banner

Terra Trade

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Broker Terra Trade has lost the trust of clients - review of the project and feedback from traders

    The company states that it provides financial intermediation services. But the broker’s check showed that the main goal of creating the project was to profit as much as possible from naive clients.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2008

    Affiliate program

    No

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    No

    Website

    terratrade.pro

    Contacts

    Mail: [email protected];

    phone: +442038076747;

    Address: Flat 812 Houblon Apartments 6 Tyne Street, London

    Pros
    • Simple and intuitive interface
    • Large selection of tools
    • Free training program
    Cons
    • There is no evidence of legal activity
    • Negative feedback on the Internet
    • Fake positive reviews
    Trading Platform

    PC Trader, Mobile Trader, Web Trader

    Types of accounts

    Standard, premium, VIP

    Currency

    USD

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Payment systems, cryptocurrency and electronic wallets

    Min Deposit

    1000 USD

    Leverage

    1:1000

    Financial Instruments

    Forex, cryptocurrency, indices, stocks, precious metals, raw materials

    Spread

    Up to 5 points

    Mobile Trading

    Yes

    Order execution

    Instant

    What is known about the broker

    Terra Trade official website says that the company has 15 years of experience. Also, here they loudly proclaim the broker’s activities in 22 countries and the various benefits that can be obtained: working in the company’s proprietary application, the best conditions in the industry, access to unique trading tools and expert assistance. The registration of the project can only be found in the Client Agreement – the broker indicates that he is located in London. But there are no copies of documents on the site. There was no such data found on the network either. A legitimate company would not hide such information.

    You can contact the broker either by phone +442038076747 or by email – [email protected]. But, according to clients, this is also difficult to do after the broker has received the money.

    How can traders make money on Terra Trade? Here you can trade on the following markets:

    • Forex;
    • cryptocurrency;
    • indexes;
    • stock;
    • precious metals;
    • raw materials.

    The list is really large, but this does not mean that the company provides a person with real access to these markets. The economic calendar posted on the site is nothing more than fiction. After all, the information contained in it does not coincide with reality.

    It is also worth noting that the information in the “Training” section does not bear any uniqueness or special significance. In fact, this is general information about trading, which can already be read on many sites on the Internet.

    You can top up your balance or withdraw funds from Terra Trade in different ways. To do this, they suggest using popular payment systems, cryptocurrency and electronic wallets. The main difference between depositing and withdrawing money is the speed of the operation. If you can deposit money into your account in a couple of minutes, then you may never receive a withdrawal. And all the broker’s former clients say this. Our experts decided to check this information, as well as take a closer look at the working conditions at the site and understand the deception scheme used by these scammers. Below you will see the results of our analysis.

    Trading conditions and platform tools

    Before investing in Terra Trade, you will need to go through the registration process. This procedure is also necessary for those users who want to use a free demo account. It’s easy to create a personal account on Terra Trade. To do this, you need to enter your email, password, full name, contact phone number and country in the appropriate fields of a special form. But in order to be able to withdraw profits, you will need to undergo mandatory verification, which involves the transfer of personal information. This data can easily be used by third parties, since the broker directly states that it can pass on the received information further.

    You can trade on the site only after choosing a tariff plan. The broker offers three options for opening accounts (all tariffs indicate no commission):

    • Standard. Minimum account replenishment is $1000, leverage in the range of 1:10-1200, personal manager, minimum transaction 0.01.
    • Premium. The deposit is $10,000, leverage 1:10-1300, other conditions are the same as in the previous tariff.
    • VIP. Minimum contribution is $50,000. Most likely, the manager personally offers the client individual conditions for this tariff, since on the website it differs from other accounts only in the size of the deposit.

    Also, several platforms are offered for work: PC Trader, Mobile Trader, Web Trader. That is, Trade Terra scammers are trying very hard to attract the maximum number of clients, because you can work from a PC, from a mobile phone, or through any browser.

    How scammers scam users

    Traders who want to work with Terra Trade need to pay attention to the fact that the broker tells almost nothing about itself. The reality of the existence of this organization is not confirmed by any official document. The company number, which is indicated in the Client Agreement, is nothing more than just numbers – a scanned copy of the document could not be found. Data on the presence of a license, as well as information about the financial regulator, are not available.

    The Client Agreement and Privacy Policy are drawn up correctly, but these documents protect only the interests of the broker. Fraudsters say that they can change the terms of cooperation at any time, block an investor’s account, or use his personal data without prior warning to the trader.

    If you have become a victim of this broker and do not know how to get your money back, then we can help you. Fill out the feedback form and wait for a call from a lawyer who will advise you and help solve your problem.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Modern brokerage companies try to attract as many clients as possible, offering them interesting and favorable conditions for cooperation. Many traders do not even try to independently check the information about the chosen company, but simply immediately fall for all the promises provided. Fraudsters take advantage of this very well, and there are more and more of them on the market every day. Investors need to focus not only on the stories of the broker’s employees about the age of their project, but also understand what kind of reputation the company has already earned. In this regard, reading reviews and reviews about the chosen financial intermediary is very helpful. By making a quick, rash decision to cooperate, you can lose all your capital. Therefore, do not rush to register on this or that site without getting to know it better from the outside.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Trader reviews

    You can learn a lot of interesting things from reviews and other reviews about the company. Reviews about Terra Trade in most cases are negative or neutral. Positive comments about the broker can also be found on the Internet, but most often they are all posted on one resource. This indicates that scammers practice buying such reviews and paying for their placement on the sites they need. Therefore, investors should read the responses on various forums and websites. Below you can read what real former clients of this scam actually say.

    On the website trader-rating.ru, the trader writes briefly but succinctly that if he had previously learned more about the broker, he would under no circumstances have invested money here.

    This trader was given the opportunity to receive a very small amount in order for him to continue working with the company. They did not allow him to withdraw all the money and simply silently blocked his account. Naturally, the scammers quickly spent other people’s money in the direction they needed (review taken from vc.ru).

    In this case, the trader’s application for withdrawal of money was not approved for various reasons. The investor warns that the broker demands to pay commissions and taxes, which he does not indicate anywhere. He, like most other clients, lost over $1,000 to these scammers (comment was left on otziv-broker.com).

    Conclusion

    The Terra Trade review shows us that this project is a scam, nothing more. This is a black broker who has no place in the financial market. The company has no real registration or license, so it cannot be considered reliable. To get other people’s money, scammers use various manipulations and don’t tell investors many things. The number of negative reviews about the pseudo-broker is growing daily, which means that this financial intermediary cannot be recommended for cooperation.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do client reviews about Terra Trade affect the company’s rating?

    The client’s financial result depends on the correct choice of the financial platform. Customer opinions reflected in reviews become key factors when making cooperation decisions. You can read comments about work in the Terra Trade project on the company’s official website.

    icon
    How to leave feedback about cooperation with Terra Trade on the Rating Forex website?

    You can tell the story of your cooperation with Terra Trade in a review on the Rating Forex website. This opportunity is provided after registration in the project. The process will not take you much time – fill out the form by entering your login and email address and confirm your email by clicking on the link in the message that came to your email.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

Terra Trade

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Брокер Terra Trade потерял доверие клиентов – обзор проекта и отзывы трейдеров

    Компания заявляет, что предоставляет услуги финансового посредничества. Но проверка брокера показала, что главная цель создания проекта – как можно больше нажиться на наивных клиентах.

    Статус

    Брокерская компания

    Дата основания

    2008 год

    Партнерская программа

    Нет

    Регуляция и юрисдикция

    Нет

    Официальный сайт

    terratrade.pro

    Контакты

    Почта: [email protected];

    телефон: +442038076747;

    адрес: Flat 812 Houblon Apartments 6 Tyne Street, London

    Плюсы
    • Простой и интуитивно-понятный интерфейс
    • Большой выбор инструментов
    • Бесплатная программа обучения
    Минусы
    • Нет подтверждений легальной деятельности
    • Отрицательные отклики в интернете
    • Фейковые положительные отзывы
    Торговые платформы

    PC Trader, Mobile Trader, Web Trader

    Типы счетов

    Стандарт, премиум, VIP

    Валюта счета

    USD

    Пополнение/вывод

    Платежные системы, криптовалютные и электронные кошельки

    Минимальный депозит

    1000 долларов

    Кредитное плечо

    До 1:1000

    Финансовые инструменты

    Форекс, криптовалюта, индексы, акции, драгоценные металлы, сырье

    Спред

    До 5 пунктов

    Мобильный трейдинг

    Есть

    Исполнение ордеров

    Instant

    Что известно о брокере

    Terra Trade официальный сайт говорит о том, что компания имеет опыт работы 15 лет. Также, здесь громко заявляют о деятельности брокера в 22 странах мира и о различных преимуществах, которые можно получить: работа в фирменном приложении компании, лучшие условия в отрасли, доступ к уникальным торговым инструментам и помощь экспертов. О регистрации проекта можно узнать только в Клиентском соглашении – брокер указывает, что находится в Лондоне. Но никаких копий документов на сайте нет. В сети также не нашлось таких данных. Легальная компания не стала бы скрывать такую информацию.

    Связь с брокером можно держать либо по телефону +442038076747, либо по электронной почте – [email protected]. Но, по словам клиентов, это тоже затруднительно сделать после того, как брокер получил деньги. 

    На Terra Trade как заработать трейдерам? Здесь предлагают торговать на таких рынках:

    • Форекс;
    • криптовалюта;
    • индексы;
    • акции;
    • драгоценные металлы;
    • сырье.

    Список действительно большой, но это не говорит о том, что компания предоставляет человеку реальный выход на эти рынки. Экономический календарь, размещенный на сайте – не более, чем выдумка. Ведь указанная в нем информация не совпадает с действительностью.

    Стоит отметить и то, что информация в разделе «Обучение» не несет какой-то уникальности или особой значимости. На самом деле, это общая информация о трейдинге, которую и так можно прочитать на многих сайтах в Интернете.

    Пополнить баланс или вывести средства из Терра Трейд можно разными способами. Для этого предлагают использовать популярные платежные системы, криптовалютные и электронные кошельки. Главное отличие между вводом и выводом денег – скорость проведения операции. Если внести деньги на счет можно за пару минут, то вывод на руки можно так и не дождаться. И это говорят все бывшие клиенты брокера. Наши специалисты решили проверить эту информацию, а также подробнее рассмотреть условия работы на площадке и разобраться в схеме обмана, которую используют эти аферисты. Далее вы увидите полученные результаты нашего анализа.

    Торговые условия и инструменты площадки

    Перед тем, как вкладывать в Terra Trade инвестиции, необходимо будет пройти процесс регистрации. Выполнить эту процедуру необходимо и тем пользователям, которые хотят воспользоваться бесплатным демо-счетом. На Terra Trade личный кабинет создать просто. Для этого требуется внести в соответствующие поля специальной формы электронную почту, пароль, ФИО, контактный телефон и страну. Но для того, чтобы иметь возможность выводить прибыль, необходимо будет пройти обязательную верификацию, которая предусматривает передачу персональной информации. Этими данными легко могут воспользоваться третьи лица, так как брокер прямо говорит о том, может передавать полученную информацию дальше.

    Вести торговлю на площадке можно только после выбора тарифного плана. Брокер предлагает три варианта для открытия счетов (во всех тарифах указано на отсутствие комиссии):

    • Стандарт. Минимальное пополнение счета 1000 долларов, кредитное плечо в диапазоне 1:10-1200, персональный менеджер, минимальная сделка 0,01.
    • Премиум. Депозит составляет 10000 долларов, кредитное плечо 1:10-1300, остальные условия, как и в предыдущем тарифе.
    • VIP. Минимальный взнос 50000 долларов. Скорее всего, менеджер персонально предлагает клиенту индивидуальные условия по этому тарифу, так как на сайте он отличается от других счетов только размером депозита.

    Также, для работы предлагается несколько платформ: PC Trader, Mobile Trader, Web Trader. То есть мошенники Trade Terra очень стараются привлечь максимальное количество клиентов, ведь работать можно с ПК, с мобильного телефона либо же через любой браузер. 

    Как мошенники разводят пользователей 

    Трейдерам, которые хотят работать с Terra Trade, необходимо обратить внимание на то, что брокер практически ничего о себе не рассказывает. Реальность существования данной организации не подтверждена ни одним официальным документом. Номер компании, который указан в Клиентском соглашении, не более чем просто цифры – скан-копию документа найти не удалось. Данные о наличии лицензии, а также информация о финансовом регуляторе отсутствуют. 

    Клиентское соглашение и Политика конфиденциальности составлены грамотно, но эти документы защищают только интересы брокера. Мошенники говорят о том, что могут в любой момент поменять условия сотрудничества, заблокировать счет инвестора или же воспользоваться его личными данными без предварительного предупреждения трейдера.

    Если вы стали жертвой этого брокера и не знаете, как вернуть деньги, то мы можем вам помочь. Заполните форму обратной связи и дождитесь звонка юриста, которые вас проконсультирует и поможет решить вашу проблему. 

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Современные брокерские компании стараются привлечь как можно больше клиентов, предлагая им интересные и выгодные условия для сотрудничества. Многие трейдеры даже не стремятся проверить самостоятельно информацию о выбранной компании, а просто сразу ведутся на все предоставленные обещания. Этим очень хорошо пользуются мошенники, и их становится с каждым днем все больше на рынке. Инвесторам нужно ориентироваться не только на рассказы сотрудников брокера о возрасте их проекта, а и понять, какую репутацию уже успела заработать компания. В этом плане очень помогает чтение отзывов и обзоров о выбранном финансовом посреднике. Приняв быстрое, необдуманное решение о сотрудничестве, можно лишиться всего своего капитала. Поэтому, не спешите регистрироваться на той или иной площадке, не узнав ее получше со стороны.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы трейдеров

    Много интересного можно узнать с отзывов и других обзоров о компании. О Terra Trade отзывы в большинстве случаев носят негативный либо же нейтральный характер. Положительные комментарии о брокере тоже можно найти в сети, но чаще всего они все размещены на одном ресурсе. Это указывает на то, что мошенники практикуют покупку таких отзывов и платят за их размещение на нужных им сайтах. Поэтому, инвесторам следует ознакомиться с откликами на разных форумах и сайтах. Ниже вы можете почитать то, что на самом деле говорят реальные бывшие клиенты этого лохотрона.

    На сайте trader-rating.ru трейдер немного, но емко пишет о том, что если бы он ранее узнал больше о брокере, то ни в коем случае не стал бы сюда вкладывать деньги.

    Этому трейдеру дали возможность получить совсем маленькую сумму для того, чтобы он продолжил работать с компанией. Вывести все деньги ему не позволили и просто молча заблокировали его аккаунт. Естественно, чужие деньги мошенники быстро слили в нужном для себя направлении (отзыв взят на vc.ru).

    В этом случае трейдеру по разным причинам не одобряли заявку на вывод денег. Инвестор предупреждает – брокер требует оплачивать комиссии и налоги, которых нигде не указывает. Он, как и большинство других клиентов, потерял более 1000 долларов из этих аферистов (комментарий был оставлен на otziv-broker.com).

    Заключение

    Terra Trade обзор показывает нам, что этот проект – скам, не более. Это черный брокер, которому не место на финансовом рынке. В компании нет ни реальной регистрации, ни лицензии, поэтому ее нельзя считать надежной. Чтобы получать чужие деньги, мошенники применяют разные манипуляции и недоговаривают инвесторам очень многие вещи. Количество отрицательных отзывов о псевдо-брокере ежедневно растет, а значит, данного финансового посредника нельзя рекомендовать к сотрудничеству.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Terra Trade на рейтинг компании?

    От правильности выбора финансовой платформы зависит финансовый результат клиента. Отображенные в отзывах мнения клиентов становятся ключевыми факторами при принятии решений сотрудничества. Ознакомиться с комментариями о работе в проекте Terra Trade можно на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как оставить отзыв о сотрудничестве с Terra Trade на сайте Rating Forex?

    Рассказать историю своего сотрудничества с Terra Trade можно в отзыве на сайте Rating Forex. Такая возможность предоставляется после регистрации в проекте. Процесс не займет у вас много времени – заполните форму введением логина и адреса электронной почты и подтвердите email переходом по ссылке в сообщении, которое пришло на электронную почту. 

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше