Weltrade

Cheated by a financial organization, does not withdraw money? Do you want to check the financial company?

Page content
    img/jpg

    Weltrade – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    To form an objective opinion about a company, you need to study all the information about it that you can find. If you examine the Weltrade investment website, you will find out that it belongs to the company Systemgates Capital Ltd, which is engaged in cryptocurrency trading. The company was founded in Russia in 2006. Then it was called SystemForex. After rebranding, the company was renamed.

    The reason for changing the name and rebranding was the merger of several companies at once. After this, the company began to provide services not only to residents of the CIS, but also to residents of Asia and Europe. US residents are not allowed to trade. Currently, more than 100,000 traders from 18 countries are registered on the site. On the website they are promised trading without slippages or requotes.

    Money is withdrawn within 30 minutes from the moment the application is submitted. Account replenishment and withdrawal are possible through all popular systems: VISA, MasterCard, W1 – Wallet, Skrill (Moneybookers), Liberty Reserve, FASAPAY, Webmoney, CashU and others. The resource provides technical support 24/7.
    The marketplace says it is regulated. The footer even shows the license number and regulator. But upon checking it turned out that the number was fake. The regulator does not have such a company listed. The company is lying when it says its activities are legal.

    The legal address indicated on the site actually exists. But it is indicated on the websites of many fake brokers and investment companies. The fact that it is used by scammers is further proof of the dishonesty of this company.

    Founded

    2006

    Features of the company

    Weltrade is a broker created by a group of professional traders. The site provides several trading terminals and a lot of educational materials.

    Official website of the company

    weltrade.com

    Contact details

    Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, PO BOX 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    +44-20-34116458
    [email protected]

    Pros
    • Many years of experience
    • A large number of trading instruments
    • Low threshold for entry
    • Low spreads and commissions
    • Welcome Bonuses
    • Possibility of passive income
    Cons
    • No demo account
    • Trade ban for US and Russian citizens
    • No license
    • Frequent account blocking
    Trading platform

    MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Webtrader, ZuluTrade

    Account

    Micro, Premium, Pro, ZuluTrade

    Account currency

    EUR, USD

    Deposit/withdrawal

    VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, PayPal

    Minimum deposit amount

    25$

    Leverage

    From 1:20 to 1:1000

    Min order

    0,1 лота

    Spread

    0,5 points

    Financial instruments

    Currency pairs, CFDs, stocks, indices, crypto commodities, metals

    Margin Call/Stop out

    30%

    Trading Features

    Weltrade – the broker promises high-quality trading, low commissions, fast withdrawal of money using all popular methods.

    Reviews from clients

    If a broker has been working for a long time, customer comments about him are sure to appear. There are different reviews about Weltrade, but there is too much negativity online, which indicates the broker’s illegal actions.

    Weltrade отзыв

    One of the traders working on the trading platform says that he lost $46,000 there. The man asked company employees to provide him with a license, but they refused, saying that the document was being updated. And the proof of their good work is a large number of clients. He believes that the company is acting outside the law and manipulating the trading process. The user’s account was then blocked.

    Weltrade развод

    Another investor wrote a complaint against the broker. It says that they have been trading on the site for several years, but recently the company has been refusing to pay money. The broker has closed all financial transactions. Technical support responds that payments in the region where the client is registered are closed and it is unknown when they will resume. He has $10,000 frozen in his account.

    СКАМ Weltrade отзыв

    The trader says that it is difficult to trade with Weltrade. He says the company closed his account and did not allow him to withdraw his money. They explained to him that this was due to sanctions. He will be able to return his capital only after the sanctions are lifted.

    Refusal to withdraw money does not look good on the company. This is how kitchen brokers operate, to which this trading platform belongs.

    Terms of cooperation

    To start working, the client needs to register. Personal information, contact phone number, email are entered into the form, and a strong password is created. After creating your Weltrade personal account, you need to upload scanned documents to undergo verification. Without this step, it is impossible to withdraw earnings from the platform.

    After these procedures, the trader needs to decide on a trading platform. There are several on their website: MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Webtrader, ZuluTrade, applications for iPhone and Android. To improve the quality of trading, you can use advisors. Separately, it should be said that ZuluTrade is designed for automated trading. It is used by beginners and those who do not have enough time to trade.

    The site gives bonuses and also provides free services such as eToken Pass. For those who want to earn passively, there is a program that allows you to earn 5% per year on investments from the invested amount. The company regularly holds competitions and tournaments with prizes up to $20,000. The broker has a three-level affiliate program, with generous cash prizes for invited participants.

    The broker promises reliable protection for client accounts. Due to the fact that the company monitors security, customers’ money and their personal information are completely safe. Trading instruments on the site include Forex, metals, indices, CFDs, energies, stocks, and currency pairs. PAMM accounts used to be available, but then they were closed. There are 4 types of accounts on the site: Micro, Premium, Pro, ZuluTrade. Deposit: $25, $200, $1000.

    On the site you can withdraw money to debit and credit cards, electronic wallets, and bank accounts. The broker promises quick withdrawal of money. But the website does not indicate what commission is charged for withdrawal. However, there is a commission for transactions, although it is low when compared with other brokers. Active traders can expect a return of 2% spread.

    The broker offers new traders to undergo training using the materials provided on the website. There are a lot of videos and printed information there. The company regularly conducts webinars and seminars. The site has a section with analytics and news that are updated daily. Those beginners who doubt their abilities can copy the transactions of successful traders.

    Expert opinion

    Eugene Rudenko

    The first impression of the broker is positive – a decent website, a low deposit, the platform has been operating for about 19 years. But the Weltrade company cannot boast of permits from either the Central Bank of Russia or European countries. She only has a license from Belize – an offshore zone. And this can hardly add trust to the company. Offshore regulators are loyal to firms and do not protect the interests of their clients. In case of loss of money, the trader will have nowhere to complain.
    A thorough check of the license on the regulator’s website showed that the document was issued in 2015, and before that the broker worked without any permits at all. One should be wary of such a platform, which is also confirmed by multiple complaints from users who collaborated with it.

    Want to spread the word about your company or have you been in a negative review? Contact the portal editorial office right now

    Conclusions about cooperation

    The official Weltrade website cannot be trusted. Despite almost two decades of work, the broker did not take care of the license. Although her number is listed on the website, it is fake. The broker’s actions are not controlled by regulators, and he can deceive clients without consequences because they have nothing to prove. The address they provide is used by many scammers posing as brokers.
    The broker promises clients decent earnings from trading, receiving cash rewards for winning competitions, attracting new participants to the project, and even passive income. But all these are just words to lure more users to the site, and then steal their money.

    OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

    Ready to start investing? Open an account with a proven broker with the best conditions and favorable bonuses

    FAQ

    icon
    Does the opinion of a broker's clients affect its reputation?

    The company’s rating and reputation largely depend on whether its clients are satisfied. The reviews about Weltrade are not the most flattering, and therefore you should take a close look at them before deciding to cooperate with this platform.

    icon
    How to write a review about cooperation with Weltrade on the website?

    To add a review of this company on the resource, you do not need to spend a lot of time. The whole procedure takes no more than 5 minutes, and this is already with registration. A letter with a link to confirm registration will be sent to your e-mail, and it will also contain detailed instructions on how to add a review to the site.

    Reviews

    All Reviews

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    News

    img/jpg

    C.K.Expro crypto exchange review – reviews from real clients, signs of fraud, scam scheme

    An anonymous sharaga drains user deposits, refuses to withdraw deposits, blocks accounts, removes hidden […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    WhiteBit – reviews of the project, conditions for earning and withdrawing money

    The whiteBit crypto exchange has been providing its services for just over five years. […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    What Scam Did the Opera System Invent? – Reviews from People Attempting to Withdraw Their Money

    Opera System offered signals and a robot for automated income through speculative trading and […]

    Read more
    img/jpg

    Successful Diamond Investment: Smart Capital Allocation and Avoiding Fraudster Tricks

    Diamonds, the most expensive natural gemstones, are in demand for long-term investments. Their popularity […]

    Read more

Weltrade

Обманула финансовая организация, не выводит деньги? Хотите проверить финансовую компанию?

Содержание страницы
    img/jpg

    Обзор Weltrade – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег

    Чтобы составить объективное мнение о компании, нужно изучить о ней всю информацию, которую удастся найти. Если изучить сайт Weltrade инвестиции, то можно узнать, что он принадлежит компании Systemgates Capital Ltd, которая занимаемся криптовалютной торговлей. Основана компания была в России в 2006 году. Тогда она носила название SystemForex. После ребрендинга контора была переименована.

    Причиной для изменения названия и ребрендинга стало объединение сразу нескольких компаний. После этого организация стала предоставлять услуги не только жителям СНГ, но также жителям Азии и Европы. Не разрешается торговать резидентам США. На текущий момент на площадке зарегистрировано более 100 000 трейдеров из 18 стран мира. На сайте им обещают торговлю без проскальзываний и реквот.

    Деньги выводят в течение 30 минут с момента подачи заявки. Пополнение счета и вывод возможен через все популярные системы: VISA, MasterCard, W1 – Wallet, Skrill (Moneybookers), Liberty Reserve, FASAPAY, Webmoney, CashU и другие. На ресурсе работает техническая поддержка в режиме 24/7.

    На торговой площадке говорится, что она регулируется. В футере даже указан номер лицензии и регулятор. Но при проверке оказалось, что номер – фальшивка. Такой компании у регулятора не числится. Брокер обманывает, когда говорит, что его деятельность законна.

    Юридический адрес, указанный на сайте, на самом деле существует. Но он указывается на сайтах многих фальшивых брокеров и инвестиционных компаний. То, что его используют мошенники, является очередным доказательством нечестности данной конторы.

    Дата основания

    2006 год

    Особенности компании

    Weltrade – брокер, созданный группой профессиональных трейдеров. Сайт предоставляет несколько торговых терминалов и множество обучающих материалов.

    Официальный сайт компании

    weltrade.com

    Контактные данные

    Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, PO BOX 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

    +44-20-34116458

    [email protected]

    Плюсы
    • Многолетний опыт
    • Большое количество инструментов для торговли
    • Невысокий порог для входа
    • Низкие спреды и комиссии
    • Приветственные бонусы
    • Возможность пассивного заработка
    Минусы
    • Нет демо-счета
    • Запрет на торговлю гражданам США, России
    • Отсутствие лицензии
    • Частые блокировки аккаунтов
    Торговая платформа

    MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Webtrader, ZuluTrade

    Счета

    Micro, Premium, Pro, ZuluTrade

    Валюта счета

    EUR, USD

    Пополнение/вывод

    VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, PayPal

    Сумма минимального депозита

    25$

    Кредитное плечо

    От 1:20 до 1:1000

    Min ордер

    0,1 лота

    Спред

    0,5 пункта

    Финансовые инструменты

    Валютные пары, CFD, акции, индексы, сырьевые товары криптовалюты, металлы

    Margin Call/Stop out

    30%

    Особенности торговли

    Weltrade обещает качественную торговлю, низкие комиссии, быстрый вывод денег всеми популярными способами.

    Отзывы от клиентов

    Если брокер работает долгое время, о нем обязательном появляются комментарии клиентов. О Weltrade отзывы пишут разные, но слишком много в сети негатива, что указывает на неправомерные действия брокера.

    Weltrade отзыв

    Один из трейдеров, работающих на торговой площадке, рассказывает, что он потерял там 46 000 у.е. Человек попросил сотрудников компании предоставить ему лицензию, но ему отказали, сказав, что документ находится на обновлении. А доказательством их хорошей работы является большое количество клиентов. Он считает, что компания действует вне закона, манипулирует торговым процессом. Пользователю после этого заблокировали аккаунт.

    Weltrade развод

    Еще один инвестор написал жалобу на брокера. В ней говорится о том, что он не первый год торгует на площадке, но в последнее время контора отказывается выплачивать деньги. Брокер закрыл все финансовые операции. Техническая поддержка отвечает, что выплаты по региону, где зарегистрирован клиент, закрыты, и когда возобновятся неизвестно. У него на счету заморожено 10 000$.

    СКАМ Weltrade отзыв

    Трейдер говорит, что с Велтрейд сложно торговать. Он сообщает, что компания закрыла его счет и не дала вывести деньги. Ему объяснили, что это из-за санкций. Он сможет вернуть свой капитал только после того, как санкции будут сняты.

    Отказ в выводе денег не украшает компанию. Так действуют кухонные брокеры, к которым и относится эта торговая площадка.

    Условия сотрудничества

    Для начала работы клиенту нужно пройти регистрацию. В форму вносится личная информация, контактный номер телефона, электронная почта, придумывается надежный пароль. После создания личного кабинета Weltrade нужно загрузить отсканированные документы для прохождения верификации. Без этого шага невозможно вывести заработок с платформы.

    После этих процедур трейдеру нужно определиться с торговой платформой. На сайте их есть несколько MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Webtrader, ZuluTrade, приложения для iPhone и Android. Для улучшения качества торговли можно использовать советников. Отдельно следует сказать, что ZuluTrade предназначена для автоматической торговли. Ее используют новички и те, у кого недостаточно времени для торговли.

    Площадка дает бонусы, а также предоставляет бесплатные услуги, такие как eToken Pass. Для желающих зарабатывать пассивно есть программа, позволяющая получать доход на вложениях 5% в год от инвестируемой суммы. Регулярно компания проводит конкурсы и турниры с призами до 20 000$. Брокер имеет партнерскую трехуровневую программу с щедрыми денежными призами за приглашенных участников.

    Контора обещает аккаунтам клиентов надежную защиту. Благодаря тому, что фирма следит за безопасностью, деньги клиентов и их личная информация находятся в полной безопасности. Из торговых инструментов на сайте есть Форекс, металлы, индексы, CFD, энергоносители, акции, валютные пары. Раньше были доступны ПАММ-счета, но потом их закрыли. На сайте есть 4 вида счетов: Micro, Premium, Pro, ZuluTrade. Депозит: $25, $200, $1000.

    На ресурсе можно выводить деньги на дебетовые и кредитные карты, электронные кошельки, банковские счета. Брокер обещает быстрый вывод денег. Но на сайте не указывается какая за вывод взимается комиссия. Однако комиссия есть за сделки, хотя она невысокая, если сравнивать с другими брокерами. Активные трейдеры могут рассчитывать на возвращение 2% спреда.

    Брокер предлагает новым трейдерам пройти обучение, используя предоставленные на сайте материалы. Там есть много видео, печатной информации. Компания регулярно проводит вебинары и семинары. На сайте есть раздел с аналитикой, новости, которые ежедневно обновляются. Те новички, которые сомневаются в своих силах, могут копировать сделки успешных трейдеров.

    Мнение эксперта

    Евгений Руденко

    Сначала при первом входе на ресурс можно подумать, что это приличный сайт – невысокий депозит, работа площадки около 19 лет. Но компания Weltrade не может похвастаться разрешительными документами, ни ЦБ России, ни европейских стран. У нее есть только лицензия Белиза – оффшорной зоны. А это вряд ли может добавить доверия к компании. Оффшорные регуляторы лояльны к фирмам и не защищают интересы их клиентов. В случае потери денег трейдеру некуда будет жаловаться.

    Тщательная проверка лицензии на сайте регулятора показала, что документ был выдан в 2015 году, а до этого брокер работал вообще без разрешительной документации. Такой площадки следует опасаться, что также подтверждают множественные жалобы пользователей, сотрудничавших с ней.

    Хотите рассказать о вашей компании или вы попали в негативный обзор? Обратитесь в редакцию портала прямо сейчас

    Выводы о сотрудничестве 

    Доверять официальному сайту Weltrade нельзя. Несмотря на почти два десятка лет работы, брокер не позаботился о лицензии. Хоть на сайте указан ее номер, но он фальшивый. Действия брокера не контролируются регулирующими органами, и он может без последствий обманывать клиентов, потому что они ничего не докажут. Указанный ими адрес используется многими мошенниками, выдающими себя за брокеров.

    Организация обещает клиентам достойный заработок на трейдинге, получение денежных наград за победы в конкурсах, привлечение новых участников в проекте и даже пассивный заработок. Но все это лишь слова, чтобы заманить на площадку больше пользователей, а потом присвоить их деньги.

    Откройте счет у надежного брокера

    Готовы начать инвестировать? Откройте счет у проверенного брокера с лучшими условиями и выгодными бонусами

    FAQ

    icon
    Как влияют клиентские отзывы о Weltrade на рейтинг компании?

    Отзывы клиентов – один из основных критериев, влияющих на расположение брокера в рейтинге лучших компаний. Увидеть все отзывы о Weltrade вы можете на официальном сайте компании.

    icon
    Как написать отзыв о сотрудничестве с Weltrade на сайте Rating Forex?

    Пройдите регистрацию на сайте Rating Forex – это бесплатно и занимает до 5 минут с учетом подтверждения регистрации по ссылке, которая придет Вам на электронную почту. Подробная инструкция о том, как оставить отзыв о Weltrade, размещена по ссылке.

    Отзывы

    Все Отзывы

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    Новости

    img/jpg

    Обзор криптобиржи C.K.Expro – отзывы от реальных клиентов, признаки мошенничества, схема развода

    Анонимная шарага сливает депозиты пользователей, отказывает в отзыве депозитов, блокирует аккаунты, снимает скрытые комиссии […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Обзор whiteBit – отзывы о проекте, условия заработка и вывода денег с криптобиржи

    Криптобиржа whiteBit предоставляет свои услуги чуть больше пяти лет. Ее основатель – Владимир Носов. […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Кинул лохотрон, прикрываясь именем SOCAR — отзывы, что делать, как понять, где честная компания, а кто ворует деньги

    SOCAR («СОКАР») — госкомпания, управляющая всеми нефтяными недрами Азербайджана. Она создана в 1992-м. Специализируется […]

    Читать дальше
    img/jpg

    Какой развод придумал аферист Opera System — отзывы людей, которые пытаются сделать вывод денег

    Opera System («Опера Систем») предлагал использовать свои сигналы, а вместе с ними робота для […]

    Читать дальше