T4Trade

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Review of the dubious T4Trade project and reviews of deceived investors

    Forex brokerT4Trade invites you to join your project to make money by trading. Its founders claim the legitimate status of the company. The trade name of the corporation is Tradeco Limited. It is registered at F20, 1st Floor, Eden Plaza, Eden Island, Seychelles. It consists of Damadah Holding Limited, whose registered address is 365, Agiou Andreou, Efstathiou Court, 2nd Floor, Apartment 201, 3035, Limassol, Cyprus.

    The broker’s activities are regulated by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority. This is confirmed by license number SD029.

    All users can become participants in the investment project, with the exception of persons living in the territory of the European Union, the USA, Iran, Cuba, Sudan, Syria and North Korea. These states have strict requirements for financial organizations, and therefore Sharashkin’s office will be immediately exposed and blacklisted by regulators, which will bring it closer to a scam.

    In companyT4Trade on the official site you can get training. The broker offers to read e-books, watch webinars, thematic videos and podcasts, or take part in a live broadcast with analysis of the market situation.

    The founders of the investment project announced its presence on popular social networks, which are feedback channels. You can go to group pages from the company portal.

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    Seychelles Financial Services Authority

    Official website of the company

    t4trade.com

    Contact details

    [email protected]; F20, 1st Floor, Eden Plaza, Eden Island, Seychelles

    Pros
    • None
    Cons
    • The cost of tariffs is unknown
    • problems with withdrawal of funds
    • negative feedback from ex-clients
    • flexible leverage
    Trading platform

    WebTrader and MT4

    Accounts

    Standard, Premium, Privilege, Cent account

    Account currency

    USD, EUR, GBP

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Mastercard, Visa, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill

    Leverage

    up to 1:1000

    Min order

    0,01

    Spread

    From 0.0 points

    Financial instruments

    Forex, metals, stocks and ETFs

    Margin Call/Stop out

    100%/50%

    Trading conditions and platform tools

    Access to trading in popular financial assets is provided to authorized users. You can become a participant in the project by filling out the registration form. It contains personal data, information about date of birth, country of residence, email and mobile phone number. Having checked the box to read and agree to the terms of the user agreement, the potential investor needs to confirm his email address by clicking on the link from the letter. The broker also requires phone verification. To do this, you need to enter the code in a special field from the SMS. After passing verification in the companyT4Trade in your personal account You can choose a tariff plan from the following offers:

    • Standard with a spread of 1.8;
    • Premium with a difference between bid and ask prices of 1.6;
    • Privilege with spredom 1.1;
    • Cent account is an alternative to a demo account with a fixed or floating spread (trading conditions are selected at the stage of registering a deposit)

    An account can be opened in US dollars, euros and pounds sterling. All tariff plans offer leverage up to 1:1000. Information on the minimum entry into the project is not provided.BrokerT4Trade provides access to currency exchanges, futures, indices, stocks, cryptocurrencies through the author’s trading platform or MT4. You can work from any device, including a mobile phone.

    T4Trade обзор

    For those clients who are embarrassed by independent trading, a service for copying transactions is offered. Open orders of successful investors will be automatically transferred to the user’s terminal. A commission will be charged for such a service.

    How scammers scam users – exposure

    Founders of the projectT4Trade competently approached the issue of organizing activities. A simple but functional website with an abundance of information, between the lines of which pitfalls are not immediately visible, presence on social networks, sensible training – all this throws dust in the eyes. Signs of a problem are not immediately visible behind it.

    The main tasks of swindlers are to gain trust and be able to induce emotional, rash decisions. To achieve this, various tactics are used, one of which is “time limit”. The investor is offered bonuses or the opportunity to top up his account without commission, but on the condition that he deposits money “right now.”

    All fraud schemesbrokerT4Trade reflected in its internal documentation. Not many users familiarize themselves with it in detail, and in fact agree that they will lose money in the project. Its founders made a statement about the risks of trading on their site and the high probability that clients will be left without investments.

    T4Trade – investor reviews

    About the investment projectT4Trade reviews of a negative nature. They allow you to save time on its analysis. The posts contain valuable information about the experience of the participants, revealing the nuances of cooperation that are not obvious when reading the offer to earn money. The broker has established itself as a dubious partner with service problems. From the comments of investors, it is clear that the game is not played by fair rules.

    T4Trade отзывы

    Company client Oleg talks about the peculiarities of relationships with managers. They use all methods of psychological tricks to force the client to increase the bill. Beautiful stories about prospects and frank pressure act on a subconscious level, and a person makes emotional decisions. The author of the post stopped in time and decided to check the withdrawal option. The application for the payment transaction was not confirmed. Attempts to find out the reason for her deviation ended in nothing.

    T4Trade отзывы

    About the brokerT4Trade many comments from English-speaking users. Brooker Tester stated the fact about the scam status of the project. It is impossible to withdraw money from it, and the support service is unavailable.

    T4Trade отзыв

    Victor, in his review of the company, disclosed information about the method of attracting clients to it. The organization has good psychologists on staff who know how to involve participants in a project with a clearly dubious status.

    Through the chargeback service it is possible to return money transferred to T4Trade. To do this, you need to submit a request for the service. After processing it, a lawyer will contact the client and find out all the circumstances of the case. He forms a team that will deal with challenging the payment. Specialists will ensure that funds are written off from the swindler’s account in favor of the defrauded investor.

     

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    The financial well-being of an investor depends on the correct approach to choosing a broker. It consists of evaluating a proposal for cooperation with a potential partner. You need to start by reading reviews about the investment project. From them you can find out how the administration fulfills its obligations, communicates with clients, how quickly it solves problems and whether it withdraws money. Negative comments are an alarm bell that you need to pay attention to and carefully study the offer to earn money. You should check the registration of the business entity, license and carefully read the user agreement.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Final Analysis

    About companyT4Trade review allows us to draw a conclusion about the illegitimate status of the project. Legal information on the site is not confirmed by official sources. Trading conditions that are not fully disclosed, a user agreement that infringes on the interests of clients and negative feedback about cooperation are all reasons to ignore the offer of earnings and not waste your time.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    Does the opinion of a broker's clients affect its reputation?

    The company’s rating and reputation largely depend on whether its clients are satisfied. The reviews about First-am are not the most flattering, and therefore you should take a close look at them before deciding to cooperate with this platform.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with First-am on the website?

    To add a review of this company on the resource, you do not need to spend a lot of time. The whole procedure takes no more than 5 minutes, and this is already with registration. A letter with a link to confirm registration will be sent to your e-mail, and it will also contain detailed instructions on how to add a review to the site.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

T4Trade

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор сомнительного проекта T4Trade и отзывы обманутых инвесторов

    Форекс-брокер T4Trade приглашает в свой проект для заработка на трейдинге. Его основатели заявляют о легитимном статусе компании. Торговое название корпорации – Tradeco Limited. Она зарегистрирована по адресу F20, 1st Floor, Eden Plaza, Eden Island, Сейшельские острова. В ее состав входит компания Damadah Holding Limited с зарегистрированным адресом: 365, Агиу Андреу, Эфстатиу Корт, 2-й этаж, квартира 201, 3035, Лимассол, Кипр.
    Деятельность брокера регулируется Управлением финансовых услуг Сейшельских островов. Это подтверждает лицензия под номером SD029.
    Участниками инвестиционного проекта могут стать все пользователи за исключением лиц, проживающих на территории стран Евросоюза, США, Ирана, Кубы, Судана, Сирии и Северной Кореи. В этих государствах строгие требования к финансовым организациям, и поэтому шарашкина контора будет сразу же разоблачена и внесена в черный список регуляторов, что приблизит ее скам.
    В компании T4Trade на официальном сайте можно пройти обучение. Брокер предлагает почитать электронные книги, посмотреть вебинары, тематические видео и подкасты или стать участниками прямого эфира с разборами рыночной ситуации.
    Основатели инвестиционного проекта заявили об его присутствии в популярных социальных сетях, являющихся каналами обратной связи. На страницы групп можно перейти с портала компании.

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Управление финансовых услуг Сейшельских островов

    Особенности компании

    У брокера нет лицензий, а также других доказательств на ведение легальной финансовой деятельности.

    Официальный сайт компании

    t4trade.com

    Контактные данные

    [email protected]; F20, 1st Floor, Eden Plaza, Eden Island, Сейшельские острова

    Плюсы
    • Отсутствуют
    Минусы
    • Неизвестна стоимость тарифов
    • проблемы с выводом средств
    • негативные отклики экс-клиентов
    • гибкое кредитное плечо
    Торговая платформа

    WebTrader и МТ4

    Счета

    Standard, Premium, Privilege, Cent account

    Валюта счета

    USD, EUR, GBP

    Пополнение/вывод

    Mastercard, Visa, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill

    Кредитное плечо

    до 1:1000

    Min ордер

    0,01

    Спред

    От 0,0 пункта

    Финансовые инструменты

    Форекс, металлы, акции и ETF

    Margin Call/Stop out

    100%/50%

    Особенности торговли

    Отсутствует комиссия за пополнения счета

    Торговые условия и инструменты площадки

    Доступ к торгам популярными финансовыми активами предоставляется авторизованным пользователям. Стать участником проекта можно, заполнив регистрационную форму. В нее вносятся персональные данные, сведения о дате рождения, стране проживания, email и номер мобильного телефона. Поставив отметку об ознакомлении и согласии с условиями пользовательского соглашения, потенциальному инвестору нужно подтвердить адрес электронной почты переходом по ссылке из письма. Брокер также требует подтверждения телефона. Для этого нужно ввести код в специальное поле из смс. После прохождения верификации в компании T4Trade в личном кабинете можно выбрать тарифный план из таких предложений:

    • Standard со спредом от 1,8;
    • Premium с разницей между ценами бид и аск 1,6;
    • Privilege со спредом 1,1;
    • Cent account – альтернатива демо счета с фиксированным или плавающим спредом (торговые условия выбираются на этапе регистрации депозита)

    Счет можно открыть в американских долларах, в евро и фунтах стерлингов. По всем тарифным планам предлагается кредитное плечо до 1:1000. Информации о минимальном входе в проект не предоставлено. Брокер T4Trade предоставляет доступ к биржам валют, фьючерсов, индексов, акций, криптовалют через авторскую торговую площадку или МТ4. Работать можно с любого устройства, в том числе с мобильного телефона.

    T4Trade обзор

    Для тех клиентов, которых смущает самостоятельный трейдинг, предлагается сервис копирования сделок. Открытые ордера успешных инвесторов будут автоматически переносится в терминал пользователя. За такую услугу с него будет удержана комиссия.

    Как мошенники разводят пользователей – разоблачение

    Основатели проекта T4Trade грамотно подошли к вопросу организации деятельности. Простой, но функциональный сайт с обилием информации, между строк которой не сразу видны подводные камни, присутствие в социальных сетях, толковое обучение – все это пускает «пыль в глаза». За ней не сразу разглядеть признаки проблемы.

    Основные задачи аферистов – втереться в доверие и суметь побудить на эмоциональные необдуманные решения. Для этого применяются разные тактики, одна из которых – «ограничение во времени». Инвестору предлагают бонусы или возможность пополнять счет без комиссии, но при условии, что он внесет деньги «прямо сейчас».

    Все схемы мошенничества брокера T4Trade отражены в его внутренней документации. Не многие пользователи детально ознакамливаются с ней, и по факту соглашаются с тем, что они потеряют деньги в проекте. Его основатели сделали заявление о рисках в трейдинге на их площадке и большой вероятности, что клиенты останутся без инвестиций.

    T4Trade – отзывы инвесторов

    Об инвестиционном проекте T4Trade отзывы негативного характера. Они позволяют сэкономить время на его анализ. В постах ценная информация об опыте участников, раскрывающая нюансы сотрудничества, которые не наглядны при ознакомлении с предложением заработать. Брокер зарекомендовал себя как сомнительный партнер с проблемами в обслуживании. Из комментариев инвесторов видна игра не по честным правилам.

    T4Trade отзывы

    Клиент компании Олег рассказывает об особенностях взаимоотношений с менеджерами. Они применяют все методы психологических уловок, чтобы заставить клиента увеличить счет. Красивые истории о перспективах и откровенный прессинг действуют на подсознательном уровне, и человек принимает эмоциональные решения. Автор поста вовремя остановился и решил проверить опцию вывода средств. Заявку на проведение платежной операции не подтвердили. Попытка выяснить причину ее отклонения закончились ничем.

    T4Trade отзывы

    О брокере T4Trade много комментариев от англоязычных пользователей. Brooker Tester констатировал факт о скам статусе проекта. Деньги из него вывести невозможно, а служба поддержки недоступна.

    T4Trade отзыв

    Виктор в отзыве о компании раскрыл информацию о способе привлечения в нее клиентов. В штате организации хорошие психологи, которые знают, как втянуть участников в проект с явно сомнительным статусом.

    Через чарджбэк-сервис возможно вернуть деньги, перечисленные в T4Trade. Для этого нужно оставить заявку на услугу. После ее обработки с клиентом свяжется юрист и выяснит все обстоятельства дела. Он формирует команду, которая будет заниматься оспариванием платежа. Специалисты добьются списания средств со счета афериста в пользу обманутого инвестора.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Финансовое благополучие инвестора зависит от правильности подхода к выбору брокера. Он заключается в оценке предложения сотрудничества с потенциальным партнером. Начать нужно с ознакомления с отзывами об инвестиционном проекте. Из них можно узнать, как администрация выполняет свои обязательства, общается с клиентами, как быстро решает проблемы и выводит ли деньги. Отрицательные комментарии – тревожный звоночек, на которого нужно обратить внимание и тщательнее изучить предложение заработать. Следует проверить наличие регистрации субъекта хозяйствования, лицензии и внимательно почитать пользовательское соглашение.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Заключительный анализ

    О компании T4Trade обзор позволяет сделать вывод о нелегитимном статусе проекта. Юридическая информация на сайте не подтверждается официальными источниками. Не полностью раскрыты торговые условия, пользовательское соглашение, ущемляющее интересы клиентов и отрицательные отзывы о сотрудничестве – все это основания, чтобы пройти мимо предложения заработка и не тратить впустую свое время.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют отзывы о сотрудничестве от клиентов T4Trade на рейтинг компании?

    Комментарии от клиентов брокера оказывают влияние на его позицию в рейтинге. Они являются одним из основным критериев качества сервиса. Увидеть все отзывы о T4Trade вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с T4Trade на сайте Рейтинг Брокеров?

    О проекте T4Trade отзыв можно оставить после регистрации на сайте Рейтинг Брокеров. Для этого нужно заполнить форму логином, email и подтвердить адрес электронной почты переходом по ссылке из письма в сообщении.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше