Vantage FX

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Vantage FX review – a previously popular broker has failed, no payments

    Vantage FX is an international broker providing services in the field of trading financial instruments. The company is registered and regulated in multiple jurisdictions, providing clients with access to a wide range of financial products, including Forex, indices, commodities, stocks and others. Since its founding in 2009, the company has operated transparently, but over the past 2-3 years, users have been publishing only negative reviews. The project has failed, trading with scammers is fraught with too high risks.

    Status

    SCAM

    Year of foundation

    2009

    Affiliate program

    Yes

    Regulation and jurisdiction

    FCA

    ASIC

    CIMA

    VFSC

    Website

    https://www.vantagemarkets.com/

    Contacts

    +61 2 8999 2044 

    +44 2080 363 883

    [email protected] 

    4th Floor The Harbour Centre, 42 N Church St, George Town, Cayman Islands

    Pros
    • Low entry threshold
    Cons
    • Negative feedback from traders
    • Problems with withdrawal of money
    • Hidden fees
    Trading Platform

    Vantage FX App

    МТ4 

    WebTrader

    MT5

    Types of accounts

    Demo Account

    Pro ECN Account

    Standart STP Account

    RAW ECN Account

    Currency

    USD, GBP, EUR, AUD, CAD, SGD

    Deposit/withdrawal

    Crypto wallets, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, FasaPay, Thailand Instant Bank

    Min Deposit

    50 USD

    Leverage

    1:20-1:500

    Min. order

    0.01 

    Spread

    0.4 pips (ECN)

    Financial Instruments

    44 currency pairs, CFDs on shares, precious metals and commodities

    Bonus

    50%

    About Vantage FX

    The broker has over 13 years of experience in the market, starting in 2009. During this time, the company has grown internationally, employing more than 2,000 employees in 30 offices around the world.

    Vantage International Group Limited is registered and regulated by the Cayman Islands Authority (CIMA). The scammers also registered a legal entity in Australia. There are no scanned copies of certificates of incorporation. Representatives of the office claim to have received two licenses:

    • UP;
    • ASIC.

    There are several suspicious issues regarding registration and regulation. Firstly, the parent company is registered in an offshore zone. The Caymans are far from the most reliable jurisdiction. Secondly, there is no confirmation that the claimed licenses are still genuine. Thirdly, there is no registration and regulation in Russia. The project’s activities are not authorized by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, which puts users from this region at risk.

    To attract the attention of beginners, scammers claim dubious advantages:

    • Fully regulated provider: Reliable trading environment with stock security through segregated accounts with leading banks, audits and liability insurance;
    • low spreads: competitive spreads starting from 0.0 pips;
    • awards: multiple recognition internationally as one of the best Forex CFD brokers.
    • fast order execution: high-performance, optimized servers and networks for fast execution of trading operations.

    All this is an abstract lie that has no direct relation to Vantage FX official website devoid of any specifics. The scammers simply promise high returns and maximum security, while having enormous problems with the legal aspect of cooperation.

    Trading with broker Vantage FX

    Is not only a platform for investing in financial assets, but also a center for training and exchange of experience among like-minded people. The company is committed to providing clients with everything they need to trade successfully by providing a simple and intuitive trading platform and application. Clients have access to trading over 1,000 different instruments, while receiving the support of highly trained staff.

    The firm offers various types of trading accounts designed for traders of all experience levels. The company has provided special conditions for both professional traders and large volume managers, as well as for experienced market participants seeking access to competitive spreads and low commissions. Beginners are offered direct market access without commissions, and traders with certain religious beliefs can choose accounts that do not involve the accrual or payment of swaps.

    However, the Forex kitchen is not going to introduce transactions to the interbank market. Sharaga gives preference inside the court with a predetermined result. Swindlers completely control the quotes of financial assets, so they can easily destroy a trader’s deposit, regardless of his level of qualifications.

    Trading is carried out through desktop and mobile platforms, providing flexibility and mobility in trading. For optimization, integration with expert advisors on MT4 and MT5 terminals is offered, as well as latency reduction technologies. 24/7 customer support provides reliable support at all stages of trading.

    The company provides a wide range of educational materials and tools for all levels of traders. In Academy Vantage FX you can find free educational materials, webinars, videos and courses suitable for both beginners and experienced market participants. Additionally, online trading courses are offered, as well as daily market analysis and technical analysis from experts. The effectiveness of training raises questions. Mostly these are materials borrowed from open access.

    Trading options:

    • minimum deposit: $50-$10,000;
    • commissions: from $0 to $3.00;
    • base account currencies: AUD, USD, GBP, EUR, SGD, CAD, NZD, JPY, HKD, PLN;
    • spreads: from 0.0 pips to 1.0 pips;
    • minimum lot size: 0.01.

    Traders have many questions about Vantage FX personal account on this platform becomes a real headache for the investor. The company is unable to provide transparent service. Scammers systematically charge hidden fees from clients.

    Vantage FX broker exposed

    The broker’s work raises doubts about reliability and honesty. Main signs of fraud:

    • Vantage FX actively persuades potential clients to open an account, which is a characteristic feature of offshore companies;
    • there is an increase in subscribers on social networks such as Facebook, Twitter and YouTube, while user activity is minimal. This indicates attempts to artificially create the appearance of popularity;
    • the broker is accused of manipulating prices, increasing spreads and creating unexpected slippages when closing transactions, which leads to financial losses for traders;
    • there are complaints about the delay in the verification process and difficulties with withdrawal of funds, which is often a sign of unscrupulous brokers;
    • despite having licenses from various regulators, the actions of the counterparty raise doubts about its transparency and honesty;
    • the broker offers trading in CFDs that are created internally and can independently set quotes for them, which increases risks for traders.

    Users have no reason to believe Vantage FX investments into trading through this platform are doomed to fail. Traders are unanimous in their assessment: the project was created by scammers to steal the savings of newcomers. The platform only imitates the trading process and is definitely not a real counterparty.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    Vantage FX – a cheap kitchen, not an international broker. The company is involved in high-profile scandals due to accusations of blocking payments of promised profits. The scammers draw fake income, and when it comes to cashout, they ban the account and stop making contact.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Reviews of trading with broker Vantage FX

    Traders’ assessments are negative. Nobody believes promisesVantage FX reviews are devoted to the lack of declared earnings. One of the clients expresses his frustration due to the impossibility of withdrawing funds, despite the seeming attractiveness of the conditions of working with the broker. The broker is committing fraud. There is no cashout from the site.

    Bolatashim emphasizes the loss of money for no apparent reason, which indicates possible manipulation on the part of the broker. He claims that the counterparty is no longer trustworthy for trading and mentions problems with replenishing accounts and closing positions on flimsy pretexts.

    Alexander expresses dissatisfaction with the refusal to provide documentary evidence and ignoring the terms of the trade agreement on the part of the company, which may indicate the opacity of the broker’s actions and unwillingness to comply with its own rules.

    Complimentary comments also slip through from time to time. Someone here still managed to make money, but now the site has become a scam and is openly extorting money from gullible people. Therefore, now trading on the platform in question is a risk devoid of any logic.

    By comparing the positive and negative comments about the broker’s activities, we can conclude that the project is cheating people out of money, and is also trying to make a profit on past merits. The scammers even changed the site’s domain. Experts also don’t trustVantage FX review complaints confirmed initial concerns about a lack of transparent service.

    Conclusion

    Dealing with Vantage FX broker is too dangerous. The project is run by a group of experienced scammers. If the client has already made a deposit and lost money due to the fault of the company, it is necessary make a chargeback. Our specialists are specifically engaged in collecting funds from SCAM projects. They will tell you in detail how to act in such situations.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    How do customer reviews of Vantage FX affect the company's rating?

    Customer reviews are one of the main criteria that influences the placement of a broker in the ranking of the best companies. You can see all reviews about Vantage FX on the company profile page.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Vantage FX on the Forex Rating website?

    Register on the Forex Rating website – it’s free and takes up to 5 minutes, taking into account the registration confirmation via the link that will be sent to your email. Detailed instructions on how to leave a review about Vantage FX can be found here.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

Vantage FX

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор Vantage FX – ранее популярный брокер соскамился, отзывы об отсутствии выплат

    Vantage FX является международным брокером, предоставляющим услуги в области торговли финансовыми инструментами. Компания зарегистрирована и регулируется в нескольких юрисдикциях, обеспечивая клиентам доступ к широкому спектру финансовых продуктов, включая Forex, индексы, товары, акции и другие. С момента своего основания в 2009 году, контора работала прозрачно, но на протяжении последних 2-3 лет пользователи публикуют только негативные отзывы. Проект соскамился, торговля с разводилами сопряжена со слишком высокими рисками.

    Статус

    Forex-брокер, мошенник

    Дата основания

    2009 год

    Партнерская программа

    Есть

    Регулирование и юрисдикция

    FCA (британский регулятор)

    ASIC (Австралия)

    CIMA (Каймановы острова)

    VFSC (Республика Вануату)

    Официальный сайт

    https://www.vantagemarkets.com/

    Контакты

    +61 2 8999 2044 

    +44 2080 363 883

    [email protected] 

    4th Floor The Harbour Centre, 42 N Church St, George Town, Cayman Islands

    Плюсы
    • Низкий порог входа
    Минусы
    • Негативные отзывы трейдеров
    • Проблемы с выводом денег
    • Скрытые комиссии
    Торговые платформы

    Vantage FX App

    МТ4 (Web, ПК и мобильное приложение)

    WebTrader

    MT5 (Web, ПК и мобильное приложение)

    Типы торговых счетов

    Demo Account

    Pro ECN Account

    Standart STP Account

    RAW ECN Account

    Валюты счета

    USD, GBP, EUR, AUD, CAD, SGD

    Пополнение/вывод

    Криптокошельки, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, FasaPay, Thailand Instant Bank

    Минимальный депозит

    50 USD

    Кредитное плечо

    1:20 (CFD на акции), 1:500 (валютные пары)

    Мин ордер

    0.01 лота

    Спреды

    От 0.4 пунктов (ECN)

    Финансовые инструменты

    44 валютные пары, CFD на акции, драгоценные металлы и товары

    Конкурсы и бонусы

    Приветственный бонус — 50%, скидки на комиссии для активных трейдеров

    О компании Vantage FX

    Брокер имеет более 13 лет опыта на рынке, начиная с 2009 года. За это время компания выросла до международного уровня, насчитывая более 2,000 сотрудников в 30 офисах по всему миру.

    Vantage International Group Limited зарегистрирована и регулируется властями Каймановых островов (CIMA). Также аферисты зарегистрировали юридическое лицо в Австралии. Скан-копии сертификатов об инкорпорации отсутствуют. Представители конторы заявляют о получении двух лицензий:

    • CIMA;
    • ASIC.

    В вопросе регистрации и регулирования есть несколько подозрительных моментов. Во-первых, материнская компания оформлена в оффшорной зоне. Кайманы – далеко не самая надежная юрисдикция. Во-вторых, отсутствуют подтверждения, что заявленные лицензии все еще подлинные. В-третьих, отсутствует регистрация и регулировании в России. Деятельность проекта не санкционирована ЦБ РФ, что ставит под угрозу пользователей из этого региона. 

    Чтобы привлечь внимание новичков, разводилы заявляют о сомнительных преимуществах:

    • полностью регулируемый провайдер: Надежная торговая среда с фондовой безопасностью через сегрегированные счета в ведущих банках, аудиты и страхование ответственности;
    • низкие спреды: конкурентоспособные спреды начиная от 0.0 пипсов;
    • награды: многократное признание на международном уровне как одного из лучших брокеров Forex CFD.
    • быстрое исполнение ордеров: высокопроизводительные, оптимизированные сервера и сети для быстрого исполнения торговых операций.

    Все это абстрактное вранье, не имеющее прямого отношения к Vantage FX официальный сайт лишен какой-либо конкретики. Жулики просто обещают высокую доходность и максимальную безопасность, имея при этом колоссальные проблемы с юридическим аспектом сотрудничества. 

    Торговля с брокером Vantage FX

    Вантаж ФХ — это не только платформа для инвестиций в финансовые активы, но и центр обучения и обмена опытом среди единомышленников. Компания стремится обеспечивать клиентов всем необходимым для успешной торговли, предоставляя простую и интуитивно понятную торговую платформу и приложение. Клиенты имеют доступ к торговле более чем 1,000 различными инструментами, получая при этом поддержку высококвалифицированной сотрудников. 

    Фирма предлагает различные типы торговых счетов, предназначенные для трейдеров всех уровней опыта. Компания предусмотрела специальные условия как для профессиональных трейдеров и управляющих крупными объемами, так и для опытных участников рынка, стремящихся получить доступ к конкурентным спредам и низким комиссиям. Новичкам предлагается возможность прямого доступа к рынку без комиссий, а трейдеры с определенными религиозными убеждениями могут выбрать счета, не предусматривающие начисление или выплату свопов.

    Однако сделки на межбанковский рынок форекс-кухня выводить не собирается. Шарага отдает предпочтение внутри площадки с заранее известным результатом. Жулики полностью управляют котировками финансовых активов, поэтому без труда солью депозит трейдера, невзирая на уровень его квалификации. 

    Торговля осуществляется через десктопные и мобильные платформы, обеспечивая гибкость и мобильность в торговле. Для оптимизации предлагается интеграция с экспертными советниками на терминалах MT4 и MT5, а также технологии снижения задержек. Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов обеспечивает надежное сопровождение на всех этапах торговли.

    Компания предоставляет широкий спектр обучающих материалов и инструментов для всех уровней трейдеров. В академии Vantage FX можно найти бесплатные образовательные материалы, вебинары, видео и курсы, подходящие как для новичков, так и для опытных участников рынка. Кроме того, предлагаются онлайн-курсы по торговле, а также ежедневный анализ рынка и технический анализ от экспертов. Эффективность обучения вызывает вопросы. Преимущественно это материалы, позаимствованные из открытого доступа. 

    Параметры торговли:

    • минимальный депозит: $50-$10,000;
    • комиссии: от $0 до $3.00;
    • базовые валюты счета: AUD, USD, GBP, EUR, SGD, CAD, NZD, JPY, HKD, PLN;
    • спреды: от 0.0 пипса до 1.0 пипса;
    • минимальный размер лота: 0.01.

    У трейдеров много вопросов к Vantage FX личный кабинет на этой платформе становится настоящей головной болью для инвестора. Компания не способна обеспечить прозрачное обслуживание. Разводилы систематически взимают с клиентов скрытые комиссии. 

    Разоблачение брокера Vantage FX

    Работа брокера вызывает сомнения в надежности и честности. Основные признаки мошенничества:

    • Vantage FX активно уговаривает потенциальных клиентов открыть счет, что является характерным признаком оффшорных компаний;
    • наблюдается накрутка подписчиков в социальных сетях, таких как Facebook, Twitter и YouTube, при этом активность пользователей минимальна. Это указывает на попытки искусственно создать видимость популярности;
    • брокер обвиняется в манипуляциях с ценами, увеличении спредов и создании непредвиденных проскальзываний при закрытии сделок, что приводит к финансовым потерям трейдеров;
    • существуют жалобы на затягивание процесса верификации и сложности с выводом средств, что часто является признаком недобросовестных брокеров;
    • несмотря на наличие лицензий от различных регуляторов, действия контрагента вызывают сомнения в его прозрачности и честности;
    • брокер предлагает торговлю CFD, которые создаются внутри компании, и может самостоятельно устанавливать для них котировки, что увеличивает риски для трейдеров.

    У пользователей нет оснований верить Vantage FX инвестиции в торговлю через эту платформу обречены на слив. Трейдеры едины в своих оценках: проект создали мошенники, чтобы присваивать сбережения новичков. Площадка лишь имитирует торговый процесс и точно не является реальным контрагентом.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Vantage FX – дешевая кухня, а не международный брокер. Компания является фигурантом громких скандалов из-за обвинений по блокировке выплат обещанного профита. Разводилы рисуют фейковый доход, а когда дело доходит до кэшаута, банят аккаунт и перестают выходить на контакт. 

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Отзывы о торговле с брокером Vantage FX

    Оценки трейдеров негативные. Никто не верит обещаниям Vantage FX отзывы посвящены отсутствию заявленного заработка. Один из клиентов выражает свою фрустрацию из-за невозможности вывода средств, несмотря на кажущуюся привлекательность условий работы с брокером. Брокер занимается мошенничеством. Кэшаут с площадки отсутствует.

    Bolatashim подчеркивает потерю денег без видимых на то причин, что свидетельствует о возможных манипуляциях со стороны брокера. Он утверждает, что контрагент уже не заслуживает доверия для торговли и упоминает о проблемах с пополнением счета и закрытием позиций по надуманным предлогам.

    Александр выражает недовольство по поводу отказа в предоставлении документального подтверждения и игнорирования условий торгового соглашения со стороны компании, что может указывать на непрозрачность действий брокера и нежелание соблюдать собственные правила.

    Периодически проскакивают и комплиментарные комментарии. Кто-то здесь все же заработать сумел, но сейчас площадка соскамилась и в открытую занимается поборами доверчивых людей. Поэтому сейчас торговля на рассматриваемой платформ – риск, лишенный всякой логики.

    Сопоставив положительные и негативные комментарии о деятельности брокера, можно сделать вывод, что проект кидает людей на деньги, а также пытается выехать на былых заслугах. Аферисты даже поменяли домен сайта. Эксперты также не доверяют Vantage FX обзор жалоб подтвердил первоначальные опасения об отсутствии прозрачного обслуживания. 

    Заключение

    Связываться с брокером Vantage FX слишком опасно. Проектом управляет группа опытных мошенников. Если клиент уже внес депозит и потерял деньги по вине компании, нужно сделать чарджбэк. Наши специалисты занимаются именно взысканием средств со СКАМ-проектов. Они подробно расскажут, как нужно действовать в подобных ситуациях. 

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Vantage FX на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов — один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Vantage FX Вы можете на странице профиля компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Vantage FX на сайте «Рейтинг Форекс» ?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте «Рейтинг Форекс» — это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Vantage FX, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше