banner

Stock&Funds

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Stock&Funds review – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    On official website Stock&Funds it is written that traders are given the opportunity to trade using analytical data from the company’s experts. Users also have access to high-quality trading training and current news. The team consists of experienced specialists who can make the company an industry leader. Such big words can be found on the court.

    The company writes that customers can contact technical support for help around the clock, and indicate a telephone number for contact. But this number is not in service. As for email, it is also invalid. All user letters remain unanswered. There is no such company listed on the British regulator’s website, and this indicates that the broker’s work is illegal.

    The trading account is replenished with Visa and Mastercard cards. Most likely, the clients’ money immediately goes into the pockets of the swindlers, and trading on the site is only simulated. Checking the domain shows that it was registered in 2022. The names of the owners and managers of the office are carefully hidden. This is a new company, but it has already gained a negative reputation among traders.

    For novice traders, so that they can understand the Stock&Funds how to make money, there is a section with training materials. It contains general information and non-informative videos. To help traders, calculators, analytical data, signals, and informers are offered. But they will not be useful, because the office has no access to real markets.

    The platform promises deposits and withdrawals of funds without commissions. Withdrawal requests are processed within a day. But there is no evidence that clients can withdraw profits from the site and withdraw deposits. But there is a lot of information that people lose money on the platform as a result of a drain or a refusal to process a withdrawal request.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2022

    Affiliate program

    No

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No

    Website

    stocksfunds.com

    Contacts

    1 Canada Square, London, E14 5AB, England

    +441613949640

    [email protected]

    Pros
    • Low deposit
    • Possibility to trade micro lots
    Cons
    • The site is lying about your real age
    • False legal registration address indicated
    • The contact information provided cannot be reached by phone
    Trading Platform

    Author’s

    Types of accounts

    Lite, Elite, Plus, Prime, FXSSI

    Currency

    USD

    Min Deposit

    $250

    Leverage

    1:100 – 1:500

    Min order

    0,01

    Financial Instruments

    CFDs, stocks, futures, metals, currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities

    Margin Call/Stop out

    100%/50%

    Order execution

    Instant

    Trading Features

    Stock&Funds presents itself as a prestigious brokerage company offering traders transparent and fair trading conditions. The platform is suitable for beginner traders and professionals.

    Terms of cooperation

    After registering on the site and creating Stock&Funds personal account you need to top up your account with the amount indicated in the selected investment package. According to the first “Lite” tariff plan, the deposit is $250. They promise floating spreads, and there is a leverage of 1:100. The “Elite” tariff costs $1000. The leverage here is 1:200. There are floating spreads and standard swaps.

    There is also a “Plus” tariff plan. The deposit there is $5,000. The commission for it is $8, the leverage is 1:300. Already in the Prime tariff the leverage is 1:500, which is prohibited by regulators. There are no commissions or swaps in an Islamic account. The broker says there are no slippages on the site. Investors have free access to analytical materials, calculators, and training. Newcomers are entitled to a personal analyst.

    On the trading platform, according to the information on the website, more than 400 different instruments are available, including cryptocurrency, currency pairs, stocks, indices, commodities, metals and many other liquid assets. They offer trading on an innovative proprietary platform developed by their specialists. Its functionality can be found in the “Trade” section.

    The resource says that their proprietary trading terminal is convenient for beginners. When trading, they will see tips. For those who do not like to be tied to one place, there is a mobile terminal that allows you to trade at any time, even on the road. To withdraw money from Stock&Funds you need to undergo verification by providing documents confirming your identity.

    But the site does not have a financial policy. There is nothing written there about the conditions for withdrawing money. There is only information about transaction commissions. Account replenishment is available from credit and debit cards, but it does not say which systems withdrawals can be made to. There is also nothing about how much you can withdraw – there is no minimum or maximum specified.

    The office scams mainly newcomers, promising them the help of personal managers. The scammers persuade you to increase the deposit amount by depicting profits in their office. Fraudsters look for their victims on thematic forums, job search sites, and social networks. They can make calls, write emails using the purchased database and persuade you to register on the site.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    The trading platform promises users over 400 assets for trading, low commissions, and high-quality service. But clients can hardly count on this. If you look atStock&Funds reviews, then from them you can find out the real situation. And it is that the broker has a cheap website, created using a free website builder. The office has support only for Russian and English, which indicates that it works mainly with a Russian-speaking audience.

    The information about legal registration is not true, and there is not even a mention of a license on the website. All these facts point toSCAM-project. Such offices do not have access to real markets, and make money from novice investors, stealing themmoneywhich can only be returned experienced lawyers.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Reviews from clients

    Internet searches about Stock and Funds reviews didn’t take long. They are on almost every forum and review site.

    The user says that the manager of this office, Polina Belyaeva, called him. She promised him a high income. He deposited $500 into his trading account, a after 3 days this money was gone. Customer they cannot be removed from the site.

    Lesha says that he also lost money on this site. First, the scammers drained his budget by creating abnormally wide spreads, and then convinced him to take out a loan. He did not immediately realize that he was being deceived.

    Sergey writes that the trading results were terrible for him. He wanted to withdraw the deposit of $400 and the earned profit of $800 from the site. But all attempts to do this failed. The scammers only promised him that they would transfer him soon. He waited two months for money. Plus, his analyst cut off communication with him.

    Detailed Stock&Funds review comments about cooperation with a broker allows you to find out how the creators of the site are scamming users.

    Conclusions about cooperation

    Every trader tries to find a reliable broker for trading. Only Stock&Funds investments does not apply to such projects. The trading platform positions itself as a broker that uses innovative technologies for trading, but in fact it is an ordinary scammer engaged in scamming users. And their reviews are excellent proof of this.

    The office does not have legal documents, and the user agreement contains a disclaimer of liability. The swindler hides the names of the company owners and the real address. This leads to the conclusion that Sharashka’s office exists only online. It is not recommended to cooperate with such a company.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence Stock&Funds on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. See all reviews about Stock&FundsVYou can visit the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Stock&Funds on the Rating Forex site?

    Register on the Rating Forex website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account registration confirmation via the link that will comeVam by email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review Stock&Funds, posted at the link.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

Stock&Funds

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор брокера Stock&Funds – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег

    На официальном сайте Stock&Funds пишется, что трейдерам дается возможность торговать, используя аналитические данные от экспертов компании. Также пользователям доступно качественное обучение трейдингу и актуальные новости. В команде работают опытные специалисты, способные вывести компанию в лидера отрасли. Такие громкие слова можно найти на площадке.

    Компания пишет, что клиенты могут обращаться за помощью в техническую поддержку круглосуточно, и указывают номер телефона для связи. Вот только этот номер не обслуживается. Что касается электронной почты, то она тоже недействительна. Все письма пользователей остаются без ответа. На сайте британского регулятора такой компании в списках нет, и это указывает на незаконность работы брокера.

    Торговый счет пополняется картами Visa, Mastercard. Скорее всего, деньги клиентов сразу уходят в карман жуликов, а на сайте торговля только имитируется. Проверка домена показывает, что он был зарегистрирован в 2022 году. Имена владельцев и руководителей конторы тщательно скрываются. Это новая компания, но она уже успела завоевать негативную репутацию среди трейдеров. 

    Для начинающих трейдеров, чтобы они разобрались с тем на Stock&Funds как заработать, есть раздел с обучающими материалами. Он содержит общую информацию и малоинформативные видео. В помощь трейдерам предлагаются калькуляторы, аналитические данные, сигналы, информеры. Только они не будут полезны, потому что выхода на реальные рынки у конторы нет.

    Площадка обещает ввод и вывод денежных средств без комиссий. Заявки на вывод обрабатываются в течение дня. Но нет никаких подтверждений того, что клиенты могут вывести профит с сайта и отозвать депозит. Но зато много информации есть о том, что люди теряют деньги на платформе в результате слива или отказа в обработке заявки на вывод.

    Статус

    СКАМ

    Дата основания

    2022 год

    Партнерская программа

    Нет

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Нет

    Официальный сайт компании

    stocksfunds.com

    Контактные данные

    1 Canada Square, London, E14 5AB, England

    +441613949640

    [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Невысокий депозит
    • Возможность торговать микролотами
    Минусы
    • Площадка врет о реальном возрасте
    • Указан фальшивый юридический адрес регистрации
    • По указанным контактам для связи невозможно дозвониться
    Торговая платформа

    Авторская

    Типы торговых счетов

    Lite, Elite, Plus, Prime, FXSSI

    Валюта счета

    USD

    Сумма минимального депозита

    $250

    Кредитное плечо

    1:100 – 1:500

    Min ордер

    0,01

    Финансовые инструменты

    CFD, акции, фьючерсы, металлы, валютные пары, криптовалюты, сырьевые товары

    Margin Call/Stop out

    100%/50%

    Исполнение ордеров

    Моментальное

    Особенности торговли

    Stock&Funds выдает себя за престижную брокерскую компанию, предлагающую трейдерам прозрачные и честные условия торговли. Площадка подходит для начинающих трейдеров и профессионалов.

    Условия сотрудничества

    После регистрации на сайте и создания Stock&Funds личного кабинета нужно пополнить аккаунт на сумму, которая указана в выбранном инвестиционном пакете. Согласно первому тарифному плану «Лайт» депозит составляет 250$. Там обещают плавающие спреды, и есть кредитное плечо 1:100. Тариф «Элит» стоит 1000$. Кредитное плечо тут 1:200. Есть плавающие спреды и стандартные свопы.

    Есть еще тарифный план «Плюс». Депозит в нем составляет 5000$. Комиссия по нему 8$, кредитное плечо 1:300. Уже в тарифе «Прайм» кредитное плечо – 1:500, что запрещено регуляторами. В исламском счете нет комиссий и свопов. Брокер говорит, что на сайте нет проскальзываний. Инвесторам бесплатно доступны аналитические материалы, калькуляторы, обучение. Новичкам полагается личный аналитик.

    На торговой площадке, если верить информации на сайте, доступно более 400 разных инструментов, среди которых криптовалюта, валютные пары, акции, индексы, сырьевые товары, металлы и многие другие ликвидные активы. Торговать предлагают на инновационной авторской платформе, разработанной их специалистами. С его функционалом можно ознакомиться в разделе «Торговля».

    На ресурсе говорится, что их авторский торговый терминал удобен для новичков. При торговле они будут видеть подсказки. Для тех, кто не любит быть привязанным к одному месту, есть мобильный терминал, позволяющих торговать в любое время и даже в дороге. Для вывода денег с Stock&Funds нужно пройти верификацию, предоставив документы, подтверждающие личность.

    Но на сайте отсутствует финансовая политика. Там ничего не пишет об условиях вывода денег. Есть только информация о комиссиях по сделкам. Пополнение счета доступно с кредитных и дебетовых карт, но о том на какие системы возможен вывод, там не говорится. Также нет ничего о том, какую сумму можно выводить – не обозначен минимум и максимум.

    Контора разводит в основном новичков, обещая им помощь персональных менеджеров. Жулики уговаривают увеличивать сумму депозита, рисуя им в кабинете прибыль. Своих жертв мошенники ищут на тематических форумах, сайтах по поиску работы, социальных сетях. Они могут совершать звонки, писать на электронную почту по купленной базе и уговаривать зарегистрироваться на площадке.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Торговая площадка обещает пользователям свыше 400 активов для торговли, низкие комиссии, качественное обслуживание. Но вряд ли клиенты могут на это рассчитывать. Если посмотреть на Stock&Funds отзывы, то из них можно узнать реальную ситуацию. А она такова, что у брокера дешевый сайт, состряпанный на бесплатном конструкторе. Контора имеет поддержку только русского и английского, что указывает на работу в основном с русскоязычной аудиторией.

    Данные о юридической регистрации не соответствуют действительности, а о лицензии нет даже упоминания на сайте. Все эти факты указывают на СКАМ-проект. Подобные конторы не имеют выхода на реальные рынки, и зарабатывают на начинающих инвесторах, воруя их деньги, которые смогут вернуть только опытные юристы.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы от клиентов

    В интернете поиски о Сток энд Фандс отзывов не заняли много времени. Они есть практически на каждом форуме, отзовике. 

    Пользователь рассказывает, что ему позвонила менеджер этой конторы Полина Беляева. Она обещала ему высокий доход. Он пополнил торговый счет на сумму 500$, а через 3 дня эти деньги пропали. Клиент их не может вывести с сайта. 

    Леша рассказывает, что тоже потерял деньги на этом сайте. Сначала жулики слили его бюджет, нарисовав аномально широкие спреды, а потом убедили взять кредит. Он не сразу понял, что его обманывают. 

    Сергей пишет, что результаты торговли для него оказались ужасными. Депозит 400$ и заработанный профит 800$ он хотел вывести с сайта. Но все попытки сделать это провалились. Ему только обещали жулики, что скоро переведут. Он два месяца ждал денег. Плюс ко всему его аналитик прервал с ним общение.

    Подробный Stock&Funds обзор комментариев о сотрудничестве с брокером позволяет выяснить как создатели площадки разводят пользователей.

    Выводы о сотрудничестве 

    Каждый трейдер старается найти надежного брокера для торговли. Только Stock&Funds инвестиции к таким проектам не относится. Торговая площадка позиционирует себя как брокера, использующего инновационные технологии для торговли, но на самом деле является обычным мошенников, занимающимся разводом пользователей. И их отзывы отличное доказательство этому.

    У конторы нет юридических документов, а в пользовательском соглашении написано об отказе от ответственности. Жулик скрывает имена владельцев компании и настоящий адрес. Напрашиваются выводы о том, что шарашкина контора существует только в сети. С такой компанией сотрудничать не рекомендуется.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Stock&Funds на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Stock&Funds вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Stock&Funds на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Stock&Funds, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше