banner
Rating Forex / Brokers / ThinkMarkets

ThinkMarkets

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Review of reviews about ThinkMarkets – broker features, scam algorithm, analysis

    The company appeared in 2010. During this period, more than one division was opened. As a result, the service has significantly expanded the number of users who can be deceived. It should be noted that the management approached the process of launching the broker very competently. Because the site is filled with fake documents that create the illusion that the company provides services legally.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2010

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    UK, Australia, South Africa, Saint Lucia, Saint-Vincent & Grenadines, Bermuda, Seychelles

    Website

    thinkmarkets.com

    Contacts

    Site: Seychelles

    City: Mahe

    Address: CT House, Office 9B, Providence

    Phone: +44 203 514 2374

    Pros
    • Wide range of tools
    • Low entry threshold
    • Many licenses from strict jurisdictions
    Cons
    • Imposing services through offshore companies
    • Requotes, slippages, terminal malfunctions, profit reset
    • Problems with withdrawals
    Trading Platform

    MT4, MT5, ThinkPortal, ThinkTrader, ThinkCopy

    Types of accounts

    Mini, Standard, ThinkZero

    Currency

    AUD, EUR, CHF, GBP, USD, Bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH), Tether (USDT ERC-20 & TRC-20), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Stellar (XLM), Litecoin (LTC), EOS (EOS), DASH (DASH), USDC (USDC ERC-20), XRP (XRP), Tron (TRX), Binance Coin (BUSD (ETH only)

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Sepa, SWIFT, Visa, Mastercard, Crypto, PM, Apple Pay, Google Pay, LIPI, INB, MPesa, Mobile Money Ghana

    Min Deposit

    $10

    Leverage

    1:500

    Spread

    From 0 pips

    Financial Instruments

    Forex, indices, energies, metals, cryptocurrencies, stocks, ETFs, futures

    Trading Features

    Global cuisine is drained through offshore subsidiaries

    Bonus

    Yes

    Terms of cooperation with ThinkMarkets

    The fake broker’s website offers different types of trading accounts, each designed to meet the specific needs of traders.

    • standard account. Suitable for most traders, offering a wide range of trading tools and services. Standard account requirements include access to various markets via the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 and ThinkTrader platforms;
    • ThinkZero account. Designed for more experienced traders looking for better trading conditions with low or no spreads. This account may incur additional fees, but offers faster execution speeds and access to deep liquidity;
    • A demo account provides the opportunity to practice and test trading strategies without the risk of losing real money. This is ideal for beginners who want to familiarize themselves with the platform and trading conditions at ThinkMarkets;
    • professional account. Designed for traders with significant trading experience and capital. This account type offers special conditions, including higher leverage and access to exclusive trading tools.

    Unfortunately, specific limits, orders, pips and minimum thresholds for starting were not indicated in the information provided. For detailed information about each account type, including specific trading terms, commissions, spreads and minimum deposits, it is recommended that you contact ThinkMarkets directly. The office decided not to detail the nuances directly on the broker’s official website. This creates a platform for further manipulation of traders.

    History of the formation of ThinkMarkets

    Company founded2010 and is a premium multi-asset online broker with head offices in London and Melbourne, with centers in Asia Pacific, the Middle East and North Africa, Europe and South America. The company provides fast and easy access to a wide range of markets, including forex, stock CFDs, cryptocurrencies, commodities, indices, futures and much more. ThinkMarkets offers some of the most recognized trading solutions, including the industry standard MetaTrader 4, the next generation MetaTrader 5, and the in-house developed ThinkTrader platform, awarded for the best mobile platform by the forex community.

    The company is recognized by some of the most trusted financial regulators, including CySEC, FCA, FSCA, ASIC, NFZMA and others. The problem is that the company does not place specific footnotes on the documents. That is, it is impossible to verify the accuracy of this information unless you write to the auditor’s support or search through the website. We additionally checked the register of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation and made sure that our hero was not there.

    In case of unforeseen circumstances, the total compensation payable to each insured client of the Cyprus Investor Compensation Fund cannot exceed €20,000 or 90% of the insured investor’s claim, whichever is lower. The UK Financial Services Compensation Scheme protects clients up to a threshold of £85,000 GBP. Does the company pay this? Apparently, given the reviews, no. Since the comments in most cases are devoted to the lack of return on the part of the office.

    Communication formats

    Company poffers several ways to contact their multilingual support team to assist with your trading account. Here are the available contact formats:

    • you can send a request for support by filling out the feedback form on the website;
    • several emails;
    • phone number;
    • address of the offices, of course fake.

    The support team is available 24/7 to provide assistance and support to traders at any time. And here it is enough to look at the responses of ex-clients, and it becomes obvious that ThinkMarkets does not plan to professionally support traders.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    ThinkMarkets is an award-winning FCA and ASIC regulated global broker offering online trading in Forex, Shares, Indices, Precious Metals, Commodities and Cryptocurrencies. The broker provides spread betting and CFD trading on an advanced trading platform you can trust. ThinkMarkets offers its clients access to over 4,000 instruments – from Forex and gold to indices and shares, with competitive spreads from 0.0 pips. The broker emphasizes its focus on the safety of client funds by holding them in accounts with leading banks, and offers powerful mobile-optimized trading platforms with a wide range of tools to support every trading style. In reality, we have before us an ordinary kitchen that scams people out of money and manipulates users. Further, the ThinkMarkets review showed that these are real scammers.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    ThinkMarkets Reviews and Most Common Complaints

    All real reviews about SinkMarkets are related to complaints regarding cooperation with the broker. Basically, clients are scammed out of money. The authors share stories of how non-stop prices change against traders’ orders. Of course, everything ends in a negative way. The user is left without money.

    There are stories about how ThinkMarkets approves the withdrawal of money, but a small amount. And then the process of feeding breakfast begins. The client wants to withdraw more, but the funds are not available or he needs to wait.

    In general, cooperation with the office leads to losses.

    Please note that very often traders fall forbeautiful andconvincing advertising, and promises from company employees.

    If you fell for tricks and transferred money to the account of scammers, write to our managers. Chargeback Specialists will help you get your deposit back

    ThinkMarkets scam scheme

    The fraud algorithm includes the following points:

    • anduse of offshore subsidiaries;
    • traders are only allowed to withdraw small amounts of money, while funds earned beyond the initial deposit remain unavailable for withdrawal;
    • the site does not contain contact information for Russian clients, which indicates the company’s reluctance to serve this market and provide support;
    • setting minimum and maximum transaction volumes, as well as offering high leverage, may indicate a “kitchen” operating style, where the company acts as a counterparty to transactions, which increases risks for traders.

    This divorce scheme is not something unique or repeatable. One can say even more, the company adheres to the most common algorithm of actions, which brings in stable money.

    Conclusion

    Below are signs of fraud that were discovered during the review of thinkmarkets.com:

    • offshore subsidiaries;
    • fake licensing information. The Central Bank of the Russian Federation knows nothing about the functioning of this broker;
    • aboutlimited withdrawal of funds. There are cases where traders were only allowed to withdraw small amounts, while funds earned in excess of the deposit remained unavailable;
    • the site does not have special contact information for Russian clients, which may indicate the company’s reluctance to interact with the Russian market;
    • mixed information about registration and regulation. The site provides different versions of registration and regulatory information, which can be confusing when trying to verify the legitimacy of a company;
    • passivity on social networks. There is low activity from subscribers and a lack of response to accusations of fraud in comments to company posts on social networks;
    • hiding trading conditions.

    These signs indicate potential risks when working with ThinkMarkets. Therefore, before opening an account, carefully study the above section.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews influence ThinkMarkets on the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria influencing the reputation and position of a broker in the ranking of reliable companies. You can view reviews about ThinkMarkets on the main broker profile page.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with ThinkMarkets Online Forex rating?

    You must register on the official Forex Rating website. This procedure is free and will take very little of your time. To confirm your registration, you will receive an email with a link where you will find detailed instructions on how toleave a review about the company ThinkMarkets.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

banner

ThinkMarkets

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор отзывов о ThinkMarkets – особенности брокера, алгоритм развода, анализ мнений клиентов

    Компания появилась в 2010 году. За этот период было открыто не одно подразделение. В результате чего сервис существенно расширил количество пользователей, которых можно обмануть. Следует отметить, что руководство весьма грамотно подошло к процессе запуска брокера. Поскольку сайт наполнен липовыми документами, создающими иллюзию что контора оказывает услуги легально.

    Статус

    Действует

    Год основания

    2010

    Партнерская программа

    Есть

    Регулирование и юрисдикция

    UK, Australia, South Africa, Saint Lucia, Saint-Vincent & Grenadines, Bermuda, Seychelles

    Официальный сайт

    thinkmarkets.com

    Контакты

    Страна:Seychelles

    Город: Mahe

    Адрес: CT House, Office 9B, Providence

    Телефон: +44 203 514 2374

    Плюсы
    • Широкий ассортимент инструментов
    • Низкий входной порог
    • Много лицензий строгих юрисдикций
    Минусы
    • Навязывание обслуживания через офшоры
    • Реквоты, проскальзывания, сбои в работе терминала, обнуление профита
    • Проблемы с выводом средств
    Торговые платформы

    MT4, MT5, ThinkPortal, ThinkTrader, ThinkCopy

    Типы торговых счетов

    Mini, Standard, ThinkZero

    Валюты

    AUD, EUR, CHF, GBP, USD, Bitcoin (BTC), Ether (ETH), Tether (USDT ERC-20 & TRC-20), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Stellar (XLM), Litecoin (LTC), EOS (EOS), DASH (DASH), USDC (USDC ERC-20), XRP (XRP), Tron (TRX), Binance Coin (BUSD (ETH only)

    Пополнение/вывод

    Sepa, SWIFT, Visa, Mastercard, Crypto, PM, Apple Pay, Google Pay, LIPI, INB, MPesa, Mobile Money Ghana

    Минимальный депозит

    $10

    Кредитное плечо

    1:500

    Спред

    От 0 пунктов

    Торговые инструменты

    Forex, индексы, энергоносители, металлы, криптовалюты, акции, ETF, фьючерсы

    Особенности

    Глобальная кухня сливает через офшорных дочек

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Есть

    Условия сотрудничества с ThinkMarkets

    На сайте липового брокера представлены различные типы торговых счетов, каждый из которых предназначен для удовлетворения конкретных потребностей трейдеров.

    • стандартный счет. Подходит для большинства трейдеров, предлагая широкий спектр торговых инструментов и услуг. Условия для стандартного счета включают в себя доступ к различным рынкам через платформы MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 и ThinkTrader;
    • счет ThinkZero. Предназначен для более опытных трейдеров, ищущих более выгодные условия торговли с низкими или нулевыми спредами. Этот счет может включать дополнительные комиссии, но предлагает более высокую скорость исполнения и доступ к глубокой ликвидности;
    • демо-счет предоставляет возможность тренироваться и тестировать стратегии торговли без риска потери реальных денег. Это идеальный вариант для новичков, желающих ознакомиться с платформой и условиями торговли в ThinkMarkets;
    • профессиональный счет. Предназначен для трейдеров с значительным торговым опытом и капиталом. Этот тип счета предлагает специальные условия, включая более высокое кредитное плечо и доступ к эксклюзивным торговым инструментам.

    К сожалению, конкретные лимиты, ордера, пипсы и минимальные пороги для старта не были указаны в предоставленной информации. Для получения детальной информации о каждом типе счета, включая специфические условия торговли, комиссии, спреды и минимальные депозиты, рекомендуется обратиться непосредственно к ThinkMarkets. Контора решила не детализировать нюансы непосредственно на официальном сайте брокера. Тем самым создается платформа для дальнейшего манипулирования трейдерами.

    История становления ThinkMarkets

    Фирма основана 2010 году и является премиальным мультиактивным онлайн-брокером с главными офисами в Лондоне и Мельбурне, а также центрами в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе, на Ближнем Востоке и в Северной Африке, Европе и Южной Америке. Компания предоставляет быстрый и легкий доступ к широкому спектру рынков, включая форекс, CFD на акции, криптовалюты, товары, индексы, фьючерсы и многое другое. ThinkMarkets предлагает некоторые из самых узнаваемых торговых решений, включая стандартную отрасли MetaTrader 4, следующее поколение MetaTrader 5 и разработанную внутри компании платформу ThinkTrader, награжденную за лучшую мобильную платформу сообществом форекс.

    Компания признана некоторыми из самых доверенных финансовых регуляторных органов, включая CySEC, FCA, FSCA, ASIC, NFZMA и другие. Проблема в том, что фирма не размещает конкретные сноски на документы. То есть проверить достоверность данной информации нереально, если только не писать в поддержку аудитора или же искать через сайт. Мы дополнительно проверили реестр ЦБ РФ и убедились в том, что там нет нашего героя. 

    В случае непредвиденных обстоятельств общая компенсация, выплачиваемая каждому застрахованному клиенту Фонда компенсации инвесторов на Кипре, не может превышать €20.000 или 90% от претензии застрахованного инвестора, в зависимости от того, что ниже. Схема компенсации финансовых услуг Великобритании защищает клиентов до порога в £85,000 GBP. Выплачивает ли это фирма? По всей видимости с учетом отзывов нет. Поскольку комментарии в большинстве случаев посвящены отсутствию отдачи со стороны конторы. 

    Форматы связи 

    Фирма предлагает несколько способов связи с их многоязычной командой поддержки, чтобы помочь с вашим торговым счетом. Вот доступные форматы контакта:

    • вы можете отправить запрос на поддержку, заполнив форму обратной связи на сайте;
    • несколько электронных почт;
    • номер телефона;
    • адрес офисов, конечно же липовых. 

    Команда поддержки доступна 24/7, чтобы обеспечить помощь и поддержку трейдерам в любое время. И тут достаточно посмотреть на отклики экс-клиентов, и становиться очевидно, что СинкМаркетс не планирует профессионально поддерживать трейдеров.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    ThinkMarkets представляет собой награжденного множеством премий глобального брокера, регулируемого FCA и ASIC, предлагающего онлайн-торговлю на Форексе, акциями, индексами, драгоценными металлами, товарами и криптовалютами. Брокер обеспечивает возможность торговли с использованием спред-беттинга и контрактов на разницу (CFD) на передовой торговой платформе, которую можно доверять. ThinkMarkets предлагает своим клиентам доступ к более чем 4,000 инструментам — от Форекса и золота до индексов и акций, с конкурентоспособными спредами от 0.0 пипсов. Брокер подчеркивает свою ориентированность на безопасность средств клиентов, храня их на счетах в ведущих банках, и предлагает мощные торговые платформы, оптимизированные для мобильных устройств, с широким набором инструментов для поддержки каждого стиля торговли. В реальности перед нами обычная кухня, которая кидает на деньги и манипулирует пользователями. Далее обзор ThinkMarkets показал, что перед нами настоящие жулики.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы о ThinkMarkets и самые распространенные жалобы

    Все реальные отзывы о СинкМаркетс связаны с жалобами относительно сотрудничества с брокером. В основном клиентов кидают на деньги. Авторы делятся историями о том, как нон-стоп изменяет цены против ордеров трейдеров. Конечно же все завершается в минус. Пользователь остается без денег. 

    Встречаются истории о том, как ThinkMarkets одобряет вывод денег, но небольшой суммы. А потом уже начинается процесс кормление завтраками. Клиент хочет вывести еще, но средства недоступны либо нужно подождать.

    В общем, сотрудничество с конторой приводят к потерям.

    Обратите внимание, что очень часто трейдеры повелись на красивую и убедительную рекламу, и обещания сотрудников фирмы. 

    Если вы попались на уловки и перевели деньги на счет жуликам, напишите нашим менеджерам. Специалисты по чарджбэку помогут вернуть депозит

    Схема развода ThinkMarkets

    Алгоритм мошенничества включает в себя следующие пункты:

    • использование офшорных дочек;
    • трейдерам разрешается выводить только небольшие суммы денег, в то время как средства, заработанные сверх первоначального депозита, остаются недоступными для вывода;
    • на сайте отсутствуют контактные данные для российских клиентов, что указывает на нежелание компании обслуживать этот рынок и предоставлять поддержку;
    • установление минимального и максимального объема сделок, а также предложение высокого кредитного плеча могут указывать на «кухонный» стиль работы, где компания выступает в роли контрагента по сделкам, что увеличивает риски для трейдеров.

    Эта схема развода не является чем-то уникальным и неповторимым. Можно сказать даже больше, фирма придерживается самого распространенного алгоритма действий, который приносит стабильно деньги.

    Заключение

    Внизу представлены признаки мошенничества, которые были обнаружены в процессе обзора thinkmarkets.com:

    • офшорные дочерние компании;
    • фейковая информация о лицензировании. ЦБ РФ ничего не знает о функционировании данного брокера;
    • ограниченный вывод средств. Существуют случаи, когда трейдерам разрешалось выводить только небольшие суммы, в то время как заработанные сверх депозита средства оставались недоступными;
    • на сайте отсутствуют специальные контактные данные для российских клиентов, что может указывать на нежелание компании взаимодействовать с российским рынком;
    • неоднозначная информация о регистрации и регулировании. На сайте представлены разные версии информации о регистрации и регулировании, что может вызвать затруднения при попытке проверить легитимность компании;
    • пассивность в социальных сетях. Наблюдается низкая активность подписчиков и отсутствие реакции на обвинения в мошенничестве в комментариях к постам компании в социальных сетях; 
    • сокрытие условий трейдинга.

    Эти признаки указывают на потенциальные риски при работе с ThinkMarkets. Поэтому прежде чем открывать счет, тщательно изучите выше представлен раздел.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о ThinkMarkets на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов являются одним из основных критериев, влияющих на репутацию и положение брокера в рейтинге надежных компаний. Просмотреть отзывы о компании ThinkMarkets Вы сможете на главной странице профиля брокера.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с ThinkMarkets на сайте Рейтинг Форекс?

    Необходимо зарегистрироваться на официальном сайте Рейтинга Форекс. Эта процедура бесплатная и займет совсем немного Вашего времени. Для подтверждения регистрации Вам на электронную почту придет ссылка, по которой Вы найдете подробную инструкцию о том, как оставить отзыв о компании ThinkMarkets.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше