banner

Skilling

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Deception and fraud of the fake broker Skilling - reviews of victims of the swindler, how not to get caught in a scam

    «Skilling»seemsfintech company, founded by successful Scandinavian entrepreneurs in 2016. At the same time, all the offices that manage this brand are located not in Scandinavian countries, but in offshore areas.

    It’s aboutthree companies – Seychelles, Cyprus and Malta. Maltese only accepts money. She acts as a paying agent. Cyprus only accepts clients from the EU. The rest are serviced through the companyfrom Seychelles, where money scams are taking place.

    Rating Forex warns: uhThis is a standard scheme of forex kitchens to deceive traders. The scammer hides behind a license from a strict financial regulator, but works offshore with weak regulation and can do whatever he wants with cabbage.

    The official Skilling website provides a pool of tools. There are cryptocurrency pairs there. They speak louder than the reviews of former clients that this is a rotten office that does not carry out trading transactions anywhere. The fact is that couples with Bitcoin, There are no liquidity providers for altcoins.

    The terms of trade also give “kitchen” to Skilling. A low stop-out and a very wide leverage warn that the sharashka is not afraid of a drawdown that exceeds the client’s deposit. Real reviewsmake it clear: spreads will widen hundreds of times so that no one will make any money.

    The Skilling scammer accepts replenishment by bank transfers. More fromeps,cards, cryptocurrency payment system. The latter suggests that the trickster does not care about AML and KYC. He takes money from anyone. He doesn’t care who gets stranded.

    Year of foundation

    2016

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    Cyprus (CySEC), Seychelles (FSA)

    Сайт

    skilling.com

    Contacts

    Side: Seychelles
    City:Victoria, Mahe
    Адрес: F2-2A, Oceanic House, Providence Estate
    Phone: +357 22 276710

    Pros
    • Строгое регулирование европейского подразделения
    Cons
    • Обслуживание через офшорную «дочку»
    • Нерыночные котировки
    • Скрытые комиссии
    Trading platform

    Skilling Trader, Skilling cTrader, MT4

    Accounts

    Standard, Premium, MT4, MT4 Premium

    Account currency

    EUR

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Visa, Mastercard, Volt, Skrill, Neteller, Klarna, MiFinity, AstroPay, Binance Pay, Bank Transfer

    Minimum deposit

    25

    Кредитное плечо

    1:1000

    Min. ордер

    0.01 lot

    Спред

    От 0,1 пункта

    Spread

    0.1 points

    Tools

    CFDs of currencies, cryptocurrencies, stocks, indices, raw materials.

    argin call / Stop out

    — / 50 %

    Reviews about Skilling. Traders' opinions about the broker

    «Skilling» generously invests money in the order. The result is an excellent rating on many sites. Let’s take TrustPilot. There, at the time of preparing this review, the fake broker has 4.4 stars out of 5 possible based on 255 reviews.

    10% of TrustPilot users have scored a Skilling unit. This is a very high rate of negative reviews. Judging by them, Sharashkin’s office uses not only contracting for promotion, but also other gray methods of finding potential victims.

    One real review on TrustPilot is the story of how a person received a cold call from this scammer. The poor guy tried to explain that he was not interested in trading as such. The caller ignored it. He continued to speak as if from a piece of paper.

    The author of the review explained again: he is not interested in trading. Companionquit phone in the middle of a sentence. The author of the review called Skilling technical support. He suggested better training for agitators. The support denied everything. According to him, no one makes any calls on behalf of the broker.

     

    Отзывы о Skilling

    The author of the following review says: his first trading experience was with Skilling. After a while, he found out: the broker’s commissions and spreads are many times higher than those ofhis colleagues in the shop. IThe terminal interface is quite pleasant. No several times it froze, and timeframes were not updated.

    Poor guy is very doubts that he will be able to withdraw the money.He is firmly convinced that there will be problems.

    At tradersunion.comThere is review of that partscam “Skilling”, which serves clients from the EU. This division is strictly regulated and cannot sell crypto pairsthought and broad shoulder.Sjudging by the review,Allit doesn’t stopdesire cash in.

    People says: executionJust disgusting. On news, spreads can widen up to 20 points. Rating Forex warns:hspruce scam – draineveryone. Lovcila partthis is for thiswow that’s itwhatever it can. In this situation, you won’t be able to make money.

    Отзывы о разводе Skilling

    Reviews about the Skilling scam were given by the website stablereviews.com. People warn: he is a swindler and cannot be trusted. He sticks his nose into trade and leaks deals. It often blocks the withdrawal of money.

    Skilling

    Rating Forex lawyers will doreturn of your capital from the scammer Skilling. You will receive free support from the start to the very end. Everything that the fake broker took away will be returned.

    Terms of cooperation.How to make money with Skilling

    Skilling offers investments:

    • in 73 currency pairs,
    • 760 shares,
    • 18 indexes,
    • 6 raw materials,
    • 50 cryptocurrencies.

    A complete list of financial assets is available on the scammer’s website. Traders can find out in advance what they are offered to work with.

    Each financial asset is accompanied by a fairly detailed description. The scam broker “Skilling” gave:

    • Swaps. There are positive and negative. There are more of the latter. They are wider. This makes day trading not so profitable.
    • Minimum, average spread. The figure is very low. At the same time, reviews warn: it is growing. Moreover, it becomes huge on any news and market movements.
    • Minimum transaction volume. Here the typical indicator for a “kitchen” is 0.01 lot.
    • The commission amount is $30 per $1 million of trading volume. The figure is average.

    To trade, you can choose one of 4 accounts:

    • Standard — € 25.
    • Premium — € 5000.
    • MT4 — € 25.
    • MT4 Premium — € 5000.

    In all accounts, leverage is up to 1:1000. This makes it clear: transactions are not accepted on the interbank market. The Skilling scam processes each one internally. He is a counterparty for everyone who opens a “Personal Account”. The result of this state of affairs is a conflict of interest. It is not profitable for a fake broker for a trader to earn money and take his cabbage.

    All accounts have the same stop out – 50%. This is a very low level. If so, the hero of our review is not afraid of slippage, in which the drawdown will cover the deposit.

    Standard and Premium accounts have all trading assets. Trading is offered in the Skilling Trader and Skilling cTrader terminals. MT4 and MT4 Premium have one trading platform – MT4. Poses you can get into:

    • with 53 fiat and 6 cryptocurrency pairs;
    • 16 indexes;
    • 5 commodity contracts.

    In Standard and MT4 spreads start from 0.7 points. There are no commissions. In Premium and MT4 Premium the minimum spread is 0.1 pips. Commission – $30 per $1 million of trade turnover.

    Descriptions of accounts warn louder than honest reviews: there will be no real trading. Only an imitation. The Skilling scammer uses counter trades from traders and his own resources to respond to orders.

    Rating Forex warns: low spreads and commissions look too good to be true. Honest reviews confirm this. The costs for traders are much higher.

    Registration, regulation, replenishment and withdrawal

    «Skilling»controlledthree companies:

    • Skilling Limited. Place of registration: Cyprus. Year of registration: 2017. The last date for filing annual reports is 2021. This may indicate the company’s dormant status. Specialization: content and business support.
    • Skillpro Malta Limited. Place of registration: Malta. Function – payment agent. That is, all traders’ money goes through Skillpro Malta Limited. This company does not organize trading.
    • Skilling (Seychelles) Ltd. Place of registration: Seychelles. This is the main part of the group of companies behind the Skilling scam. It is through it that the lion’s share of traders who open a “Personal Account” with the scammer are served. They are actively bred for cabbage and drained.

    Many forex kitchens create a division in a strict jurisdiction, and then lure them into a “subsidiary”, which is located offshore. For example, Skilling Limited may offer a minimum of instruments (mostly pairs) and a leverage of 1:30. At the same time, Skilling (Seychelles) Ltd promises more than 800 financial assets with leverage of up to 1:1000.

     

    Развод Skilling

    Regulation

    The scammer “Skilling” has 2 licenses. One Seychelles: 8425574-1. Issued by FSA. Issue date unknown. The other is Cypriot: 357/18. Issued by CySEC in 2018.

    Отзыв о Skilling

    Кидалово Skilling

    CySEC operates in accordance with European Union standards. There, dealers and brokers are very strictly regulated. They are very limited in their schemes for scamming money.

    At the same time, the Seychelles regulator turns a blind eye to crooks. Practice shows: the scammers registered with him cheat on the loot as soon as they can. The Seychelles regulator doesn’t care about their schemes. The main thing is that the locals do not suffer from scammers.

    How to top up your account and withdraw money from Skilling

    The fake broker “Skilling” accepts deposits using:

    • Visa.
    • Mastercard.
    • Volt.
    • Skrill.
    • Neteller.
    • Klarna.
    • MiFinity.
    • AstroPay.
    • Binance Pay.
    • Bank Transfer.

    Transaction processing times depend on the chosen method.

    A bank transfer takes 5 to 7 days to reach your account. Transactions made by other methods are processed instantly. Withdrawal requests are reviewed within 24 hours. How long the beans will take to reach the recipient is a big question.

    Fees for transactions made through Skrill, Neteller range from 0% to 2.9%. Via Binance Pay – 1.4%. Withdrawal to a bank account will cost $15–25. Replenishment by other methods is free. The scam allows you to withdraw beans once a day for free using all methods except bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller.

     

    Like a divorceandt for money Skilling

    Before us is a long-lived Forex kitchen. To lure people to her, she uses cold calls, custom reviews and aggressive advertising. The target of the trickster is the poor souls who don’t really know what “trading” is.

    The scammer imposes super unfavorable working conditions on its victims. When people start trading, no one bothers them. It will only be quiet and calm until the profit flows in.

    A leverage of 1:1000 is enough for most of the scam patients to merge without his intervention. The sharashka handles everything else manually. It can dramatically increase the size of spreads so that scalping stops working and traders have to open riskier trades.

    “Skilling” can cancel profitable positions for far-fetched reasons. For example, a swindler wrote off all the profits earned for the year to one of the traders because he used VPS and automated trading. This should not be considered a violation. But the scammer cannot allow them to come out on top with him.

    Rating Forex warns:When withdrawing money from the Skilling scam, commissions may appear that should not exist. They will hit your pocket hard. As a result, the trader has difficulty even getting an entrance ticket.

    Sharashka’s office has PAMM accounts. She is very aggressive in pushing them on new patients. It rustles cheerfully: there will be a stable profit without effort, because professionals will start trading. In fact, immediately after opening such an account, the trustee begins to experience a bad streak. The deposit disappears very quickly. It is important to understand: all this is a set-up.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Official Skilling websitelures with zero spreads and warns in very small print about other commissions. Over the years of its existence, the dodger has acquired a reputation as a company with very slow execution of positions, fat commissions and lags when trying to close a position with a profit.
    The offshore swindler is not interested in clients’ profits. For them he is a counterparty. That is, someone who bets their money against theirs. Nobody stops a scammer from playing dirty. In response to people’s complaints, the toothless offshore regulator can only shrug. According to him, everything is according to the law.
    “Personal Area”in Skilling the poor souls who fall for the big bucks are opening up the opportunity to trade crypto. They don’t yet know that real Forex brokers and dealers do not have this option.
    The “Skilling” scammer cheats in every possible way. Everyone who entrusted their capital to him was left broke. If you take away the depot, there is a chance, albeit a very small one, to make money is simply unrealistic.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Conclusions

    Skilling – “kitchen”. This one threw:

    • does not bring transactions to the real market;
    • sells trading instruments that quickly lead to money loss;
    • pushes trading with very wide leverage.

    The presence of licenses does not prevent a fake broker from undressing people. The only thing that distinguishes this rotten trick from a scammer without any documents is the chance to withdraw the remainder of the deposit. Only this is little consolation for those who want and know how to earn money.

    Rating Forex does not recommend dealing with the Skilling scam. The purpose of this office is to steal.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence Skilling on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria influencing the reputation and position of a broker in the ranking of reliable companies. You can view reviews about Skilling on the main broker profile page.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Skilling Online Forex rating?

    You must register on the official Forex Rating website. This procedure is free and will take very little of your time. To confirm your registration, you will receive an email with a link where you will find detailed instructions on how toleave a review about the company Skilling.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

Skilling

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обман и мошенничество липового брокера Skilling — отзывы жертв афериста, как не попасться на развод

    «Скиллинг» представляется финтехкомпанией, основанной успешными скандинавскими предпринимателями в 2016 году. В то же время все конторы, управляющие этим брендом, находятся не в скандинавских странах, а в офшорах.
    Речь о трех компаниях — сейшельской, кипрской и мальтийской. Мальтийская только принимает деньги. Она выполняет функцию платежного агента. Кипрская принимает только клиентов из ЕС. Остальные обслуживаются через фирму из Сейшел, где идет развод на деньги.
    Rating Forex предупреждает: это стандартная схема форекс-кухонь по обману трейдеров. Кидала прикрывается лицензией строгого финансового регулятора, а работает в офшоре со слабым регулированием и может творить с капустой что угодно.
    Официальный сайт Skilling дает пул инструментов. Там есть пары криптовалют. Они громче отзывов бывших клиентов говорят о том, что перед нами тухлая контора, которая никуда не выводит трейдерские сделки. Дело в том, что у пар с биткойном, альткоинами не бывает поставщиков ликвидности.
    Условия торговли тоже выдают в «Скиллинг» «кухню». Низкий стоп-аут и очень широкое плечо предупреждают: шарашке не страшна просадка, превышающая депозит клиента. Реальные отзывы дают понять: спреды будут расширяться в сотни раз, чтобы никто ни в коем случае не заработал.
    Пополнение мошенник Skilling принимает банковскими переводами. Еще с ЭПС, карт, криптовалютной платежной системы. Последнее говорит о том, что ловкачу нет дела до AML и KYC. Он берет деньги у кого угодно. Ему безразлично, кого вынести на мель.

    Год основания

    2016-й

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Cyprus (CySEC), Seychelles (FSA)

    Особенности компании

    Офшорная «кухня» заманивает через европейское подразделение, а потом сливает депозиты

    Сайт

    skilling.com

    Контакты

    Страна: Seychelles

    Город: Victoria, Mahe

    Адрес: F2-2A, Oceanic House, Providence Estate

    Телефон: +357 22 276710

    Плюсы
    • Строгое регулирование европейского подразделения
    Минусы
    • Обслуживание через офшорную «дочку»
    • Нерыночные котировки
    • Скрытые комиссии
    Торговая платформа

    Skilling Trader, Skilling cTrader, MT4

    Счета

    Standard, Premium, MT4, MT4 Premium

    Валюта счета

    EUR

    Пополнение/вывод

    Visa, Mastercard, Volt, Skrill, Neteller, Klarna, MiFinity, AstroPay, Binance Pay, Bank Transfer

    Минимальный депозит

    25

    Кредитное плечо

    1:1000

    Min. ордер

    0,01 лота

    Спред

    От 0,1 пункта

    Инструменты

    CFD валют, криптовалют, акций, индексов, сырья.

    Margin call / Stop out

    — / 50 %

    Особенности торговли

    Офшорная «кухня» убивает прибыль трейдеров высокими комиссиями, проскальзываниями

    Отзывы о Skilling. Мнение трейдеров о брокере

    «Скиллинг» щедро вкладывает деньги в заказуху. Результат — отличный рейтинг на многих площадках. Возьмем TrustPilot. Там на момент подготовки этого обзора у липового брокера 4,4 звезды из 5 возможных на основании 255 отзывов.

    10 % пользователей TrustPilot влепили Skilling единицу. Это очень большой показатель негативных отзывов. Судя по ним, шарашкина контора использует для продвижения не только заказуху, но и другие серые способы поиска потенциальных жертв.

    Один реальный отзыв на TrustPilot — история о том, как человек получил холодный звонок от этого мошенника. Бедняга пытался объяснить, что ему не интересен трейд как таковой. Звонивший это игнорировал. Продолжил говорить как по бумажке.

    Автор отзыва еще раз объяснил: ему не интересно заниматься трейдингом. Собеседник бросил трубку на середине предложения. Автор отзыва сделал звонок в техподдержку «Скиллинг». Предложил лучше готовить агитаторов. Суппорт все отрицал. По его словам, от лица брокера никто не делает никаких звонков.

    Отзывы о Skilling

    Автор следующего отзыва рассказывает: его первый опыт трейда был со Skilling. Через время он узнал: комиссии и спреды брокера в разы больше, чем у его коллег по цеху. Интерфейс терминала достаточно приятный. Но несколько раз он зависал, а таймфреймы не обновлялись.

    Бедняга сильно сомневается, что у него получится вывести деньги. Он твердо убежден: будут проблемы.

    На tradersunion.com есть отзыв о той части лохотрона «Скиллинг», которая обслуживает клиентов из ЕС. Это подразделение строго регулируется, не может впаривать пары с криптой и широкое плечо. Судя по отзыву, все это не останавливает желание нажиться.

    Люди говорят: исполнение просто отвратительное. На новостях спреды могут расширяться до 20 пунктов. Rating Forex предупреждает: цель лохотрона — слить всех поголовно. Ловчила делает для этого все, что только может. При таком раскладе заработать не получится.

    Отзывы о разводе Skilling

    Отзывы о мошенничестве Skilling дал сайт stablereviews.com. Люди предупреждают: это аферист, доверять ему нельзя. Он сует свой нос в торговлю, сливает сделки. Часто блочит вывод денег.

    Skilling

    Юристы Rating Forex сделают возврат вашего капитала от кидалы Skilling («Скиллинг»). Вы получите бесплатное сопровождение со старта до самого конца. Вернется все, что отобрал липовый брокер.

    Условия сотрудничества. Как заработать со Skilling

    Skilling предлагает инвестиции:

    • в 73 пары валют,
    • 760 акций,
    • 18 индексов,
    • 6 сырья,
    • 50 криптовалют.

    Полный список финактивов есть на сайте афериста. Трейдеры могут заранее узнать, с чем им предлагается работать.

    Каждый финактив сопровождается достаточно подробным описанием. Лохоброкер «Скиллинг» дал:

    • Свопы. Есть положительные, отрицательные. Последних больше. Они шире. Это делает дейтрейдинг не таким уж выгодным.
    • Минимальный, средний спред. Показатель очень низкий. В то же время отзывы предупреждают: он растет. Причем становится огромным на любых новостях и подвижках рынка.
    • Минимальный объем сделки. Тут типичный для «кухни» показатель — 0,01 лота.
    • Размер комиссии — $ 30 за $ 1 млн торгового объема. Цифра средняя.

    Для трейда можно выбрать один из 4 аккаунтов:

    • Standard — € 25.
    • Premium — € 5000.
    • MT4 — € 25.
    • MT4 Premium — € 5000.

    Во всех счетах плечо до 1:1000. Это дает понять: на межбанк сделки не выходят. Лохотрон Skilling обрабатывает каждую внутри. Он контрагент для всех, кто открывает «Личный кабинет». Результат такого положения вещей — конфликт интересов. Липовому брокеру невыгодно, чтобы трейдер зарабатывал и забирал его капусту.

    Во всех счетах одинаковый стоп-аут — 50 %. Это очень низкий уровень. Раз так, герою нашего обзора не страшны проскальзывания, при которых просадка перекроет депозит.

    В счетах Standard и Premium есть все торговые активы. Трейдить предлагается в терминалах Skilling Trader, Skilling cTrader. В MT4 и MT4 Premium одна платформа для торговли — MT4. В позы можно становиться:

    • с 53 парами фиата и 6 криптовалют;
    • 16 индексами;
    • 5 сырьевыми контрактами.

    В Standard и MT4 спреды стартуют от 0,7 пункта. Комиссий нет. В Premium и MT4 Premium минимальный спред — 0,1 пункта. Комиссия — $ 30 за $ 1 млн торгового оборота.

    Описание счетов громче честных отзывов предупреждает: реального трейдинга не будет. Только имитация. Мошенник «Скиллинг» использует встречные сделки трейдеров и собственные ресурсы, чтобы отвечать на ордера.

    Rating Forex предупреждает: низкие спреды и комиссии выглядят слишком привлекательно, чтобы быть реальностью. Честные отзывы это подтверждают. Расходы трейдеров гораздо выше.

    Регистрация, регулирование, пополнение и вывод

    «Скиллинг» управляется тремя компаниями:

    • Skilling Limited. Место регистрации — Кипр. Год регистрации — 2017-й. Последняя подача годовой отчетности — 2021-й. Это может говорить о статусе бездействующей компании. Специализация — контент и бизнес-поддержка.
    • Skillpro Malta Limited. Место регистрации — Мальта. Функция — платежный агент. То есть все трейдерские деньги идут именно через Skillpro Malta Limited. Эта компания не организовывает трейдинг.
    • Skilling (Seychelles) Ltd. Место регистрации — Сейшелы. Это основная часть группы компаний, стоящих за лохотроном Skilling. Именно через нее обслуживается львиная доля трейдеров, открывающих у афериста «Личный кабинет». Их активно разводят на капусту и сливают.

    Многие форекс-кухни создают подразделение в строгой юрисдикции, а потом заманивают в «дочку», которая находится в офшоре. Например, Skilling Limited может предложить минимум инструментов (в основном пары) и плечо 1:30. В то же время Skilling (Seychelles) Ltd обещает больше 800 финансовых активов с левериджем до 1:1000.

    Развод Skilling

    Регулирование

    У кидалы «Скиллинг» 2 лицензии. Одна сейшельская: 8425574-1. Выдана FSA. Дата выдачи неизвестна. Другая — кипрская: 357/18. Выдана CySEC в 2018 году.

    Отзыв о Skilling

    Кидалово Skilling

    CySEC работает согласно нормам Европейского союза. Там дилеры и брокеры очень строго регулируются. Они сильно ограничены в схемах развода на бабло.

    В то же время сейшельский регулятор смотрит на жуликов сквозь пальцы. Практика показывает: зарегистрированные у него мошенники разводят на бабло как только могут. Регулятору Сейшел нет дела до их схем. Главное, чтобы от кидалова не страдали местные.

    Как пополнить счет и сделать вывод денег от Skilling

    Липовый брокер «Скиллинг» принимает депозиты с помощью:

    • Visa.
    • Mastercard.
    • Volt.
    • Skrill.
    • Neteller.
    • Klarna.
    • MiFinity.
    • AstroPay.
    • Binance Pay.
    • Bank Transfer.

    Сроки обработки транзакции зависят от выбранного способа.

    Банковский перевод идет до счета от 5 до 7 дней. Транзакции, сделанные другими способами, обрабатываются моментально. Заявки на вывод рассматриваются в течение суток. Как долго бобы будут лететь до получателя, большой вопрос.

    Комиссии за транзакции, сделанные через Skrill, Neteller варьируются от 0 % до 2,9 %. Через Binance Pay — 1,4 %. Вывод на банковский счет обойдется в $ 15–25. Пополнение остальными способами бесплатное. Кидала разрешает бесплатно выводить бобы раз в день всеми способами, кроме банковского перевода, Skrill, Neteller.

    Как разводит на деньги Skilling

    Перед нами форекс-кухня-долгожитель. Чтобы заманить к себе людей, она использует холодные звонки, заказные отзывы и агрессивную рекламу. Цель ловкача — бедняги, которые толком не знают, что такое «трейдинг».

    Кидала навязывает жертвам суперневыгодные условия работы. Когда люди начинают торговать, их никто не трогает. Только тихо и спокойно будет до тех пор, пока не капнет профит.

    Плеча 1:1000 достаточно, чтобы большинство пациентов лохотрона слились без его вмешательства. Всеми остальными шарашка занимается в ручном режиме. Она может резко увеличить размер спредов, чтобы перестал работать скальпинг и трейдерам пришлось бы открывать более рискованные сделки.

    «Скиллинг» может отменять профитные позы по надуманным причинам. Например, одному из трейдеров аферист списал всю прибыль, полученную за год, так как он пользовался VPS и автоматизировал торговлю. Это не должно считаться нарушением. Но кидала не может допустить, чтобы с ним выходили в плюс.

    Rating Forex предупреждает: при выводе денег от лохотрона Skilling могут всплыть комиссии, которых не должно быть. Они сильно ударят по карману. В результате трейдеру с трудом удается отобрать даже входной билет.

    У шарашкиной конторы есть ПАММ-счета. Она очень агрессивно навязывает их пациентам-новичкам. Задорно шелестит: будет стабильный профит без усилий, потому что трейдить станут профессионалы. На деле сразу после открытия такого счета у доверительного управляющего начинается черная полоса. Депозит очень быстро исчезает. Важно понимать: все это подстроено.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Официальный сайт Skilling заманивает нулевыми спредами и очень мелким шрифтом предупреждает о других комиссиях. За годы существования ловкач оброс репутацией конторы с очень медленным исполнением позиций, жирными комиссиями и лагами при попытке закрыть позу в плюс.

    Офшорный аферист не заинтересован в профите клиентов. Для них он контрагент. То есть тот, кто ставит свои деньги против их. Никто не мешает разводиле играть грязно. В ответ на жалобы людей беззубый офшорный регулятор может только развести руками. По его словам, все по закону.

    «Личный кабинет» у Skilling открывают бедолаги, которые клюют на широкое плечо, возможность торговать криптой. Они еще не знают, что у настоящих форекс-брокеров и дилеров такой опции нет.

    Мошенник «Скиллинг» разводит всеми способами. Каждый, кто доверил ему свой капитал, остался на мели. Если отобрать депо шанс есть, хоть и очень небольшой, заработать просто нереально.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Выводы

    Skilling — «кухня». Этот кидала:

    • не выводит сделки на реальный рынок;
    • втюхивает инструменты трейда, которые быстро приводят к сливу денег;
    • впаривает торговлю с очень широким левериджем.

    Наличие лицензий не мешает липовому брокеру раздевать людей. Единственное, что отличает этого гнилого трюкача от лохотрона без всяких документов — шанс вывести остатки депозита. Только это слабое утешение для тех, кто хочет и умеет зарабатывать.

    Rating Forex не рекомендует иметь дело с лохотроном Skilling. Цель этой конторы — обокрасть.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Skilling на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов — один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Skilling Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Skilling на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex — это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Skilling, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше