фининструментов. При таком раскладе конкурентная борьба будет проиграна.

    «Пульс Трейд» предлагал 4 типа счета:

    • Standard — $ 1000.
    • Standard Pro — $ 5000.
    • Ultra — $ 10000.
    • VIP — $ 25000.

    В Standard плечо — 1:100. Там 66 инструментов трейда. Леверидж слишком широкий для компании, которая выдает себя за британского брокера Форекс. Максимальное плечо в Соединенном Королевстве — 1:30.

    В Standard Pro леверидж такой же, как в Standard. Инструментов больше — 330. Есть программа лояльности. В чем ее смысл, неясно.

    В счете Ultra все из Standard Pro, плюс:

    • Быстрое пополнение. Конкретику о сроках зачисления бабла мошенник Pulse Trade не давал.
    • Высокая ликвидность. С таким плечом, как у «Пульс Трейд», сделки на реальный рынок не выводятся. Ликвидность имитировалась.
    • Узкие спреды. Это ничего не значит. На сайте Pulse Trade не было конкретики о спредах, свопах и комиссиях. Такую информацию скрывают только аферисты.

    Счет Ultra был якобы ориентирован на профессионалов. Только в реальном мире розничного Форекса депозит в размере $ 10000 — минимальная оптимальная сумма, с которой может хоть что-то заработать новичок. Профи оперируют сотнями тысяч долларов.

    В счете VIP было все, что в Ultra, плюс:

    • Доверительное управление. В условиях имитации торговли такие услуги только ускоряют слив депо. Помойке было невыгодно, чтобы трейдеры выходили в плюс.
    • Индивидуальные условия торговли. Отсутствие конкретной информации делает эту особенность счета для торговли абсолютно незначительной.
    • Персональный менеджер и аналитик 24/7. Внимание: очередная замануха. Помойка выходила с пациентами на связь, только чтобы развести на новый депозит. Все, что советовали аферисты, которые были в ее штате, направлялось строго на развод.

    Лохотрон «Пульс Трейд» скрывал большую часть условий трейда, кроме кредитного плеча. Так ведут себя только разводилы.

    Регистрация и регулирование

    Кидала Pulse Trade заливал: управляется компанией из Великобритании PULSE TRADE LTD с регистрационным номером 09413312. Rating Forex проверил местный реестр юриков. Указанный набор цифр принадлежит PULSE TRADERS LTD.

    Пульс Трейд

    Бренд PULSE TRADERS LTD зарегистрирован в 2015 году. В 2016-м оказался ликвидирован. То есть он не имеет отношения к сайту pulse-trade.com. Тот появился только в ноябре 2020-го.

    Внимание: прочерк вместо регистрации громче отзывов предупреждает, что «Пульс Трейд» — кидала, лохотрон. Он не имеет права предоставлять услуги брокера. Вдобавок с ним не станут иметь дело поставщики ликвидности.

    Rating Forex напоминает: самое плохое то, что непонятно, где искать мошенников, которые стоят за лохотроном. Они могут скрываться в любой стране. Судя по тому, что аферист кидал на деньги по большей части россиян, можно сделать вывод: стоящие за ним удилы прячутся в одной из стран СНГ.

    Регулирование

    Кидала Pulse Trade не давал номер лицензии, зато рассказывал о 9 европейских регуляторах. В списке были:

    • BaFin.
    • FCA.
    • FSA.

    Проверка показала: ни один из них не выдавал кидале разрешительные документы.

    Rating Forex предупреждает: сайтом pulse-trade.com управляли аферисты. Их никто не контролировал. Они кидали всех, кто протягивал бабло. Все, что могли сделать регуляторы, — предупредить о риске угореть. С возвратом денег они точно не помогут.

    Как разводил на деньги «Пульс Трейд»

    Реальные отзывы дают понять: Pulse Trade не ждал, пока его найдет потенциальный пациент. Он активно ловил рыбку сам холодными звонками. Ловкач трезвонил всем подряд, предлагал услуги брокера. Брал номера из слитых в Сеть баз данных, собирал на сайтах с резюме и в соцсетях.

    Лохотрон «Пульс Трейд» блеял про лучшие условия торговли, быстрый вывод и постоянную поддержку. Лечил: можно вложить даже меньше минимального депо, который составлял $ 1000. То есть делал все, чтобы жертвы раскошеливались.

    В тот самый момент, когда пациент пополнял депо, его капуста улетала в неизвестном направлении. На торговый счет попадали фантики, которые ничего не стоили.

    Трейдинг кидала имитировал. Он полностью контролировал все котировки, мог рисовать любые цены. Аферист сливал всех поголовно. Причем максимально быстро, чтобы не дать даже попытаться забрать депозит. Иногда мошенник рисовал нагар, даже давал забрать часть капитала. Такой расклад очень помогал развести на новый депозит.

    Когда человек пытался сделать вывод, «Пульс Трейд» свистел про верификацию. Жертва пыталась пройти процедуру, но аккаунт замораживался под надуманным предлогом, чтобы она даже не подумала, что бабло давно украли.

    Комментарий Rating Forex: мошеннику Pulse Trade было выгодно тянуть резину. Это помогало максимально отложить момент появления негативных отзывов, успеть развести как можно больше бедолаг.

    Выводы

    «Пульс Трейд» — фейковый брокер без лицензии и регистрации. Он вешал лапшу о регистрации и регулировании. Заработать с ним было невозможно. Такие ловкачи могут исключительно доить.

    В Pulse Trade выдавали лохотрон:

    • Завышенное кредитное плечо — 1:100. У британских брокеров такого быть не может.
    • Отсутствие списка инструментов.
    • Неполные условия торговли.

    К тому же шарашка предлагала пополняться через электронные и криптокошельки. Честный брокер не поддерживает биткойн и альткоины. Они плохо сочетаются с борьбой с отмыванием капусты. Зато мошенникам крипта подходит. Ее очень просто воровать, трудно отследить. Она практически не подлежит возврату.

    Rating Forex рекомендует проверять на вшивость каждого посредника. В противном случает все деньги могут накрыться медным тазом. Придется думать, как делать возврат.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Pulse Trade на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов — один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Pulse Trade Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Pulse Trade на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex — это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Pulse Trade, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше