banner
Rating Forex / Brokers / Rakuten Trade

Rakuten Trade

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Review Rakuten Trade. What kind of broker is this?

    “Rakuten Trade” is a subsidiary of the Japanese Rakuten Securities. This trickster began offering brokerage services in 2017. He:

    • promises a service that combines the best practices of Malaysia and Japan;
    • calls itself the first fully online stock broker with innovative digital investing capabilities.

    According to legend, the Rakuten Trade brand is jointly managed by Rakuten Securities Ltd and the Malaysian bank Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad. The role of the latter is reduced to storing client capital. This is the only thing, which does not cause any complaints. Traders’ money is truly safe. They won’t just steal them.

    There is no pool on the Rakuten Trade websiteassets. There are only types of markets. The variety is not impressive. Only stock instruments are available to traders. In addition to this, you can trade with leverage using existing financial assets as collateral. But all this does not amount to innovative service.

    Trading conditions come down to numerous commissions. The scam broker pulls them for any actions with capital or financial assets. At the same time, it promises discounts and cashbacks. Only their size does not cover the scammer’s markups compared to the cost of similar options from other intermediaries.

    Of all the ways to top up your account, only bank deposit is available. Moreover, it is advisable to make the transaction through Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad. This is a big minus.

    You definitely won’t be able to top up and withdraw quickly. First you will have to open a regular savings account. Behind him is the brokerage and transfer money between them. All this comes with additional fees. You can’t even hope for free translations.

    Rating Forex warns that if you add in the conversion costs associated with trading on three different exchanges, you cannot expect a profit. You need to hold financial assets for a very long time for investments in them to pay off. You will also have to pay for storage.

    Год основания

    1993-й

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Malaysia (SEC)

    Особенности компании

    Предлагает трейд на биржах трех стран, дерет с трейдеров огромные комиссии

    Сайт

    rakutentrade.my

    Контакты

    Страна: Malaysia
    Город: Kuala Lumpur
    Адрес: Level 7, Kenanga Tower, 237, Jln Tun Razak
    Телефон: +603 2110 7110

    Pros
    • Легальный брокер
    • Активы бирж трех стран
    Cons
    • Завышенные комиссии
    • Устаревший терминал
    • Трейдерам навязывают кредиты под залог активов
    Торговая платформа

    iSPEED.my

    Счета

    Cash Upfront Account ​​​​​​​​​​​​​+ Foreign Market Trading, Contra Account, RakuMargin Account

    Валюта счета

    MYR, USD, HKD

    Кредитное плечо

    1:5

    Инструменты

    Акции, варранты, облигации, права, ETF, REIT

    Провайдер ликвидности

    Bursa Malaysia, Hong Kong Exchange и NYSE/NASDAQ

    Особенности торговли

    Очень высокие комиссии за любые торговые и неторговые операции

    Отзывы о Rakuten Trade. Что говорят трейдеры?

    Reviews about Rakuten Trade. What are traders saying?

    Despite the fact that Rakuten Trade in trading since 2017, reviews about it can be counted on one hand. Mostlypop up customer opinions about the mobile terminal – iSPEED.my.

    For example, on Google Play, Rakuten Trade has 3.3 stars based on 2,400 ratings. Almost half of the users slapped one. It’s so bad that the developers have closed reviews. Only ratings are visible.

     

    Отзыв о Rakuten Trade

    It’s even worse at the Apple Store. There, Rakuten Trade has 1.9 out of 5 stars based on 486 ratings. There are also 10 reviews. One author gave it a 5, another – a 3. The rest rated the broker a two or a one.

    Mostly people complain about the design of the trading app. They call it outdated and inconvenient. But there are more important problems. For example, stop loss does not work on American stocks. Even if you set it, it just doesn’t work. In addition, the assortment is much narrower than what is actually on NASDAQ.

    Rakuten Trade

    The site reiting-brokerov.com gave several reviews about Rakuten Trade. They say: holding shares in this swindler for a long time can lead to bad results. There will be deception. The trickster can change the service rules at any time, which will lead to additional financial losses.

    Отзывы о Rakuten Trade

    Reviews warn: Rakuten Trade is an unnecessary intermediary in the Hong Kong and American markets. It transfers positions to local brokers, which makes trading much more expensive. Therefore, it makes sense to open a “Personal Account” only if you want to trade assets on the Malaysian stock exchange.

    There are many complaints about delays in updating data in the mobile terminal and severe slippage when closing positions. It is noteworthy that it was not possible to find reviews in Malay. That is, our hero’s target is English speakers. Malaysian traders do not deal with him. Apparently they have more accessible ways to trade on the Malaysian exchange.

    Don’t let the Rakuten Trade scam run away with your money. Straightawaycomplain Rating Forex. Our lawyers provide free consultations. Get help that will return every penny.

    Terms of cooperation.TOEarn money with Rakuten Trade?

    Rakuten TradeoffersinvestmentsV securities of Bursa (Malaysia), Hong Kong, NASDAQ, NYSE (USA) exchanges. There is no complete list of tools. From the description of the table with the stamp duty rates of the Bursa exchange, it becomes clear that traders have at least access to:

    • actions;
    • bonds;
    • warrants;
    • ETFs and other funds.

    There is stamp duty on all assets except ETFs. It is 0.10% of the cost of the instrument.

    The scam broker accepts 3 currencies:

    • ringgits;
    • US dollars, Hong Kong.

    Only ringgits are allowed to be used for trading on all three platforms: Hong Kong, USA, Malaysia. The rest can be used strictly in their markets. That is, Hong Kong dollars are intended for trading in Hong Kong assets, and American dollars are intended for trading in American assets. This means that traders will have to first convert their capital into ringgits. Otherwise, there is no point in opening an account with Rakuten Trade. It is easier to enter the US and Hong Kong stock exchanges directly.

    Commissions for transactions start from 0.1%. At low trade volumes it can reach up to 1%. In any case, it’s up to the throat. An honest Russian broker offers to trade with a commission of 0.06% or less.

    There are commissions:

    • for clearing (all assets except the US) – up to 0.03%;
    • regulation (US assets only) – up to 0.0008%;
    • stamp duty – up to 1 ringgit per 1000 ringgit volume;
    • depositary receipts (USA) – up to $0.03 per share;
    • currency exchange (Hong Kong only) – 0.00565%;
    • SFC and FRC fees (both for Hong Kong assets) – 0.0027% and 0.00015% respectively;
    • stamp duty of the Hong Kong exchange (in addition to the platform fee) – 0.1%.

    The scammer promises up to 7.8% per annum onunused capital. Naturally, in ringgits. Considering that local inflation has risen to only 4%, the percentage is very pleasant. You might even get carbon deposits.

    But there is also bad news. The scammer “Rakuten Trade” will use client capital to line its own pockets. This money is not protected. If suddenly our herowill begin financial difficulties and he will be on the verge of bankruptcy, it will be very difficult to return the beans.

    Rating Forex warns: more 0.5% per rollover is charged quarterly. This is an additional cost for investors.

    It turns outIn order to gain profit, taking into account all costs, you will have to invest in very risky financial instruments. This increases the likelihood of losing your deposit.

    Registration, regulation, replenishment and withdrawal of money from Rakuten Trade

    “Rakuten Trade”registered in Malaysia in 1993. The company has not provided external customer service for 24 years. As an online broker, Lovchila started only in 2017. He immediately began calling himself the first of his kind in Malaysia.

     

    Отзыв о Rakuten Trade

    Rakuten Trade’s license is also okay. It was received in 2017. That’s when the website started working.

    Отзыв на Rakuten Trade

    Having a license and registration is a guarantee that there will be no blatant scam on the part of Rakuten Trade. The bit does not earn its income by stealing all the money from clients. He imposes exorbitant fees on anyone who opens a “Personal Account” for any financial transactions: both trading and non-trading. Judging by the reviews, the bit does not invest much in the quality of the software with which it offers trading.

    How Rakuten Trade scams you for money

    “Rakuten Trade” is a legal company. But this does not stop the trickster from profiting from clients.

    On the one hand, people are promised access to the markets of three countries at once. But you can normally trade there only in Malaysian currency. Malaysians should be comfortable with this. Only none of them writes reviews about our hero. Most of the comments about working with it are in English.

    The scammer Rakuten Trade acts as an intermediary in at least two markets – Hong Kong and the United States. He does not have a local brokerage license. This means that he cooperates with local intermediaries, through whom he executes trader orders. If so, he pays for the services of two brokers at once instead of one. It is not profitable.

    Rakuten Trade commissions are greatly inflated. To trade on NASDAQ, you can choose a broker that does not charge commissions for stock trades. For example, the same E*Trade. Naturally, it has other fees. But they are below the exactions of our hero. That is, people lose money on every transaction for no reason.

    To start trading with Rakuten Trade, you first need to open an account at a local bank, transfer beans there (ringgits are better), and then deposit them from there into a brokerage account.

    That is, a trader from outside Malaysia will face at least one conversion and a couple of commission fees – for transferring first to a bank account, then to a brokerage account. All this for trading with 10-fold inflated fees in an inconvenient, outdated terminal.

    You can’t count on quality technical support. Judging by the reviews, the problems are not being solved. Traders need to struggle with the terminal themselves and wait a long time for the glitches to be fixed.

     

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Rakuten Trade Official Websitepromises trading on three exchanges at once. Only this will cost 10 times more than our hero’s colleagues. And without reason. It is very important to understand: the so-called intermediary cannot boast of either quality or speed of service.
    “Personal account” at Rakuten Trade – a good idea exclusively for those, Tothen he wants to simultaneously work on 3 exchanges at once (USA, Malaysia, Hong Kong), while he is ready to overpay quite a bit just for the opportunity to manage all assets from a single account.
    Rakuten Trade has been on the market for 30 years. As a broker – since 2017. At the same time, traders’ reviews about him are crazy. The Internet is full of reviews. Nobody praises the dodger there. The ratings are either reserved or negative. This is a good reason to stay away from such an intermediary. He does not, did not have and never will have a reputation as someone with whom it is profitable to work.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Conclusions

    Rakuten Trade is a very situational broker. Only Malaysians are comfortable with him. At least they do not need to convert their capital in order to trade on all markets.

    At the same time, the range of assets is limited to securities in combination with margin trading secured by financial instruments. Leverage is limited to RM100,000. That’s about $21,000. Ridiculous money for the stock markets.

    The quality of service is questionable. Rakuten Trade’s reputation is rotten. The fake broker quickly cleans up bad reviews.They are closed on Google Play. There you can only see the average rating. This should discourage the desire to open a “Personal Account”.

    Judging by the reviews, Rakuten Trade is tight-lipped about its services. For example, there are problems with trading in American markets. Including stop loss, which does not work. The trader must constantly monitor all quotes so as not to miss the moment of trend reversal and the appearance of losses. It is not comfortable.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence Rakuten Trade on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria influencing the reputation and position of a broker in the ranking of reliable companies. You can view reviews about Rakuten Trade on the main broker profile page.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Rakuten Trade Online Forex rating?

    You must register on the official Forex Rating website. This procedure is free and will take very little of your time. To confirm your registration, you will receive an email with a link where you will find detailed instructions on how toleave a review about the company Rakuten Trade.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

Rakuten Trade

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Цель мошенничества липового брокера Rakuten Trade — что хочет разводила, как отобрать у него деньги

    «Ракутен Трейд» — дочерняя компания японского Rakuten Securities. Этот трюкач стал предлагать услуги брокера в 2017 году. Он:

    • обещает сервис, который сочетает лучшие практики Малайзии, Японии;
    • называет себя первым полностью онлайн-брокером акций с инновационными возможностями цифрового инвестирования.

    По легенде, бренд Rakuten Trade совместно управляется Rakuten Securities Ltd и малайзийским банком Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad. Роль последнего сводится к хранению клиентского капитала. Это единственное, что не вызывает нареканий. Трейдерские деньги реально в безопасности. Просто так их не украдут.

    На сайте «Ракутен Трейд» нет пула активов. Есть только типы рынков. Разнообразие не впечатляет. Трейдерам доступны только фондовые инструменты. Вдобавок к этому можно торговать с плечом под залог имеющихся финактивов. Но все это не тянет на инновационный сервис.

    Условия торговли сводятся к многочисленным комиссиям. Лохоброкер тянет их за любые действия с капиталом или финактивами. При этом обещает скидки и кешбэки. Только их размер не перекрывает наценки афериста по сравнению со стоимостью аналогичных опций у других посредников.

    Из всех способов пополнить счет доступен только банковский депозит. Причем желательно делать транзакцию через Kenanga Investment Bank Berhad. Это большой минус.

    Быстро пополниться и вывести точно не получится. Сперва придется открывать обычный сберегательный счет. За ним — брокерский и гонять деньги между ними. Все это сопровождается дополнительными сборами. На бесплатные переводы можно даже не надеяться.

    Rating Forex предупреждает: если добавить к этому расходы на конвертацию, связанные с торговлей на трех разных биржах, рассчитывать на прибыль не приходится. Нужно очень долго держать финактивы, чтобы инвестиции в них окупились. За хранение тоже придется заплатить.

    Год основания

    1993-й

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Malaysia (SEC)

    Особенности компании

    Предлагает трейд на биржах трех стран, дерет с трейдеров огромные комиссии

    Сайт

    rakutentrade.my

    Контакты

    Страна: Malaysia
    Город: Kuala Lumpur
    Адрес: Level 7, Kenanga Tower, 237, Jln Tun Razak
    Телефон: +603 2110 7110

    Плюсы
    • Легальный брокер
    • Активы бирж трех стран
    Минусы
    • Завышенные комиссии
    • Устаревший терминал
    • Трейдерам навязывают кредиты под залог активов
    Торговая платформа

    iSPEED.my

    Счета

    Cash Upfront Account ​​​​​​​​​​​​​+ Foreign Market Trading, Contra Account, RakuMargin Account

    Валюта счета

    MYR, USD, HKD

    Кредитное плечо

    1:5

    Инструменты

    Акции, варранты, облигации, права, ETF, REIT

    Провайдер ликвидности

    Bursa Malaysia, Hong Kong Exchange и NYSE/NASDAQ

    Особенности торговли

    Очень высокие комиссии за любые торговые и неторговые операции

    Отзывы о Rakuten Trade. Что говорят трейдеры?

    Несмотря на то, что «Ракутен Трейд» в трейдинге с 2017 года, отзывы о нем можно пересчитать по пальцам. В основном всплывают мнения клиентов о мобильном терминале — iSPEED.my.

    Например, на Google Play у Rakuten Trade 3,3 звезды на основании 2400 оценок. Почти половина пользователей влепила единицу. Все настолько плохо, что разработчики закрыли отзывы. Видны только оценки.

    Отзыв о Rakuten Trade

    В Apple Store все еще хуже. Там у «Ракутен Трейд» 1,9 звезды из 5 возможных на основании 486 оценок. Еще там 10 отзывов. Один автор поставил 5, еще один — 3. Остальные оценили брокера на двойку или единицу.

    В основном люди жалуются на дизайн приложения для трейдинга. Называют его устаревшим, неудобным. Но есть более важные проблемы. Например, на американских акциях не работает стоп-лосс. Даже если его выставлять, он просто не срабатывает. К тому же ассортимент куда уже чем тот, что на самом деле на NASDAQ.

    Rakuten Trade

    Несколько отзывов о Rakuten Trade дал сайт reiting-brokerov.com. Там говорят: долго держать акции у этого кидалы чревато боком. Будет обман. Ловкач может в любой момент поменять правила обслуживания, которые приведут к дополнительным финансовым потерям.

    Отзывы о Rakuten Trade

    Отзывы предупреждают: «Ракутен Трейд» — лишний посредник на гонконгском и американском рынках. Он выводит на местных брокеров позиции, что делает трейд значительно дороже. Поэтому смысл открывать «Личный кабинет» есть только если хочется торговать активами малайзийской биржи.

    Много жалоб на задержки с обновлением данных в мобильном терминале и сильным проскальзываниям при закрытии позиций. Примечательно, что не удалось найти отзывы на малайском языке. То есть цель нашего героя — англоговорящие. Малайзийские трейдеры с ним дело не имеют. Видимо, у них есть более доступные способы торговать на бирже Малайзии.

    Не дайте лохотрону Rakuten Trade («Ракутен Трейд») сбежать с вашими деньгами. Сразу жалуйтесь Rating Forex. Наши юристы консультируют бесплатно. Получите помощь, которая вернет все до копейки.

    Условия сотрудничества. Как заработать с Rakuten Trade?

    Rakuten Trade предлагает инвестиции в ценные бумаги бирж Bursa (Малайзия), Гонконга, NASDAQ, NYSE (США). Полного списка инструментов нет. Из описания таблицы с размерами гербовых сборов биржи Bursa становится понятно — трейдерам как минимум доступны:

    • акции;
    • облигации;
    • варранты;
    • ETF и другие фонды.

    Гербовый сбор есть для всех активов, кроме ETF. Он составляет 0,10 % от стоимости инструмента.

    Лохоброкер принимает 3 валюты:

    • ринггиты;
    • доллары США, Гонконга.

    Только ринггиты разрешается использовать для торговли на всех трех площадках: Гонконга, США, Малайзии. Остальные можно пускать в ход строго на своих рынках. То есть гонконгские доллары предназначены для трейдинга гонконгскими активами, американские — американскими. Значит, трейдерам придется сперва конвертировать свой капитал в ринггиты. Иначе открывать счет у Rakuten Trade не имеет смысла. Проще выйти на биржи США и Гонконга напрямую.

    Комиссии за сделки стартуют от 0,1 %. При низких объемах трейда могут доходить до 1 %. Это в любом случае до горла. Честный российский брокер предлагает торговать с комиссией 0,06 % и меньше.

    Есть комиссии:

    • за клиринг (все активы, кроме США) — до 0,03 %;
    • регулирование (только активы США) — до 0,0008 %;
    • гербовый сбор — до 1 ринггита за 1000 ринггит объема;
    • депозитарные расписки (США) — до $ 0,03 за акцию;
    • обмен валюты (только Гонконг) — 0,00565 %;
    • сборы SFC и FRC (оба для активов Гонконга) — 0,0027 % и 0,00015 % соответственно;
    • гербовый сбор гонконгской биржи (в добавок к сбору площадки) — 0,1 %.

    Мошенник обещает до 7,8 % годовых на незадействованный капитал. Естественно, в ринггитах. Учитывая, что местная инфляция выросла всего до 4 %, процент очень приятный. Можно даже получить нагар.

    Но есть и плохая новость. Разводила «Ракутен Трейд» будет использовать клиентский капитал, чтобы набить свои карманы. Эти деньги не защищены. Если вдруг у нашего героя начнутся финансовые трудности и он окажется на грани банкротства, вернуть бобы будет очень трудно.

    Rating Forex предупреждает: еще ежеквартально списывается 0,5 % за ролловер. Это дополнительные расходы для инвесторов.

    Выходит, чтобы выйти в плюс с учетом всех издержек, придется вкладывать в очень рискованные финансовые инструменты. Это повышает вероятность слива депозита.

    Регистрация, регулирование, пополнение и вывод денег от Rakuten Trade

    «Ракутен Трейд» зарегистрирован в Малайзии в 1993-м. 24 года компания не занималась внешним обслуживанием клиентов. Как онлайн-брокер ловчила стартовал только в 2017 году. Он сразу начал звать себя первым в своем роде на территории Малайзии.

    Отзыв о Rakuten Trade

    С лицензией у «Ракутен Трейд» тоже все в порядке. Она получена в 2017 году. Тогда же стал работать сайт.

    Отзыв на Rakuten Trade

    Наличие лицензии и регистрации — гарантия, что наглого кидалова со стороны Rakuten Trade не будет. Удила получает свой доход не воровством всех денег у клиентов. Он обкладывает каждого, кто открывает «Личный кабинет», непомерными комиссиями за любые финансовые операции: как торговые, так и неторговые. Судя по отзывам, удила не сильно вкладывается в качество программного обеспечения, с помощью которого предлагает торговать.

    Как разводит на деньги Rakuten Trade

    «Ракутен Трейд» — легальная компания. Но это не мешает трюкачу наживаться на клиентах.

    С одной стороны, людям обещают доступ на рынки трех стран сразу. Но нормально торговать там можно только за малайзийскую валюту. Малайзийцам это должно быть удобно. Только никто из них не пишет отзывы про нашего героя. Большая часть комментариев о работе с ним на английском языке.

    Кидала Rakuten Trade выполняет функцию посредника как минимум на двух рынках — Гонконга и Соединенных Штатов. У него нет местных брокерских лицензий. Значит, он сотрудничает с местными посредниками, через которых исполняет трейдерские ордера. Раз так, платит за услуги двух брокеров сразу вместо одного. Это невыгодно.

    Комиссии «Ракутен Трейд» сильно завышены. Для торговли на NASDAQ можно выбрать брокера, который не берет комиссии за сделки с акциями. Например, того же E*Trade. Естественно, у него есть другие сборы. Но они ниже поборов нашего героя. То есть народ теряет деньги на каждой сделке просто так.

    Чтобы начать торговать с «Ракутен Трейд», сперва нужно открыть счет в местном банке, перевести туда бобы (лучше ринггиты), а потом бросить их оттуда на брокерский счет.

    То есть трейдера из-за пределов Малайзии ждет как минимум одна конвертация и пара комиссионных сборов — за перевод сперва на банковский, потом на брокерский счет. Все это за то, чтобы торговать с 10-кратно завышенными сборами в неудобном, устаревшем терминале.

    Рассчитывать на качественную техподдержку не приходиться. Судя по отзывам, проблемы не решаются. Трейдерам нужно самим мучаться с терминалом и подолгу ждать устранения сбоев.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Официальный сайт Rakuten Trade обещает торговлю сразу на трех биржах. Только это будет стоить в 10 раз дороже, чем у коллег по цеху нашего героя. Причем без оснований. Очень важно понимать: ни качеством, ни скоростью обслуживания так называемый посредник похвастаться не может.

    «Личный кабинет» у Rakuten Trade — хорошая идея исключительно для тех, кто хочет одновременно работать сразу на 3 биржах (США, Малайзии, Гонконга), при этом готов неслабо переплачивать только за возможность управлять всеми активами с единственного счета.

    «Ракутен Трейд» на рынке целых 30 лет. Как брокер — с 2017 года. При этом о нем с гулькин нос отзывов трейдеров. В Сети полно обзоров. Там ловкача никто не хвалит. Оценки либо сдержанные, либо негативные. Это весомый повод держаться от такого посредника подальше. У него нет, не было и никогда не будет репутации того, с кем выгодно работать.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Выводы

    Rakuten Trade — очень ситуативный брокер. С ним комфортно только малайзийцам. Им хотя бы нет необходимости конвертировать свой капитал, чтобы торговать на всех рынках.

    При этом ассортимент активов ограничен ценными бумагами в сочетании с маржинальной торговлей под залог фининструментов. Плечо ограниченно 100000 ринггит. Это около $ 21000. Смешные деньги для фондовых рынков.

    Качество обслуживания под вопросом. Репутация Rakuten Trade гнилая. Плохие отзывы липовый брокер бойко чистит. На Google Play они закрыты. Там можно посмотреть только среднюю оценку. Это должно отбить желание открыть «Личный кабинет».

    Судя по отзывам, «Ракутен Трейд» недоговаривает по поводу своих услуг. Например, есть проблемы с торговлей на американских рынках. В том числе со стоп-лоссом, который не работает. Трейдер должен постоянно контролировать все котировки, чтобы не пропустить момент разворота тренда и появление убытков. Это неудобно.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Rakuten Trade на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов — один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Rakuten Trade Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Rakuten Trade на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex — это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Rakuten Trade, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше