banner
Rating Forex / Brokers / Squires Finance Limited

Squires Finance Limited

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    General information or what the company Squires Finance Limited is lying about - review broker

    The company came to the CIS from the UK, without taking care to formalize this relocation according to the law. It began its activities without permits and licenses.

    People continue to trust her because they know about her good reputation and great prospects. But the more they value her past achievements, the less they look closely at what is happening now.

    The company’s new domain, created for the CIS countries, has only recently been operational and was purchased for only three months. This does not give the company credibility. Fraudsters always act in such a way that they can change the domain again at any time and disappear from the sight of the unsuccessful traders who managed to get on their hook.

    This is where dissatisfied clients come from, who have lost their funds and no longer hope to get them back. And in order to open chargeback case, you just need to go to our website and contact a specialist.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    No

    Affiliate program

    No

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    FCA

    Company Features

    The site is a clone of a company registered in the UK. It has no registration in the CIS.

    Website

    squires-finance-limited.com

    Contacts

    +442497209810

    [email protected]

    Pros
    • Tight spreads and small swaps
    • Withdrawal and replenishment of balance with a small commission
    • Free training for beginners
    Cons
    • No registration or licenses
    • Recently worked in the CIS
    • Large amounts of deposits
    Trading Platform

    Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, Brokstock

    Types of accounts

    Direct, NDD, PRO, Mobile

    Currency

    USD, EUR, RUB

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Small commissions, PayPal, payment cards, bank transfer

    Min Deposit

    1000 EURO

    Leverage

    1:200-1:400

    Spread

    0,8 pips

    Order execution

    MM, STP

    Trading Features

    Possibility to open a single trading account forMICEX, FORTS, FOREX, CRYPTO

    Bonus

    Yes

    How the company Squires finance limited scams users

    While a person registers and starts working, site employees treat him with respect and consideration. They try to help a person understand all the functions personal account Squires Finance Limited

    A closer acquaintance occurs, during which the client’s goals and intentions, as well as his solvency, are slowly clarified. Fraudsters know how to approach people and skillfully manipulate family and other values ​​close to each person’s heart.

    As soon as he makes a deposit and opens trading, the attitude gradually begins to change. First of all, the manager begins to demand an increase in the deposit in order for the trade to be successful.

    The client is allowed to make the first 2-3 withdrawals for small amounts so that he can see how it works and relax. After this, most people get excited and can no longer stop; they make new deposits for larger amounts.

    And here the most interesting part begins – there is a significant delay in the execution of orders. Then suddenly there are problems with logging in. And sometimes the partner cannot log in at all official website of Squires Finance Limited, since the domain was changed on it, but they forgot to warn about it and, accordingly, did not provide a link either.

    Terms of cooperation

    After reviewing the SquiresFinanceLimited website, it became clear that the organization is motivated by the fact that it is the oldest in the Forex market and has extensive experience and knowledge. Beginners receive an educational course and webinars on various topics related to trading.

    Basic conditions:

    • You can start trading with 1000 euros;
    • 4 tariff plans have been developed, each with its own characteristics;
    • CFD contracts – as assets;
    • sales volumes – from 0.01 lot per day;
    • leverage 1:200 or 1:400;
    • spreads – at least 0.8 pips;
    • a small percentage of commissions.

    All work takes place on an innovative platform with modern tools that are not available in other similar offices. Clients have access to 24/7 market analytics from experts with extensive experience.

    The company constantly monitors the preservation of customer confidentiality and the protection of all data using state-of-the-art encryption. Therefore, users are not at risk of account hacking and data loss.

    The company itself operates legally with all licenses and regulations. At least that’s what it says on the website of these scammers. It turns out that they write one thing, but in reality it is all a hoax.

    In addition, they do not write that it will be necessary to constantly increase the deposit. In order for people to make new deposits, they motivate them with a large bonus of 45% of their deposit. They just don’t warn you that withdrawing money is not an easy task and is unlikely to be feasible.

    License

    The Squires Finance Limited website is just a clone of the real company website. That’s why there is so little data on the project’s work. They do not and cannot have any FSA license. Moreover, they do not have any official documents to work in Russia and the CIS countries. Here they operate illegally and carry out fraudulent transactions at every turn.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Squires finance limited is one of the brokerage companies that is on everyone’s lips. Typically, such organizations receive increased attention from both clients and law enforcement agencies.

    For a young company, everything is very well organized. But suspicion is raised by the complete lack of contacts and means of communication with the founders or at least with the operator. There is information that the office is registered in the UK, but it is impossible to confirm or deny this.

    The company does not have licenses in Russia and the CIS and operates at its own peril and risk. Accordingly, clients from these countries also take risks, especially beginners who do not yet know how to trade and do not know all the intricacies of the brokerage business.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Reviews

    Detailed reviews about investments in Squires Finance Limited. Project client Anna wrote that, unfortunately, she had not seen negative reviews about this project before. Otherwise she would never have contacted these scammers. She claims that company employees are looking for Russian-speaking people legally residing in Europe and inviting them to a cloned site that does not have any license or rights to conduct financial transactions. She was cheated out of $5,000.

    She was never able to get her money back. Therefore, he warns other people not to contact this company.

    Another client Olesya wrote about her bitter experience of working with the company. She was looking for information how to make money with Squires Finance Limited and hoped that everything would work out for her. But as a result, she received a large portion of negativity. Her account was sent into deep minus and she was forced to pay off a large debt. They never allowed her to withdraw her money.

    Company employees could call and threaten even at night because it was not beneficial for them that clients reset their accounts. As leverage, they use pressure on the client with the help of the bank, to which the client allegedly remains in debt.

    Before you start trading cryptocurrencies, research reviews about the company Squires Finance Limited.This will help you make the right choice and avoid the mistakes of other people.

    Conclusion

    You can make money from trading, but to do this you need to choose a serious and responsible broker. The security of each person’s funds is in his hands. Therefore, first you need to check whether the company and its website are a scam and how much you can trust it. It is especially important to study user reviews and the conditions that the broker offers.

    In this case, we have a clear scam in which it is impossible to make money. Beginners lose large sums, but cannot get anything back. That is why there is so much negativity on the Internet around the company Squires Finance Limited.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence Squires Finance Limited on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. See all reviews about Squires Finance Limited You can visit the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Squires Finance Limited on the Rating Forex site?

    Register on the Rating Forex website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account the registration confirmation via the link that will be sent to your email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review Squires Finance Limited, posted at the link.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner
Главная / Брокеры / Squires Finance Limited

Squires Finance Limited

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Общая информация или о чем врет компания Squires Finance Limited – обзор брокера и отзывы о мошеннике

    Компания пришла на просторы СНГ из Великобритании, не позаботившись о том, чтобы оформить это переселение по закону. Она начала свою деятельность без разрешительных документов и лицензий.

    Люди продолжают доверять ей, так как знают о ее хорошей репутации и больших перспективах. Но чем больше они ценят ее прошлые заслуги, тем меньше присматриваются к тому, что происходит сейчас.

    Новый домен компании, созданный для стран СНГ, работает совсем недавно и приобретен всего на три месяца. Это не придает фирме солидности. Мошенники всегда поступают так, чтобы можно было в любой момент снова поменять домен и исчезнуть из поля зрения трейдеров-неудачников, которые успели попасть к ним на крючок. 

    Вот откуда берутся недовольные клиенты, которые потеряли свои средства и больше не надеются их вернуть. А для того, чтобы открыть дело по чарджбэку, вам нужно всего лишь перейти на наш сайт и связаться со специалистом.

    Статус

    Брокер

    Дата основания

    Нет информации

    Партнерская программа

    Нет информации

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    FCA в Великобритании

    Особенности компании

    Сайт является клоном компании, зарегистрированной в Великобритании. В СНГ никакой регистрации не имеет.

    Официальный сайт

    squires-finance-limited.com

    Контакты

    Телефон: +442497209810

    e-mail — [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Узкие спреды и небольшие свопы
    • Вывод и пополнение баланса с небольшой комиссией
    • Бесплатное обучение для новичков
    Минусы
    • Нет регистрации и лицензий
    • Недавно работает в СНГ
    • Крупные суммы депозитов
    Торговые платформы

    Metatrader 4, Metatrader 5, Brokstock

    Типы торговых счетов

    Direct, NDD, PRO и Mobile

    Валюты

    USD, EUR, RUB

    Пополнение/вывод

    Небольшие  комиссии, PayPal, платежные карты, банковский перевод

    Минимальный депозит

    1000 EURO

    Кредитное плечо

    1:200 или 1:400

    Спреды

    0,8 пунктов

    Исполнение ордеров

    MM, STP

    Особенности торговли

    Возможность открыть единый торговый счет для ММВБ, FORTS, FOREX, CRYPTO

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Есть

    Как в компании Squires finance limited разводят пользователей

    Пока человек регистрируется и начинает работу, сотрудники сайта относятся к нему с уважением и предупредительностью. Они стараются помочь человеку разобраться со всеми функциями личного кабинета Squires Finance Limited

    Происходит более близкое знакомство, при котором потихоньку выясняют цели и намерения клиента, а также его платежеспособность. Мошенники знают подход к людям и умело манипулируют семейными и другими ценностями близкими сердцу каждого человека.

    Как только он делает пополнение счета и открывает торговлю, отношение постепенно начинает меняться. Прежде всего управляющий начинает требовать увеличения депозита для того, чтобы торговля была успешной.

    Клиенту дают сделать первые 2-3 вывода на небольшие суммы, чтобы он увидел как это работает и расслабился. После этого у большинства людей включается азарт, и они больше не могут остановиться, делают новые депозиты на более крупные суммы.

    И тут начинается самое интересное – происходит существенная задержка исполнения ордеров. Потом вдруг появляются проблемы со входом. А иногда партнер вообще не может войти на официальный сайт Squires Finance Limited, так как на нем поменяли домен, а предупредить об этом забыли и ссылку, соответственно, тоже не дали.

    Лицензия

    Сайт Squires Finance Limited – это лишь клон реального сайта компании. Поэтому на нем так мало данных о работе проекта. Никакой лицензии FSA у них нет и не может быть. А тем более, у них нет никаких официальных документов для работы в России и странах СНГ. Здесь они работают нелегально и проводят мошеннические сделки на каждом шагу.

    Условия сотрудничества 

    После обзора сайта Squires Finance Limited стало понятно, что организация мотивирует тем, что она самая старая на рынке Forex и обладает обширным опытом и знаниями. Новички получают образовательный курс и вебинары на различные темы, связанные с трейдингом.

    Основные условия:

    • Начать торговать можно с 1000 евро;
    • Разработано 4 тарифных плана, каждый со своими особенностями;
    • CFD контракты – в качестве активов;
    • объемы продаж – от 0,01 лота в день;
    • кредитное плечо 1:200 или 1:400;
    • спреды – не менее 0,8 пипсов;
    • небольшой процент комиссий.

    Вся работа проходит на инновационной платформе с современными инструментами, которых нет в других подобных конторах. Клиентам доступна круглосуточная аналитика рынка от экспертов с большим стажем работы.

    Компания постоянно следит за сохранением конфиденциальности клиентов и защите всех данных с помощью суперсовременного шифрования. Поэтому пользователям не грозят взломы аккаунтов и потеря данных. 

    Сама компания работает на законном основании со всеми лицензиями и регулированием. По крайней мере так написано на сайте этих жуликов. Получается, что они пишут одно, а на деле все это обман.

    К тому же они не пишут, что надо будет постоянно увеличивать депозит. Для того чтобы люди делали новые пополнения, они мотивируют их крупным бонусом в 45% от их вклада. Только не предупреждают, что вывод денег – это непростая задача и вряд ли осуществимая.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Squires-finance-limited – это одна из брокерских компаний, которая находится у всех на слуху. Обычно к таким организациям уделяется повышенное внимание как со стороны клиентов, так и со стороны правоохранительных органов.

    Как для молодой компании, организовано у них все очень хорошо. Но подозрение вызывает полное отсутствие контактов и средств для связи с основателями или хотя бы с оператором. Есть сведения, что контора имеет регистрацию в Великобритании, но подтвердить это или опровергнуть невозможно.

    В России и СНГ компания лицензий не имеет и работает на свой страх и риск. Соответственно, клиенты из этих стран тоже рискуют, особенно новички, которые еще не умеют торговать и не знают всех тонкостей брокерского дела.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы о брокере

    На сайте vsyapravda.net были найдены подробные отзывы об инвестициях в компанию Squires Finance Limited. Клиент проекта Анна написала, что, к сожалению, она не видела раньше негативные отзывы об этом проекте. Иначе бы она никогда не связалась с этими мошенниками. Она утверждает, что сотрудники компании ищут русскоговорящих людей, легально пребывающих в Европе, и приглашают их на клонированный сайт, у которого нет никакой лицензии и прав на совершение финансовых сделок. Ее обманули на 5000 $.

    Вернуть свои средства она так и не смогла. Поэтому предупреждает других людей, чтобы они не связывались с этой конторой.

    Еще один клиент Олеся написала о своем горьком опыте сотрудничества с компанией. Она искала информацию как заработать с Squires Finance Limited и надеялась, что у нее все получится. Но в результате она получила большую порцию негатива. Ее счет отправили в глубокий минус и заставили отдавать большой долг. Свои деньги ей вывести так и не дали.

    Сотрудники компании могли названивать и угрожать даже ночью потому, что им не выгодно, чтобы клиенты обнуляли свои счета. В качестве рычагов воздействия они используют давление на клиента с помощью банка, которому якобы клиент остается должен.

    Прежде чем начинать торговать криптовалютами, поинтересуйтесь отзывами о компании Squires Finance Limited. Это поможет вам сделать правильный выбор и избежать ошибок других людей.

    Вывод

    Зарабатывать на трейдинге можно, но для этого нужно выбрать серьезного и ответственного брокера. Безопасность средств каждого человека – в его руках. Поэтому для начала нужно проверить является ли компания и ее сайт скамом и насколько ей можно доверять. Особенно важно изучить отзывы пользователей и условия, которые предлагает брокер. 

    В данном случае перед нами явный скам, в котором невозможно заработать. Новички теряют крупные суммы, но не могут ничего себе вернуть. Поэтому в интернете так много негатива вокруг компании Squires Finance Limited.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Squires Finance Limited на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Squires Finance Limited вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Squires Finance Limited на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Squires Finance Limited, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше