banner
Rating Forex / Brokers / Tengri Securities

Tengri Securities

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Why does the broker lie? Tengri Securities - chances of making a withdrawal, review from clients

    “Tengri Securities” told, which has been servicing traders and training since 2019 of the year.This information is not confirmed. All the facts, including domain verification, prove: the hero of our review appeared only at the end of 2023 and did not live very long. Lying about your age can be considered a sign of a cheater.

    Sharashkin’s office claims: it is managed by Tengri Securities Corporation LLP. Rating Forex checked: this is a real company from Kazakhstan. There is a similar one in China. Neither one nor the other has anything to do with tstrading.kz. They do not specialize in forex trading, as the scammer suggests.

    Regulation is even worse. Even Tengri Securities Corporation LLP, which is the cover for the rotten scam Tengri Securities, does not have a brokerage license. If so, legal trading is out of the question.

    Rating Forex warns: you should not give a single cent to such offices. They will put everything in their pocket. It will be very difficult to make a return.

    Money the instruments that Sharashka offers to trade are questionable. There is no complete list of financial assets. There are only types of markets.

    The bit offers to deal with United States securities. There’s just one catch. It is not clear how a dodger can offer access to them if he is backed by an unregulated Kazakh company.

    The Tengri Securities website doesn’t even mention the terms of the trade. They will become known only after registration and launch of the trading terminal. What is it called? It’s a fake broker.

    Another mystery is how to replenish your account and withdraw money. An honest broker has nothing to hide. Only scammers are darkened to make it more difficult to bring them to light.

    Year of foundation

    2023

    Company Features

    The scam pretends to be a broker, a trading academy and a prop trading company rolled into one

    Site

    tstrading.kz

    Contacts

    Country: Kazakhstan
    City: Almaty
    Address: Tole bi 101, Tole bi business center, 9th floor
    Phone: +7 (707) 275-59-70

    Cons
    • No registration available
    • Deals are merged
    • Withdrawal doesn't work
    Tools

    Stocks, currencies, raw materials

    Trading Features

    Trade is simulated. Transactions do not involve real money or instruments

    Tengri Securities reviews. What are traders saying?

    The Tengri Securities scammer actively encouraged people to trade on real markets and learn trading. Reviews warn: both options are the path to fat losses.

    On stablereviews.com, a former patient of an angler fisher says: for a long time he was looking for a place where he could improve his trading skills and find a suitable intermediary. I managed to run into tstrading.kz. The fake broker started promising everything at once: training on real instruments, a broker from a pool of partners. It turned out it was all a lie.

    The poor guy didn’t even make it to the training terminal. He was simply inundated with spam calls. There is a possibility: the Tengri Securities scammer sold the person’s contacts to other scammers.

     

    Отзывы о Tengri Securities

    Another reviewer complained: he was perplexed where Tengri Securities found his phone number. Lovchila called for several weeks and encouraged me to learn how to trade on favorable terms. The poor guy gave up and ended up with an intermediary, who constantly leaked his positions. There was no training at all.

    A person on smartguides24.com says: Tengri Securities froze the trading account without warning and withdrew all funds. Support stopped responding.

     

    Отзыв о Tengri Securities

    After replenishing the depot at Tengri Securities, one reviewer began to be bombarded with calls with unique offers regarding investments. At the other end of the line they were urging me to increase the deposit. It turned out that the analysts are scammers. Instead of the promised profit there was a huge loss.

    There are even more complaints about deception on reiting-brokerov.com. One of the review authors was looking for a place to trade normally. I got into the Tengri Securities sharashka. It promised a bunch of trading tools and the ability to build flexible strategies.

    Expectations were not met. As soon as the author of the review gave his phone number, they began to inundate him with offers from various scams to start trading and making money without training or education.

     

    Отзывы Tengri Securities

    One person shared his phone number with Tengri Securities. All hell broke loose. Every day they called dozens of times from different offices with dubious offers to make investments. After checking several of them, it became obvious: they are all scams.

    There is a review that says: tstrading.kz is a lazy fake of a real intermediary. Fraudsters have created a poor website for collecting contacts. They are sold to other scammers.

    Rating Forex will do it quickly refund from a fraudulent broker Tengri Securities (“Tengri Securities”) without prepayment. Our lawyers work for free. Their help is a guarantee that your capital will be with you again.

    Terms of cooperation. TOHow to make money with Tengri Securities?

    Tengri Securities pproposesinvestments:

    • in shares,
    • currency pairs,
    • raw materials.

    The trickster promises access to 500 financial assets. His website doesn’t even have a rough list of tools with specifications. This warns: all attempts to become kings will end in a dive.

    The trading conditions are a complete bummer. No:

    • spreads,
    • commissions,
    • swaps.

    Not a word about leverage, margin call, stop out or minimum transaction volume. The trader must take his word for it that the working conditions will be favorable. If you need specifics, you will have to register.

    Reviews about Tengri Securities make it clear: the scammer scams people himself and leaks the contacts of his victims to the side. That’s why the scammer doesn’t give specifics. Victims end up with different scams that have heterogeneous specifications.

    The scam doesn’t even say anything about the minimum deposit amount. But there is a lot of talk about the cost of educational programs to which they promise access. For example, training in trading by American traders costs $3,000. There is no evidence of effectiveness. There are no reviews either. You need to take his word for it and cash out the money.

    There is no information on the Tengri Securities website even about the minimum deposit. It’s very simple to explain. The scammer is trying to steal as much cabbage as possible from everyone. Therefore, when communicating on the phone, he probes the financial capabilities of a potential victim and names the amount that he can definitely put in his pocket. So some lose a couple of hundred dollars, while others give the swindler thousands of dollars.

    Registration, regulation, replenishment and withdrawal

    “Tengri Securities”supposedly managed by Tengri Securities Corporation LLP. Place of registration: Kazakhstan. Rating Forex checked: such a company really exists. The area of ​​activity includes financial services, except for the organization of pension funds and insurance. It is important to understand: this is not what a broker should have.

    What we have here is a sharashka office that is either lying about registration, or hiding behind the registration data of a company to which it has no connection. In both cases, you cannot trust her with capital.

    Rating Forex warns: It will be very difficult to identify and bring to justice crooks. You won’t even be able to make a claim against Tengri Securities Corporation LLP. The company can claim that it knows nothing about the tstrading.kz scam. There is no evidence that they are connected other than statements on a dubious website.

    There is a project on the Internet: tengrisecurities.kz. This is a trading academy website. There, infogypsies sell completely useless courses for a lot of money. The dodgers behind tstrading.kz could use the details of this office to become legal in the eyes of potential victims.

    Regulation

    Our hero does not have a license to provide brokerage services or investment consulting. The regulator of Kazakhstan has never heard of such a scam. It is not in other registries either. The dump merged so quickly that it didn’t even have time to get blacklisted by regulators as a scam.

    The lack of a license warns: no one will protect the interests of traders. Regulators do not have leverage on those behind Tengri Securities. The police will tell you that the crooks are hiding in another jurisdiction and they won’t be able to get hold of them.

    Rating Forex Advice: Don’t mess withgarbage dumps without a regulator. They are full of scenarios that will allow them to get away with impunity, even if they deceive hundreds of traders.

    Deposit and withdrawal of money from Tengri Securities

    There is no information on the scam website about ways to replenish your deposit. This can already be considered proof of scamming money. A real broker does not hide information about how to pull the beans. It is possible that our hero prefers crypto deposits. They are easy to steal.

    Like a divorceandt for moneyTengri Securities

    Tengri Securities scam very multifaceted. The scammer has a lot of ways to leave you without money.

    Poor people who independently find the Tengri Securities website and leave their contacts there receive dozens of calls from various scammers. They are offered to make profitable investments through intermediaries that no one has ever heard of.

    Another option to leave people without money, which is used by the Tengri Securities swindler, is cold calls. The victim can be encouraged to undergo training and trade with a reliable intermediary, or they can immediately encourage them to open a brokerage account. In both cases, the outcome will be the same – losing money. This can happen during a trade or immediately after a deposit. The trickster will cut off access to the “Personal Account”.

    The Tengri Securities scam did not stay afloat for long. All because it was a very aggressive scam. He threw whole bunches of people. Complaints quickly began to appear on the Internet. The crooks closed down the shop. More precisely, they changed the name, the website and continued to pump beans.

     

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Tengri Securities official website does not work any more. It stayed afloat for 4 months and then died out. This fact says more about the scam than the reviews of people who fell into its clutches. Such bits belong on the black list.
    Although the scammer posed as a Forex broker, he focused on training traders. He pretended to be a prop trading company. At the same time, he offered to study not for free, but for money.
    Most of the scam victims did not even reach the trading terminal. The poor fellows lost their money at the moment when they decided that learning from a lying garbage dump was the first step towards making fat money.
    Everyone who opened”Personal Area”inTengri Securities, he left. Linden Kazakhstan Co.Ntora drained deposits in no time by manipulating quotes. Many did not even suspect the deception. They thought that they themselves were to blame for the loss.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Conclusions

    “Tengri Securities” – a fake broker without any documents. It hides behind registration data that belongs to a real company. Lovchila has nothing to do with her. He also does not have a brokerage license.
    The scammer provides information about trading conditions and financial instruments only after registration. That is, people give their contacts without knowing what exactly they will have access to and how profitable it will be to work. It shouldn’t be this way.
    The site of the Tengri Securities scammer stopped functioning a few months after its launch. This means that somewhere a similar scam appeared from the people behind it. Rating Forex recommends checking everyone with whom you plan to enter the market. Otherwise, you will have to count your losses.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence Tengri Securities on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria influencing the reputation and position of a broker in the ranking of reliable companies. You can view reviews about Tengri Securities on the main broker profile page.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Tengri Securities Online Forex rating?

    You must register on the official Forex Rating website. This procedure is free and will take very little of your time. To confirm your registration, you will receive an email with a link where you will find detailed instructions on how toleave a review about the company Tengri Securities.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

Tengri Securities

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор Tengri Securities. Что это за брокер?

    «Тенгри Секьюритис» рассказывал, что занимается обслуживанием трейдеров и обучением с 2019 года. Эта информация не подтверждается. Все факты, в том числе проверка домена, доказывают: герой нашего обзора появился только в конце 2023-го и прожил совсем недолго. Ложь о возрасте можно считать признаком мошенника.
    Шарашкина контора утверждает: управляется Tengri Securities Corporation LLP. Rating Forex проверил: это реальная компания из Казахстана. Есть похожая в Китае. Ни та, ни другая не имеют отношения к tstrading.kz. Они специализируются не на форекс-трейдинге, как впаривает аферист.
    С регулированием дело еще хуже. Даже у Tengri Securities Corporation LLP, которой прикрывается тухлый лохотрон Tengri Securities, нет брокерской лицензии. Раз так, о легальном трейдинге не может быть и речи.
    Rating Forex предостерегает: таким конторам нельзя давать ни цента. Они положат все себе в карман. Сделать возврат будет очень сложно.
    Пул инструментов, которыми предлагает торговать шарашка, под вопросом. Полного списка финактивов нет. Есть только типы рынков.
    Удила предлагает иметь дело с ценными бумагами Соединенных Штатов. Только есть одна загвоздка. Непонятно, как ловкач может предложить к ним доступ, если за ним стоит никем не регулируемая казахстанская контора.
    На сайте Tengri Securities даже не пахнет условиями трейда. Они станут известны только после регистрации и запуска терминала для торговли. Как он называется, липовый брокер ни гугу.
    Еще одна загадка — способы пополнить счет и сделать вывод денег. Честному брокеру нечего скрывать. Темнят только кидалы, чтобы их было сложнее вывести на чистую воду.

    Год основания

    2023-й

    Особенности компании

    Лохотрон выдает себя за брокера, академию трейдинга и проп-трейдинговую компанию в одном лице

    Сайт

    tstrading.kz

    Контакты

    Страна: Казахстан

    Город: Алма-Ата

    Адрес: Толе би 101, БЦ «Толе би», 9-й этаж

    Телефон: +7 (707) 275-59-70

    Минусы
    • Регистрация отсутствует
    • Сделки сливаются
    • Вывод средств не работает
    Инструменты

    Акции, валюты, сырье

    Особенности торговли

    Торговля имитируется. В сделках не участвуют реальные деньги, инструменты

    Отзывы о Tengri Securities. Что говорят трейдеры?

    Мошенник «Тенгри Секьюритис» активно подбивал трейдить на реальных рынках и учиться трейдингу. Отзывы предупреждают: оба варианта — путь к жирным убыткам.

    На stablereviews.com бывший пациент удильщика рассказывает: долго искал место, где можно подтянуть навыки трейдинга и найти подходящего посредника. Угораздило напороться на tstrading.kz. Липовый брокер начал обещать все сразу: тренировку на реальных инструментах, брокера из пула партнеров. Оказалось, все вранье.

    Бедняга даже не дошел до терминала, обучения. Его просто завалили звонками со спамом. Есть вероятность: жулик Tengri Securities продал контакты человека другим аферистам.

    Отзывы о Tengri Securities

    Еще один автор отзыва пожаловался: недоумевает, где «Тенгри Секьюритис» откопал его номер телефона. Ловчила несколько недель названивал и подбивал научиться торговать на выгодных условиях. Бедняга сдался и попал к посреднику, который постоянно сливал его позиции. Никакого обучения не было в принципе.

    На smartguides24.com человек рассказывает: шарашка Tengri Securities без предупреждения заморозила торговый счет и отозвала все средства. Поддержка перестала отвечать.

    Отзыв о Tengri Securities

    После пополнения депо у «Тенгри Секьюритис» одного автора отзыва начали атаковать звонками с уникальными предложениями, касающимися инвестиций. На том конце провода подбивали увеличить депозит. Оказалось, аналитики — мошенники. Вместо обещанного профита был огромный лосс.

    На reiting-brokerov.com еще больше жалоб на обман. Один из авторов отзывов искал, где можно нормально торговать. Попал на шарашку Tengri Securities. Та обещала кучу инструментов трейда и возможность строить гибкие стратегии.

    Ожидания не оправдались. Стоило автору отзыва дать свой номер телефона, его стали заваливать предложениями разных лохотронов начать торговать и зарабатывать без тренировок, обучения.

    Отзывы Tengri Securities

    Один человек поделился с «Тенгри Секьюритис» своим телефоном. Начался настоящий ад. Каждый день трезвонили десятки раз из разных контор с сомнительными предложениями делать инвестиции. После проверки нескольких из них стало очевидно: все это лохотроны.

    Есть отзыв, который говорит: tstrading.kz — ленивая подделка под реального посредника. Мошенники сделали убогий сайт для сбора контактов. Их продают другим кидалам.

    Rating Forex быстро сделает возврат денег от брокера-мошенника Tengri Securities («Тенгри Секьюритис») без предоплаты. Наши юристы работают бесплатно. Их помощь — гарантия того, что ваш капитал снова будет с вами.

    Условия сотрудничества. Как заработать с Tengri Securities?

    Tengri Securities предлагает инвестиции:

    • в акции,
    • валютные пары,
    • сырье.

    Ловкач обещает доступ к 500 финансовым активам. На его сайте нет даже приблизительного списка инструментов со спецификациями. Это предупреждает: все попытки выйти в дамки закончатся в пике.

    С условиями трейдинга полный облом. Нет:

    • спредов,
    • комиссий,
    • свопов.

    Ни слова о плече, маржин колле, стоп-ауте и минимальном объеме сделок. Трейдер должен верить на слово, что условия работы будут выгодные. Если нужна конкретика, придется регистрироваться.

    Отзывы о Tengri Securities дают понять: лохотрон разводит людей сам и сливает контакты своих жертв на сторону. Поэтому жулик не дает конкретику. Жертвы попадают к разным лохотронам, у которых неоднородные спецификации.

    Лохотрон ничего не говорит даже о минимальном размере депозита. Зато много заливает про стоимость образовательных программ, доступ к которым обещает. Например, обучение трейдингу силами американских трейдеров стоит $ 3000. Доказательства эффективности отсутствуют. Отзывов тоже нет. Нужно верить на слово и отстегивать бабло.

    На сайте «Тенгри Секьюритис» нет информации даже о минимальном депозите. Это очень просто объяснить. Разводила пытается украсть у каждого максимум капусты. Поэтому при общении по телефону он прощупывает финансовые возможности потенциальной жертвы и называет сумму, которую точно удастся положить в карман. Так одни теряют пару сотен долларов, а другие дарят аферисту тысячи грина.

    Регистрация, регулирование, пополнение и вывод

    «Тенгри Секьюритис» якобы управляется Tengri Securities Corporation LLP. Место регистрации — Казахстан. Rating Forex проверил: такая компания реально существует. В сфере деятельности финуслуги, кроме организации пенсионных фондов, страхования. Важно понимать: это не то, что должно быть у брокера.

    Перед нами шарашкина контора, которая либо вешает лапшу о регистрации, либо прикрывается регистрационными данными компании, к которой не имеет отношения. В обоих случаях доверять ей капитал нельзя.

    Rating Forex предупреждает: вычислить и привлечь к ответственности жуликов будет очень сложно. Не получится даже предъявить претензии к Tengri Securities Corporation LLP. Компания может заявить, что ничего не знает о лохотроне tstrading.kz. Не существует никаких доказательств того факта, что между ними связь, кроме заявлений на сомнительном сайте.

    В Сети есть проект tengrisecurities.kz. Это сайт академии трейдинга. Там инфоцыгане за большие деньги впаривают совершенно бесполезные курсы. Стоящие за tstrading.kz ловкачи могли воспользоваться реквизитами этой конторы, чтобы легализоваться в глазах потенциальных жертв.

    Регулирование

    В арсенале нашего героя нет лицензии на предоставление брокерских услуг и инвестконсалтинг. Регулятор Казахстана никогда не слышал о такой шарашке. В других реестрах ее тоже нет. Помойка слилась настолько быстро, что даже не успела попасть в черные списки регуляторов как лохотрон.

    Отсутствие лицензии предупреждает: интересы трейдеров никто не защитит. У регуляторов нет рычагов давления на стоящих за «Тенгри Секьюритис» кидал. В полиции станут рассказывать, что жулики скрываются в другой юрисдикции и достать их не получится.

    Совет Rating Forex: не связывайтесь с помойками без регулятора. У них полно сценариев, которые дадут безнаказанно уйти, даже если они обманут сотни трейдеров.

    Пополнение и вывод денег от Tengri Securities

    На сайте лохотрона нет информации о способах пополнить депозит. Это уже можно считать доказательством кидалова на деньги. Реальный брокер не скрывает информацию о том, как протянуть бобы. Не исключено, что наш герой предпочитает криптодепозиты. Их легко украсть.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Официальный сайт Tengri Securities больше не работает. Он продержался на плаву 4 месяца, а потом заглох. Этот факт говорит о лохотроне больше, чем отзывы людей, попавших в его лапы. Таким удилам место в черном списке.

    Хоть аферист выдавал себя за форекс-брокера, он делал упор на обучение трейдеров. Корчил из себя проп-трейдинговую компанию. При этом предлагал учиться не бесплатно, а за деньги.

    Большая часть жертв кидалы не доходила даже до терминала для торговли. Бедолаги сливали свои деньги еще в тот момент, когда решали, что учиться у лживой помойки — сделать первый шаг к жирному заработку денег.

    Каждый, кто открыл «Личный кабинет» у Tengri Securities, заминусил. Липовая казахстанская контора в два счета сливала депозиты с помощью манипуляций котировками. Многие даже не заподозрили обман. Думали, что сами виноваты в лоссе.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Как разводит на деньги Tengri Securities

    Развод «Тенгри Секьюритис» очень многогранный. В арсенале лохотрона куча способов оставить без бабла.

    Бедолаги, которые самостоятельно находят сайт Tengri Securities и оставляют там свои контакты, получают десятки звонков от разных жуликов. Им предлагают делать выгодные инвестиции через посредников, о которых вообще никто не слышал.

    Еще один вариант оставить людей без бабла, который в ходу у афериста «Тенгри Секьюритис», — холодные звонки. Жертву могут раскрутить пройти обучение и торговать у надежного посредника или сразу же подбить открыть брокерский счет. В обоих случаях исход будет одинаковый — слив денег. Это может произойти во время трейда или сразу после пополнения. Ловкач отрежет доступ в «Личный кабинет».

    Лохотрон Tengri Securities совсем недолго продержался на плаву. Все потому, что это был очень агрессивный лохотрон. Он кидал людей целыми пачками. В Сети очень быстро стали появляться жалобы. Жулики свернули лавочку. Точнее, поменяли имя, сайт и продолжили качать бобы.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Tengri Securities на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов — один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Tengri Securities Вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Tengri Securities на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex — это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Tengri Securities, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше